Skiin Anti-Aging Lounge Reviews

4.93333333333 / 345 Reviews
My visit
By Tyrone on 04 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, the treatment, the interface with both, the medical staff and the customer service staff was professional and pleasant to the highest level.
Massage
By Carol on 17 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Skiin - the place that cares for your...
By Terry on 11 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Skiin for almost two years and love my facials. Christine is so excellent with her skills and especially with making me comfortable. I'm so glad that my friend Maribeth encouraged me to go there. Most recently, I've started having fillers, botox, and other work by Sandy. While it is somewhat painful (Stingy), I'm enjoying the results. Sandy is so patient, kind, and excellent at providing education and information about what she is doing. It is so helpful! I plan to continue with the excellent services at Skin!!
Excellent Service
By Terry on 11 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Skiin for almost two years and love my facials. Christine is so excellent with her skills and especially with making me comfortable. I'm so glad that my friend Maribeth encouraged me to go there. Most recently, I've started having fillers, botox, and other work by Sandy. While it is somewhat painful (Stingy), I'm enjoying the results. Sandy is so patient, kind, and excellent at providing education and information about what she is doing. It is so helpful! I plan to continue with the excellent services at Skin!!
Great service
By Lisa on 10 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always the best service and advice for my needs
Happy Client
By Anne on 06 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been to Skiin Multiple times now for different services. I tried Voluma today and could not be happier. They took a lot of time to go over my concerns and make me comfortable. Great staff, very clean facility. Will definately be back.
Best Facial
By Jennifer on 23 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Today I went in for my first oxygen facial, and hands down was the BEST! I will not be going anywhere else besides Skiin for my facials! I felt so pampered
massage
By Suzanne on 11 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
massage with Debi
By Mark on 03 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Debi was very good as usual. Professional and friendly
Facial
By Sandie on 03 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My skin feels refreshed. And I got to relax!!! Thank you