Salon Khouri - Dulles Reviews

4.84408602151 / 372 Reviews
Facials
By Sharon on 06 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Judy is amazing for facials
Fantastic
By Sharon on 05 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am extremely happy with this salon. People are exceptional. Very experienced stylists. Every shampoo I’ve had comes with a head/neck massage to die for! My stylist Kamen is the best I’ve found in years.
Haircut with Leah
By Erin on 04 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved Leah. Great cut and great personality. I also liked The front desk woman, she was one of my favorites.
Professional as always.
By Safak on 30 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a customer for the last 2 years Salon Khouri and I am never disappointed. Jonathan is always on point with his cut and services.
Excellent
By Bhavna on 29 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tiffany was fantastic ... quick and gave me exactly what I wanted in terms of length and style
Outstanding service (haircut and color)
By Caroline on 29 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my color and balayage
By Linda on 26 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley was awesome in doing balayage for me and selecting the right color. I love it. Thanks
The best
By Jessica on 24 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chris is an outstanding stylist and colorist. She really knows her stuff. Couldn’t be more happier with my hair.
Queen for a Day
By Connie on 22 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Whenever I come to Salon Khouri - Dulles, I feel like I've been pampered. My recent appointment began with a friendly reception at the front desk and an offer of a beverage on a warm summer day. My signature shampoo was fabulous! I was fully relaxed in the wonderful reclining chair and received a calming massage of my head. I could have drifted off to sleep! My stylist listened to my input and delivered exactly what I requested. A great experience, once again!
Fantastic experience
By Andrea on 22 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first experience was your front desk - and I am so sorry I am drawing a blank at her name but she was very personable and patient. lament was my technician and she welcomed me to the salon. She took the time to ask me what I wanted and provide some great suggestions ! I love my cut and my Salon experience . I will be back.