Salon Khouri - Fairfax Reviews

4.88280394304 / 913 Reviews
Worth the trip!
By Rebecca on 17 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I live in the Shenandoah Valley so it's almost a two hour drive to the salon. But Jonathan does such a great job on both cut and color that I find it worth the trip and usually end up combining it with necessary No VA errands (and a bath for my dog next door at Barks & Bubbles!) Jonathan listens to what I want done on my hair. He makes suggestions and we go from there. I am always pleased with the outcome and happy to keep coming back. Love the compliments I get on my hair too! Rebecca
First visit
By Nicole on 07 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tessa, my new colorist Was professional, personable, and very customer centric. I highly recommended the Salon and Tessa.
Salon Khouri is outstanding!
By Karen on 05 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going for about 5 years, and I look forward to my appointments (Keratin, cuts and colors) every time! Jonathan is the best!
Cut and color with Tessa
By Julia on 28 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic every time!
Wonderful, as always!!
By Diana on 27 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Jonathan and his team (Tabitha)provided great services. The team is always very friendly and professional.
Excellent service!!
By Manjeet on 20 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist Jelena is the best. I recently got my hair colored and she did a phenomenal job. My hair looks very stylish and shinny. Friendly staff, great ambiance, and amazing end result.
Perfect
By Tracey on 20 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I wanted a new look. I came in with a few pictures and after discussing what I liked about each, Jonathan gave me the perfect cut. As I was checking out I asked him about evening out the tone of my natural gray. I was scheduled for an appointment with Jelena within days based on my availability. Wow! What a difference! My hair looks better than I ever dreamed it could. It’s perfect.
Awesome as always
By Jamie on 19 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been seein Heidi for 7 years and she never fails to bring my vision to life even when it’s a vague one. I love the service at the salon from the atmosphere to the massage shampoo chairs to how friendly everyone is. I can’t imagine going anywhere else! My only request would be that Heidi be given a teammate to help her with the challenging projects my appointments often turn into. I feel bad that we often run into the next clients appointment time.
SheilaG
By Sheila on 12 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fabulous experience. Very personal service and wonderful head massage during shampoo. Always the highlight of my month. Great haircut and perfect color.
Kim is the BEST!
By Jessica on 07 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in to go from super long to super short and Kim did an AMAZING job and executed exactly what I wanted! She took her time and made sure it was perfect!