Foushee Salonspa - Littleton Reviews

4.98358585859 / 792 Reviews
Always a great experience.
By Rachel on 16 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’m continuing the process of going blonde. Janelle does an incredible job honoring the health of my hair through the transition and had incredible attention to detail. I always leave feeling like I just got done at the spa - refreshed and beautiful!
Super Duper
By Megan on 16 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved the experience and will be back!
Kara💛
By Leslie on 16 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Masterfully talented at her craft and super personable and sweet as well. In love with my cut. So happy I found y’all!
Fist class salon
By Malcolm on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We always get the best service. The atmosphere is very friendly and the facilities are ultra modern and Relaxing. It is such a pleasurable visit each time.
Get rid of Gray
By Melanie on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
They're new product is wonderful! Love my color and it'll last a while! Thank you Lisa!
Shaelyn James
By Laura on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She is always wonderful. She does a great job and is so nice!
Wonderful Experience!
By Barry on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Not sure where to start as the entire experience was fantastic from the reception through the entire process. Monique was welcoming, friendly, cordial and the facial was amazing! I will be back again soon!
Service
By Nadine on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I continue to receive great service at Foushee Salonspa. Receptionists are extremely upbeat and helpful. Danielle is the greatest, she provides excellent service continually.
Always a good experience
By Tiffany on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this place - they have the best pedicures and use the best products. I am always happy with my hair (which I experiment with often) and won’t go anywhere else. Keagan is great!
Always leave happy!
By Emily on 11 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time I go here, I always leave happy! They do a great job at highlights and haircuts! May not be the cheapest, but well worth the money!