Reecia's Salon and Spa Reviews

4.99649122807 / 285 Reviews
Exactly what you want!
By Chandra on 08 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been seeing Nikki Bascom for over 2 years now and she has my hair looking exactly how I want it! The color is amazing! She is not only an incredible stylist, she is an amazing person! Go see her!
Great Place
By Raine on 05 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone here is worth the visit. I am met at the door each time by Ann, who welcomes me with a smile. Nikki Wallar works wonders with my fine, thin hair. I look forward to each and every visit.
Nikki W. Is amazing
By Meg on 29 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair color is always what I hope for. I prefer a Saturated look and the formula she uses turns out a beautiful dark brown that always melts into my natural color so wonderfully. Haircuts are amazing. She always interprets what I want perfectly and advises tweaks based on my hair type.
Amazing haircolor!!
By Elaine on 27 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again Reecia adds a touch of magic to create beautiful color!! Thanks Reecia!!
Bang trim with Kali
By Gail on 27 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She did a fine job.
Reecia THANKS!
By Jeannie on 26 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Reecia's is on a par with the finest salons in the country -right here in Whitefish! I have patronized many top hair stylists throughout the USA prior to moving here and by far enjoy the Reecia experience above all others.
Sit Back and Relax
By Joni on 25 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My Reecias stylist listens to me and always delivers the style that I describe. At other salons I always felt like I had to watch every move the stylist made to get the style I asked for. Now I can sit back and relax and put my hair in my stylists' very capable hands. Thank you, Nikki!
Fresh Look
By Karen on 18 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki B always does such a wonderful job on my hair. She puts a spring in my step when I walk out the door.
Best Blondie Ever
By Muffin on 10 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki B. is the best! I’ve never had my color or hair health so perfect. She is an artist and loves what she does. I’ve been a blonde for 40 years, in Boston, Denver, and New York and Nikki B. Is the best hair designer and colorist I’ve ever had!
Hair cut
By Donna on 05 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great hair cut as always with Reecia