Tanya's Image & Wellness Salon - Crestview Hills Town Center Reviews

4.90029325513 / 341 Reviews
Mrs
By Macey on 19 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tanya’s is wonderful!! It’s classy, clean and always full of wonderful staff!
Great experience!
By rebecca on 18 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been seeing Britinni for about a year. She and the staff have always been friendly and professional. She listens to what I say and offers suggestions and helps me make decisions about my hair. I always receive compliments when I leave the salon.
Great
By Debbie on 12 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brittany is the best!
Dash/awesome
By Felicia on 08 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleased with dash and very pleasing down to earth personality ! Unfortunately I won’t be returning due to the lack of or I should say no personality from the rest of staff that was there at the time . If I had to use one word it would be SNOOTY!
Happy Customer
By Sadie on 23 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved Dash. She did a great job! Exactly what I wanted.
Fabulous as always
By Jeanette on 22 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist makes me feel well taken care of during every visit. I always leave with revitalized hair. Brittani is the best.
Ms
By Kaylee on 21 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dash is a miracle worker and such a sweetheart
SuzyQ
By Suzy on 17 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my first visit today and met Dash, my stylist. She had her work cut out for her because my hair is fine and thin. Dash did a great job, I will definitely be going back. Besides my hair cut, I talked to many other staff and they were all very nice and helpful with any questions I had.
Kellie's visit
By Kellie on 16 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was soooo impressed with Shannon and LOVE my haircut. My salon visit was just what I needed and everything exceeded my expectations!
Hair color with Hannah
By Michelle on 10 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hannah did a fabulous job coloring my hair. I have a hard time explaining what I want but she could figure it out anyway. Perfect !