Skiin Anti-Aging Lounge Reviews

4.9029535865 / 237 Reviews
Best Dr. ever!!!
By Marilynn on 19 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First apt
By Kara on 19 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First apt -very nice greeting
First apt
By Kara on 19 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
30 day photo for cool sculpture.
By Lori on 18 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Was in on time, took pictures, asked how I was doing, good talk and out. See you for next photo. Very good!
Eyebrows
By Lisa on 18 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bri does a wonderful job with my eyebrows. I am extremely picky. Krisa did my eyebrows in the past , so that is very big shoes to fill. But, Bri never disappoints- always consults with me prior to working her magic!! Thank for making my eyebrows look amazing!!
Pleasant experience
By Julie on 14 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Maguid’s for a number of years at her previous location. I followed her to Skinn because I like and trust her. The facility is lovely and the employees were very friendly and helpful. I see myself expanding into more of the services offered at Skiin.
Cindy Eastman
By Cindy on 13 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jamie was fantastic! Such a relaxing experience and my face feels wonderful!!
Facial with Christine
By Niki on 13 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My facial with Christine was extremely amazing!!! Relaxing and amazing as always!!! Thank you Christine as I enjoy my facial every time!!!! Niki Tsobanoglou
Mrs
By Nicole on 12 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My facials with Chris are always amazing. She is talented, kind and very knowledgeable in every aspect of what their business has to offer. Everyone there is welcoming and helpful! Dr. Colque did my eyelid surgery over three years ago and it changed my life. I wouldn’t go to anyone else for a perfect natural result.
Chemical peel
By Sandy on 11 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Today was my first chemical peel. Doing a package of peels. Already see a difference after the first peel. The tone is brighter and texture is tighter and smoother. Thank you