Skiin Anti-Aging Lounge Reviews

4.93575418994 / 358 Reviews
Hydrafacial With Briana
By Caitlin on 30 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wowowee this was amazing. This was my first hydrafacial and it was incredible. Don't go into this expecting a relaxing facial-it's strictly business which is why I went. It is a quick facial that is a four-step process including some incredible extractions. My face feels tighter, firmer, brighter and just happier today. She explained the whole process to me before starting after I settled into the comfy table and we began. All in all it was a wonderful experience and I hope to make these a regular thing!
Facial
By Kristine on 30 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I look forward to treating myself to a wonderful facial every month!
hydro facial
By Michelle on 23 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved this! What a treat, want to make it a monthly must! Michelle Cichacki
Harry Demetropoulos
By Harry on 16 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is real nice to see that Dr.Maguid really makes me feel comfortable every time I see her. Very professional in what she's doing. Thanks again!
Brianna is yhr best
By Julie on 16 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always come away from Skiin feeling like they did the best they could with what they had to work with (a 62 yr old). Brianna is gentle, kind and very thorough with whatever she is doing. She's just my favorite.
Best Massage
By Heidi on 11 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just got the most therapeutic massage in my life and I’ve been having them regularly for 30 Years. Nancy is fantastic. I love Skiin!
Massage
By John on 10 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great
JS Jurkowski Patient.
By Joseph on 02 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
WOW !! I was EXTREMELY DELIGHTED to get an appointment EARLY W/ Dr. Maguid instead of waiting until later this month with my unknown skin lesion. GREAT STAFF for making this happen !!!!
Oxygen Facial with Brianna
By Orusa on 30 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved it!
Massage by Debi
By Mark on 17 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent, as usual