Reecia's Salon and Spa Reviews

4.99665551839 / 299 Reviews
wonderful salon, excellent service
By Rachel on 16 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I recently moved here and I have been looking for a good salon and stylist. My first visit to Reecia's was wonderful! The atmosphere of the salon is warm and welcoming, Nikki was my stylist and I absolutely loved her! She listened to exactly what I wanted and offered advice on what we could do with my cut/color. I loved the end result. Everyone was very kind and professional, I think I have found my new salon!
Haircut
By Kathy on 10 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kyla was friendly, professional and did great cutting my hair for the first time!
Haircut
By Kathy on 10 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kyla was friendly, professional and did great cutting my hair for the first time!
Great pedicure!
By Kathleen on 10 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an amazing spa pedicure with Daphne. She took great care of my feet with her attention to detail. She was also delightful to chat with and I'm very pleased with the result of my pedi.
Color was perfect.
By Robin on 07 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Daphnia did a great job on my hair color. Loved how she styled my hair!
Pedicure with Janice
By Judy on 31 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Delightful, restful and a beautiful job done.
Grateful
By Ingrid on 30 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this Aveda Salon in Whitefish, Montana! I came all the way across the country from Maine to find my new hairstylist... also from Maine. Nikki is wonderful!
Fantastic as always!!
By Sabina on 30 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great color, cut, and relaxing experience!! Best head massage/wash ever!
Love my lash extensions
By Lauren on 28 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Reecia has created a warm, welcoming environment while elevating the salon and spa experience in Whitefish. I’ve been seeing Chelcie regularly for lash extensions over the past year and am hooked! She made me feel comfortable from the first visit and her knowledge of lash and skin care has kept me coming back. Ann’s warm welcome and exceptional customer service makes each visit the hi-light of my day!
Love my lash extensions
By Lauren on 28 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Reecia has created a warm, welcoming environment while elevating the salon and spa experience in Whitefish. I’ve been seeing Chelcie regularly for lash extensions over the past year and am hooked! She made me feel comfortable from the first visit and her knowledge of lash and skin care has kept me coming back. Ann’s warm welcome and exceptional customer service makes each visit the hi-light of my day!