Tanya's Image & Wellness Salon - Crestview Hills Town Center Reviews

4.89971346705 / 349 Reviews
Obsessed with my hair!
By Samantha on 21 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikole did my cut and balayage yesterday and I could not be happier! She helped me figure out exactly what I wanted and had lots of recommendations that turned out amazing. Will definitely be back. Thank you!
Hair cut
By Kim on 08 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the new girl Emilee. She Gave me a great cut and very easy to talk to.
Love my Deva Cut
By Alisha on 04 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Emilie did a great job on my Devacut. I looks good up and when I wear it down.

By Kerri on 30 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brittani at Crestview -Great!
By Debbie on 30 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brittani is the best....very accommodating in working with me to get the results I want! Never lets me down and is always fun to talk to during my visits to the salon!
A MOMENT TO RELAX
By Mary on 20 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time I schedule an appointment at Tanya's Salon, I find that I finally have time to relax. Whether I have my hands or face massaged, or my hair rinsed and styled, I can lean back, breath in the moment, and love being pampered.
Clean salon
By Nicole on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
The extra touches, like the massage or facial really bring this score to a 4. A 5 would be if they would serve wine.
Extremely pleased
By Paula on 12 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Courtney did such a great job on my hair. I hadn’t been to a stylist in awhile because I was always so disappointed. Well I have it another try and I will be coming back on a regular basis. There’s a very calming and friendly staff to meet you at the door. There’s no pressure to add services. How can you go wrong?
Mrs
By Macey on 19 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tanya’s is wonderful!! It’s classy, clean and always full of wonderful staff!
Great experience!
By rebecca on 18 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been seeing Britinni for about a year. She and the staff have always been friendly and professional. She listens to what I say and offers suggestions and helps me make decisions about my hair. I always receive compliments when I leave the salon.