Skiin Anti-Aging Lounge Reviews

4.91636363636 / 275 Reviews
Awesome
By Lori on 06 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Helps my aching back, wonderful.
Excellent Facial
By Jill on 05 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brea gives a thorough and luxurious facial. I get the Oxygen Facial every month which includes exfoliation, hydration and infusion. I believe that this attention has improved the look of my skin and has slowed the signs of aging
A Dr Maguid disciple speaks
By Bob on 29 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been seeing Dr Maguid for many years, mainly in the fall after the golf season is over. She has been great in spotting anything that might be pre-cancerous and taking appropriate steps. I was very happy to see that she decided to not fully retire and instead join your clinic part-time. I hope it will be a nice fit. Your clinic seems to be a good one, even though I've only been there once.
A#1
By Julie on 28 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff at Skiin are the BEST! Wonderful, wonderful professionals who do a great job
Good experience
By Sarah on 28 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ava was knowledgeable and understood what I wanted, she was very kind and supportive to my choice. I will definitely be back.
Love love love
By Meghan on 26 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every single time I get a service I am amazed by the professionalism of the staff. I am greeted by the friendliest receptionists and the services are to die for!
Massage with Debi
By Jane on 22 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome
Massage by Debi
By Mark on 14 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Debi is professional, she knows her trade, asks what areas need extra attention, sociable - very good relaxation massage.
Lovely
By Julie on 10 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had my first ever facial and it was wonderful. As relaxing as a massage with visible outcome!
Mine
By Douglas on 09 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We came to our appointment with Dr. Maguid before 9AM. Inside we met Dr. Maguid 1st and the receptionist 2nd. Nice. We were greeted, ushered into a very nice waiting area and completed an information form as this was our first appointment with Dr. Maguid at her new office shared with another doctor. The facility is certainly impressive, clean, new, warm, and welcoming. Good appointment. The appointment met are expectations and Dr. Maguid was able to do all we came for. Thank you.