Salon Khouri - Fairfax Reviews

4.88335220838 / 883 Reviews
I can go in public again!
By Shelby on 14 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jelena fixed my train wreck of a dye job that happened two days prior!! She did such a wonderful job matching my natural color and giving my hair dimension. She’s a blending/highlight/balayage master. I have never played with my hair before but I plan on going back in a few months JUST to let her play with my hair because I trust her THAT much. Highly recommend this wonderful, hospitable, and kind salon.
Hair
By Vickie on 09 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hair salon
By Debbie on 04 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best place to get your hair done in NOVA. The experience is always amazing. I’ve been a costumer for over 14 years.
Awesome Hair
By Mary on 04 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heidi does the best hair ever. I look like a super model. :)
Color, Treatment and Cut
By Micheal on 31 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely amazing service and great pricing as well.
Excellent!
By Diana on 31 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Always love the way Jonathan cuts and colors my hair!
The best hair cut ever!
By Diane on 27 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jonathan always takes the time to make sure my cut is exactly how I want it, and when I can't decide he offers the best advice.
Excellent service
By Helen on 24 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Salon Khouri! Heidi is the best. She does a fabulous color, highlight and cut. She is also very personable and has such an outgoing fun personality. My visits are always fantastic with her always giving me the look I want. The salon environment itself is very relaxing and I love the massaging chairs at the shampoo stations. Wonderful experience as usual
Best hair salon!!
By Marianne on 19 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just love Salon Khouri I have been going at Salon Khouri for years and as always I just love everything Jonathan does, my haircut and highlight are perfect, he really knows how to do the right color, I get so many compliments!! Hany does a fantastic job drying my hair and also with the flat iron, my hair is curly but between Jonathan and Hany my hair looks fabulous!! Also they have great products for hair!!I would recommend Salon Khouri in a heart beat!! Best ever!!
Healthy hair with style!
By Debra on 16 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair looks the best it's ever looked in my life. Using Kevin Murphy products, a haircut that makes the most of my hair type and my face shape has made me feel beautiful in my 50's. Excellent salon! My husband loves the results, too. :)