J.CON - Gateway Reviews

4.98540145985 / 274 Reviews
A great review
By Esther on 21 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everybody in that salon is extremely nice helpful and they want to make you feel very comfortable. And my hair dresser is fantastic
Wahoo!
By Jerriann on 19 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks Jax...it’s another fine job making me feel my best. JerriAnn J
LOVE IT!!!
By Crystal on 11 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Tiffany didn't disappoint! My husband AND kids loved my new color (she worked magic to hide my greys!) and cut!
Always awesome!
By Melissa on 09 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going here to get my hair done! Oley is fantastic and does a great job every time! All the other staff at Gateway is always so friendly and welcoming.
Patricia
By Patricia on 08 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience.Breen is the best.
Tony
By Susan on 07 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great— thank you
Awesome
By Jerriann on 25 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks Jax for a great job coloring, highlighting, cutting and styling today. You prepared me for a very special night with friends tonight and including my birthday and attending a dear friend’s wedding tomorrow.
Smoothing treatment with Jacqui Kate
By Christy on 25 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Have trusted Jacqui with my hair for seven plus years. She’s always taken great care of me & my hair. So thankful I have someone I can trust with all my hair needs! Loving this new smoothing treatment. Highly recommended... call and make your appointment with Jacqui Kate at Gateway!
Tiffany Z is the best!!!
By Tessa on 21 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Donna Smith
By Donna on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service always from J CONN. Crystal is awesome and i enjoy seeing her every 6 weeks. Like the "smaller" JCONN facility; light, bright; open and quiet.