Reviews

Wonderful experience!
By Svetlana on 24 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The SPA is very clean and nice. I had a facial with Laura. She has such a sweet personality, and truly cares about her clients. Jennifer at front desk is very friendly and professional.
Debora
By Ellie on 22 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Debora is wonderful. She has treated both me and my teenage daughter. We were very pleased and will be returning for her services!
Facial heaven
By Randy on 21 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the facials by Debora. She is thorough, professional and always punctual. I would start every day here if I could.
Bonnie C
By Bonnie on 21 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great facial by Karen
Great experience!
By Elaine on 21 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an excellent experience recently at Natural Body Spa. From the ease of scheduling the appointment to my arrival and service all went well. Kieran my massage therapist was attentive to my needs and concerns and I left feeling relaxed and energized! Thank you!
Brows & Brazilian wax
By Donna on 20 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lovely technician. Did a great job. And super fast, less painful waxing. I had an excellent service!
My Every Two Weeks Escape
By Rhea on 20 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Visiting this spa every two weeks is a must! Tatiana and Roxanna are the best! I always leave relaxed and refreshed.
Pain massage
By Laura on 20 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a real 'pain in the butt'. Sasha was fabulous she took the time to find out how it happened, what I had done to try and fix it and then went over her plan before starting. Her massage was firm and in lauded stretching. Great job. I'll be back.
Fantastic Experience
By Laurel on 19 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time I’ve been to Natural Body. My 90 minute massage was excellent, my technician was very experienced. She did special work on my shoulders to help me with bad rotator cuffs. Then I had a facial, which was also excellent. Highly recommend the spa. The space was very pleasant.
Shila is the BEST
By Olivia on 18 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always an incredible experience. Ask for Shila, you won’t be disappointed!