Foushee Salonspa - Littleton Reviews

4.98343195266 / 845 Reviews
stressed out
By Cathie on 18 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I received a very relaxing and much needed pedicure from Stacy. She has a great gentle touch!
Love my stylist!
By Heather on 14 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time dying my hair and Gretchen did an awesome job! Love her! She gave me a great cut a few weeks ago too. The hair wash alone is amazing - my stresses of the day just melted away!
Awesome first experience!
By Rebecca on 13 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Janet’s honest advice for my color was spot on and professional. Knowing my request was not going to turn out well without doing a color correction first was great advice. The correction alone looks beautiful the hair cut actually looks just like the picture I showed her and the highlights are perfect.
Salon rating
By Aurora on 13 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service and friendly greeters/reception area!
Terra is AMAZING
By Misty on 12 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for my awesome haircut. You brought my hair back to life!
Excellent, professional service A++
By Claudia on 11 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Today I had an appointment with Kara Taylor and her assistant. Kara is a wonderful person and a highly-skilled stylist. I'm so happy and glad that I found her. She is my gem and she just got a new regular customer. I've got full highlights and a hair cut and the result is amazing. Thank you so much for the great service! I'll be back soon! :-)
Always a great pedicure
By Brenda on 09 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great pedicure from Sara. Thank you.
Eyelash extensions
By Renee on 06 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monique was awesome and the results were exactly what I wanted!
Outstandymani/pedi
By Julie on 06 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always look forward to my nail appointments at salon Fuchee. The weightless pedicures are the best in the country!
Love this Salon
By Susan on 05 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the second I walk in I am greeted and treated with kindness. The owner makes a point to smile and make sure everyone is happy, the stylists are busy doing their best to follow suit. I have been to many a salon in my lifetime and this one rates at the very top along with my favorite back in CA. Thanks for making me feel at home here in CO!