THE Pearl Modern Spa and Boutique Reviews

4.82417582418 / 1092 Reviews
Perfect End of the Week Treat
By Regina on 23 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Where do I start?? The moment you walk in the door you are welcomed with the warmth of a smile and a welcoming greeting. Yannique was the BEST. She was the massage therapist for my Custom Pearl massage. She started by asking my purpose and preferences for oils and massage pressure. Starting with a scalp massage that was relaxing, the mildly fragrant aromatherapy oil and just the right massage pressure. And to top it off, I entered The Abyss to extend the relaxation from the message in which Asia was very attentive and knowledgeable about the technique. Ladies partake in self-care at the end of a work week or just because..All the the services and the “Pearls” are great!
Manicure/Pedicure Review
By Virginia on 11 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hi, I received a manicure and pedicure from Ilona on last Friday evening. She is such a professional. My nails were absolutely beautiful. She's the best. If she leaves, I will follow her.
Magical
By jeanne on 07 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had not had a manicure in several months. My cuticles were overgrown and overall in bad shape. Wow, Ilona is a magician. I can't wait to go to work and not hide my hands in my meeting. It was a great way to end my day with a mani and pedi. Jeanne Potter
Gwenn
By Preeti on 05 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Grotto not so much thus time but massage and scalp treatment was amazing as always Gwenn takes her time to bake me very comfortable and relaxed
Celebration Pedi
By Wendy on 02 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved💜 my Celebration 🥂🍾Pedicure 👣 🎉 & Brookedid a fabulous job as usual!👏🏽
Amazing services!
By Sharon on 27 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The decor has experienced a bit of wear and tear, but these were the best treatments I’ve experienced with The Pearl since moving to the area 4 years ago. Staff was polite and attentive, and my therapists made me want to stay there all evening. Unfortunately, I only had 30 minutes with each.
Massage
By Dawn on 24 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Danielle was excellent and very professional. He really took the time to custonmize my service and ensure results!!
Ms
By Preeti on 23 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenny was excellent as always
Always the best
By Anne on 23 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenny S. provides the perfect relaxing and therapeutic facial!
Awesome
By Ayanna on 19 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every aspect of my visit was AWESOME! I left feeling completely relaxed.