Reecia's Salon and Spa Reviews

4.99632352941 / 272 Reviews
Excellent!
By Julie on 20 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the professional skill, creativity and Aveda products that are the Reecia's Salon experience. Amazing find in a small town!
Bang trim w/Cali
By Gail on 16 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great trim
Beautiful color
By Sarah on 09 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki W. gave me beautiful highlights. Her pleasant and calm personality made my appointment really relaxing.
Great salon
By Raine on 07 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The talented, warm and friendly people who are a part of Reecias have invited me to return for several years now. The Aveda products are the earth-friendly icing on the cake. I always leave with a smile on my face thanks to Nikki Wallar, who understands me and my hair so well.
Best eyelashes!!
By Cara on 06 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chelcie is FANTASTIC with eyelash extensions! She nails it every time and they look so natural. She's also super knowledgeable and passionate about skincare so I can't wait to get a facial from her!
Best Blonde Ever!
By Muffin on 06 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki B is an artist! Best blonde hair ever! Loves and understands her product- very intuitive and creative Worth whatever time it takes to get an appointment!
First Rate
By Janis on 02 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always pleased with the results and the service.
Yay for great tans!
By Jeannie on 30 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chelsea does an amazing job with the spray tan all vegetable safe tan application. Highly recommend!
Excellent Service
By Linda on 23 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm always very pleased with the service at Reccia's. Kali cuts and colors my hair and she is professional, offers suggestions but pays attention to my thoughts. I've noticed her coaching newer staff - and I've been impressed by how she gives efficient, competent advice to others.
mani spa pedi
By Sylvia on 23 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome mani/spa pedi!