Salon Khouri - Fairfax Reviews

4.88510638298 / 940 Reviews
Awesome hair S Lways
By Mary on 02 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my hair cut and color!
Great stylist
By Grace on 31 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jelena is a fantastic stylist! Highly recommend
Great service and excellent results
By Karin on 28 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this salon! Top notch service, and the signature shampoo is to die for!
Best salon
By Debbie on 21 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jonathan is just great. The staff is always friendly the service is impeccable!
Tessa at Faifax location
By Sara on 20 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tessa is absolutely wonderful. She is a great stylist and colorist. She always works with me so well and is so friendly!
Great Place
By Ciara on 20 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I found this place after an extensive internet search. What initially drew me was the use of Kevin Murphy Products, and what will keep me going to this salon is Kim. She listened to everything I wanted and made sure I was happy leaving the salon (spoiler: I was). She even helped me with finding the right Kevin Murphy product for me. I can't wait to use it! I'm so excited for my next visit to the salon.
Beautiful results!
By Debra on 19 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I look my best after every appointment. THANKS for the extra care to color and cut my hair to flatter my face and affirm my personality!
Great salon
By Elizabeth on 18 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the thermal reconditioning treatment done to smooth my hair. My stylist did a great job and the treatment worked very well. My hair went from being very frizzy with tight coily/ curly texture to hardly any frizz and a wavy texture.
Best Salon!!
By Marianne on 14 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is a wonderful Salon with everybody so professional and wonderful.Every time I go to Salon Khouri I feel fantastic and my hair looks amazing.Jonathan is absolutely fantastic with color and highlights!! I recommend Salon Khouri for a fabulous haircut,highlights!!and color!! All my family goes to Salon Khouri and they came from Maryland!!
Awesome Salon
By Kelly on 14 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon is friendly and clean. Perfect place to relax as you get your hair cut. Jonathan does amazing haircuts. Alway walk out feeling amazing.