Excellent service
By Sue on 18 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone from rosemary getting me into the salon with marianna doing an excellent job on my color and blow out while jade was ill. Jon Lori is family and takes care of everyone and their hair needs . Thank you.
GREAT CUT AND STYLE
By Bridget on 15 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Michelle for another great style and hair cut. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
Great job with Courtney
By Debra on 13 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had full highlights yesterday for the first time with Courtney. She was very patient and did a ton of foils, and my hair looks so good!
Courtney!
By Debra on 13 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had full highlights yesterday for the first time with Courtney. She was very patient and did a ton of foils, and my hair looks so good!
Dustin did a great job!!
By Suzanne on 12 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair looks great and naturally!
DUSTIN - OUTSTANDING STYLIST
By Janice on 07 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always pleased with the service provided. Everyone is most pleasant. Dustin does a great haircut, exactly what I want and looks terrific. I always receive many compliments on the fresh look.
Daughters haircut
By Lisa on 03 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Michelle!
Excellent Service
By Carol on 28 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything about my experience was excellent...the salon provides a superior environment and experience. Kim is always prompt, professional and pleasant and makes my hair look great. Kudos!
Excellent Service &
By Kim on 24 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Jon Lori for years and have never been disappointed with the results. I always walk out with the perfect color, cut & blowout. All of the stylists are friendly & professional, particularly Dustin who does an amazing job. My daughter & I love his work.
Not happy
By Jocelyn on 23 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair isn’t the right color. I’m not happy!