Reecia's Salon and Spa Reviews

The Best
By Alida on 11 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Reecia does a fabulous job with my challenging hair. Every single time. The salon is too notch and extremely professional with super talented stylists. Its always a pleasure to be there!
Chelcie and Reecias
By Paullette on 10 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
always a pleasure to see Chelcie and receive such great care on services ... Reecias salon and team are always with a smile! a welcoming environment... thank you.
Nikki rocks
By Marlesa on 08 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki Averie was so good! I love my hair!
Dont cheat on your stylist
By IVORY on 07 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After a horror story exoerience at a JCP salon, I came and found Nikki Waller. She has helped me grow out my hack job and blended it to maintain length as it grew. You get what you pay for folks.
Awesome nails
By Suzanne on 23 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Daphne was prompt, professional and fun. My feet were suffering from a long summer of neglect, and she pampered them into shape with a beautiful gel pedicure, followed by a neutral gel manicure as well. I'm inspired to take a better care of myself this Fall. Thanks!
Great job!
By Lisa on 23 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Daphne was kind enough to work me in when my regular stylist was unavailable. She did a great job with my haircut. Would highly recommend!
haircut with Nikki (brunette )
By Gail on 22 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great experience. Good haircut and scalp message. She took me a few minutes early which I appreciated in my busy schedule.
Reecias salon
By Vicki on 20 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki Waller always dies a great job with both my color and cut.
I'm a client of Kali's
By Karen on 20 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client of Kali's for approximately 2 years and have never been dissatisfied with any service she has provided. I stopped in yesterday cause I was not able to keep my scheduled appointment next week and just wanted to check with Kali who did she suggest to cut hair while she would be gone for a few month. I was very impressed that she said she had time to cut my hair that very moment if I did. She did not have to do that and I appreciated it very much. And she did have someone to cover her clients while she is gone.
So happy!
By Jessica on 13 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So glad I found Nikki A. She is so great with my hair and does exactly want I want...and she is always friendly. I came from Bozeman and I was so nervous to find a new hair stylist. I had a "bad" experience at a salon in Whitefish, and Nikki fixed my hair. I love it now...Won't be going to any other stylist ever!
Treated like a queen
By Laurie on 12 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my visits to Reecias! I don't know what I'd do without Reecia, she makes me look and feel great inside and out.
Reecia's Salon
By Pitrice on 09 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I want to say that Reecia's is the best. They definitely know how to treat their customers well.They are warm,friendly and very professional. I had Nicole,and she did a super job! I was so delighted with hair style!- it really made my day!
Kali
By Linda on 07 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Professional very kind and talented
New client
By joann on 26 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely loved Nikki A. and the salon. Looking forward to a long relationship with Reecia's hair salon.
Wedding Hair & Makeup
By Christine on 24 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki, Andrea, and Chelcie were amazing. Nikki did my hair and makeup for my wedding, and I loved it! Everyone looked beautiful too! They were very nice, easy to talk to, and flexible. One thing I would make more clear in the bridal quotes is that false lashes, even if you bring your own is a $20 extra charge for application which I found out that day. When I asked in person at the salon the week before, the front desk told me they could do them/bring them, but did not mention the additional charge. Would have been better to be transparent about that upfront so it's not an awkward last minute conversation with the bridesmaids if they are paying for their own makeup. Thank you!
Happy Client
By Rebecca on 16 Aug 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Reecia's Salon is so wonderful. Everyone is nice and professional. Niki gave me the greatest cut and color. Exactly what I asked for,along with the helpful professional advice I asked of her. I am a new client!
Liz
By Liz on 27 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the look!! So happy to have Nikki W. work her magic!!
Liz
By Liz on 27 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the look!! So happy to have Nikki W. work her magic!!
bang trim with nikki
By Gail on 23 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She was great, did a fine job, very personable.
LOVE Her!
By Lavon on 22 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Reecia always does a fantastic job on my hair! Yesterday was no exception... The scalp massage was out of this world! Thank you, Reecia
Always happy!
By Lisa on 21 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We are always pleased with all of Stella's services, especially her legendary scalp massage.
Excellent service!
By Wendy on 18 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Reecia's so wonderful!
Excellent Service
By Gaye on 17 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Chelsea's lashes. Her work is top quality and lasts. I've tried others when she was out on maternity leave and they don't compare.
Weave and cut
By Charlee on 13 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole once again did a great job! Very happy with y weave and cut!!
Chelsey Lashes
By Meg on 12 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She is great!!
Love!
By Catlin on 06 Jul 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki W. is the queen of balayage!!!
Facial and brow/lash tinting
By Kimberly on 30 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the pleasure of having Debbie! The whole experience was wonderful and I highly recommend her!
Always the best
By Isaac on 28 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Never anything but the Best
Reecia' Hair Cut and color.
By Alida on 21 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5 star. All the time, everytime.
Lahes
By Patricia on 20 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always get great service and Andrea is the best last tech I have ever used
Great Visit
By Aya on 19 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki W. takes time with me during my hair cut. She is knowledgeable about all the products they carry. I am coming back soon.
Kali
By Linda on 15 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great,super friendly beautiful inside and out always glad to get my hair!
highlights and Haircut with Kali
By Gail on 14 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was a great experience, service. Very friendly staff.
The best.
By Sean on 10 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Reecia has cut my hair for 20 years and I've never considered going anywhere else.
Thank You Nicole!
By AmyG on 09 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Nicole! I moved here three years ago and I don't know how I got so lucky to find you! Thank you for helping me look my best, but also making my day brighter every time I come in. You are the best!!
The best in WF!
By Jessica on 07 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Niki W gets 5 stars from me
Lashes
By Alisha on 07 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service!
Kali cut and color
By Isaac on 24 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kali is great. Everyone at Reecias are so good!
Made my day!
By Lisa on 23 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love going to Reecia's! Always leave with a smile on my face. Unlike some salons, all of the stylists collaborate to help one another give their clients the best possible experience. And the aroma! mmmmmmm.......
I adore nicole
By Kjersti on 17 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Finding reecias and Nicole Hopper was the best thing that could have happened to my hair. The knowledge, skill, personality, and ambiance are all exactly the perfect fit for me. Thanks lady!
Summer cut
By Jennifer on 17 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kali is wonderful! She not only gave me a cut and color exactly as I wanted but she also taught me how to style it and gave me great tips! Thank you!
Kali
By Sue on 17 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kali is a gem! Love my new aveda gloss and haircut.....and the wonderful head massage that always comes with a hair service.
Love
By Catlin on 04 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, getting my hair done by Nikki W. was a 5 star experience. She listens well, asks all the right questions, and gives the best scalp massage in town. Whether I want to read a magazine, just relax or chat the entire time I'm getting my hair done, Nikki always makes sure I have a great visit. I left with a beautiful, fresh hairdo. Love Reecia's Salon and all of the employees.
Great facial!
By Jill on 30 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Reecia's mini face lift looks fabulous. Bright and airy. Love the new entrance with all the products displayed. Great front of the house service - friendly and efficient. My facial with Debbie Huntington was stellar as always. Relaxing, informative, cleansing and healing! I will be back. Jill Z.
Lashe extension
By Patricia on 27 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I started going there this winter for lashes.I'm getting the best service at reecia's hands down from Seattle to Montana. Andrea is the best lash technician I have come across!
Best Mani/Pedi in Whitefish!
By Katelin on 26 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Went to Janice for a mani & pedi before my trip to FL. I love how she gets in and removes all the cuticle and really cleans up your whole nail. Not to mention the pedicure included a great salt scrub with essential oils and my feet have never looked so good!
Eyelashes with Andrea
By Sherry on 26 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She is amazing!! Always does an awesome job
Great service - Excellent understandi...
By Vaun on 23 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Big thanks to Nikki A. She had made it easy for me to transition to a new stylist and has abundant knowledge. Looking forward to future appointments.
Calm, nimble, welcoming, up to date!
By Pam on 18 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From texting appointment reminders to Keurig coffee to the fresh air feeling in the salon, you couldn't ask for a better place to come to for hair, nails, facials and lashes! Aveda products are really the best. The atmosphere is always positive and I always feel uplifted when I leave. Reecia, don't change a thing!
Pedicure
By Heather on 15 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My pedicure was OK, the spa provider was nice. I did think it was going to be an Aveda pedicure tho. There was no Aveda component at all.
Professional
By Charlotte on 15 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every month I get my hair color touched up. Stella goes the extra mile to make it a relaxing and comfortable. She also takes care of all my other needs. I come out looking and feeling great.
Ladies Hair Cut
By Elyse on 15 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent, professional, enjoyable experience!
Love Recias especially Kali
By Isaac on 09 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Manicure with Janice
By Sue on 07 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is always nice to get a quality and friendly mani with Janice!
Thank you Nikki W!
By Aya on 01 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Yesterday was my first visit to your salon. The hair cut with Nikki Wallar was a great experience. She gave me wonderful tips to style my hair. I will be coming back.
Sue Robison
By Sue on 30 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just had a cut and color with Kali. Love the color and cut! The head massages with every hair service is always an extra treat! Love aveda products and the wonderfully friendly staff! I highly recommend!
Great service and products
By Sue on 30 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just had a cut and color with Kali. Love the color and cut! The head massages with every hair service is always an extra treat! Love aveda products and the wonderfully friendly staff! I highly recommend!
Stella is great as always!
By Lisa on 26 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We are always pleased with our visits with Stella. Her scalp massage is the best!
Friendly
By Megan on 26 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Friendly, fabulous, consistently reliable.
Jen
By Jennifer on 22 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kali once again gave me an amazing cut & color! Thank you!
Lashes
By Lori on 19 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love how Chelsea does my lashes. Bold, yet natural looking.
Hair cut
By Anne on 18 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kali was very helpful and I am very satisfied with my cut and style.I feel like I would be able to come back in if here was something I needed changed. I will definitely be returning.
Amazing Andrea
By Laura on 17 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I new to Whitefish and have my hair done at Reecia's. I had been traveling back and forth to California every month or so and decided to have my nails done in California. I've been to several places in the Whitefish area and not been happy with the results. A friend suggested that I try Andrea at Reecia's. She not only had the color combinations that my previous nail salon had but also did a fabulous job. I just left the salon an hour ago and I've already received two compliments on my nails. Thank you Andrea. Laura O.
Janice Always Wonderful!
By Tricia on 26 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Janice takes care to do everything she can with Manicures and pedicures to make you feel pampered and leave with beautiful nails.
Appt with Daphne
By John on 23 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Really great haircut!!! I'll be back
Excellence
By Laura on 22 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist, Nikki A., is amazing. She consults with me at the beginning of my appointment to listen to my needs. My hair is in the best condition it has ever been in. It is healthy and looks and feels great. She chooses the perfect product for my specific needs. I'm new to the area and I am so happy to have found the best salon in the Flathead valley, in my opinion. Laura O.
Reecias
By Laurie on 22 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always enjoy having my hair done at Reecias, always professional and an enjoyable experience.
Chelsey - and the Reecia Team
By Paullette on 21 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
for the past 2 yrs I've been a client of Reecia's for various services. Of late, working mostly with Chelsey for lashes. She always approaches with a huge smile! A most positive vibe and takes her time during the service making special attention to details. In whole, each person I've worked with from scheduling to departing is most pleasant! Many thanks!
Hair Color and Waxing at Reecia's
By Yvonne on 15 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am new to Whitefish from the "Boston region" and Reecia's was recommended by folks I talked to locally. The services - hair color with Nicole and facial/brow waxing with Chelcie to get me "back in shape" after the relocation travails were terrific - better and more fun than in the "East".
Pedecuire and facial
By Karen on 15 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a wonderful part of my day
By Betty on 14 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kali, as always, gave me a wonderful cut and style today. She has been cutting my hair for a few years and only a few times a year but she remembers the way I like it and the best way to cut it. I like her suggestions while understanding my wishes. She makes the experience even more spa-like when she gives me a head massage while washing my hair. Once, when I had a particularly bad week, she gave me an extra "headache" massage that just was the highlight of my week. I always learn about new products and seem to walk out with one new one as I leave. But I don't feel pressured to buy then, which makes me feel even better using them! I have had my hair cut all over the USA and even 2 years in Italy but feel Kali has been the best hairdresser I have had along with a great gal in Tampa,Florida.
Facial
By Kim on 14 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best facial i have ever had! Debbie really knows what she is doing and aveda products are always lovely
The Best Hair Salon in Whitefish
By Michelle on 12 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair has never looked better since I have been coming to see Stella. She is amazing and great stylist! I always get compliments on my hair! I highly recommend her!!
Customer
By ELLEN on 11 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki is amazing!!!
The Best!
By cynthia on 09 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Reecias is a high quality salon. They not only know how to treat their customer with the upmost respect they know what they are doing! Thank u Stella for fixing my hair!
Great service
By Kim on 09 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my hair low-lighted, and my brows ans eyelashes tinted. Very pleased with the services and results
Average facials
By Erin on 08 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Facials from Debbie are the best facials I've ever had my whole like. And I've had some good ones. Relaxing, therapeutic, and rejuvenating.
Kali is awesome!
By Lisa on 03 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, I live my experience at Reecias! The salon is nice, comfortable with an earthy modern design. Kali is exceptional! That's why I keep coming back!
Nikki Averill is the best in the valley!
By Jen on 03 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I searched high and low in the Flathead Valley for a good hair stylist. Then I found Nikki Averill. I can NOT say more good things about her. She is not only an amazing stylist but one of the most genuinely wonderful people I have ever met. I initially trusted her with lobbing off 10 inches of hair, and was so surprised when I was done that it was better than I imagined. She took my description and put her own flare to it--it turned out AWESOME! I get compliments for weeks after a cut with Nikki. She takes her time, giving you her undivided attention. She always accommodates my busy schedule and seems to sincerely love what she does. Her attention to detail and thoroughness is unmatched.
Blow out
By Kim on 02 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service and great look.
Stella never disappoints
By Lisa on 02 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stella gives the best scalp massage in Montana! Always great color and cut, too!
Nikki A. 5*****
By Laura on 01 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for listening to me as a client and using your expertise to create a style that compliments. I feel I look my best because of you. Thank you Nikki and the entire staff. Laura O.
Wonderful!
By Audrey on 28 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This salon is first class! Beautiful, peaceful and friendly...a true gem in Whitefish!
Love Reccia and her beautiful salon!
By Judy on 26 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I drive from Canada to have Reccia do my hair...7 plus years now! Love her!
Love Reccia
By Judy on 26 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stella is just awesome. She does an e...
By Lisa on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stella is just awesome. She does an excellent job with all of my services every time from hair to nails to highlights. I'd show up every day for her scalp massage if I didn't live an hour away! All this expertise and a very kind heart, too!
I go to Janice for my nails and have ...
By Anon on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I go to Janice for my nails and have for years. She is the best manicurist that I have gone to in my life. I hate it when she is gone or I am out of town, as it's never the same.
Janice provides a quiet, relaxing exp...
By Sarah on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Janice provides a quiet, relaxing experience. Her manicures and pedicures are excellent. I get gel polish and it lasts and lasts. She is always fun to chat with but she knows when to let me relax and read! Always look forward to seeing her.
Nicole has such an easy manner about ...
By Anon on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole has such an easy manner about her, putting this haircut averse miss at ease. She pays attention to my preferences and repeats what she hears from me in order to make sure she understands the look I want before the scissors come out. I have hard to cut, blonde hair that truly shows a bad cut...not once has Nicole let me down. Her attention to detail leaves me looking polished. Friendly and fun too! In fact, everyone at Reecia's is warm and friendly.
Reecia is the consummate professional...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Reecia is the consummate professional. Great with style and color and makes you feel like a VIP from the time you walk in the door until you leave. Thank you. Karen
Fabulous quality service as always!!
By Holly on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fabulous quality service as always!!
Very pleasant, relaxing, and professi...
By Anon on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleasant, relaxing, and professional experience with Nicole. Will definitely return to her.
We always love our visits to Reecia's...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We always love our visits to Reecia's! My little girl and I had a fun Mommy & me afternoon getting cuts. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
Thank you for a relaxing enjoyable ex...
By Ginny on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for a relaxing enjoyable experience at your salon, always a pleasant experience!
The staff were friendly, professional...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff were friendly, professional, & knowledgeable of the Aveda products I came in for.
Reecia's is just a wonderful salon. A...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Reecia's is just a wonderful salon. Always feel at home and we'll looked after. Great specials and fun events, too.
Stella is always on time. She is exce...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stella is always on time. She is excellent in all aspects. Her haircuts are to perfection. The environment is relaxing and the entire staff are efficient and friendly.
I am thrilled to find a salon that is...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am thrilled to find a salon that is great to visit; the services from booking my appointment to walking out the door with an updated new cut & color were the BEST. Nikki is fabulous and I am so happy to have found her & Reecia's.
Stella did such an amazing job with m...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stella did such an amazing job with my hair and Angie did great with makeup! I felt like such a beautiful bride. The whole entire staff at Reecias treated my entire party so well.
Stella never disappoints! Excellent c...
By Lisa on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stella never disappoints! Excellent cut, color, and pedicure along with her trademark scalp massage. Can't ask for more because Stella always gives 110%!
Always the same experience,,, wonderf...
By Ginny on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always the same experience,,, wonderful, thank you
good hair cut--on time, friendly. ver...
By Miles on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
good hair cut--on time, friendly. very nice atmosphere. made return times.
Angie is the best! I absolutely appre...
By Lesli on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angie is the best! I absolutely appreciate her as a professional. She always makes my day brighter when I come in for waxing.
Always a relaxing pleasure visiting R...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a relaxing pleasure visiting Reecia's!! Thank you Reecia!
Every appointment with Stella is a pl...
By Lisa on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every appointment with Stella is a pleasure! She is a skilled stylist and I always leave looking great and feeling great. Her scalp massage is always a highlight! Thanks, Stella!!
Efficient yet thorough, and always fr...
By Megan on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Efficient yet thorough, and always friendly with a great energy and sense of humor. I always enjoy coming in to Reecia! And love that the products are botanically based with less if a chemical smell than most salons.
We have a place in Whitefish and most...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We have a place in Whitefish and most times we decide at the last minute to get away (from Calgary) for a few days. That said, Stella always accommodates me for a haircut and highlights and that usually means she will start her day at 7:00am to do this. Your the best Stella! Shelley Nugent
Nicole always does a fantastic job wi...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole always does a fantastic job with my hair, and Aveda products smell so good. I got my eyelashes tinted this time, and although it's an awkward process, Angie was very gentle and attentive and did an excellent job. Together it was just the pick me up I needed.
I love, love, love my monthly facials...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love, love, love my monthly facials with Angie! I feel so pampered and relaxed when I leave. My skin looks and feels wonderful. One of the many things that I love about Angie is that before my first appointment, she took the time to get to know my skin. Because she is very knowledgeable about the Aveda line of products, she knows what will work best, and won't, with my skin type. I trust her when she says 'we are going to do this today'. I am already looking forward to my next appointment!
Angie is professional, knowledgable a...
By Tia on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angie is professional, knowledgable and great at what she does! Never a bad experience with her!
Nicki did a phenomenal job cutting my...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicki did a phenomenal job cutting my hair! She was very professional and did exactly what I asked her to do in terms of styling. Thank you!!
I love Reccia's. It's always a welcom...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Reccia's. It's always a welcoming experience and Chelsee is wonderful.
Every service with Stella is a pleasu...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every service with Stella is a pleasure. My highlights, hair cut, and gel manicure are all perfect. The scalp massage makes the shampoo a highlight of an always perfect appointment.
Great service from Nicole and Angle, ...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service from Nicole and Angle, as always!!
Thank you for a pleasant experience, ...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for a pleasant experience, as always
Stella does an amazing job!
By Racheal on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stella does an amazing job!
The best ever, every time. Looking fo...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best ever, every time. Looking forward to my next experience.
As always, my experience at Reecia's ...
By Anon on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, my experience at Reecia's was excellent. The environment is warm and friendly, and more importantly, the services provided (hair cut and color, manicure and pedicure and facials) are done with great expertise and professionalism. I couldn't be more pleased, and would recommend Reecia's Salon to anyone.
I love going to Reecias, everyone is ...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to Reecias, everyone is friendly and upbeat! Reecia does an awesome job with color and Angie is an artist with eyebrows. I have become a Reecias groupie, I just love the vin there.
Stella always does a fantastic job on...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stella always does a fantastic job on my hair! She gives me a slightly different style every tin to show me the versatility of my cut. Her scalp massages are always the highlight of her caring service.
I am a Bigfork resident and could go ...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a Bigfork resident and could go locally for services. Angie provides first class attention to detail, uninterrupted services. I am never kept waiting for her to return to the room. Once treatment is commenced, she is ever present to the end. Angie is highly professional and worth the 45 minute drive. I recommend all her services; skin care, waxing and makeup. Way to Go!!!
Wonderful experience as usual! Staff ...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience as usual! Staff is so nice and accommodating!
Reecia is the best!! Love my hair!
By Holly on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Reecia is the best!! Love my hair!
I have been coming to Reecia's to see...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to Reecia's to see Angie for over a year for a monthly facial. Angie is simply amazing. My skin has never looked better and I constantly receive complements. The Spa experience is wonderful. Calm, relaxing, soothing...I look forward to my visit each month. Make the time for yourselves ladies and let Angie pamper you. She is simply fantastic.
Always a great experience . Lots of t...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience . Lots of talent at Reecia's.
Wonderful service provided by profess...
By Angela on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful service provided by professionals! This Aveda based salon has my hair cut and color looking fabulous.
Nikki is great! Very friendly, effici...
By Rebecca on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki is great! Very friendly, efficient, and cuts my hair exactly as I ask her to.
As always Stella provides wonderful s...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always Stella provides wonderful services from head to toe! Her scalp massages are legendary!!
Angie is MOST amazing !!!!! I can nev...
By Nancy on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angie is MOST amazing !!!!! I can never say enough wonderful things about her as she will make ANYONE'S day Fabulous !!!! She herself is a TREAT !!!!
My hair looks fantastic!! Thank you R...
By Holly on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair looks fantastic!! Thank you Reecia.
Nikki is great, she absolutely "gets"...
By Paula on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki is great, she absolutely "gets" my hair. She had a spot for me within a reasonable amount of time and the text confirmation works well for me. Reecia must meet hundreds of people but still remembers me an greets me by name. I really love supporting a local business like Reecias
Always love it when Kali can cut and ...
By Kim on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always love it when Kali can cut and style my hair. Such a treat and she does an excellent job!
Expect the best when you have a servi...
By Jeannie on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Expect the best when you have a service at Reecia's - tops for everything including quality products that are people/eco friendly,
Love the way Janice cares for my toes...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the way Janice cares for my toes - no rough nails or edges - just perfect.
Stella did an amazing job on my color...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stella did an amazing job on my color! I love it!
For me the whole experience at Reecia...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
For me the whole experience at Reecia's starts with Sherri who takes such good care of us from the start of our spa experience to the end. It doesn't matter who is taking care of you on any specific day every person at Reecia's greets you in passing which makes you feel like a treasured person not a client or number. Today, I had a mani-pedi with Stella who is always cheerful and makes sure your respite at the spa is all about you. I would recommend without hesitation everyone at Reecia's.
Reecia's Salon & Spa provides a very ...
By Anon on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Reecia's Salon & Spa provides a very relaxed and enjoyable atmosphere! My haircut is fabulous and the advice Reecia gave me about hair color is perfect for my age and the condition of my hair. I will definitely recommend Reecia's Salon to all my friends! Thanks for a great experience.
Great cut, shampoo and head message, ...
By Jim on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great cut, shampoo and head message, again it was a hair experince.
Nikki is great! We changed my hairsty...
By Rebecca on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki is great! We changed my hairstyle a bit and she was really happy to work with me on it. Thanks!
I came in for a trim and impulsively ...
By Carlin on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in for a trim and impulsively asked Nicole for an undercut. Not only was she super willing to do it, she was excited! And, it turned out GREAT.
Excellent as always!!! Fabulous salon...
By Sabina on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent as always!!! Fabulous salon and best scalp massage ever. Reecia really listens to what I ask for and delivers each time. I am so happy with my hair color and cut!! Thank you!!
My 90 minute facial was wonderful. My...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My 90 minute facial was wonderful. My appointment was so relaxing and professional. Angie did an excellent job!
Love my lash extensions by Chelcie. S...
By Angela on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my lash extensions by Chelcie. She provides excellent customer service and is great at listening to my requests. It is easy to see she enjoys what she does...thanks Chelcie!
I did not have appointment, but walke...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I did not have appointment, but walked in and asked if anyone ould my hair. Stella fit me in. I loved the scalp massage and really like my haircut!
Nikki was very sweet and knowledgable...
By Nikki on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki was very sweet and knowledgable at our consultation. I can't wait to get my hair done by her!
Always enjoy coming there, even thoug...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always enjoy coming there, even though it's a drive for me. Nikki is very talented at what she does!
Nikki Waller has always been most acc...
By Erika on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki Waller has always been most accommodating with my schedule, providing the best service with a smile after I get off work. From the moment I enter Reescia's I am always put at ease - no need to be anything but myself. Sometimes I feel like I have to look great before going into a salon but not here... Yet I always feel beautiful when I leave.. inside and out!
My appointment was with Kali! She is ...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My appointment was with Kali! She is always ready for me, happy and caring! She does an excellent job and listens to my desires of how i want my hair. She takes her time and i never feel rushed! The salon is always nice, relaxing and welcoming! It is an enjoyment to go there and relax and be pampered. I never go anywhere else!
I absolutely love Reecia's salon!!! I...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love Reecia's salon!!! I've been going to them for about 6 months now and I've never been disappointed! I see Angie often and she's amazing!!! She's fun to visit with and she makes you feel very comfortable! I have zero complaints about this place! I'd recommend to anyone!
I absolutely love Reecia's salon!!! I...
By Alena on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love Reecia's salon!!! I've been going to them for about 6 months now and I've never been disappointed! I see Angie often and she's amazing!!! She's fun to visit with and she makes you feel very comfortable! I have zero complaints about this place! I'd recommend to anyone!
Everytime I visit Reecia's I'm greete...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everytime I visit Reecia's I'm greeted at the door with a smile. My stylist is on time and does a great job with my hair cut and color. I love their Aveda products and feel like my hair is much healthier now that I'm using them.
I have been coming to Reecia's for al...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to Reecia's for almost 2 years. I see Angie for a facial once a month, but all of the staff are wonderful and talented. I've gifted my husband with a hot towel shave and he loved it! Reecia's is a fantastic salon.
Thanks Angie for your attentive care ...
By Lesli on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks Angie for your attentive care and kindness...
Angie was fantastic! Very knowledgeab...
By Patricia on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angie was fantastic! Very knowledgeable & helpful & friendly & my face has never looked so good! I thoroughly enjoyed the afternoon. The whole salon is very friendly & welcoming. I would highly recommend Reecia"s and Angie to everyone.
Staff were extremely helpful and pati...
By Kimberly on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff were extremely helpful and patient with my husband and I as we tried to find what we needed. Staff were friendly, courteous and made us feel like VIPs!! We loved the ambience. We seriously talked about how could we work it out to come up for hair care on a routine basis because of how well we were treated. Oh yeah - and we LOVE the Aveda products we purchased.
I had Nikki this visit. She listened ...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had Nikki this visit. She listened to what I wantedy "end result" to be and gave me several options on how to achieve that look. We worked together and made a plan. I am EXTREMELY excited to see our action plans come to light. :)
Appointments with Stella are very spe...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Appointments with Stella are very special.
Always love my hair appointments with...
By Lisa on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always love my hair appointments with Stella. My color is great as is my cut. She gives the best scalp massage ever!!
The staff are very talented and graci...
By Nichole on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff are very talented and gracious to the customers.
Reecia Salon is clean and comfortable...
By Anon on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Reecia Salon is clean and comfortable. I felt pampered by Janice who is an artist. She does a fabulous job and made my feet feel pretty. And, to top it off, she's kind and attentive in all ways.
I've been going to Reecia's Salon for...
By Karen on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Reecia's Salon for years and I'm always very happy with my color and cut with Reecia. I won't even consider going anywhere else....
All I can ever say is AWESOME !!!!!!
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
All I can ever say is AWESOME !!!!!!
Kali is a great hairdresser and just ...
By Judy on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kali is a great hairdresser and just a lovely person. I am totally happy with my cut and color and look forward to my next visit to Reccia's. Jude
Feel very comfortable there. Love Nik...
By Janis on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Feel very comfortable there. Love Nikki. And the wash basins are amazing.
The staff were immediately attentive,...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff were immediately attentive, helpful, and knowledgeable of the product I was in to purchase.
I had my first full set of eyelash ex...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my first full set of eyelash extensions done with Chelsea. She was amazing- she explained the process very well, we discussed the styles and shape best suited to my face and needs, and she was super quick! I had a great experience and would highly recommend Chelsea to anyone looking to have their eyelashes done here in Whitefish.
Nicole was shown 5 pinterest photos a...
By Angie on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole was shown 5 pinterest photos and had to work with my grown out undercut. She nailed my haircut and styled it beautifully. Her skills are the best.
A wonderful experience as always. Lov...
By Lisa on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A wonderful experience as always. Love Stella's scalp massages, cuts, and styles.
I enjoy the service. Stella is pleasa...
By Art on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoy the service. Stella is pleasant and efficient. My hair is cut to my taste.
The salon is very modern and comforta...
By Janis on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon is very modern and comfortable. The wash basins are amazing. Love my stylist Nikki
The stylist did a root touch up but w...
By Ginnie on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The stylist did a root touch up but worked on mixing the color a bit differently so that it was a little warmer for the season and also so that it would integrate into my ends which have faded but still have a nice color. I was treated just as if I was having a major trim and full color, it didn't matter that I was in for just the roots, I got the full 5-star Aveda treatment, and the stylists always seem to care very much that I'm happy with the color results, no matter who I see at Reecia's.
Kali is so nice and pleasant! She alw...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kali is so nice and pleasant! She always takes her time, and listens to what I want my hair to like. The salon is so nice and I enjoy going there to relax!
Chelcie is a true artist. My lashes a...
By Heidi on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chelcie is a true artist. My lashes are gorgeous - natural looking, noticeable, impactful. I have had extensions done elsewhere twice before. Chelcie is hands down the best.
Nikki W. is the best balayage artist ...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki W. is the best balayage artist around! And she gives one heck of a shampoo. :) I recommend her to all of my friends.
Nicki walks through things with me, m...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicki walks through things with me, makes great recommendations, and then does a great job on my hair.
Nikki is a wonderful stylist and is v...
By Barb on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki is a wonderful stylist and is very knowledgeable I colouring. I'm a Canadian client that will keep coming back to Reecias and Nikki.
Exceptional cut and service, as alway...
By Marty on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Exceptional cut and service, as always! Love the new corporate brand!!
I've never had a bad haircut at an av...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've never had a bad haircut at an aveda salon. This time was no different. I saw someone different this time. Stella was great! She knew how to make my thin hair fuller and had a lot of knowledge of the aveda products and what my hair needed! Thanks!
Chelcie is amazing! Incredible attent...
By Kristen on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chelcie is amazing! Incredible attention to detail, beautiful lashes, flexible hours and always doing whatever she can to keep her clients happy. I recommend her to everyone I can!
I love going to Reccia's! Sherry is a...
By Judy on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to Reccia's! Sherry is always kind and very efficient and accommodating as the receptionist and I am always happy with my cut and color done by Reccia. Thank you so much ladies!
Nicole did a great job on my unknown ...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole did a great job on my unknown head of hair. She is professional, knowledgable and did exactly as I asked.
Nikki was friendly, professional and ...
By Ayme on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki was friendly, professional and really helped me figure out which style of bangs would work best with my hair type. I'm super excited with how my hair turned out!
I was greeted and welcomed promptly &...
By Jessie on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was greeted and welcomed promptly & Nikki gave me just the haircut I asked for!
We had a great time getting ready for...
By Jami on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We had a great time getting ready for my wedding. My hair and makeup turned out wonderfully. Thank you Reecia's!
As usual, color was fab! Thanks for a...
By on 09 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, color was fab! Thanks for always changing it up for me but always very nice direction. I get complements on my hair all the time, even when it looks terrible! ;)
My appointment with Stella is always ...
By Lisa on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My appointment with Stella is always a pleasure. She gets it right every time from hair cuts to color to nails and facials!
Very well satisfied. Enjoy the shampo...
By Art on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very well satisfied. Enjoy the shampoo and massage.
Kali always does a great job on my ha...
By on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kali always does a great job on my hair, I get complements all the time from friends and strangers too! It's a pleasure to come to Reecias.
It is always delightful to step into ...
By Dani on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is always delightful to step into Reecia's! You ladies are something special. Thank you for getting me in within hours of calling! Chelsea is so quick waxing eyebrows and does a fabulous job!
My bridal party & myself had the most...
By Ashley on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My bridal party & myself had the most wonderful experience with the Reecia staff. I have never felt more beautiful! Hair, nails, makeup - everything was perfect. I wish I lived in Whitefish so they could be my home salon!
I received a full set of eyelash exte...
By on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I received a full set of eyelash extensions from Chelsie and absolutely love them!
Love this salon! Kali is a very talen...
By on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this salon! Kali is a very talented hair dresser along with being very personable! All the employees there are friendly and the decor and style is welcoming and attractive!
I always enjoy my time with Stella. H...
By on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy my time with Stella. Her scalp massage is legendary! Yesterday we tried something new with my color and it is amazing! Thanks, Stella!
I showed my stylist, Nikki W. a coupl...
By Angie on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I showed my stylist, Nikki W. a couple Pinterest photos of my desired haircut. Not only did she "NAIL" it, she did this really great botanical treatment at the bowl that made my hair feel super healthy. Thanks Nikki, I love my haircut! The front desk gal, Chandra was very sweet and professional as well. I love the ladies at Reecia's Salon!
Absolutely look forward to my appoint...
By Kim on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely look forward to my appointments at Reecias, and seeing Kali for colour/cuts. Kali is exceptionally talented, professional & delightful, always...highly recommend her! Also, received excellent customer service upon checking out, as the phone rang and receptionist put the caller on hold until our transaction was complete, as well as allowing time for personal connection, and being 100% present and attentive, prior to taking the other call. Five Star Service! Congratulations Reecia & your lovely team at Reecias Salon & Spa!
Nicole did a great job with my hair! ...
By Lynnette on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole did a great job with my hair! Love the color and the cut!
Excellent stylist and very comfortabl...
By Nancy on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent stylist and very comfortable setting
I always enjoy my experience at Recci...
By Ginny on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy my experience at Reccia's Salon, time was given to help me with a new hair style.. Thank you !
I have been a loyal client of Reecia'...
By Jody on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a loyal client of Reecia's Salon & Spa for over five years, and the experience is always excellent! I have a regular appointment with Kali every six weeks and she never ceases to disappoint. It's my little escape every six weeks, and I gladly recommend Kali and Reecia's to all my friends and family.
When i walk into the salon the first ...
By Leah on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
When i walk into the salon the first thing i am aware of the aroma and the hellos. seeing familiar faces make s me feel a sense of stability. i like the feeling that people enjoy where they are spending hours together. i am a winter visitor and i also spend time in the summer i look forward to spend time having a pedi cure waxing and my nails . although it is pricey you certainly get what you pay for. leah bernstein
Alway love my experience at Reccia's....
By Anon on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alway love my experience at Reccia's....Thank you Nikki Waller!
Another excellent haircut with Stella!
By Art on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another excellent haircut with Stella!
Great haircut with Stella! Love the s...
By Lisa on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great haircut with Stella! Love the scalp massage as always!
The girls at Reecia's are the best in...
By on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The girls at Reecia's are the best in town! No matter whether it is hair color/cuts or amazing nail work, they make sure that you are happy when you leave this lovely salon. Highly recommended!
First time I ever went to Niki Averil...
By on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time I ever went to Niki Averill. She did a great job with my hair. My husband told me many times how good it looked.
Kali is a great hairstylist and has a...
By on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kali is a great hairstylist and has a great personality! All of my encounters with the staff have been positive and friendly. I have recommended Reecia's to friends and co-workers!
Nobody in this valley can do color as...
By Marion on 08 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nobody in this valley can do color as good as Reecia-period! She is the best! My hair color comes out perfect every time! All the girls are nice and smile and say hi and the new gal at the front desk is wonderful! It's a great experience every time!