Reviews

Excellent customer service
By Chelsea on 18 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the pleasure of having Monique as my manicurist/pedicurist and she was absolutely wonderful. I felt so pampered and well-attended throughout the entire experience and like my time and experience was important to her personally. Great conversation and a great experience.
Great massage
By Tina on 16 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shannon is the best! Best massage I have had in jacksonville.
Good
By GIMALYS on 12 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Facial was amazing and massage was very good!
Very first spa treatment!
By Sarah on 07 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was wonderful! It's very cozy and the masseuses are very nice. They make you feel comfortable, there's no judgment. They have lots of different services and their prices are great. You also get little complimentary gifts and a special 20% off sale on any product in the store for first-timers. I highly recommend this place!
Amazing massage
By Kyle on 07 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This massage was way more that a Swedish massage. Heated towels, stones applied at every area needing extra relaxation. Highly recommend Shannon.
Very good
By Michael on 03 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Natural body spa
By Lesia on 03 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very pleased with my massage. I would recommend this space to everyone.
Girl's Day
By Hannah on 01 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really enjoyed my time at Natural Body Spa. The customer service was excellent and the space was extremely clean and enjoyable. My massage therapist was very thoughtful and kind. My facial specialist did an amazing job and it was a very relaxing experience. The only thing I could say is that I feel the price was a little high for a deep tissue massage... However, I may feel that way because I am used to getting a deep tissue massage for around $70 and it was on a higher scale. Again though, I enjoyed my experience overall!
My Eperience at Natural Body Spa 02/2...
By Gina on 28 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was recommended by my Physician to visit the spa for tension and shoulder pain which spoke volumes that she would recommend the spa due to her experience. I arrived late but was still accomadated with the spirit of excellence. My massage therapist Jennifer(JC) was very informative, and she listened to my concerns and then performed the most exhilarating and relaxing full body massage that I needed. The atmosphere was very serene and each staff member I encounter was extremely pleasant.I will definitely visit again soon!Thank you Natural Body and Spa for the Royal treatment!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Fantastic place
By Melissa on 27 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kathleen worked out my tension all over but realized my neck and shoulder needed the most help. This business knows how to treat customers from the time you open the door to leaving.