Tanya's Image & Wellness Salon - Crestview Hills Town Center Reviews

4.90082644628 / 363 Reviews
Fabulous
By Jeanette on 11 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughters from out of state look forward to getting their hair done every time they visit. They can't come close to the excellent job Brittini where they live. That says a lot. As to myself I look forward to my monthly visit to keep my hair looking the best it can be.
Hannah is the best!
By Cara on 08 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
See her for all hair services, but girl...she is great with lashes!
Image savior
By Angela on 21 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Emilie and Courtney couldn’t have been nicer along with all the other stylist at the shop. I came in very unhappy with a previous color just a week before that I received from another stylist at a different establishment. I was afraid they couldn’t fix it but “walla” they are did it. I couldn’t thank Emilie enough. I’ll definitely be back and will continue getting my hair colored/cut and styled by them. Thank you
Brow extensions
By Cara on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great job! Already made a follow up!
Eloquent & Excellent
By Elisabeth on 16 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This salon is outstanding. I found one of their hair stylist (Kourtney Ward) through Instagram. Even through a social media platform Kourtney was friendly, professional, and willing to help meet my needs! The salon itself is incredibly clean, well-maintained, and the staff is welcoming. Kourtney did an amazing job with my hair--which I am incredibly picky about the color and cut--and she exceeded my expectations! I will definitely be returning.
Brittini is amazing
By Katie on 13 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got a Deva Cut with Brittini and it was amazing! Not only did she do a great job with the cut and making sure I was happy with it, she’s extremely fun to talk to!
Nice salon
By Donna on 07 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always good service and excellent cut. Kourtney is my stylist.
Great!
By Debbie on 29 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again Brittany did her thing! Worked with me to get the look I wanted! I always enjoy talking with Brittany as she is always down to earth and talks about fun times!
Great Service
By rebecca on 24 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have received more compliments than I can count on mt Brazilain Blowout. Britinni is amazing!
Great job
By Karri on 20 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So happy with my hair. Emily is the best!!