Salon Khouri - Dulles Reviews

4.8449197861 / 374 Reviews
Consistently Great!
By Robin on 13 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always - a relaxing time, a great crew, and a wonderful shampoo and cut.
New client, 2nd visit
By Leisal on 08 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Only my 2nd time there; for a haircut/trim. Originally saw Kai and really liked her personality. Unfortunately, my 2nd appt was scheduled to be with her and was moved due to her changing salons. The receptionist moved me to Tiffany. Good appt, just different personality as Kai. Wasn't too talkative to me and just did her job. Which, my stacked bob turned out FABULOUS; maybe next time she'll be more engaging. No offense taken though, this may be who she is and I totally accept that and won't have high expectations. Fingers crossed for my 3rd appt soon. :)
Facials
By Sharon on 06 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Judy is amazing for facials
Fantastic
By Sharon on 05 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am extremely happy with this salon. People are exceptional. Very experienced stylists. Every shampoo I’ve had comes with a head/neck massage to die for! My stylist Kamen is the best I’ve found in years.
Haircut with Leah
By Erin on 04 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved Leah. Great cut and great personality. I also liked The front desk woman, she was one of my favorites.
Professional as always.
By Safak on 30 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a customer for the last 2 years Salon Khouri and I am never disappointed. Jonathan is always on point with his cut and services.
Excellent
By Bhavna on 29 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tiffany was fantastic ... quick and gave me exactly what I wanted in terms of length and style
Outstanding service (haircut and color)
By Caroline on 29 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my color and balayage
By Linda on 26 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley was awesome in doing balayage for me and selecting the right color. I love it. Thanks
The best
By Jessica on 24 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chris is an outstanding stylist and colorist. She really knows her stuff. Couldn’t be more happier with my hair.