J.CON - Gateway Reviews

4.98804780876 / 251 Reviews
Love the atmosphere and Jacqui is great!
By Marcia on 17 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The music and mood is so relaxing. This is the best salon experience that I have had in St Pete. Jacqui is upbeat, understanding and totally gets my hairstyle. Thank you!
Great as always
By Sean on 12 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a friendly and pleasant experience including a great cut by Heather, thanks!
Review
By Karen on 11 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Good
Tony's review
By Florence on 07 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have finally found a stylist who listened to my concerns and gave me exactly what I asked him for. I am losing my hair and he showed me how to style it to make it look fuller. The cut is fabulous. I love the way my hair looks for the first time in years. Thank you again Tony!
Review for Tiffany!
By Susan on 04 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great stylists
By Charlene on 04 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been with Tony Annenos for more than a year and he always starts with a great relaxing massage/shampoo and gives me a great cut and style. Plus he advises me on products appropriate for my hair and what I want to be able to do with it. My husband goes to Heather and she's the only stylist who can control short hair natural curl. J.Con is a professional salon that feels homey.
Simply the best!
By Kimberly on 01 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been coming to J.Con for years. Jocilyn is THE BEST!! and I will never go anywhere else. J.Con overall is really great and I have great experiences with the entire staff. However, Jocilyn is the real reason I'm so loyal. =) She is amazing!
I look like a new person.
By Kathleen on 31 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I look like a new person. I always look forward to coming to Jcon. And fact I have my next four appointments on my calendar. I love this place 😍. Jocelyn, Tiffany, Rachel and Cheryl are very special to me.
Amazing service, caring staff
By Christina on 30 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My appointment went great! I’ve been trying I find a hair stylist in st. Pete since I moved here in August. Heather really listened to what I wanted and talked me through different color and style options. She did everything she could to make my experience wonderful, and it was. I’ve already made my next appointment, and scheduled one for my boufriend as well.
Great!
By Erin on 29 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always happy with their services!