Fabulous Spa!
By Will on 29 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve known about Casbah for years as their neighbor but decided I would try their manicurist Magdalena. She’s absolutely hands down the best I’ve met in five years of being a manicure enthusiast. You must go and ask for her.
Travel Nurse
By Tonja on 29 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’m new to the area as a travel nurse... The staff was very warm and welcoming. I travel all over the country and I loved this salon! I’m only in the area for 8 wks but I can’t wait to take advantage of some of the many services offered at Casbah.
Facial Nanette
By Amy on 19 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love getting a facial at Casbah Spa from Nanette. She listens to my concerns and knows what is best for my skin type. I always leave there with a glow
Amazing! ✨✨✨✨
By Jenessa on 18 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this salon. The thoughtful and conscientious steps it’s taken in reopening has been so amazing. I felt so safe and was able to fully enjoy my salon experience. The staff are so friendly and masters at their crafts!
Review
By Lindsay on 18 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, an amazing & relaxing experience. Clean and safe, too!
Best Mani/Pedi & service
By Patty on 17 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon is beautiful and clean and has all the safety precautions needed during this pandemic. As soon as you enter, you are taken care of by the managers who maintain control and safety rules. Yolanda is awesome - a fabulous mani/pedi that lasts! She concerns herself with the proper care for your skin and nails making recommendations but never pushing.
Best in town
By Jack on 16 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent! It is my place to go for haircuts, massage. Thx
The Best Mani/Pedi!!!
By Rita on 14 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marisol at Casbah will give you the best mani/pedi you’ve ever had! It is so relaxing and thorough, and she shapes your nails beautifully!! I highly recommend her!!
Leg wax
By Vicki on 13 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had to have a new person do my waxing. Im with Rocio for many years & now is having some health issues & Rocio is superb! So I had Jolanta & she was excellent . Great personality, great work. Always happy & comfortable @ Casbah!
Superb
By Bonnie on 11 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From being able to book online through the whole process, it was superb, they are exceeding expectations with the hygiene, taking temperature, masks. Super pleasant conversation but the best, was the warm and friendliness of all the staff. I am looking forward to going back and getting more services! Thank you Eli for making me feel at home!