Reviews

Great experience
By Sarah on 13 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderfully relaxing and serene
By Naomi on 11 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The facility is beautiful, had odes to nature and was so serene. My massage therapist and nail tech were wonderful. My massage therapist could tell where I was tight and had knots and worked hard to get them out. My nail tech did a great job on my nails and massaged my hands, forearms and calves and feet nicely. If I lived in the area, I would definitely return.
Great service
By Susan on 10 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a good pedicure.
Best massage ever
By Latoya on 08 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome
By Jackie on 07 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome massage, right pressure and very soothing
Brie Was just awesome
By Maruthy on 07 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks a lot Brie for providing an exceptional massage service today. Right from start to the end, focused on relaxing body. I have never got a Deep tissue massage like this before. Feels rejuvenated. She should get a raise. Thank you.
Very Good
By Jolie on 05 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great experience and I hope I can be back soon!
Oh my god.
By Lillian on 03 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Relax. It’s amazing, and clean and gorgeous. This place was where the best day with my mom and sisters happened. It was so calm and pretty, the staff was amazing and excellent. Truly amazed
HOLY AMAZING
By Mairead on 03 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had such a lovely time at the Natural Body Spa- my facial was perfect and my face was glowing, my massage by Vladimir was life changing, and my pedicure was luxurious and relaxing. Overall amazing experience, highly recommend!!!
Lori is amazing
By Alison on 01 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I thoroughly enjoyed the two services, facial and pedicure, that I had with Lori yesterday. She is very good at what she does and is a joy to be around. She obviously loves what she does and it shows.