Reviews

Amazing
By Parker on 08 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had such an amazing time! Best facial ever.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
Great Experience!
By John on 04 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What a great experience! Wonderful fascial!
Birthday present
By Rhanne on 31 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the service atmosphere and massage was life changing great job ladies
Erica
By Michael on 27 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The booomb
Best Massage
By Malinda on 27 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sasha has been working on my body for the last 6 months and over time we have peeled back layers of stress. She gently finds and releases the deepest knots in a way that creates relaxation and movement. I used to think I had to be sore to have had a deep massage. She manages the depth and full release without the pain. The women working at checkin are kind and knowledgeable, helping in every way they can. They are also really patient when you come out of your massage a little spacey!
Sales associate
By Bonnie on 24 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
One of your sales associates was not pleasant and did not treat me in a respectful polit manner. She should not be working there.
Best Facial in Atlanta
By Alexandra on 21 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been multiple times now and this location and Elika are supreme! I recently brought my mom for a facial as well as a Christmas present and she had nothing but kind words to say as well. 5 stars every time!!!
Fantastic!
By Amy on 20 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My custom facial is always wonderful at Natural Body Spa Buckhead. I always leave with glowing skin and feeling very relaxed. Definitely recommend!
Brow shaping and dye
By Cathi on 17 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the atmosphere and the employees are genuine and respectful. No other place for brow tweezing and dyeing compares. The shape and color match is perfect then add in the relaxing atmosphere. Can’t go wrong
Great treatments in Buckhead
By Lee on 16 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a great massage and facial today. So glad they could fit me in!