J.CON - Gateway Reviews

4.99103139013 / 223 Reviews
color, cut and style
By Tami on 23 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another 5 star service from Breen!
great job
By Agnieszka on 22 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellence
By Helen on 18 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, supreme Care, excellent attention to details, and overall outstanding experience. Helen Kantner
Great experience!
By Kristin on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a wonderful time. Clean, professional,and my highlight looks amazing.
Great friendly service & fabulous hai...
By Yvette on 16 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jax is a wonderful stylist who took the time to get to know me and what I was looking for in a hair cut. She gave me a great style and I already have my next appointment booked with her.
First time here and I will return aga...
By Crystal on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Enjoyed my experience at JCON with Mia Nicole. It was easy to book an appointment and I got in right away. I just did a hair cut for now but I’m looking forward to going back and getting color.
Tony is amazing!
By Gretchen on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Not only does Tony always do an amazing job on my hair, but he is also a genuinely nice person and a joy to be around. Thank you Tony!
Ready for Valentine's Day
By Jerriann on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks Jax for a new cut and a great job on my color to make me look my best for a fun night out with friends on Valentine's Day...YOU'RE the BEST!
Amazing as usual
By Alex on 06 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to the salon for 3 years and don’t plan to leave!Everyone is talented and does a great job!
Jocelyn
By Yvonne on 31 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always pleased with color and highlights. Love Jocelyn professional expertise. Than you😀