Tanya's Image & Wellness Salon - Crestview Hills Town Center Reviews

4.90296495957 / 371 Reviews
Highlights
By Michelle on 14 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hannah is amazing with hair. I’m a true redhead , with difficult hair, and she has no problem with it - color, highlights, whatever. She’s great.
Color/cut
By Lisa on 06 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kourtney did a great job with color and cut! Very professional and the mini hand/arm massage was a nice touch!
Best Salon
By Kimberly on 23 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This salon is my absolute favorite. Friendly staff and my stylist is amazing.

By Katie on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brittini is fab!
By Anne on 17 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again Brittini gave me a fab cut! She is fantastic and trust her completely!
Another great color and cut!
By Marci on 09 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thankful for the great cut and color by Hannah! She is always a joy to chat with and does a phenomenal job! Very professional! I would highly recommend her and the salon. Staff is very cheerful and kind.
Brittini is amazing!
By Emily on 08 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brittini Norman always does an amazing job. Every time I leave Tanya’s after Brittini has worked her magic I feel refreshed and confident! Thanks Brittini!
Great!
By Debbie on 24 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brittany is the best at knowing what to do with my hair! I always enjoy the atmosphere there...all the associates seem like one big happy family and enjoy working together! Keep it up!
Fabulous
By Jeanette on 11 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughters from out of state look forward to getting their hair done every time they visit. They can't come close to the excellent job Brittini where they live. That says a lot. As to myself I look forward to my monthly visit to keep my hair looking the best it can be.
Hannah is the best!
By Cara on 08 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
See her for all hair services, but girl...she is great with lashes!