Reecia's Salon and Spa Reviews

4.99678456592 / 311 Reviews
Pedicure
By Judy on 09 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Janice and the beautiful way she does things.
Fantastic Color! Best Colorist in the...
By Marion on 01 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Reecia never gets it wrong! I pull a terrible harsh brassy red and she is the only salon person in the whole area that has never done that! Plus she always works with me with regards to the season and how my hair would naturally look at that time of year- she remembers what I like and she therefore always knows what I need. Plus, Aveda now has a gloss that is a fantastic add on to any color processing- it made my hair so shiny and glossy and manageable! Fantastic and well worth the extra cost; I think it was only $20! I will get one done on a regular basis just to improve the manageability of my fly away, baby fine hair! Thanks Reecia! You are the BEST!!!
Haircut with Kali
By Gail on 31 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A good haircut and shampoo.
"The only place in Whitefish"
By Marty on 26 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am going to miss you and your salon Reccia! I will make an appt when I get back! Marty
Wedding Hair, Cut/Color
By Adrianne on 23 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki Bascom did my wedding hair a bit over a month ago. it was rad. I went in to day for a fresh cut and color and she did not disappoint. I'll be seeing her whenever I get off my lazy butt to cover grays!
Definitely coming back
By Annie on 18 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
All around lovely salon with a warm atmosphere and fantastic service
Bang trim with Kali
By Gail on 06 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She did a fine job
Great service and haircut as always
By Christina on 29 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Saw Nikki B for a haircut for the first time since my previous stylist left. She listened to what I wanted and took into account my hair type. I am very happy with the result. I’ve never had a bad cut at Reecia’s.
Reecia's Really Rocks! :-)
By Kelly on 26 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A few weeks ago I got my hair cut at this salon. "Kila" (i cannot spell her name.) did an amazing job! I love my hair now!😊 Yesterday Daphne did my nails with gel polish. This was my first time ever, and she did an awesome job. I love Ann the manager, "Kila", and Daphne. They made me feel comfortable and welcome.:-) I highly recommend this salon. Reecia's Really Rocks!😉
Personable, professional
By david on 26 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Got to talk about dogs while getting my hair cut. Not bad. Definitely recommend it. I'll be going back.