Foushee Salonspa - Littleton Reviews

4.9837962963 / 864 Reviews
Eyelash tint
By Wendy on 28 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best eyelash tint ever. I am of the generation when you could get your eyelashes died. Beautiful dark black, if it didn't blind you. This is the closest tint I've gotton to those old days, and I'm told it is cumulative, if come back to do it again withing a couple of weeks. MUCH more reasonable than lash extentions and definitely made a difference. I was disappointed that I couldn't get a lash lift. My lash length was to long for short rods; too short for medium rods.
Jenna
By Ann on 27 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenna is the BEST!! She does an amazing job with my hair color & cut!! I will miss her when she is gone. Thank you! Ann McNeill
Happy
By Marilyn on 27 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Super experience
Gretchenleased
By Marilyn on 27 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hair makevover
By Dorothy on 27 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Keeghan is amazing love love what she can do with color cuts style she listens and then applies it love her and herctakentcI am a New Yorker and style this young lady has!!!! Ty
100%
By Rebecca on 26 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Completely satisfied!
Great service
By Tyler on 25 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was a great visit, Sara did a excellent job on my child’s hair. We will defiantly be back!
Sam was awesome.
By Roxanne on 25 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sam was awesome. Very personable and friendly. She did a wonderful job with my hair color and cut. Looking forward to seeing her again.
Lash Tinting
By Linda on 25 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great result with such a gentle touch!
Friendly!
By Carole on 25 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've had my hair done at Salon Foushee for many years. Lisa is a fabulous hair stylist and professional friend. Barb at the front desk is always smiling and fun to chat with when I arrive. It's a relaxing time of the month to come get my hair cut and enjoy conversing with friendly folks who are always attentive to their customers!💖