Teddie Kossof Salon Spa Reviews

4.66666666667 / 39 Reviews
Vanda Nail Technician
By Elizabeth on 15 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Vanda is amazing!! I’ve been coming to Vanda for years and she never disappoints. Her foot and leg massages are so relaxing. I always receive so many compliments on my No Chip Mani’s. I cannot imagine anyone else ever touching my nails!!
Superior Service
By Shawn on 28 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always excellent service with John and Augustine. They always know exactly what to do.
Quality Service every time
By Jane on 14 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Teddie Kossof’s never disappoints! I have come here for years and have been a very satisfied customer. Top notch stylists!
Sally in the Nail Salon
By Jan on 02 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve just recently had the pleasure of meeting Sally and she’s a real standout in the nail salon. I received the most relaxing and beautiful pedicure I’ve ever had. My toes look really pretty and she took such care to address my specific needs. Also, her foot and leg massage is out of this world! Thank you, Sally for such a special experience.
Customer
By Glen on 09 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been to Teddie’s twice since the reopening. Feel very safe, they are taking many actions to keep us (clients) and team members safe. I have resumed my regular haircut schedule that I’ve been on for years.
Customer
By Sivan on 18 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful experience at the salon today! I was there for four hours and enjoyed every minute. The safety measures were flawless and the service was fantastic as usual. I love John and Donna! I honestly hope some of the safety measures continue post-pandemic like longer appointments and time between appointments so the salon isn’t so crowded all the time.
An Amazing Day
By Jan on 31 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been a client for over 20 years and love everything about Teddie’s. Today though, was an exceptional experience. It was my first day out publicly, and my first choice was to go for my extremely overdue color with my good friend and talented colorist, Maria. Alan was upfront and in charge, making sure all the the safeguards and procedures went smoothly...and they did. It was so good to see everyone again. Teddie’s has always been a place where I’ve felt valued and cared for. Today, when it was most important, I also felt very safe. Many thanks to all at Teddie’s. So good to be back!
Awesome experience every time
By Pamela on 25 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cary Werner is a true artist! I couldn’t be happier! John is wonderful on color Everyone is so nice. Don’t get me stared on boutique in shop. Gorgeous merchandise.
The absolute best!
By Karen on 04 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
To anyone who is thinking about going to this salon: This is the best, most well-run, and downright friendly and pleasant salon you could choose! Before I knew about Teddie Kossof, I tried other salons (at least 5) and was totally disgusted by each one. The attitude of the colorists and stylists left much to be desired, and the caliber of their work was even worse. This salon is the total opposite, in every way. From the moment I called for an appointment at this salon, the difference was obvious. The people who answered the phone were pleasant, and trying to help. I go to John, the colorist, who couldn’t be nicer, and more knowledgeable. Even the shampoo people are very welcoming and do a great job. Many of the people working there, have been there for many years. In my experience, this all comes from the “top”. I don’t think anyone continues to work there, if that person doesn’t treat customers kindly and well. I can’t encourage anyone more, to give this a try.
Laurie
By Laurie on 04 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I go to Lana for mani and pedi. She always does a great job. I highly recommend her. She is also very nice.