Salon Khouri - Dulles Reviews

Judy is the best!
By Carol on 11 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Judy does a beautiful job with my eyebrows.makes me feel like a new woman!
Simply Awesome
By Linda on 06 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've always had a great experience at Salon Khouri. Ashley is always on point and always does what you want.
Best ever, even on the fly!
By Dale on 04 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Well, life got away from me and I had skipped a couple of touchup appointments when all of a sudden I had an "event" to attend and I had to look good. I called on a Thursday, not really expecting to be able to be able to get an appointment on Saturday (of all days)....but I did. Jonelle worked hard to piece together my appointment for color and cut with several people and never for a second did she act like she was doing me a favor. I felt well taken care off, that Salon Khouri appreciated my business and in the end my hair looked absolutely amazing!
Top knotch!
By Katrina on 31 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always excellent service and stylists take time to listen without arguing.
Chris is the best!
By Veronika on 30 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Becky with the good hair!!!
By Erin on 25 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so pleased with my first experience at Salon Khouri. Becky is amazing! She balayaged my hair and gave me a fresh new cut. The salon is super clean and welcoming as well. I am definitely a new client!
Amazing Customer Service...Amazing hair
By Susan on 23 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I saw a brand new stylist there and she colored my hair but it did not come out as expected. I have learned - you never know how your hair will take color. Well they corrected my hair color (no charge) without damaging it and it looks absolutely fabulous!! Thank you! I will be back!
Awesome facial
By Adriana on 22 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had facial with Judy at SK and as always I had a great time and also left SK years younger... It was a treat and I took advantage of the promotional facial that they had. It was a well done investment in my skin and in my pocket! Thank you SK!
Love the cut and color
By Diane on 18 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley does a great job. She listened and does what you want. Happy with my results.
Color Specialists!!!
By Susan on 18 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Both Kai and Camen are excellent colorists! The massaging shampoos are great as well.
Haircut by Ashley
By Pat on 17 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I knew I made the right decision in going to Ashley to have my haircut. This was only my second visit to Salon Khouri but she spent time with me on my first visit explaining what she thought would be best for my hair. She is honest and I have confidence in her expertise. She is also very personable and I can tell she loves her work. Thank you Ashley!
Haircut by Ashley
By Pat on 17 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beautiful Blonde Highlights
By Heather on 15 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I received the best blonde highlights from THE Chris Kelly. She did my hair exactly how the the picture example was. Love my fresh style.
Great Visit, Beautiful Style!
By Vickie on 13 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stylist, Salon, and my Hair were all AMAZING!
Great Salon
By Linda on 11 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great experience with my stylist on Oct 9. She gave me an awesome shampoo and best I've had.
Amazing work!
By Manasa on 11 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a bad experience the last time I was here for a haircut. So, I spoke to the front desk and they suggested Kamen. She was amazing. She spent the time to discuss what I needed and had suggestions on the process and the result was a lighter, easy to manage hair cut and also fixed it from the past experience. I booked a color appointment too next month and am excited to see how that will go. I know it will be awesome!
consistently perfect!
By Holly on 10 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I finally found my place...and my stylist! I always know my haircut and color will come out perfect with Kai. Love this place!
Happiness @ Salon Khouri
By Robin on 07 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've never taken the time to write a review but after having 3 out of 3 experiences that have been "10++ out of 10" have to share how delighted I am with the Salon Khouri experience. Ashley is the stylist I see and she consistently delivers outstanding results. She is equally skilled in cut, color, highlights and styling- extremely thoughtful and listens closely ensuring she has a complete grasp and understanding of what you the "customer" is looking for while balancing with subtle guidance and recommendations when you are somewhat on the fence. You can say that I am very picky and have been somewhat of a salon junkie in the NOVA area. With complete confidence and high marks of praise-I recommend Salon Khouri- thanks Ashley and all of the outstanding staff- Jonelle, Olivia, Kamen, Carly and Lia - you guys really rock it!!!!
Catherine Murphy
By Catherine on 30 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great color, very happy ! Thanks !
Great stylist and experience
By Kim on 27 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chris is amazing and always takes the time to listen and to care. You never feel rushed there with her! (And the results are also fabulous!!)
I had Ashley for foiling and a cut to...
By Kay on 11 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had Ashley for foiling and a cut today. She was amazing. This was her first time doing my hair as my regular stylist was booked and I was impatient. She was able to cut and color my hair to perfection. I love Salon Khouri for all their personnel from Jonelle to Olivia to Ashley. All are so accommodating. What a relaxing experience, the massage chairs are so great. THANKS SALON KHOURI!!
Awesome as always!
By Anonymous on 10 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome as always!
I went to Salon Khouri with hair I di...
By Radley on 07 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went to Salon Khouri with hair I didn't love, it had been messed up by my previous hairstylist . Mojgan worked magic, after only talking for a few minutes she understood what I was looking for. She was able to undo past damage and make my hair a beautiful color, the color I've been looking for. Mojgan is wonderful!
I came in to the salon for the first ...
By Anonymous on 03 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in to the salon for the first time a few days ago and was blown away by my experience. The front desk staff was so pleasant that it made it such a welcoming environment from the moment I walked in. I came to the salon to see Ashley specifically (from a friend's recommendation) and she certainly did not disappoint. I haven't been happy with my hair in about a year, but I loved the convenience of my old stylist. I finally took the chance to switch and I couldn't be happier. My hair has never looked this good! Ashley is not only incredibly talented, but she's so kind and easy to talk to. I can't wait for my next appointment!
Mashay is great. Very detail oriented...
By Anonymous on 30 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mashay is great. Very detail oriented and careful to ensure she is styling your hair the way you want it, while still moving along at a good pace.
The service at Salon Khouri is always...
By Anonymous on 18 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service at Salon Khouri is always excellent. Everyone is courteous and makes you feel completely welcome.
Ashley did a wonderful job with my co...
By Anonymous on 16 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley did a wonderful job with my color, as always. She is so knowledgeable about her craft! I always leave feeling like a million bucks.
Great facial! As always when I leave ...
By Marsha on 21 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great facial! As always when I leave my face feels wonderful. Even today (the day after) my face is glowing. Judy is always so nice to chat with. Thank you Salon Khouri!
Mojee did an amazing job on color, cu...
By Maria on 20 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mojee did an amazing job on color, cut, massage, she took the time to consult and assess what I wanted. Receptionist was very welcoming and kind- loved my experience all around!
Ashley was great!
By Wendy on 20 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley was great!
Ashley was terrific. Very friendly an...
By Anonymous on 19 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley was terrific. Very friendly and knew what she was doing. My hair turned out just how I wanted.
Way too long for a simple color retou...
By Anonymous on 17 Feb 2017
RatingRating
Way too long for a simple color retouch. Almost 30 minutes to apply color to roots. Another 35 to set.
Staff is very friendly and my stylist...
By Erika on 17 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff is very friendly and my stylist Mashay is awesome. My first visit my hair was broken off and extremely dry.With the help of Mashay's expertise and product she suggested my hair has never been healthier.
Michay was amazing! Best Color I've ...
By Jennifer on 17 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michay was amazing! Best Color I've ever had!
This was my first visit and I was ver...
By Anonymous on 14 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first visit and I was very lucky to get Carlee as my stylist. She did a great job on my hair color and cut. I was looking for a new salon and saw the ratings for Salon Khouri. I was not disappointed with my choice to give Salon Khouri a try, and neither will you. This is the first time that I am completely happy with my hair color, and I have received so many compliments. Carlee's expertise on color and the time she took making sure everything was right and that I was happy with the end result. She is fantastic!!
I just had my hair cut by Mashay. I h...
By Shelly on 13 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just had my hair cut by Mashay. I had been going to another stylist that is no longer with your establishment. Mashay was great. She really did listen to me and I absolutely love my hair cut. I do not have to fight my hair to get it to do what I want, it lays perfectly. I honestly can say it is the best hair cut I have had in 20 years. I will definitely be returning. -Shelly Malo
Excellent place and people!!! Carlee ...
By Raffaella on 07 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent place and people!!! Carlee is a very talent and sweet girl! I highly recommend this place
Chris gave me one of the best cuts I'...
By Sally on 06 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chris gave me one of the best cuts I've ever had. She is a terrific person and I had a great experience there.
My experience was great. Chris did ex...
By Misty on 04 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experience was great. Chris did exactly what I wanted her to, even though I couldnt even tell her what I wanted. I had a great first experience and I will recommend to others.
Love the new hair cut. Chris took a ...
By Anonymous on 03 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the new hair cut. Chris took a lot of time talking with me throughout the entire process to make sure we got the right look. Fantastic experience!
I had a nice experience overall. The ...
By Amy on 02 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
I had a nice experience overall. The staff was great to help me find a different stylist since Kristen wasn't available on the days I could come in. They even went so far as to call her at the Fairfax salon and ask her who I should see. I would say that the music was really loud and a distraction. As a busy mom of a two year old and one year old, I cherish the time at the salon for some peace and quiet to regroup. Would love a more zen like atmosphere with the music.
Super friendly staff that made the ex...
By Jessie on 30 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Super friendly staff that made the experience great! I've been going to the same stylist for 10 years in a different state. Glad I took my friend's recommendation to try out Mojgan!
Wonderful experience;, however, I fou...
By Anonymous on 29 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience;, however, I found I was wishing my hairstylist was more chatty. She didn't say anything beyond asking what I wanted done and thank you at the end.
Wonderful and relaxing facial with Judy!
By Carol on 28 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful and relaxing facial with Judy!
For me a hairstylist is very importan...
By Raffaella on 28 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
For me a hairstylist is very important and found someone good around this big area was very hard... but finally I founded the perfect one!!!! All Salon Khouri staff is unbelievable amazin!!!! From the front desk to the hairstylist!!!! I cut 18 inches of hair and Carlee did a amazing transformation on me! I love my new haircut!!!! ❤️️
Salon Khouri is amazing. Mojgan was m...
By Alyssandra on 27 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon Khouri is amazing. Mojgan was my stylist, and she did a fantastic job with my hair! She knew exactly what would work best, had great tips for my daily hair routine, and actually listened to what I wanted to be done (unlike some stylists). I have been getting compliments on my hair all day! The massage chairs at the washing sinks are also a plus :)
Judy is a real professional - sweet a...
By Marian on 27 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Judy is a real professional - sweet and knowledgeable. She explained all the products she used on my face, and her face massage was excellent.
I always love Kamen!
By Lara on 26 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always love Kamen!
My experience at the Dulles Landing w...
By Terry on 24 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experience at the Dulles Landing was supperb. The staff was so professional and treated me like a queen. The customer service was a ten, which is so important to me. I made another appointment.
It was the first time visiting Salon ...
By Flor on 21 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was the first time visiting Salon Khouri and my friend HQ Tran had recommended the stylist, Kai a while ago because I don't really have a hairstylist and I really wanted to color my hair (Ash Blonde Balyage) for the first time ever in my life, which I think is a big thing and would want to do it with someone who was experienced and recommended. Given, I didn't color my hair at this visit, Kai did a great job explaining why she does certain things and had a lot of suggestions with regards to styling my hair. I don't think i've come out of a Salon feeling confident about my hairstyle and the ability to style my own hair. It might be a bit of a drive if you don't live close to the Dulles area but i think it's totally worth it. I will definitely be back when I am ready to color my hair :D
Ashley Is excellent. She understands ...
By Chay on 21 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley Is excellent. She understands what I want and she delivers. She is my girl! The place is relaxing and luxurious and the service impeccable.
Happy !
By Catherine on 16 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
Happy !
I really like the salon. The atmosph...
By Robin on 15 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really like the salon. The atmosphere is very comforting and relaxing. Good Job! Mojgan is my stylist and I came to your salon because of her. She is a great stylist and does a wonderful job...always! I will refer my friends.
Great experience, all of the staff wa...
By Christine on 14 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience, all of the staff was wonderful. They ensured I was comfortable and happy with my experience. Carlee did an amazing job!! My hair turned out perfect
I had a wonderful experience at SK! M...
By Meghan on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful experience at SK! Moji cut my hair and did exactly what I was expecting and I love it! She is also a wonderful person to talk to. Thanks so much! See you again in a couple weeks!
I was very surprised that my hair col...
By Linda on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very surprised that my hair color would match. I'm super impressed with the stylist and the salon. It exceeded my expectation.
I always enjoy getting my hair do...
By Elizabeth on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy getting my hair done here but this time Carly (spelling?) Did a FANTASTIC job... I've received so many complimentstories on it... I didn't think I would find anyone to replace tessa from the Fairfax location since I moved away but I've finally got a another stylist I'm comfortable withband that can make me look good.
Great service! Kai is wonderful.
By Lissa on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service! Kai is wonderful.
Lovely salon, friendly stylists and r...
By Anonymous on 06 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lovely salon, friendly stylists and receptionist. Heidi did an amazing job- I was especially impressed/intrigued by her inspection of the shape of my head underneath the hair- it's genius. The products they use are wonderful, and Heidi also explained why my use of water-based styling products weren't working for my hair and recommended a much better product type for me to try. I've only been to the salon once, but i will definitely be going back, even though they are slightly out of my price range. The old adage applies in this case- you get what you pay for. I haven't had a trim or cut i've ever liked at lower-priced salons (ie, hair cuttery, bubbles, etc). I'm sure there are great stylists at places like those, but i'm much more comfortable with paying for a haircut i know i'll love, and Salon Khouri has awesome stylists. Just check out their pic gallery!
Beautiful haircut, happy with the ser...
By Ronda on 06 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beautiful haircut, happy with the service. Will be returning.
Lovely salon, friendly stylists and r...
By Anonymous on 06 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lovely salon, friendly stylists and receptionist. Heidi did an amazing job- I was especially impressed/intrigued by her inspection of the shape of my head underneath the hair- it's genius. The products they use are wonderful, and Heidi also explained why my use of water-based styling products weren't working for my hair and recommended a much better product type for me to try. I've only been to the salon once, but i will definitely be going back, even though they are slightly out of my price range. The old adage applies in this case- you get what you pay for. I haven't had a trim or cut i've ever liked at lower-priced salons (ie, hair cuttery, bubbles, etc). I'm sure there are great stylists at places like those, but i'm much more comfortable with paying for a haircut i know i'll love, and Salon Khouri has awesome stylists. Just check out their pic gallery!
Great experience. Ashley always does...
By Kathi on 06 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience. Ashley always does a great job. Can't wait for my next appointment!
This was my first time going to Salon...
By Ruth on 05 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time going to Salon Khouri in Dulles Landing & I have to say it was a great experience! From the initial phone call to schedule an appointment, (fit me in for haircut within 2 hours of my call), to being greeted in such a friendly & professional manner by young woman at front desk, to the awesome shampoo & comfie lounge chair, and of course being assigned to Chris Kelley for my haircut. Chris took time to chat with me before starting to understand my likes & dislikes - not only is she an amazing hairdresser, she has a great personality & was really fun to work with!! Thank you!
Chris is always wonderful! I get so ...
By Anonymous on 04 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chris is always wonderful! I get so many compliments on my hair!
Carly was fantastic and gave me a gre...
By Linda on 01 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Carly was fantastic and gave me a great cut and color. I am very happy with it and will be back.
First time experience was fantastic. ...
By Anonymous on 31 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time experience was fantastic. Definitely will be coming back. I called to get a haircut and they were able to get me in the same day. Front desk was friendly and my stylist Mojgan was great - she was friendly, knowledge and calm. She wasn't rushed trying to get to the next customer. She gave me some easy to try out tips!
Staff is very warm & attentive! Love ...
By Katherine on 30 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff is very warm & attentive! Love the decor and music!
Love Chris! She always does such a gr...
By Jenny on 28 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Chris! She always does such a great job with my hair!
The front desk staff was very polite ...
By Tom on 28 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The front desk staff was very polite and are clearly well trained on customer service best practices. Saying responses such as "my pleasure" rather than a less than enthusiastic "no problem" makes all the difference between a professional interaction and a passive one. Chris cut my hair. She was very cordial and welcoming to me and really listened to what I wanted and asked questions to clarify. It was clear to me that she takes pride in working at your salon and appreciates the opportunity to work there. She gave me a nice cut and a very relaxing shampoo. A great experience overall. And I like the fact that you donate to various charities each month. That's a very honorable thing to do.
Very friendly and welcoming environment.
By Carmen on 27 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very friendly and welcoming environment.
Shay has done a wonderful job with my...
By Justin on 19 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shay has done a wonderful job with my hair each time I've seen her, is very nice, welcoming, and knows what she's doing! I would highly recommend seeing her!
I've been seeing Kai now for a few mo...
By Jordan on 17 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been seeing Kai now for a few months and she is absolutely wonderful! I have challenging hair to color because it can easily turn brassy orange if not done correctly. She has figured out the right colors and it turns out beautiful every time. She is also so kind and a pleasure to talk to to! I'm so happy to have this salon near south riding!
Loved the way my hair turned out. My ...
By Kim on 17 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved the way my hair turned out. My stylist Kai Cheng really listened to all of my concerns. She also recommended products and services that would help me maintain my color longer for my fine hair. The salon was beautiful and very clean. The other staff there are very friendly too. Can't wait for my next appointment.
Loved the ambience ...needless to say...
By Deepika on 15 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved the ambience ...needless to say Mojee was amazing as usual.
Very pleasant and relaxing experience.
By Rekha on 14 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleasant and relaxing experience.
Went in for a facial and it was just ...
By Shelia on 11 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Went in for a facial and it was just what I needed. The staff was professional and courteous. The service was top notch.
I had a great experience. I had my h...
By Heather on 10 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great experience. I had my hair cut and highlighted by Kaman. She really listened to what I wanted and delivered.
My stylist Moje, was wonderful! She ...
By Michele on 09 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist Moje, was wonderful! She took the time to explain how to style my hair after my cut and even showed me an extra quick hair style I can do with a wand. For a Mom of five, any quick and easy beauty tips are so helpful!
I love Ashley! She always does an ama...
By Marisa on 07 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Ashley! She always does an amazing job on my hair, I always look forward to my appointments with her.
I am very pleased with what my hair l...
By Anonymous on 05 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
I am very pleased with what my hair looks like, although I had to remind my stylist to cut my bangs even though I've been to her multiple times now. I didn't appreciate the hard sell on Kevin Murphy products. In my experience, those products are mediocre at best and ungodly expensive.
Head massage and shampoo were fantastic
By Jessica on 04 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Head massage and shampoo were fantastic
My appointment was relaxing. I love ...
By Anonymous on 04 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My appointment was relaxing. I love the head massage. Also I was wondering if you could tell me what products Ashley used on my hair this time...it is so soft. I don't have any friends to recommend Salon Khouri but if I did I would. No friends in this area.
I am very happy with my haircut. The ...
By Anne on 01 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am very happy with my haircut. The salon is so much more comfortable than any other I have been to. The lighting is much more subtle and more flattering than the usual over abundance of unattractive lighting at all other salons.
First visit to Salon Khouri after rea...
By Michelle on 01 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRating
First visit to Salon Khouri after reading rave reviews on a South Riding FB group. The salon was very clean and pleasing to the eye. I was booked with a new stylist named Mojgan. She was pleasant. LOVED the massage chairs during the shampoo. The cut turned out ok but was nothing special. As a hairdresser myself I felt it was a very basic, underwhelming cut. $60+ was way overpriced for the cut I received. I also did not like having to provide a CC number when I made my appointment. All in all it was an ok visit. I am not certain I will return and if I do I would try a different stylist
The whole experience was excellent fr...
By Anonymous on 30 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The whole experience was excellent from my entrance into the salon to my exit. For some reason, I always feel some anxiety going to a salon, especially for the first time. My anxiety was alleviated soon after I arrived, first by the person at the front desk and then by the respect and care I received from Patricia. She took time to listen to my concerns about my hair, explain what she planned to do and why, and give me suggestions and advice for the future. Finally, she gave me what may turn out to be the best haircut I've ever had.
Yesterday was my first experience at ...
By Anne on 30 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Yesterday was my first experience at Salon Khori and I was extremely pleased! Upon walking into the salon I was warmly greeted by the front desk staff, and made to feel welcome by my stylist, Ashley Mihelarakis. My cut and color turned out great! Truly the best I've had in years. Even better was the fact I didn't have to spend 3 hours of my day getting these services. Ashley is a talented and efficient stylist. Salon Khori is beautifully decorated with a very relaxing atmosphere. Their overall attention to the small details does not go unnoticed: massage chair at the shampoo/rinse station, an amazing head massage while being rinsed, covers for the temples of my glasses so they aren't stained (my Tiffany's glasses were ruined at my previous salon) cold water from glass, and asking to take my jacket and hang it up for me. This is the first time my skin isn't stained from the coloring process too! I'm hooked on Salon Khori and my new stylist, Ashley! They are worth the 50 minute drive.
On Saturday I had my hair cut,colored...
By Jessica on 22 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
On Saturday I had my hair cut,colored and then low lighted by a very talented stylist called mojee. She did everything herself and did such an incredible job its amazing. She was warm, kind andbdid exactly what I asked for. I will continue to see her and the wonderful staff at salon Khouri for as long as I live in Virginia. I feel beautiful and am very happy to have found such an amazing establishment.
Enjoyed getting my hair cut this past...
By Carita on 21 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Enjoyed getting my hair cut this past Friday. I preferred this stylist over the 1st one I saw. Love my cut even better today.
Excellent service! I felt welcomed an...
By Katie on 20 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service! I felt welcomed and pampered. I always leave feeling refreshed and loving my hair!
Perfect as always!
By Chris on 19 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Perfect as always!
So very pleased with my results! Will...
By Marian on 18 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So very pleased with my results! Will definitely be back!
Excellent service.Very professional.
By Anonymous on 12 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service.Very professional.
Ashley was so friendly and pleasant. ...
By Rachel on 10 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley was so friendly and pleasant. She listened to my needs and delivered. Love my new cut and I'll be back for highlights!
Absolutely amazing! Jennifer is an an...
By Tesla on 09 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely amazing! Jennifer is an angel!
always walk out with exactly what I w...
By Anonymous on 07 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
always walk out with exactly what I want! The stylist knows what works and looks good on me
This was my second visit to Salon Kho...
By Kathi on 31 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my second visit to Salon Khouri, and it was just as great as the first. Everyone is friendly and kind. The head massage during the shampoo is awesome! And I love my haircut. I can't wait to come back!
I had a great 1st time visit, Trish w...
By Fatima on 31 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great 1st time visit, Trish was my stylist and she is a very pleasant person and did a good job on my hair cut.
Enjoyed the experience. Mashay was gr...
By Kimberly on 29 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Enjoyed the experience. Mashay was great.
Trisha gave me the perfect cut as alw...
By Kay on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Trisha gave me the perfect cut as always. She used a new spray on product on my hair so I just had to buy some. Great stylist and salon.
I am really dissapointed in my two vi...
By Anonymous on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRating
I am really dissapointed in my two visits to Salon Khouri. I thought I would give them a second chance as maybe it was just that one stylist that was not able to achieve the wow factor I was looking for, but, after the second time I will not be returning. If I wanted a little snip of my split ends I would go to Great Clips and pay one quarter of the price. When I went there I expected an artist to work on my hair and give me free flowing layers and body. The stylist are just too safe! I will wear my ordinary hairstyle on my head until my next haircut and will not be returning.
Kamen and Judy always take such good ...
By Anonymous on 26 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kamen and Judy always take such good care of me! I always leave feeling beautiful!
Wonderful experience!
By Tammy on 24 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience!
I felt good walking out of the salon....
By Nivi on 24 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I felt good walking out of the salon. My stylist understood and delivered what I wanted. Ask for Ashley at SK Dulles Landing.
Polite and friendly staff. Kamen did ...
By Melissa on 20 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Polite and friendly staff. Kamen did my cut and color and did an AMAZING job!
Great thanks
By Anonymous on 17 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great thanks
Excellent service
By Gloriela on 16 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service
I love the salon because it is always...
By Brittany on 14 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the salon because it is always calm and quiet. My stylist, Trisha, is friendly, supportive, and professional. She listens to my ideas and concerns.
I recently moved here from New York a...
By Hope on 10 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I recently moved here from New York and have been very nervous on where to get my hair done. I went in last weekend for a partial highlight with Kamen as my stylist. She did an amazing job on my hair and I couldn't be happier with Salon Khouri! I already scheduled my next appointment upon leaving and cannot wait to see Kamen again!
I had a Signiture Facial and LOVED IT...
By Kathy on 09 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a Signiture Facial and LOVED IT! Gwinn took time to listen to me. Explained what she understood and what she was doing alevating my concerns. SF not only includes a facial but massage of neck, arms, hands, legs, feet and neck and shoulders, again. LOVED IT! I know what I want for Christmas.
Ashley did a wonderful job and I love...
By Kristen on 06 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley did a wonderful job and I love my hair cut!
My experience at Salon Khouri was goo...
By Stacey on 03 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRating
My experience at Salon Khouri was good, if I'm just evaluating the atmosphere of the salon. The set up, interior design, professionalism of the staff, hair washing, etc. was all good. I was not impressed, however with the cut I received from the stylist. I scheduled my appointment for just a trim--not looking to change the style of my haircut, just looking to get rid of the dead ends and make it healthier. What I got instead was the worst haircut of my adult life. I did something I've never done before--I actually asked the stylist to stop cutting because I did not like the way things were headed with my haircut. While my stylist, Chris, was nice, she was not a good listener. I felt as if she had an idea of what she wanted to do with my hair as soon as I sat down in her chair, and didn't really hear anything I was saying when she asked questions. Before she started cutting, she told me she was going to "flirt it up a little" with my cut. I wasn't sure what that exactly meant, so I didn't stop her at that point. She asked about bangs, to which I said I wasn't a fan of for my hair. She asked about adding in layers, and I explained that I have a three month old baby, so being able to pull my hair back into a pony tail was important so it doesn't constantly get pulled by the baby. Well, my hair now has some short layers that will not stay back when I attempt to pull my hair back. As Chris started making snips and cuts and adding lots of layers to my hair, I asked her to stop. I have thin, fine hair, so I like to keep it more even at the bottom. The addition of all the layers made the ends of my hair look stringy and even thinner than it already was. I didn't like the direction she was going with the cut, so I didn't want things to continue. I have an appointment to drive into DC this week to get my hair fixed by my old stylist, which will likely entail chopping it to the shortest layer and growing it back out from there.A local stylist that I had been using recently moved, so I was hopeful that I'd find a new local stylist to replace her. I gave Salon Khouri a try, as it is much more convenient than driving into the city to get my hair done. I won't say I wouldn't go to Salon Khouri again, but I will say I wouldn't go to Chris again.I received a follow-up call from the owner after my appointment, which I thought was a nice touch. Unfortunately, I missed the call, so I have not spoken to her yet, but will likely return her call. If anyone from management would like to know more about my experience, feel free to give me a call or email me.
Wonderful experience. Chris did such...
By Anonymous on 02 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience. Chris did such a great job!
Leah always dyes my hair exactly how ...
By Anonymous on 01 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Leah always dyes my hair exactly how I want, definitely would recommend!
Judy was fabulous as usual! So eelax...
By Cathie on 30 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Judy was fabulous as usual! So eelaxed I fell asleep!
I absolutely love Salon Khouri! For m...
By Laura on 29 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love Salon Khouri! For me, finding a good hairstylist is as important as finding a good doctor or dentist. It took years of bouncing around and trying out new places with inconsistent cuts, before I finally discovered Salon Khouri. Since 2013 I have been a loyal SK customer and I have tried out about 5 different stylists there (mainly due to my last-minute bookings for special events/occasions, depending on who was available) and I have never been disappointed with a cut. Lately I've been going to Kamen and she always does a great job with my short, angled bob. I always feel glamorous when stepping out of her chair. I highly recommend her and Salon Khouri!
This is my fourth time here! I love i...
By Maria on 25 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is my fourth time here! I love it! Trisha is wonderful, very knowledgable - she has cut, styled and colored (balayage) multiple times and I am very pleased!
The staff was great, and I love my ha...
By Janet on 25 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff was great, and I love my haircut! Jonathan listened to me and gave great suggestions. I highly recommend Salon Khouri. It's well worth the price.
Love how well my brow wax turned out ...
By Michele on 24 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love how well my brow wax turned out and my hair! I went in looking a scraggly mess and left feeling like a model! As with every visit, thank you!!!
Always A great experience
By Bassem on 18 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always A great experience
Saw Heidi for the first time to get m...
By Rick on 17 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Saw Heidi for the first time to get my haircut. I've tried other salons, barber shops and discount places. While my theory was always, "it's hair, it'll grow back" I didn't always look polished. Unless you can polish an egg head. Heidi first felt my head. I thought it was just a scalp massage to get me relaxed. No, it was to feel the shape of my head to understand how best to cut my hair to the shape of my head. That was a first. Nobody has ever done that before. Perhaps that's why every haircut I had in the past was only OK. Not terrible, but not great. Heidi took the time to discuss exactly what I was looking for. When I was done, I had the best haircut I think I have ever had. I doubt I would go anywhere else now. Highly recommend this salon for top quality haircuts.
Great service as always. Ashley is aw...
By Anonymous on 16 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service as always. Ashley is awesome at color and works hard to please her clients!
As usual Ashley was great!
By Carrie on 13 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual Ashley was great!
Very nice, new facility. Everyone wa...
By Wyndy on 12 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very nice, new facility. Everyone was smiling and greeted me upon entering, even knowing I was not their client.
Trisha was excellen t. She listened ...
By Anonymous on 11 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Trisha was excellen t. She listened to my ideas for my hair and delivered the exact hairstyle I requested.
There is a big disparity between the ...
By Anonymous on 07 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRating
There is a big disparity between the price and the value; your prices are too high for this market and for the facilities and for the staff. The pricing is between 35% and 50% too high. I have lived in other high-end markets (which Aldie / Dulles is NOT), and paid significantly less for more consistent results and better availability of stylists. Also, your pricing is not consistent and appears to be guesswork on your part. It is with great trepidation and almost a sense of fear with which I go to each appointment, not knowing what my cost will be. I have never experienced this anywhere else. At Van Michael Salon in Buckhead (a high-end market in Atlanta, GA), they always were able to tell me exactly what the price would be for my next visit at the time that I made my next appointment. Also, their stylists kept very precise and consistent notes for each client so results could be duplicated for subsequent visits. Overall, I feel like I cannot get a 'commitment to serve' from your stylists and that it is always a struggle to get an appointment with the stylists I want. I feel like I have to submit to your availability instead of the other way around and that you are the clients and not me. It is definitely not something I look forward to going through, especially in consideration for the prices you charge. For those prices, there should be more catering to client's needs and better availability of stylists and better (longer) opening hours of operation. Your facilities, building, location and parking do not warrant your prices. For those prices, you should have an espresso bar, hot tea selection, wines, high-end waters and snacks and complimentary valet parking (not an option for your facility, however). Having said all that, I like the end-product and will continue to visit your salon but you need to re-think how much you value your recurrent clients. If a 'real' salon opens in this area, you will be out of business quickly.
Great staff and experience! However,...
By Anonymous on 04 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Great staff and experience! However, they were running approximately 20 minutes behind. A phone call alerting me to that fact would been appreciated so I could adjust my schedule accordingly.
I just had my first visit to Salon Kh...
By Kathi on 31 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just had my first visit to Salon Khouri (Dulles Landing) and it was excellent. Ashley took great care of me and gave me a great hair cut. I look forward to my next visit.The young lady at the front desk was very nice, and did a good job juggling customers in front of her.Also - love the hair wash station chairs!
I was unable to see my normal stylist...
By Debbie on 30 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was unable to see my normal stylist at my normal Salon and they were able to fit me in and Kai was fabulous!
Trisha is the best----she always does...
By Anonymous on 28 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Trisha is the best----she always does a great job styling my hair.
As always I was greeted with a smile ...
By Trish on 28 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always I was greeted with a smile and helloJonathan gives an awesome style and I continually receive compliments on my hair Congrats on the new location
Outstanding!
By Anonymous on 27 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding!
Tricia gave me a perfect haircut as u...
By Anonymous on 24 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tricia gave me a perfect haircut as usual.
I had Chris and she was amazing. My ...
By Tracy on 24 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had Chris and she was amazing. My first time at Salon Khouri but I will definately be back! Great experience..
Judy was very courteous and professio...
By Anonymous on 20 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Judy was very courteous and professional and did an excellent job.
I am completely blown away with this ...
By Anonymous on 19 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am completely blown away with this salon! The front desk staff is so courteous and welcoming. When I called to schedule my appointment, Tean was so helpful in scheduling me a consultation before my service so I could talk to a stylist about what I wanted. My appointment was with Ashley, whose work I've seen on Instagram, and she did not disappoint at all. The color and cut came out better than I could've ever expected. I can't wait until the next time I'm home from school to see her again!
Trisha was amazing! I LOVE my cut & ...
By Tara on 13 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Trisha was amazing! I LOVE my cut & color.
My second visit to Salon Khouri and I...
By Loretta on 10 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My second visit to Salon Khouri and I am a customer for life. Kristin gave me the most beautiful highlights and adorable haircut and styled it so pretty. She listened to what I wanted and that is what I got. I love my hair. Highly recommend Salon Kouhri and Kristin.
THE haircut was done well. The stylis...
By Manasa on 09 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
THE haircut was done well. The stylist very clearly explained what she will do and what will look good. She gave good advice and I am glad I let her do the cut and it was amazing.The front desk was polite and very friendly. They fit me in without an appointment.
Very professional, well knowledgeable...
By Rita on 06 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very professional, well knowledgeable staff, very friendly. My new salon!
I really enjoyed my time with Ashley....
By Amanda on 04 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really enjoyed my time with Ashley. She was very personable and cut my hair exactly as I asked.
It was great! Trisha was fantastic- p...
By Maria on 04 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was great! Trisha was fantastic- pampered me with a very relax g massage during shampoo! Love the job she did with my balyage. She also took the time to show me how to care for my new color and how to style my locks!
As always, five stars!! Kristin is so...
By Dale on 03 Aug 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, five stars!! Kristin is so fabulous with color and styling.
I absolutely loved my salon experienc...
By Anonymous on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely loved my salon experience. My hair came out exactly how I wanted it with an amazing stylist that was very sweet. The only downfall is that the prices are very expensive. I dont think ive ever had to pay so much to get my hair done.
I love that this new location so clos...
By Peggy on 26 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love that this new location so close to my home. Heidi is great!My color and cut are always fabulous!!
The service was great and the facilit...
By Anonymous on 20 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service was great and the facility very nice.
I had not had a proper consultation a...
By Anonymous on 19 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had not had a proper consultation and haircut in years! But, my stylist Trisha took her time, talked with me about what I wanted, offered suggestions, and gave me a magnificent style! Highly recommend!!!
I hadn't had my hair done in awhile b...
By Anonymous on 18 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I hadn't had my hair done in awhile because I wasn't sure where to go. I had been going to the same person for awhile but was very unhappy with last few cuts and color. After explaining my situation to the receptionist, she made me an appointment with Luke. He listened to what I said I wanted and what my concerns where. He gave advice on what needed to be done to get my hair back to where it needed to be. I left very happy with both my cut and color. It's been awhile since I actually left the salon feeling good. I will definitely be returning!
So happy with my haircut!!
By Stephanie on 16 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So happy with my haircut!!
Fantastic!
By Bonnie on 15 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic!
Ashley is an amazing stylist and I ca...
By Carrie on 14 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley is an amazing stylist and I can't imagine going to anyone but her! The staff is always warm and curtious and will bend over backwards to make sure your needs are met.
Heidi is an outstanding hairdresser. ...
By Anonymous on 13 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heidi is an outstanding hairdresser. I highly recommend her for any service.
Ashley is a young stylist and full of...
By Anonymous on 12 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley is a young stylist and full of talent ! Her specialty seems to be color and although I just get a boring foil, I have seen some beautiful vivid styles she has done on younger girls ! She obviously loves her job and the staff at SK go out of their way to make clients feel comfortable and welcomed .
Sorry for the delayed review but I ha...
By Krissy on 09 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRating
Sorry for the delayed review but I have been out of town. Honestly, I thought the experience at Salon Khouri to be little more than average, with the exception of the front desk who were excellent. The facilities are good, comfortable chairs, pleasant surrounding, but I was extremely disappointed with my color. This is the first time I have used a Wella product, normally I would use Schwartzkopf, and I asked the stylist to try and match the color as closely as possible. The finished color was at least 2 shades darker than my usual color. I was unhappy with it but as I color my hair frequently, it was 'livable'. My biggest complaint would be the blow dry - it was terrible! No communication as to what I wanted and poorly executed. I was shocked! Luke cut my daughter's hair the week before and did a really good job, so I may come back and try him instead - still thinking about it.
Jonathan and his team provide excelle...
By Anonymous on 03 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jonathan and his team provide excellent service. I highly recommend them.
Luke is great!!! He did a great cut a...
By Lisa on 30 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Luke is great!!! He did a great cut and color touch up and is very personable!!! Thank you!!!
Trisha has been doing my hair since I...
By Anonymous on 29 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Trisha has been doing my hair since I relocated to South Riding. She is excellent and I recommend her highly!
I loved my hair and loved kristin she...
By Carole on 29 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved my hair and loved kristin she s awsome
Ashley was awesome, listened to what ...
By Lauren on 29 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley was awesome, listened to what I wanted my hair to look like and delivered! Super friendly! I would definitely recommend her!
Went in to get a much over due trim t...
By Anonymous on 28 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Went in to get a much over due trim to my long hair. Luke was fantastic.
I love Judy! She makes my appointment...
By Jessica on 22 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Judy! She makes my appointments so much more comfortable!
For me getting a haircut used to be, ...
By Vanessa on 17 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
For me getting a haircut used to be, let's say a really unpleasant thing to do because my scalp is really sensitive and somehow the stylist never understood how I wanted my hair done. But Luke did such an awesome job. I love my hair so much and he was so careful. I can't describe how happy I am. Thank you so much!!
They are professional, clean and real...
By Divya on 11 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
They are professional, clean and really good at cutting and styling the hair.
Always exceptional. Love Kamen and J...
By Anonymous on 04 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always exceptional. Love Kamen and Judy!
My stylist was fantastic and worked w...
By Adrienne on 03 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist was fantastic and worked with me to find exactly what I wanted to do with my hair.
My first visit to the salon was very ...
By Rolanda on 31 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
My first visit to the salon was very pleasant and so far, I'm pleased with my haircut. I'm in the process of growing out a "bad" haircut and Kamen assured me that Khouri's team will do the job.
Luke did an amazing job on my hair! A...
By Chamo on 30 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Luke did an amazing job on my hair! All the employees were kind and welcoming.
Wonderful, friendly staff. The shamp...
By Loretta on 25 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful, friendly staff. The shampoo was glorious and the haircut by Kristin one of the best I've ever had. Kristin also took time to give me some really helpful styling tricks. I love the way she styled my hair and I left the salon very pleased and feeling beautiful. I've already recommended Salon Khouri and Kristin on facebook.
Friendly and knowledgeable stylists! ...
By Anonymous on 23 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Friendly and knowledgeable stylists! Knew exactly what to do for my color service and I'm so happy with the results.I would highly recommend going here!
Had a lovely haircut last week, cute ...
By Jeanie on 23 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Had a lovely haircut last week, cute look. Enjoyed getting to visit with Leah my hairstylist. She did a great job!
Leah is amazing! I love my balayage. ...
By Anonymous on 21 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Leah is amazing! I love my balayage. She's so nice!
Really nice atmosphere. Enjoyed the t...
By Anonymous on 19 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Really nice atmosphere. Enjoyed the time the stylist took to understand what I was looking for in a new haircut and really liked the comfortable massaging chairs.
Very pleasant experience.
By Anonymous on 09 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleasant experience.
Loved Trisha- she was friendly and to...
By Maria on 08 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved Trisha- she was friendly and took the time to actually here what I was looking for and provide good feedback- loved the massage during shampoo time! She did a fantastic job with the cut and style- am very excited to find a good stylist on this area!
Ashley is very good!
By Monica on 04 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley is very good!
I have never gotten a cut and color t...
By Kay on 24 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have never gotten a cut and color that I loved this much. Exactly what I envisioned. Tricia is excellent in all regards. I usually come home from a salon and have to redo. I didn't have to touch one hair on my head and my hair looked great the next day. Thank you Trisha!!
The salon is comfortable and welcomin...
By Anonymous on 23 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
The salon is comfortable and welcoming. My stylist was Ashley. I was happy with my hair color and cut until I got home. I pulled my hair back into a pony tail and I had color on my face along my hairline. It was really obvious. When I washed my hair, the water turned brown with color that was not rinsed out at the salon. Honestly my scalp is still tinted (never had this happen before). I think she left the color on too long.
I went to Dalon Khouti because I real...
By Tina on 23 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
I went to Dalon Khouti because I really want a salon option closer to my home and I just hadn't found someone I really liked who also close, for over a year...and I am tired of driving all over the place for a haircut...so needless to say I was way over due for a haircut and knew I needed something different. So I made an appt., showed Tricia a couple pictures and gave her the OK to do what she thought best...although I was nervous it turned out well . Now I just need highlights to brighten things up for the summer.
Ashley did an amazing cut! And Tean g...
By Kelsie on 22 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley did an amazing cut! And Tean greated me with a smile. Overall great costumer service and experience
Not that satisfying this time.
By Anonymous on 20 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRating
Not that satisfying this time.
Loved the facial! My skin never felt ...
By Marsha on 16 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved the facial! My skin never felt better. The front desk checkin was smooth and the receptionist was very friendly. The esthitician(Judy) was great and very personable. I have already made an appointment for my next visit!
Trisha was AMAZING! She noticed that...
By Anonymous on 12 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Trisha was AMAZING! She noticed that my previous cut was less than perfect and took the time to really undo the damage that the last stylist caused. She was very professional. The only negative thing is that I only allotted 1 hour and 10 minutes for the cut and blow dry, which wasn't enough time, so I had to leave with wet hair!
Had a great experience with Trisha. ...
By Shari on 10 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a great experience with Trisha. She was very thoughtful and spent a lot of time on my hair. Highly recommend.
Ashley was wonderful! Loved my up-do....
By Cindy on 09 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley was wonderful! Loved my up-do. ❤️
Very kind staff. They really listene...
By Anonymous on 08 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very kind staff. They really listened to what I wanted and they were very experienced in knowing what kind of hairstyle that I wanted.
Ashley is fantastic! Great a curly h...
By Tonya on 08 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley is fantastic! Great a curly hair as well as color!!! I definitely recommend her! I'll be back.
I told Kristin it's almost Summer and...
By Anonymous on 08 Apr 2016
Rating
I told Kristin it's almost Summer and I want my hair color to be bright and blond. I even showed her pictures how I want the color. After spending 4 hours in the salon for a highlight hair color!!! The color was not what I expected!!! The next day at home with a natural lights I was disappointed with my hair color I notice that I have a gray greenish hair color that makes me look old and dull. I didn't like my hair color at all.I liked the hair cut though!
Ok-Ok. The stylist didn't do a great ...
By Anonymous on 04 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRating
Ok-Ok. The stylist didn't do a great job at blow-drying my hair. I have had better service done before in past.
Love my hair and the service.
By Amber on 23 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my hair and the service.
Staff is wonderful, they even helped ...
By Stephanie on 21 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff is wonderful, they even helped me out during the service, to ensure that my children were safe and entertained. I am a very happy customer-love my new haircut!!
Wonderful experience! Really listene...
By Jennifer on 20 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience! Really listened to what I wanted and took the time to get it right!
Ashley provided me with me a great vi...
By Lyn on 18 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley provided me with me a great visit yet again. I got tons of compliments on my cut!
I always recommend Ashley to anyone w...
By Marisa on 18 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always recommend Ashley to anyone who will listen to me!
Friendly staff and great stylists!
By Anonymous on 17 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Friendly staff and great stylists!
Trisha did a fantastic job on my cut ...
By Anonymous on 14 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Trisha did a fantastic job on my cut and highlights, love it!
Heidi rocked as is usual! :) She's my...
By Chrysten on 11 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heidi rocked as is usual! :) She's my hair hero!
I left feeling relaxed, happy and lov...
By Diane on 10 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I left feeling relaxed, happy and loving my hair again!
Kristin has never let me down. I alw...
By Bonnie on 10 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristin has never let me down. I always come out happy with the color and cut we agree on. I'll keep coming back.
Beautiful salon, very relaxing experi...
By Catherine on 09 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beautiful salon, very relaxing experience, talented stylist. Will become a loyal Customer !
Ashley is a sweetheart who really car...
By Anonymous on 07 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley is a sweetheart who really cares about her clients. She took her time explaining services to me and was very cautious to not over process my already dry and damaged hair. I was disappointed that the salon in Dulles did not offer all the hair repair treatments that the Fairfax office offers.
Just an outstanding experience from t...
By Donny on 06 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just an outstanding experience from the minute I walked in the door. I found the place I will be going to for now on...
Trisha was lovely, as always. I never...
By Aaron on 06 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Trisha was lovely, as always. I never have to wait and always leave feeling like I've gotten exactly what I asked for. She also recently started doing my wife's hair and it looks great too. Very happy with my decision to check them out!
Convenient location aside, I was impr...
By Alina on 03 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Convenient location aside, I was impressed by the friendly welcome and kind, professional treatment at Salon Khouri. Kamen did a super job with my color and cut. Very attentive and interested in hearing my preferences along with providing recommendations which I appreciated. Massage chairs while having my hair shampooed was an added bonus. Nice for a mom who rarely gets a moment of peace and quiet!
Ashley is awesome with color. My hair...
By Janice on 01 Mar 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley is awesome with color. My hair never looked so good! The staff was friendly and helpful which is why my friends and I keep coming back!
I thought that the stylist was impres...
By John on 29 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I thought that the stylist was impressive and did an amazing job on my hair.
My experience was great. Michelle was...
By Anonymous on 28 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experience was great. Michelle was so detailed and particular about the way she cut it, and she also took all of my requests into consideration when she cut my hair. She did a wondeful job styling it too. I was very impressed.
Heidi was amazing. Listened to what I...
By Carlene on 26 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heidi was amazing. Listened to what I wanted, made suggestions and the result exceeded my expectations.
Very nice salon, very friendly and ef...
By Anonymous on 26 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
Very nice salon, very friendly and efficient.
I sat with Heidi for a color and hair...
By Melissa on 24 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRating
I sat with Heidi for a color and hair cut. I really like the color and cut she gave me! My husband said that it was probably one of his favorite. I also love the massage chairs during the shampoo.
Trisha did an excellent job of listen...
By Larenda on 15 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Trisha did an excellent job of listening to my description of the new cut I wanted and then using a variety of techniques on my super straight hair to make it happen. I love my new look!
Clean salon, friendly staff and good ...
By Anonymous on 13 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Clean salon, friendly staff and good atmosphere. I am very nervous when it comes to changing my hair, but my stylist reassured me and did an amazing job with cut and color. She will be my Reginald stylist from now on!
Trisha did a wonderful job on my cut ...
By Anonymous on 13 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Trisha did a wonderful job on my cut and spent lots of time to perfect it! 5 stars!
My 5 year old son had a wonderful exp...
By Caleb on 12 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My 5 year old son had a wonderful experience with Leah yesterday! As most 5yo boys are, he is very wiggly and inquisitive while in the chair, but Leah did a great job of keeping him engaged - his haircut looks fantastic as well. Thank you!
Ashley did an awesome job on my highl...
By Anonymous on 11 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley did an awesome job on my highlights and haircut! I definitely recommend her and this place!
The whole staff was very welcoming. ...
By Jaclyn on 08 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The whole staff was very welcoming. Michelle did an amazing job on my color and cut. I'm very happy with the results.
Great service! Enjoyed everything fro...
By Anonymous on 08 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service! Enjoyed everything from the shampooing massage session to the in-depth consultation session.
This was my first time at Salon Khour...
By Kristen on 05 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time at Salon Khouri - Dulles Landing, and I will definitely be a repeat customer. I love the decor, the friendly staff, and my haircut!
Trisha was outstanding. This was my ...
By Sally on 03 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Trisha was outstanding. This was my first visit there so we had our initial consultation. She understood my needs and what I was looking for then executed it brilliantly. Great service all around and a pleasant atmosphere.
My experience at the Dulles location ...
By Brooke on 02 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRating
My experience at the Dulles location was average. My hair cut was good but the color left my roots in areas yellow, and I don't have dark hair to start with. My stylist really didnt listen to me in regards to the color consultation.
Great experience all around!! Ashley...
By Kelly on 01 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience all around!! Ashley did a wonderful job with my new haircut. I went in telling her that I needed a new haircut and give her my basic parameters. She worked her magic and I love how it looks! Jennifer, the owner, followed up with me the next day to ensure that I am happy with my visit and the results.
I had such a wonderful experience. T...
By Anonymous on 01 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had such a wonderful experience. This was my first time at the salon and I was a bit nervous (as it's always unnerving to try a new stylist for the first time) Trisha colored my hair and she was absolutely wonderful. She was so meticulous and was not impulsive when helping me pick out the hair color I desired. It was the exact color I wanted and I couldn't be happier. Thanks a bunch Trisha!! :-)
I have been to Salon Khouri - Dulles ...
By Anonymous on 01 Feb 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been to Salon Khouri - Dulles Landing three times now and each time has been a great experience. I have seen both Kamen and Heidi, both are very personable, friendly, and excellent with creating the perfect color. Each time I was a little unsure of what I wanted to do color wise, and each time I left with an awesome color that I was satisfied with. The salon is clean. I love how they have sunday availability and they tend to not be crowded and busy on Sundays which is nice. I have recommended multiple friends to this establishment in the past, and will continue to do so in the future. Thanks!
Great service, I love the rewards pro...
By Chelsea on 30 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service, I love the rewards program, definitely will be returning!
Stylists hands smelled horribly of ci...
By Jean on 30 Jan 2016
RatingRating
Stylists hands smelled horribly of cigarettes and she didn't fully dry my hair because she had another client waiting. Highlights on lower layers of hair are a good half inch from the roots.
I have been looking for a salon and s...
By Amber on 29 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been looking for a salon and stylist for years that I loved... The service from all of the employees was wonderful and my stylist, Kamen, was superior to anywhere that I have been in South Riding. I loved every single part of the experience and will be routine customer. I would highly recommend Salon Khouri to anyone!
Salon Khouri is always warm and welco...
By Abby on 27 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon Khouri is always warm and welcoming. Kristin was wonderful, as usual! Every time I visit the salon it is a relaxing experience and I never feel rushed.
Kamen and Judy were excellent! Recep...
By Anonymous on 20 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kamen and Judy were excellent! Receptionist was very professional, yet sweet! Love the Dulles Salon!
Love my cut and color!!! My second t...
By Anonymous on 14 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my cut and color!!! My second time at Salon Khouri and I am super happy. We really needed this great salon in the area.
Ashley was absolutely amazing! I abso...
By Marisa on 10 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley was absolutely amazing! I absolutely love what she did with my hair, I'm so happy Tia recommended me to her!
This is a beautiful salon with friend...
By Anonymous on 04 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is a beautiful salon with friendly and talented staff. I highly recommend it!
Love the new space. So open, spaciou...
By Margaret on 03 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the new space. So open, spacious and relaxing.
Love the place she did great job on m...
By Salina on 24 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the place she did great job on my hair.
Michelle was awesome! She listened to...
By Carrie on 24 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michelle was awesome! She listened to me and my hair looks awesome! She gave me great styling tips and even recommended a new product to make styling easier.
As always wonderful. I am happy to h...
By Dale on 17 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always wonderful. I am happy to have found Kristin as well, she does an extra beautiful job with my color and and her words of encouragement regarding my hair style help boost my self esteem while I was having to make a job change....such a critical time. You all have made a difference in my life. I love Salon Khouri!!
Always excellent. Reliably a relaxin...
By Lisa on 16 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always excellent. Reliably a relaxing and enjoyable experience.
As always great service, wonderful pe...
By Yvonne on 12 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always great service, wonderful people......
Heidi is such a gifted cosmetologist!...
By Linda on 11 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heidi is such a gifted cosmetologist!!! I always leave Salon Khouri feeling so stylish and beautiful!!!
Best haircut I've had in a long time!
By Dara on 04 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best haircut I've had in a long time!
Not great. Wasn't offered a beverage,...
By Anonymous on 03 Dec 2015
RatingRating
Not great. Wasn't offered a beverage, very long wait. 30 min late getting started. A simple high/low took 4 hours. Overall hair looked ok but not great..... wouldn't return
Excellent on customer service and on ...
By John on 30 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent on customer service and on quality
Michelle was great stylist! Spent hou...
By Farah on 29 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michelle was great stylist! Spent hours on my hair to give it the perfect color and style.
Loved Ashely! She was personable, lis...
By Carrie on 26 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved Ashely! She was personable, listened to what I wanted and gave me a great cut and color!
The staff was very helpful and my sty...
By Ashley on 22 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff was very helpful and my stylist was awesome!! I love my new color!!
Reaaly awesosime experience! Kamen m...
By Anonymous on 19 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Reaaly awesosime experience! Kamen made me beautiful!
As always, with Kristin in charge, I ...
By Tracy on 19 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, with Kristin in charge, I leave feeling like a million bucks!
My facial by Judy was amazing!!! 90 m...
By Karen on 12 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My facial by Judy was amazing!!! 90 mins of pure bliss. Will be treating myself to a facial every 6 weeks!!!
Excellent excellent talented staff wh...
By Cheryl on 11 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent excellent talented staff who work with their clients requests and give expert individual advice.Beautiful new salon with a spa-like feel. The new salon is in a great location!
Continues to exceed expectations -- M...
By Anonymous on 31 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Continues to exceed expectations -- Megan is exceptional!
Was great! Loved my color!
By Karin on 30 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Was great! Loved my color!
I had a 90 min facial with Judy at th...
By Anonymous on 29 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a 90 min facial with Judy at the Dulles location yesterday and it was beyond fabulous. Judy has a very calming, professional manner and I left feeling happy and relaxed. She gave me great advice concerning my skin without being pushy. Also, the salon itself is lovely. I got a $10 off coupon for booking my next appointment in advanced. Definitely looking forward to it!
I came in for a full set of eyelash e...
By Lisa on 23 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in for a full set of eyelash extensions with Gale and it was fantastic! The process was very relaxing and she did an amazing job. Love my new lashes and will definitely be coming back for a fill in a few weeks!
This was my first time at Salon Khour...
By Emily on 18 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time at Salon Khouri and I had an excellent experience! Heidi was my stylist and she was great. I wanted to donate my hair, and Heidi made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. She took her time talking through different options and I didn't feel rushed making my decision. cutting off 11 inches of hair is kinda a big deal to me so I really appreciated Heidi's support! The Salon was clean and the other staff I interacted with were very friendly. I already made my 8 week appointment. I would recommend this Salon to anyone who appreciates the nuances of creating a personal and individualized atmosphere. If your priorities are to get in, get out, and have a cheap haircut...this is not the place. Salon Khouri reflects good quality.
Very attractive salon. Friendly staff...
By Sara on 16 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very attractive salon. Friendly staff.. Michelle is very professional and knowledgable about coloring hair.
I was nervous to see a new stylist af...
By Anonymous on 16 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was nervous to see a new stylist after having been with stylist for 10 years. Megan was so sweet, talked me through what I wanted and we came up with a gameplan. I couldn't be happier!
Just moved to the area and the hardes...
By Laura on 16 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just moved to the area and the hardest part about moving is finding a new stylist. I struck gold at Salon Khouri - Michelle did such an awesome job from listening to how I like my hair cut, especially my bangs, to the relaxing hair washing, and finally to the end result - a great cut and style. Thanks Michelle! I have found my new stylist and salon!
Amazing experience! Love Leah Hansen...
By Jennifer on 15 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing experience! Love Leah Hansen! Salon is beautiful!
Loved my haircut ,Kamen is the best ,...
By Alex on 14 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved my haircut ,Kamen is the best ,wonderful place relaxing and inviting environment ,the reseptionist is also kind and welcoming..
Staff courteous, scalp massage and sh...
By Stephanie on 13 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRating
Staff courteous, scalp massage and shampoo very nice; however , highlights / lowlights just so-so in my opinion. The foils weren't close enough to scalp and although I brought a picture, my results didn't match up. Decor is calming and environment clean. Overall, I would have to be wowed by next service to want to return.
Megan did an amazing job once again! ...
By Tory on 11 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan did an amazing job once again! She gave me beautiful highlights and a perfect cut. The new salon is beautiful!
Met Kamen for a cut and she was fabul...
By Beenish on 11 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Met Kamen for a cut and she was fabulous!!!! Salon was clean, well equipped and friendly! Best part was the hair washing experience - massage chairs and head massage! Returning again next week for color!
I absolutely love my cut & color! My...
By Anonymous on 07 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love my cut & color! My stylist did a fantastic job and I will definitely be returning. Such a beautiful salon and a great experience! Thank you!
Brilliant!!The salon is spotless, fri...
By Anonymous on 04 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brilliant!!The salon is spotless, friendly and everyone is happy. What could be better on a Saturday morning?
Love love love my hair. Karmen is ama...
By Jennifer on 03 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love love love my hair. Karmen is amazing and truly an amazing stylist!
My first time at the salon. Had a gr...
By Anonymous on 28 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
My first time at the salon. Had a great experience. Friendly staff. Great haircut from Leah.
I saw Leah for the 2nd time who does ...
By Anonymous on 27 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I saw Leah for the 2nd time who does a wonderful job. There was a glitch from last week (when my original appointment was scheduled); however, my service was discounted due to this glitch. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming.
Was my first time at the Dulles salon...
By Kathy on 25 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Was my first time at the Dulles salon. Really loved it...the light shabby chic and the dark hard wood floors. As usual, Heidi was her wonderful self. I will most likely continue with your services in Dulles Landing!
Great experience! Staff was very frie...
By Anonymous on 25 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience! Staff was very friendly. I had a waxing appointment. Gale did a great job, making it as painless as possible. Most important thing - the wax room was clean! No double dipping with the wands (which is extremely important!).
Great!
By Bonnie on 24 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great!
Judy is great as usual. Love the new ...
By Cathie on 24 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Judy is great as usual. Love the new location!
Recently visited the new Dulles locat...
By Tara on 20 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Recently visited the new Dulles location. Awesome experience! Leah, my stylist, was wonderful. She listened to my ideas/looked at pictures, then gave me an honest opinion as I was debating between two styles. The cut price includes a wash/scalp massage and blow dry. Reasonable prices, and an overall great experience. I will definitely be back.
Excellent.
By John on 20 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent.
I was unhappy with my experience as t...
By Lauren on 17 Sep 2015
RatingRating
I was unhappy with my experience as this was my first time going there and I was not happy about the fact that there was no diffuser to dry my hair and I left with half wet frizzy hair that did not look like I just came from the salon and I will not be going back. How do you not have a diffuser in the entire salon? This is not a salon that I would recommend to anybody but especially anybody with curly hair!
I had a wonderful experience at Salon...
By Melissa on 16 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful experience at Salon Khouri. Julia at the front desk and my stylist, Leah, were both very friendly and personable. Leah listened to exactly what I asked for and did a tremendous job. I really could not be happier with the outcome. I will definitely be a regular!
Excellent service with Megan. Thx!
By Anonymous on 15 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service with Megan. Thx!
Megan is an artist of hair. I wouldn'...
By Karen on 15 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan is an artist of hair. I wouldn't trust anyone else!!!
I received a decent haircut and helpf...
By Priya on 11 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRating
I received a decent haircut and helpful tips for my hair from Kamen. I liked it but it was just an average cut nothing extravagant. At Least I was not disappointed like many other salons but I thought it was a bit pricey I did get an average cut at prices lower than this before at a different salon.
Very experienced and excellent esthet...
By Margaret on 10 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very experienced and excellent esthetician.
Always a great experience!!! Over the...
By Terri on 10 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience!!! Over the past 4 months I've been transitioning to a pixie haircut and every visit and cut has been amazing and I love the pixie and hilight. Thank you!!!!
Everyone was very nice. Heidi was aw...
By Rebecca on 09 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone was very nice. Heidi was awesome and gave me a beautiful color that I love.
Beautiful salon. Kamen is the best!!
By Sharon on 09 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beautiful salon. Kamen is the best!!
Can't tell you how excited I was that...
By Carolyn on 09 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Can't tell you how excited I was that my long time fabulous stylist, Kamen Leung became a part of your salon. Not only is the salon located close to where I live in South Riding but the amenities are wonderful. I've always received the best care from Kamen, who never disappoints, and always makes me look fabulous but I also had a signature facial with Judy and it was the most amazing experience. Not only was the facial more affordable than where I have gone in the past, but the massage that went along with the facial was truly wonderful. This was an indulgence I plan to treat myself to more in the future. I also really appreciated being walked to my car with an umbrella by Jonathan who was gracious enough to spare me from a monsoon rain storm that would have reeked havoc on my newly styled hair. Salon Khouri is a very welcome new addition to the Dulles south area.
I really love salon khoury ! They di...
By Lori on 09 Sep 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really love salon khoury ! They did a great job!