Tanya's Image & Wellness Salon - Crestview Hills Town Center Reviews

4.89570552147 / 326 Reviews
Great experience!
By Tammy on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very professional and talented staff.
Hannah is the best!
By Josi on 08 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hannah has been doing my hair for years and she does an amazing job on my hair!!! I will always go here and refer people to her. I definitely would recommend Hannah to everyone.
All around greatness
By Ash on 07 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone always takes care of me, regardless of what I’m going in for.
Brittany is Great!
By Debbie on 07 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always am happy with Brittany! Seems to know how to read my mind as to what I want to do with my hair and at the same time always lets me know what would look best on me!
Excellent friendly service
By Allyson on 30 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have curly hair that I am trying to get back to a healthy state after years of straightening it. Johni did an amazing job at cutting my curly hair and explaining to me the products she used and how best to style curly hair. I am very satisfied and will be coming back!
Color
By Michelle on 26 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hannah did a great job on my hair. I have red hair, which is difficult to color match, but she does a great job.
customer
By Pat on 23 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tanya's is a very pleasant, well-kept, attractive salon. My stylist, Blake Roberts, is the best.
Caring and Friendly Staff
By Mary on 22 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoy going to Tanya's Salon because I feel pampered. I have confidence that my stylist will select the right color, cut, conditioner, and style for my hair type. This feeling of confidence goes with me when I leave. In a busy world, Tanya's Salon offers a moment in time to collect personal thoughts and enjoy some relaxation.
Ali
By Ali on 21 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tanya’s is the best! I’ve been coming here for years and I’ve never been disappointed. Blake does my hair but even when I’ve had to see someone else for an appointment, they’ve been just as amazing as she is.
Always a great experience! Kendall is...
By Myndi on 19 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It’s always a pleasure to visit the salon. The staff are always friendly and accommodating. Love my color and cut!