facial
By Chase on 14 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
from check-in to treatment, a great experience
Very luxurious
By Sarah on 14 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was visiting from out of town and after a 20 hour drive, I wanted to treat myself. I had a wonderful pedicure and manicure. I also had leg and face waxing which made my body feel so soft after. Highly recommend.
Consistently Fabulous
By Chantal on 12 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It’s nice to know in times such as these that I can count on being welcomed by familiar faces in a safe, clean, and relaxing environment. My appointments with Ellen are something I look forward to because I always know I’ll walk out relaxed, refreshed and with pretty tootsies and fingers.
Best Spa
By Veronica on 12 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always Casbah never disappoints. Awesome facials!!!
Always great
By Stacy on 10 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Erin always does a FABULOUS job on my hair and Casbah is Doing a great job with its COVID procedures.
Manicure and Pedicure
By Michelle on 10 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I look forward to my visits to the Casbah. The staff are so pleasant and welcoming. I always enjoy my Manicure and Pedicure with Pilar😊
Casbah Spa is the BEST!
By Tracy on 07 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Theresa & Nicole have an amazing team at Casbah Spa. 3 massages and 1 facial this week....absolutely amazing! If you want to feel beautiful and walk away feeling relaxed...look no further, go to Casbah Spa!
Relaxing
By Denise on 07 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. The front desk was very friendly. I had a manicure and pedicure and it was perfect. Thank you!
5 stars
By Lashonn on 06 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent customer service very warm welcoming felt like a family atmosphere. Ms. Carol was amazing..as well as the entire staff looking forward to coming back!!!!
Spa nail treat!
By Betty on 06 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A nail spa visit is treat time for me! Looks better, feels better, and nice break in the day. Thank you for excellent services.