Foushee Salonspa - Littleton Reviews

4.98275862069 / 696 Reviews
Amazing
By Michele on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best pedicure in town, wonderful staff, very clean facility
Easy
By Sarah on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great!
By Lindsey on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome color!
By Charline on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Brittany Aukland for my beautiful hair color. The highlights are great...and the new coloring product smells much better!!! Happy Holidays!!!
Better than ever!
By Sue on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Brittany at Salon Foushee for years and she is wonderful! Her talent keeps growing because she takes on challenges to keep on top of things. The salon just changed its color line and there were color specialists in the shop today to give tips and extra attention. I always feel so well-cared for there.
Eyebrow wax
By Libby on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Daniel is the best! She is very quick and my brows turn out perfect every time. She is professional,knowledgeable and friendly.
Comfortable & relaxing
By Tara on 07 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the time you walk in till the time you walk out you will feel pampered. Danielle allows you to feel comfortable and completely relaxed. Best experience that you will make you think how you ever did without!
Awesome as always!
By Jake on 06 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been coming here for over a year now getting a men’s haircut from Alex Z. Great cut, great service!
Great Service
By Tiffany on 06 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love visiting this salon! The pedicures and manicures are always amazing and they’re the only ones who get my hair right. Also a great value for the quality.
Exvcellent service by Morgan Parish
By Felix on 06 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Morgan has taken care of my grooming for many years. She cares for their appearance and is always making suggestions for the style cut that will enhance the clients appearance. I would always suggest Morgan to any new customer or my friends. Felix Trujillo p.s. My wife goes to her also!