Skiin Anti-Aging Lounge Reviews

4.9478079331942 / 479 Reviews
Massage
By Andrea on 11 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I finally found a massage therapist that I feel comfortable with and she knows her stuff! So friendly and professional! She sets a wonderful atmosphere for relaxation!
The best
By Betsey on 11 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Skiin is awesome. The oxygen facials and other services are top of class and no one is better than Jamie. I cannot recommend more highly!
Beyond fabulous-Jen
By Lisa on 10 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Having Jen as my massage therapist is amazing. She has magic hands and brings gray energy to the table literally. Always leave relaxed and rejuvenated.
Dr. Maguid
By Gregory on 09 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dr. Maguid is simply Awesome! My family and I have been fortunate to have her services for many years now… We are thankful she has continued on at Skiin… She definitely KNOWS HER STUFF!!! With Warm Regards, The Wucherer Family
Micro blading brows
By Marcy on 06 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Olivia did an awesome job on my brows. She was super easy to work with. She is great!
Great
By Karen on 05 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Services are always professional and the staff is wonderful
Happy customer
By Diana on 05 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is very attentive. Everyone and everything is done to please the customer. The services and products are outstanding. Thank you!
Massages & Facials !
By Natalie on 03 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Skiin now for about three years and refuse to go anywhere else!! Olivia has done wonders for my skin and has helped me with every concern I share with her. Not only that - but she is the brow queen too! I was lucky enough to get into her schedule for microblading and as a busy working mom - that was the BEST decision I made. Olivia made them look natural and I never have to fill them in! Jenn C is my massage therapist and she too really listens to what my concerns are. I see her every other month and after each visit, I walk out of the room (half asleep) and feel amazing! Holding a toddler and sitting down at work my shoulders and back are always a mess and Jenn C helps make me feel like 100% again!
Always awesome!
By Jamee on 02 Nov 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Olivia is amazing with eyelashes and eyebrows!! She is always so nice to talk with as well, she also does amazing facials!!
Burst Cyst
By Mary on 29 Oct 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a cyst that had burst near my spine. It was extremely painful, and very difficult to remove once burst. Dr. Maguid did a wonderful job in removing the remains of the cyst. She did her best to keep the discomfort to a minimum, which was a major accomplishment. It’s only been a day since the removal, but I feel so much better. Thank you Dr. Maguid!