Skiin Anti-Aging Lounge Reviews

4.91417910448 / 268 Reviews
Massage by Debi
By Mark on 14 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Debi is professional, she knows her trade, asks what areas need extra attention, sociable - very good relaxation massage.
Lovely
By Julie on 10 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had my first ever facial and it was wonderful. As relaxing as a massage with visible outcome!
Mine
By Douglas on 09 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We came to our appointment with Dr. Maguid before 9AM. Inside we met Dr. Maguid 1st and the receptionist 2nd. Nice. We were greeted, ushered into a very nice waiting area and completed an information form as this was our first appointment with Dr. Maguid at her new office shared with another doctor. The facility is certainly impressive, clean, new, warm, and welcoming. Good appointment. The appointment met are expectations and Dr. Maguid was able to do all we came for. Thank you.
I love everything about Skiin
By Brenna on 09 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I go the Skiin for multiple types of services and all the ladies that work there are super nice and awesome, and knowledgeable about their areas of the beauty/anti-aging industry. I'm always beyond happy with my results, and in the changes I've seen in my face and skin the last couple years. It was the best self investment I have ever made. Totally worth it! No one I meet ever believes my age, and that never gets old!! Highly recommend it.
Oxygen Facial
By Pamela on 08 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing and it doesn't matter who the provider is, the service is always top notch! Thank you ladies!
Botox
By Sandie on 05 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Kim you definitely have a amazing skill and experience with Botox injections. I couldn’t be happier. No bruises!!!
Kim is awesome
By Julie on 01 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She does a great job and is a super nice person!
Facial
By Sandie on 31 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It’s always a pleasure going to Skiin. Thank you
the best around
By Julie on 31 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
great service as always
facial
By Aris on 31 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very nice job