Outstanding!
By Tonya on 22 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Leslie is a miracle worker! Her massage for me “back” up and moving- all while keeping both of us safe! Best massage of my life!
Amazing massages- deep tissue
By Dee on 21 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is the only place I will go for a deep tissue massage. Always run on time, always pleasant ambiance. I have been coming here for years
Great great great
By Donna on 21 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this place
Long Awaited Massage
By Bobbi on 20 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been looking forward to my post vaccination massage and I wasn't disappointed, Thank you Amber!
Excellent retreat!
By Joan on 20 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Serene, immaculate surroundings make it so easy to feel like this is your little calm in the storm of today’s life. Great service, and very good COVID precautions.
A wonderful afternoon...
By Jill on 19 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Treated myself to a 90 minute massage with Sonja today. From the moment I walked into Casbah until I left, it was a luxurious and indulgent experience...Can wait to schedule another one!
MANI / PEDI
By Lisa on 19 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
IT IS ALWAYS A SPECIAL TREAT WHEN FANNY AND MARISOL TEAM UP FOR A SPA MANI/PEDI. THEY ARE THE BEST!!
Service and Quality
By Patty on 18 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Casbah is a modern and beautiful spa. As soon as you enter, you are greeted by an efficient and welcoming staff. Yolanda and Ruby take care of and keep my nails healthy and looking beautiful. I have never had a concern about being safe at Casbah when salons were allowed to open. Everyone is extremely professional.
Paula
By Paula on 17 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleasant experience! Great facial!
Color with Rebecca
By Ginger on 17 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rebecca was outstanding and did a fantastic job!!!