J.CON - Gateway Reviews

4.99447513812 / 181 Reviews
Excellent
By Helen on 06 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service in every way. Outstanding! Helen
Jocilyn is the BEST!
By Courtney on 28 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always enjoy my services at J.Con Gateway. Jocilyn has been doing my hair for years now and she always does an incredible job!! Everyone there is always very courteous to clients
Stylist is a great listener
By Susan on 20 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the atmosphere, the quality of work and the friendliness of the workers at JCon. I’ve been going there for several years now, and I love my stylist. She is sensitive, caring and an extremely good listener. When I make a suggestion or describe the kind of cut I want, she not only listens, but makes it happen with my hair. I would strongly suggest giving JCon a try, especially if you are looking for a caring, professional stylist that knows what’s she is doing!
Hair color
By Province on 18 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tony rocks!!!
Going Grey Gracefully...
By Brian on 15 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I recently looked and noticed that Courtney and I have been going on our salon relationship now over a year, since I got back on the market of going to salons. Although that relationship has gracefully progressed, I have recently noticed more grey hair than I’ve ever had, which I do not feel the same blissful joy. I expressed my frustration to Courtney, but with her calm, confident presence and demeanor that one could not but trust, she brought a sense of peacefulness. She assured that my nominal grey hair was more Richard Gear chic than Steve Carell; more Lady Gaga than Rosanne Barr grey hair; more silver fox Clooney than Obama. Additionally, she noted my lack of oil buildup in my scalp, which would contribute to coloring, and reassured me that that time was on my side. Thank you Courtney for your attention to detail and coloring confidence enhancer.
Awesome!
By Diana on 11 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jocelyn is the best!
Another excellent Job!!!!!!!!
By Kathleen on 10 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another excellent job. I come all the way from Parrish to get my hair done right. The team at Gateway Jconn is like a second family. I have all my appointments planned up to Feb. I refuse to go any other place. God bless Tiffany,Cheryl and Jocelyn (sp) always.
Another Excellent Job
By Kathleen on 10 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another excellent job. I come all the way from Parrish to get my hair done right. The team at Gateway Jconn is like a second family. I have all my appointments planned up to Feb. I refuse to go any other place. God bless Tiffany,Cheryl and Jocelyn (sp) always.
Today's appointment with Tiffany
By Susan on 08 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
AS always, Tiffany is always very good, listens and acts. Susan
Hair
By Robin on 08 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Great service