Skiin Anti-Aging Lounge Reviews

4.9378238342 / 386 Reviews
Oxygen facial
By Cheryl on 21 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best ! Christine carefully assessed my skin care needs. The atmosphere is relaxing and my skin looks and feels amazing .
Amazing massage
By Wendy on 01 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nancy is truly Next Level, tons of experience! She took the time to ask a lot of questions to make sure my needs/wants were going to be covered. Honestly one of the best massages I have ever had!
Absolutely amazing massage
By Wendy on 01 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nancy is truly Next Level, tons of experience! She took the time to ask a lot of questions to make sure my needs/wants were going to be covered. Honestly one of the best massages I have ever had!
Botox
By Sandy on 30 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for your talented skills.
Extremely pleasant
By Susan on 30 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Extremely pleasant from the moment you walk in the door! Clean and inviting atmosphere and smells wonderful. Staff at front desk happy and welcoming . Sandy was friendly, engaging and professional. Honestly, I could have stayed for hours!
Hydrafacial
By Cheryl on 29 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Christine is a skincare professional who will work with you to understand your unique skin concerns and will recommend a personalized treatment for you.
Massage
By Cheryl on 25 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nancy is phenomenal!
Love my new brows!
By Julie on 24 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Olivia was a consummate pro doing my microblading procedure. Her preparation and attention to detail was amazing, which resulted in eyebrows that I would have only dreamed about. If you're thinking about microblading, GO for it! Immediate results with minimal pain. Thanks to Olivia ❤
Best Massages
By Karen on 24 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The massages here are next level...I don't even bother getting them on vacation anymore as I am always disappointed..they are never as good as Nancy. This is what a massage should be...relaxing, professional and with awesome technique.
Debi best masseuse ever!!
By Terri on 16 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Again another fabulous massage from Debi. She is so adept at finding all my tight spots and muscle knots. Her great listening skills help with getting to my deepest aches and pains. Thanks Debi!!!