Amazing service and people
By Darlene on 01 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
When I was there, I don't think I expressed the warmth and gratitude I felt after seeing everyone! It felt like seeing family. The services were great an on time. Specifically, they my Dip Manicure was perfect and I felt very pampered and put together after the pedicure. The practitioners remember me which I appreciate, too. Thank you to the staff at Casbah! This is why I come back over and over.
Nice day of clean, safe, friendly ser...
By Andrea on 31 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Even though we are still dealing with CORVID19 situation, full day of salon services by staff were delightful.
Antonio is wonderful!
By Allyson on 31 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first haircut and color since Covid. And The two hairdressers I have worked with in the past we're not available. Antonio was wonderful. Took the mishmash of boxed color I had done to myself and the sad state of my haircut and had me looking great again in one visit.
Casbah Spa and Salon
By Michelle on 31 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff are friendly and pleasant while assisting clients. Had an awesome facial! I'll be there again soon 😊
Going above and beyond
By Diana on 30 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Casbah has taken all the steps necessary to make us feel safe during this pandemic. They are doing the best at this that I have seen. Always professional and Services are top notch, as per usual.😊
Love my gjrls!
By Michelle on 30 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marisol and Fanny are the Best! Best pedicure and manicure at the Casbah! The Casbah is taking every precaution to keep clients safe, thank you for that!
Great people
By Annmarie on 30 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rebecca is amazing, everyone was super cautious about our health and safety
Excellent service
By Emily on 28 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Was very pleased with their protections against coronavirus. They were very compliant with all the rules and also my service with Ashley was excellent. She did exactly what I asked her to do with my hair!
Wonderful experience
By Alexandra on 28 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The spa/ salon created an awesome safe environment for me during these times... Beyond my expectations. Rebecca is an amazing stylist. She always creates beautiful highlights and color and makes feel like a million bucks. Truly one of a kind she is...
Exceptional
By Patricia on 27 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Have been a client since the Casbah opened, was away for awhile and came back during Covid. They have totally grasped the way to go forward in our new environment, cautiously, caring and very responsible. BTW the staff is ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ and haven’t missed a beat. I HIGHLY recommend,