Genesis Salon - Loganville Reviews

4.94392523364 / 749 Reviews
Genesis is great. Dawn is the best....
By Barbara on 12 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Genesis is great. Dawn is the best. She always gives me top notch treatment and does an awesome job of color and cut of my blonde hair. She spent time with me trying to find products to address my concerns.
Great experience!
By Rachael on 16 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience!
Logan was amazing! Excellent stylist!...
By Anonymous on 28 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Logan was amazing! Excellent stylist!! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Recommended an excellent styling product which I purchased. Will also purchase the shampoo and conditioner she recommended on my next visit. I am very pleased with my new hairstyle and will return in the near future.
Bailey always does a good job. She ma...
By Diane on 17 Sep 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bailey always does a good job. She makes you feel right at home. I asked for the mouse that she used in my hair. It did not have a price on it and I was shocked that I spent $30 for it. I won't do that again!
Excellent staff (Maryanne, Jaylyn, Al...
By Joan on 08 Jul 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent staff (Maryanne, Jaylyn, Allisa), excellent products and this salon is spotless. I get compliments on my hair every day that I am out shopping, eating. etc. I love this place and have been going there for years.
I always have a great experience here...
By Susan on 22 Jun 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have a great experience here. Brittany is AWESOME!!!
always a positive and friendly experi...
By Kip on 17 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
always a positive and friendly experience
Madeline is awesome
By Anonymous on 14 May 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Madeline is awesome
I always have a great experience at G...
By Kip on 16 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have a great experience at Genesis in Loganville. Friendly front desk associates and excellent stylists that are always personable.
Alyssa is s wonderful stylist and ver...
By Sandy on 08 Apr 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alyssa is s wonderful stylist and very personable and professional! Everyone is always very professional!