Reviews

Heavenly therapeutic
By Jessica on 14 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was in separate need of attention. Yvonne listened to exactly what I needed and exceeded every expectation! I wish I had lined up transportation home so I could remain in the blissful haze I was in after my message.
Karen Acquilino
By Karen on 14 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Courtney was amazing! Excellent massage and very sweet. Thank you!
customer
By Cheryl on 13 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything was excellent. Wonderful and courteous employees and the massage was outstanding. I recommend this location highly.
Diva for a Day
By Julie on 09 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was gifted a spa day from an organization providing for cancer fighters. I experienced a full body massage, facial, manicure, pedicure and lunch. If you are able to get this spa package, DO IT. My day with this talented staff was top notch. Every member treated me like royalty. Every service was so amazing and luxurious. I walked out feeling rejuvenated from the special attention to detail everyone put into the services provided and the positive energy in this spa. It is beautiful and beyond clean inside. The lunch is provided by Muss and Turner next door. They offer sandwiches and salad. I cannot wait to come back. A big thank you to everyone at Natural Body Spa!!
Facial Appointment
By Megan on 07 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff was very friendly and willing to answer any questions I had. Easy to book an appointment and aesthetician works with you to figure out what works best for your skin. Great place and definitely recommend! I saw Winnie for my treatment and she did a fantastic job on my facial, my skin felt 10x better after i left.
Relax and renew
By Tracie on 07 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always awesome with Amy! My skin felt wonderful after my signature facial!
Relax and renew
By Tracie on 07 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always awesome with Amy! My skin felt wonderful after my signature facial!
Tanya is always excellent
By Nicole on 06 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tanya delivers amazing skin care , maintenance advice and pampering -she is a first class esthetician, Your loyal customer Nicole W Vinings
Great Experience
By Charmaine on 06 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Julie is always amazing! She takes her time and talks you through every product and ingredient that uses for your facial. My skin is glowing and refreshed. I will definitely be returning.
Excellent experience
By Connie on 30 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have a great experience at Natural Body Smyrna. Knowledgable masseuses that understand how to give a restorative, healing massage. Not just a relaxing experience, but one that helps my arthritis pain.