Tanya's Image & Wellness Salon - Crestview Hills Town Center Reviews

4.90769230769 / 390 Reviews
Brittani is the best
By Jeanette on 25 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Although you are closed because of the pandemic,every time I have my hair done there I am ecstatic. Keep safe.
EXCELLENT
By Greg on 17 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have had random men's haircuts for the past 11 years at Tanya's. I've followed a couple of your stylists as they have left for different paths. I continue to come back to Tanya's. I have had 2 haircuts by Rachel that have been excellent. I plan on continuing to utilize Tonya's at Crestview Hills. The service is great, the products are really good, & you cannot BEAT the hot towels. No one else seems to do that. It's great. Thank-you
Never disappoint.
By Joey on 11 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a pleasure to have Brittini as my stylist
Great Experience....Taylor did an ama...
By Kristin on 08 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can't thank her enough. My hair was a mess from box color. She truly cared about helping me get my color corrected and gave me a wonderful hairstyle. I am so glad I went to this salon, and I can say I have a stylist now:) I definitely recommend this salon.
Amazing!
By Kimberly on 07 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Emily in Crestview Hills is always amazing. I highly recommend her!
Amazing Service
By Trisha on 28 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brit is ALWAYS top notch! Super amazing! Everyone is friendly and fun!Highly recommended her or anyone at Tanya's!
Hair color and extensions with Kourt ...
By Margo on 26 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brittini has been doing my hair for 11 years and always brings my dreams to reality. She is hands down one of the best stylists! I just started going to Kourtney in addition because I wanted extensions. Kourtney is amazing and always available for questions that I may have when I first had them installed. Both stylists are fantastic!
Ms
By Macey on 26 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brazilian Blowout with Meghan
By Kennedy on 23 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Meghan was AMAZING! The service was great and she was so easy to talk to the whole time. I have very curly hair and my blowout turned out amazing!!! Highly reccommend
Deva cut with Brittini
By Kathy on 19 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks so much Brittini for the great deva cut and the inservice on the care of curly hair. I was excited but nervous about this cut. I am 67 yrs old and have never had anyone cut and style with the curl. I love it will be back to see you in a few weeks. I would highly recommend Brittini.