Hello Gorgeous - Deptford Reviews

4.98631578947 / 950 Reviews
DOLLY IS THE BEST!!
By Bridget on 19 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I GO TO DOLLY, SHE IS THE BEST AT WHAT SHE DOES. MY DAUGHTER GOES TO DOLLY, MY 3 GRAND DAUGHTERS GO TO DOLLY. WE WOULD FOLLOW HER ANYWHERE!!
Gina G is the best stylist around
By Joann on 19 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Gina for years. She is terrific and knows exactly how to color, cut and style my hair. I get so many compliments from random strangers. She is the best. Love her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Monica
By Karen on 18 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
If you want a great cut and style Monica is your hairdresser! Over the past few years I have never been unhappy with any service I received from her. The Deptford Hello Gorgeous is luckily to have Monica,not only is She a great hairdresser but she is a good person.
Relax
By Janet on 18 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Time well spent having a pedicure.
Great color by Cori
By Mary on 17 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cori did a great job refreshing my color (roots); she even suggested an adjustment in color due to the sun lightening my highlights. Appreciate her expertise - the result looks fantastic!
Great highlights and trim!
By Kristi on 16 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mel did a great job at highlighting and trimming my hair - I love it! She explained everything and asked great questions to be sure that she was giving me exactly the look I wanted. However, I was pretty shocked when I walked into the salon and noticed that there were no mats under the chairs for the hairdressers to stand on. As a Nurse Practitioner, I treat many, many hairdressers who have plantar fasciitis (really bad heel pain) which is directly caused by standing on a hard surface all day long. I hope that Hello Gorgeous takes care of its wonderful, talented staff by installing mats under the chairs. It would make a huge difference in their wellbeing, as well as reducing employee sick time and workman's comp issues. Thank you, Mel, for the great highlights and trim!
MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME
By Renee on 16 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hello Gorgeous in Deptford is truly my favorite place to be! As soon as you walk in you are greeted with warmth and caring. I have been getting by far the best manicures and pedicures by Danielle for the past 7 years. She always takes her time and does such an amazing job. Meredith colors and cuts my hair beautifully every month. She always takes the time to listen about my hair concerns and I always leave there feeling completely satisfied.
Always prompt and courteous
By Rosemary on 14 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon is very clean, and the ambient music doesn’t overwhelm. Monica is such a talented stylist. She advises me on how I can get the best results on my own. Excellent experience overall!
Awesome
By Kathy on 14 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really loved the place and the people. Friendly atmosphere, wait time for what I got done was appropriate. Staff knew their stuff. Wish I heard of you guys sooner. It took my husband to find you and give me the spa day as a gift.
Heather
By Dennis on 13 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been using Heather for years. She always does a nice job.