Reviews

Massage and Facial
By Charlotte on 13 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Upon walking into the spa, I felt the warm, relaxing atmosphere. I smelled the wonderful aroma of essential oils and immediately felt at ease. I was ushered from the cozy waiting room into my massage room and was given instructions for my massage. The massage was heavenly. I had a 60 minute signature and it was relaxing and wonderful. I was given a robe and sent into my facial room. The facial was equally if not more serene. I highly recommend this spa. You are treated like royalty!
Mani-pedi client
By Linda on 11 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monique is the best!!! I carefully schedule with her. She gives the best manicures and pedicures!!
Great Experience
By Lexi on 11 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was in an auto accident a month ago. I had a 60 min pain relief massage with Michael and it was an amazing experience. Michael was very professional and thorough. The pressure was exactly right for me. The spa was beautiful, clean, and the customer service was great! They also offer a 20% off coupon to use on products after your service. I will definitely be returning. You guys are awesome!
Pedicure
By Maryann on 07 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic! Massage so relaxing I found myself falling asleep!!
Great
By Emily on 05 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was in for a 90 minute massage with my husband and it was great. Therapist really seemed in tune and did a thorough job in the areas I specified!
Great Spa Experience
By Angelina on 30 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time I come to this spa I always have a great experience. From the front desk staff all the way to the therapist. They make you feel so welcomed and relaxed. My therapist Kathleen was beyond exceptional!! I pulled my back shoulder muscle and my upper shoulders were so tight and stiff that I couldn’t even walk straight. Kathleen said she specialized in those areas and let me tell you she had me back to normal in no time. If you like medium to deep pressure Kathleen is the therapist for you.
Mani pedi
By Joanne on 30 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent. Quiet and relaxing.
JC is awesome
By Erica on 27 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
JC is a wonderful massage therapist! I continue to be a repeat customer. Great service!
Love it!
By Jill on 23 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent deep body massage. I went In with a lot of pain and tension in my neck and shoulders, I felt so much better after my massage with Mike.
Massage
By Linda on 19 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Emma did a great job.