Salon Khouri - Fairfax Reviews

4.88274336283 / 904 Reviews
Kim is the BEST!
By Jessica on 07 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in to go from super long to super short and Kim did an AMAZING job and executed exactly what I wanted! She took her time and made sure it was perfect!
I am so glad I found this place!
By Mariana on 01 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I tried my salons in the past, and now I finally found the perfect place! Tessa is just amazing, she is easy to work with, friendly, has a lot of great ideas and is super flexible! Tessa is a rock start and by far my favorite stylist EVER!
Attentive Personalized Service
By Sandy on 01 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The Salon Khouri Team provides a consistent professional approach to customer satisfaction with excellent results! Thank you all for another great hair look & superior SK experience.
16 Years!
By Joanne on 27 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been with Jonathan of Salon Khouri for a long time now. He is a precise and thoughtful hairdresser/colorist/business owner. His Salon is beautiful and comfortable....the staff is friendly and helpful. I would not go anywhere else!
Highlights
By Debbie on 27 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful color and cut by Jonathan! He’s the best👍
Amazing stylist
By Heather on 26 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Paula was a wonderful stylist. She took the time to listen, she made sure I was happy with the plan we came up with. I came to the salon as a new client and required my hair to be fixed after receiving a very bad coloring/highlights from another salon. She did not push services. She made sure I was comfortable both mentally and financially w/ the services that were to be rendered. Although pricey, the entire experience was worth it!!
Kimberly ewas great!
By Lhynette on 26 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kimberly was so awesome. She made great suggestions on what I style I can have after cutting my really long post wedding day hair ❤️. She added some layers and was such a treat to talk to! Definitely coming back for a balayage!
Outstanding customer service.
By Kelly on 22 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon Khouri is top notch in customer service. My stylist, as well as the front desk, are easy to talk to, informative and helpful. It is always a pleasure to go and get my hair done in such a nice environment with awesome people! I highly recommend Salon Khouri.
Always a pleasure...
By Sue on 17 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service is always extraordinary. All of the stylist are wonderful. I always leave there pleased.
Best Salon
By Marianne on 17 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just love going to Salon Khouri!! Everybody is wonderful and professional!Jonathan and Hani do my hair to perfeccion! I have curly hair but you would never know!! My hair looks silky and so nice, the haircut and highlight that Jonathan does is fantastic,he really knows color!! I would highly recommend Salon Khoury to everybody! All my family goes to Salon Khouri!!It is the best!!