Skiin Anti-Aging Lounge Reviews

4.9238410596 / 302 Reviews
Best massage ever with Patti!!!!!!
By Meghan on 21 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Went in for a 90 min massage. I was hurting after an intense workout and when I left I felt like a million bucks! I’m not even kidding when I say she has the Midas touch!
Massage and Facial
By Pamela on 21 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Patti is a wonderful masseuse and Jami is top notch for my skin care! Thanks so much!
Great experience!
By Cheryl on 20 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Eva was great! She understood what I wanted and took great care of me. I always have the best experience at Skiin and that’s why I don’t go anywhere else. A++
Great experience!
By Cheryl on 20 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Eva was great! She understood what I wanted and took great care of me. I always have the best experience at Skiin and that’s why I don’t go anywhere else. A++
Skin check time
By Peter on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The new location was great! Appointment was on time and Dr Maguid did a great job.
Always a wonderful experience at Skiin!
By Kelly on 05 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My service today with Jamie, was perfect as always. I can’t say enough good things about the establishment, front desk staff, and Jamie. I will never go anywhere else! I will refer others here for their great services and attention to an individual’s specific needs.
Facial and microdermabrasion
By Kristine on 05 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I look forward every month to this relaxing facial. My skin feels wonderful, especially during the winter months. The facial brings back a smooth, glowing appearance.
Pleasant Peel
By Dana on 01 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first mandelic peel was actually pleasant. There was none of the burning or itching that I expected.
Facial, Drip, Filler
By Pamela on 31 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Such an outstanding group! Everyone is so warm, kind and accommodating. Services are top notch and so is the team!
Mrs
By Nicole on 16 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Dr. Colque and Skiin for almost 4 years. Dr. Colque did my eyelid surgery and it changed my life. My drooping eyelids were a problem for a very long time. Not only cosmetically but they were heavy and made me feel tired. After my surgery, I felt like a flower that opened. I didn’t realize all I was missing with peripheral vision. Kim Dr. Colque’s nurse was available through the process and addressed any concern I had immediately. I am a club member and go for monthly facials with Chris who is amazing. She knows every aspect of the business and is skilled in every area. Everyone at Skiin is amazingly friendly and knowledgeable. Their approach is a feel good great version of you. When you go there, they feel like family. I would highly recommend. 💜