Hello Gorgeous - Deptford Reviews

My Hair Experience
By Lorraine on 29 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a H.G.client for 2-1/2 years and have only good things to say about my stylist (Dolly) plus all their other services.
Not to happy
By Betty on 28 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The first i came i was with a stylist that was great...the second time not so great.
Color and wax
By Dee on 28 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
my girl Lauren had to cancel with me last night. Although I missed her, she hooked me up with another stylist who did not disappoint. HG never disappoints. Thank you!!
Two super days at Hello Gorgeous
By Bette on 27 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
On Tuesday, I called for a massage and was given an appt for Tuesday, Ashley was available. Ashley gives a wonderful massage mixed with a little of her cosmetician experience. On Wednesday, I had an appt with Dolly for color, cut and blow dry. As usual she was warm and friendly and gave a perfect hairstyle and I was more than happy with the results. These two women are expert at their profession. Let me also say that both appts were available on the spur of the moment and the days that I wanted and needed them. The receptionist is also a true professional.. Thanks to both of you, Bette Wray....
Highlights and cut
By Debbie on 27 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, I received great courteous service, from the front desk, to Lauren my hair dresser even the girl who washed my hair, excellent service. That's why I've been coming back for years. My hair always looks great.
Happy again
By Maureen on 27 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had to change my appointment again. Everyone was very accommodating and I appreciate their understanding. Thank you. Thisis an awesome salon.
Rachel @ Deptford is amazing !!!
By Alexis on 25 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel did an awesome job !!!
Disaapointing bachelorette mani/pedi's.
By Samantha on 25 Apr 2017
Rating
On April 22nd I visited the Deptford location with a few friends for my best friend's bachelorette party. We all got a combination of manicures and pesicures. I am very unsatisfied with the quality of the product given. I had gel nail polish put on my hands. The finished product looks like I got them done a week ago. The girl pushed back the cuticles as expected but did not paint all the way to the base or sides of my nails. In addition the polish she applied to my toes as part of the pedicure began chipping off by the following morning. When it came time to pay I was told that they could not give the $5 discount as originally promised when I called and booked the time slot. The bride had acrylics applied and her attendant cut her on every finger. I do not feel the product that we got was worth $130 and I would like to be refunded. I emailed the woman I had been in contact with (including pictures of my nails 1 hour after we left the salon) about these concerns but never heard back. I will be calling to discuss a refund today.
Great Place to get your hair done!!!
By Diana on 24 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service and friendley people that work there. Gina G is a great person,she is personal,happy and most of all she is a very good hair dresser. I would recomend Hello Gorgeous in Deptford to everyone. Thank You, Diana Dowidowicz
Facial Heaven!!!!
By Susan on 24 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Stephanie!!! She is so sweet and very knowledgeable. She takes her time to evaluate my skin and get the proper products. She asks about my concerns and actually listens. She makes recommendations that are best for me, not just "selling" products. I always feel relaxed and comfortable. My skin has never looked better. People are surprised that I have 4 grown boys and 51 years old. I have been told that I look 10 years younger!!! Thanks Stephanie!!!
Great visit again
By Maureen on 24 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always pleased when I come here. Everyone is so nice and friendly!
Cut by Kelsey
By Janet on 23 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my hair cut by Kelsey. The cut is awesome and Kelsey was very friendly. I came to get my haircut on a whim and I am very pleased with how it turned out. Thank Kelsey for a great cut and your kindness!
5-Star Service
By Katrina on 23 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren D. has been my stylist for years and every time I come to the salon it's like the first time- consistent, 5-star service with a 5-star look as an end result.
Hair cut and style.
By Eleanor on 23 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristin Simmons is the best. She takes time to listen and always does a great job. All the staff are friendly and courteous and the facility is very clean.
Facials by Denise
By Sunny on 23 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Denise gives the best facial I have ever had. I've been getting Facials over the years but they don't come parents to her care & service.I love sending people to her.
Massage
By Dorrie on 21 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley was great. Had a tuff week at work and it was just what I needed thanks
massage with Cocoa
By Sandy on 20 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She is terrific!
Always great!
By Susan on 20 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to Hello Georgeous in Deptford. Theresa is wonderful for both a manicure and pedicure. I love chatting with her. I feel like I know her family and she knows mine! Everyone there is friendly and I feel like family.
Patty
By Cathy on 20 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Patty has been my stylist got the last 20 yrs. she is the best at what she does.
Tina is great
By Lisa on 20 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been using Tina for waxing for years, she is knowledgeable, professional, and does a great job. I highly recommend her for all your waxing and facials.
Tina is great
By Lisa on 20 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been using Tina for waxing for years, she is knowledgeable, professional, and does a great job. I highly recommend her for all your waxing and facials.
Hairdresser Janine did an exceptio ha...
By Carol on 19 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
II am very
Jill Is awesome!!!
By Madison on 19 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've moved to D.C. And still wait to get my haircut when I come home to visit because nothing compares! Jill is my "go to" and I love his salon!
Manicute
By Lynn on 15 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Theresa always makes sure that my nails are perfect. In my opinion, Theresa is a fantastic manicurist! And she has a wonderful personality.
Monica Tricocci
By Monica on 15 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my hair stylist Kristi Wilber.
Always satisfied
By Carole on 15 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jen T always does a great job, have always been satisfied. Yesterday I also had a pedicure. Never used Jessica (?) before. Was very satisfied.
Great services
By Kim on 15 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tina Louise is the best at eyebrows and lashes. Won't go anywhere else. I have been a client for over 5 years and always seen in time and with excellent service.
Came back after 18months
By Sandy on 14 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I moved to Upper Bucks County and was so disappointed that I finally found a great salon and had to leave. Well now I'm moving back and I'm so happy to see Rachel is still there and doing a fantastic job on my hair! So glad I'm able to enjoy this great place again!!
Awesome service!
By Carole on 14 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in for a hair cut, Monica was my stylist and I loved it...haircut is fabulous and Monica is so friendly & personable with no wait time!! I will definitely be back next month! 5* from me!!
Ashley R.
By Joe on 14 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Five stars. Big thump up. Big red heart. YAY! Great job, see you next time.
Only the best
By Carm on 13 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Such a great experience. Gina is the best... service, pleasant atmosphere, and just a great place
SATISFACTION
By Rita on 13 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
LOVED MY STYLIST AND THE SHADE OF MY HAIR. THE HAIR CUT IS GREAT.
The best
By Pat on 13 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always pleasant
Execette
By Pat on 13 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always pleasant
Hair cut
By Hailey on 13 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren did an amazing job as usual.
Always satisfied
By Elizabeth on 13 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelsi always know exactly what I want and exceeds my expectations
Don't publish this review....
By Peggy on 13 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristin is a very nice young woman and I really enjoyed chatting with her while she colored my hair. Great employee! That being said, she can only do so much! She had Pravana Hair Color to work with so, once again, I was happy not to deal with REDKEN Products. Unfortunately, my scalp is up to its old tricks and itching so I am scratching....GRRRRR....The brown appears too dark and could be closer to my regular color? At this point, I would just be happy to have the SCALP MADNESS stop....One out of two wouldn't be bad!
Great haircut & experience
By Kaitlyn on 12 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time visiting this salon. I was impressed with the facility. Jessica cut my hair exactly the way I asked and it was an over all great experience. I'll be going back to get my nails done!
Love this place!
By Lisa on 12 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always friendly and professional. Came in for a spa service from Denise she was great!
Great salon & spa with excellent cust...
By Wendy on 10 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
HG Salon & Spa is a great place with a wonderful staff! I have been a customer since 2004 and still continue to go for different services and hair cuts, along with special occasion hair styles for special events too. I've even recommended Family and friends as well.
client
By Dolores on 10 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
excellent staff and service
Hello Gorgeous Deptford
By Sal on 08 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I received a guy's haircut yesterday and brought my family along. Everyone was very accommodating especially when my 4 month old had to be changed. They allowed my wife to use a section in the back instead of the bathroom. Gina G cut my hair and as always she was smiling and pleasant. She always does a perfect job and is ready for me at my appointment time.
Dolly is the best!!
By Deborah on 07 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dolly always knows exactly what I want and gives me the perfect cut every single time. I'm so thankful to her!!!
Very pleased
By Lynn on 07 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy my visit to Hello Gorgeous. Christin Simmons does a beautiful job on my hair. She is very nice and pleasant. She is very good at cutting hair. She did something new and I was very happy with it. I will keep going to Hello Gorgeous.
ReMaxPro
By Dave on 06 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monica, Rocks!! She always up beat and does an awesome job...
Hair cut & highlights
By Theresa on 06 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren is the best!! Always happy with style & color. Thx Theresa Bond
Nice and relaxing
By Susan on 06 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I get a message about once a month for just some de-stressing and relaxation time. The atmosphere in the spa is perfect. Calming and relaxing music plays while I'm getting my message. All of the girls I have had are great. Each one does the message a little differently, but it's always great.
5 stars
By Erin on 05 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everybody is so sweet and beautiful. My hair cut and style is awesome
today's visit
By Emily on 05 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Cori was wonderful. I only gave four stars because I had tried to schedule an appointment prior to today and when I called ahead the day of to confirm, I was told that I wasn't on the schedule for that time. I had no issues with the appointment process this time.
Overall experience
By Carol on 05 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always pleased with my appt. Dolly always takes such pride in her work and gives me a great cut and style. We always laugh and it's such a pleasant experience! The staff is always pleasant as well!
Spam spam spam!
By Caitlyn on 04 Apr 2017
Rating
A client has been using my email and now I am flooded with emails from Hello Gorgeous. I've called twice to explain the situation and asked to have my contact info removed since I've never been there before and I'm STILL getting a emails!! Please listen to people when they ask to be removed!!
Monica Tricocci
By Monica on 01 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my hair stylist. Kristi Wilber
GREAT SERVICE!
By Dee on 31 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the moment you walk in the door and are greeted at reception, until you leave, the service is always AWESOME! Lauren R has been doing my hair every 4 weeks for about 8 years and I am always very happy.
People and reduced rates not being ap...
By Carol on 31 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Good massages, great facial, great people what more can you ask for? The only thing is I am not having my charges reduced by 20% even though I am booking at time of services for my next service
Awesome
By Maureen on 30 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hah a great visit. Nails and hair. Theresa and Lauren were so kind and wonderful. Had a relaxing and great visit. Will be back
tam
By Tammy on 29 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm so thrilled with my new highlights and cut by Lauren. It's a big change in my look and I love it. I've received many compliments from family and friends. Thank you!!
Amazing !
By Danielle on 27 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went to get a last minute haircut saturday. Kelsea did my hair and she was amazing ! She had a last minute cancellation and did such a beautiful job and answered all my questions. Such an amazing women cant wait to continue to get my hair done by her. Thank you !
Awesome
By Christine on 25 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very nice accommodating
Appointment was fabulous
By Dorrie on 24 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the way my hair looks an feels after my appointment with Stephanie. She always makes my appointment special!
great experience
By Allice on 24 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was a part of the Eustace group who came for hair and make up for the Freshman Fashion Show. Lauren did a awesome job on my hair. I got so many compliments. I loved my make-up too but can not remember the name of who took care of me. The staff was friendly and we all were done in plenty of time. Thanks so much Hello Gorgeous!!
Gel Manicure withTheresa.
By Peggy on 24 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My second gel manicure....I am hooked! My dear friend Susanne Tamburro referred me to Hello Gorgeous for services. Staff always pleasant. Love my time with Theresa. Great to talk with. She does a beautiful job on my nails that until now were a disaster. Thanks to all! Peggy Schober
Nails
By Cathy on 23 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Theresa is excellent - she is down to earth, friendly and real
Happy as always
By Sharon on 23 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cori always does a tremendous job with my hair. I have never been disappointed.
Perfection!
By Patrice on 23 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always enjoy my appointment at Hello Gorgeous! My stylist is, Kelsi, and I am always extremely happy with my services (cut and color) Kelsi and the other staff members are so pleasant! Always a warm and friendly experience! Thank you to the Deptford Hello Gorgeous Location! Top Notch in my book!
Simply The Best
By Robin on 22 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hairdresser Jeanine K is amazing!! My hair is the healthiest it's ever been.
Deptford stylist
By Diana on 22 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The girls in Deptford are the best. It doesn't matter who does my hair.. they all give me quality color/cut PT. They never make me feel ackward if I need them to refix my style when done. Diana Hartz
Facial and waxing
By Cary on 21 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tina Louise is amazing!
Prenatal Massage
By Kelly on 20 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cocoa is an excellent massage therapist - highly reccomend
Hair Styling
By Lorraine on 19 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Patti Gardner at the Deptford Salon is the best there is. She never fails to give me the perfect hair style & service. The receptionists are always friendly and the entire salon has the best employees of any salon around. I like the set up of the salon the jewelry and products are well displayed and well priced.
Dissapointed
By Terry on 19 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the way ALEX cuts, but it's not the style I wanted
Best Pedicure
By Pat on 19 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Melissa gives the most thorough and relaxing pedicure.
a much needed mani and pedi
By Mary on 19 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My winter feet needed TLC so I made an appointment with Theresa. She was ready for me when I got there, she helped me make great color choices based on what I was looking for and today I am looking at smooth feet with perfectly colored toenails and sparkly, perfectly polished nails. I got gel polish on both my finger nails and toe nails. Thrilled!!! Thank you Theresa, thank you Hello Gorgeous!!
Wonderful place
By Shannon on 19 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been getting my hair done at the HG in Deptford for over 12 years. I have never had a bad experience. Gina is the best ! My entire family gets their hair cut by her . Love it here
1 hour massage with Cooco
By Kathy on 18 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent !!
Hair styled
By Lauren on 18 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Not happy to pay $75 to get my hair curled. Curls did not stay in all night either. I did complained that if I was told it would be that much just to curl my hair,I would of canceled my hair appointment. That being said I had my makeup and lashes done before my hair appointment and I was extremely happy with service.
enjoyable
By Carole on 18 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jen is great! Always does a great job on my hair
Best stylist
By Joan on 18 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Patti, at Hello Gorgeous in Deptford is an excellent stylist. She cares a great deal about me, as a person, as well as a customer. Patti always treats me with kindness and a welcoming smile. I would recommend her to anyone who is in need of a stylist. She is a professional with experience that makes her a most valuable asset to your company and after all this while, I consider her a friend.
Best stylist
By Joan on 18 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Patti, at Hello Gorgeous in Deptford is an excellent stylist. She cares a great deal about me, as a person, as well as a customer. Patti always treats me with kindness and a welcoming smile. I would recommend her to anyone who is in need of a stylist. She is a professional with experience that makes her a most valuable asset to your company and after all this while, I consider her a friend.
Appointment times need to be honored.
By Lisa on 17 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRating
Always happy with how Gina does my hair but not happy to be kept waiting 25 minutes. I arrive on time and expect to be seen on time!This is a repetitive problem that really takes away from the overall experience!
Bday mani/pedi
By Stephanie on 17 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love coming to hg for Theresa to do an amazing job on my nails and 1st pedi with Shannon was wonderful! Thanks for helping make my bday great!!
Monica Tricocci
By Monica on 17 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hello my name is Monica Tricocci and my hairstylist is Kristi Wilber. I absolutely love the way she does and treats my hair. It took me all my life to find a hairstylist for me. My hair is very unruly and frizzy. Very hard to work with. Kristi is so talented to do my hair because, I went to almost all the salons in South Jersey and I left them.
nice place to get hair done
By Janet on 17 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is a nice place to get hair done. Also the massages are great.
Always satisfied.
By Tara on 15 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cori does such a great job with my color and cut. Our conversations are enjoyable also.
Facial
By Bryan on 14 Mar 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My wife and I where extremely pleased with both of ours facials. I would recommend both of the two girls. They both where fantastic.
Stephanie Spicer
By Marci on 26 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She does a wonderful job!
Facial and Massage
By Carol on 25 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Both were wonderful. I would recommend Stacy T and CoCo for anyone
Long-time customer
By Kathy on 25 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always more than pleased; followed my hairdresser Dolly for many years from one spot to another. She's the best.
5 stars
By Joanne on 24 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the way Krsten takes care of me
Happy Customer for over the last 10 y...
By Jeannette on 24 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Even after moving an hour away from the salon I still take the trip there at least once a month to see Gina and get my hair done.
5 Star!!
By Diane on 24 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have a great experience at Hello Gorgeous. Everyone is so nice from the minute you walk in the door. My hair always looks great! Thanks Monica Falcone
Hair cut
By Allen on 23 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jill is awesome best hair dresser, awesome hair cut and fast.
The Best!
By Robin on 22 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hairdresser is Janine Kersey. I feel beautiful every time I leave her chair. She is always pleasant. I call her a hair whisper.
Haircut and facial
By Alexandra on 22 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very pleased with my haircut. My daughter was happy with her facial as well. Everyone is always very courteous and helpful. I always love looking at the sale accessories. Great experience!
Monica @ Deptford HG
By Howard on 22 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monica has been my stylist for years. She is always friendly and professional. I would recommend her/this salon to anyone.
Monica @ Deptford HG
By Howard on 22 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monica has been my stylist for years. She is always friendly and professional. I would recommend her/this salon to anyone.
always a pleasure
By Gigi on 22 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dolly is the best! She will always find a way to squeeze me in on a minutes notice. She listens to what I want and advises me when I'm out of the range my hair can actually do. The entire staff are very sweet, kind but yet professional. I wont go anywhere else!
Love it there!
By Janice on 21 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I must admit, I need to visit this salon every two weeks for a touch up. Everyone there treats me as family. Services are always top notch! Jill Johnson is the best!
Best Blow Out!
By Annmarie on 19 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Meredith at Hello Gorgeous Deptford is amazing! To say I have a thick head of hair is an understatement. Other stylists have groaned when I come in; but not Meredith. She's pleasant and professional. She can wash and blow me out with beautiful, loose curls in 45 minutes. And it still looks good 5 days later!
always perfect
By Carole on 19 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love going to Hello Gorgeous. Jen Tepper is fabulous. Love the way she does my hair. I always get compliments.
Lauren
By Susan on 19 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren is amazing. She is the best and does a fantastic job with my hair. I leave feeling great.
Hair cut
By Pankaj on 17 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
MERIDETH is a perfect person to cut my hair as I wanted, tried many people before Merideth but was really not happy with them, finally had a cut with Merideth she understood what I was trying to say, none of the other person understood me what style I wanted , now she is only the person I Prefer dont wamt to try other.she is very Sweet.
Great color by Morgan!!!
By Suzanne on 17 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Morgan always gets my color just right!! Whenever people ask me where I go--I say Hello Gorgeous!!!
Great job
By Lisa on 16 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nice, friendly staff and a great haircut!
review
By Susan on 16 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5 star as always
Wonderful Nail Tech
By Stella on 16 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My semi monthly nail appointment is a pleasure with your Nail technician Melissa. Her expertise and perfection in my manicure and pedicures makes my time there relaxing and rejuvenating. Thank you!
Theresa does a wonderful job on my na...
By Belle on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Theresa does a wonderful job on my nails. Great tech.
Nicole C. is amazing! I'm loving my c...
By Samantha on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole C. is amazing! I'm loving my color! I usually always go for the single process color but after talking with Nicole I decided to make the change and add a few highlights and I'm loving it! I get complaints every single day! I would recommend her over and over again!
Monica is the best!
By Karen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monica is the best!
Thank you to Tina Louis the skin care...
By Wendy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you to Tina Louis the skin care Manager who took my call and listened to my concerns of not being satisfied with my original service. She was very understanding and knew that I've been a long time customer and rescheduled a complementary service and Denise was great! Thank you for providing great customer service and going above and beyond to make my experience at Hello Gorgeous Spa wonderful!
Since I sat in Kristin Simmon's chair...
By Gwen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Since I sat in Kristin Simmon's chair in December 2008, I have not gone anywhere else! Kristin has expertly navigated my me through highlights and multiple hairstyles...from pixies to bobs. Regardless of what style I am currently sporting, the outcome is always the same - everywhere I go, people stop me to ask for the name of my hairdresser.
I come to Hello Gorgeous for manicure...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I come to Hello Gorgeous for manicures and pedicures and I ALWAYS see Theresa! She always does such an amazing job and does exactly what I am asking for! She is so nice and makes it such a great experience. I always tell my friends when they make appointments there to see her!
Attention to detail, polite, and resp...
By Susan on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Attention to detail, polite, and respectful
Excellent service overall. My stylist...
By Cheryl on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service overall. My stylist Kristin Simmons is a maestro when it comes to taking a picture or series of picture I have found on Pinterest and helping me understand how that will work with my hair and face and then she has the skills to actually make it happen.
Excellent service and friendly staff
By Cathy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service and friendly staff
Friendly , courteous and professional
By Ken on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Friendly , courteous and professional
Core was friendly courteous and profe...
By Ken on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Core was friendly courteous and professional and did a great job on my hair
I am always happy with the way Rose d...
By Vicki on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always happy with the way Rose does my hair. She knows what I like and what works for me. I love Donna and Maria also, I feel so comfortable and welcome there.
My name is Pamella Regler and I was l...
By on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My name is Pamella Regler and I was looking for a new stylist that was experienced with long hair cuts and styles. I had never been to Hello Gorgeous and decided to call and see what my options were. A receptionist put me in the hands of Cori Gaskins, whom she assured had a vast knowledge in long layer cuts. It's always an uneasy feeling when you're in the hands of someone new! I must say that I was extremely happy with the cut and styling of my new do! Cori was not only extremely pleasant and down to earth but followed the direction and vision of how I wanted my hair to look! I will definetly be back to see Cori and would certainly recommend her to my girlfriends and sisters!
My appointment with Shannon was perfe...
By Karen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My appointment with Shannon was perfect! As always she was pleasant, polite and professional.
I have been going to Hello Gorgeous f...
By Kim on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Hello Gorgeous for years. Bonnie is always so kind and welcoming when you walk in. Cori always accommodates my hair color and cut requests. I highly recommend this salon location to make you feel comfortable and beautiful!
Jeanne is an excellent stylist. My ha...
By Michelle on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jeanne is an excellent stylist. My hair was beautifully done, and I will continue to see her and recommend her as a stylist.
I have been going to Theresa for quit...
By Samantha on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Theresa for quite a while now for my gel manicures, she is the absolute best! I don't let anybody else do my nails except her because she always listens to what I want and I always leave happy!!
Theresa is awesome! I always go to he...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Theresa is awesome! I always go to her for manicures and pedicures and send along my friends! She always does an amazing job!!!
This salon provides fabulous services...
By Jennifer on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This salon provides fabulous services at reasonable prices!
I love my Mullica Hill salon! Rose an...
By Vicki on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my Mullica Hill salon! Rose and Donna are great!!
Always get a great haircut and style ...
By Mary on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always get a great haircut and style from Lauren! Mary Lou S.
Melissa did an excellent job on my na...
By Judy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Melissa did an excellent job on my nails, encouraging me to choose upbeat, current colors and doing her job professionally in every aspect.
Went in there for just some highlight...
By Amber on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Went in there for just some highlights and came out with a new look. Thanks Lauren Fischer for be amazing once again!!
I'm able to make appointments easily ...
By Marie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm able to make appointments easily even when I need to make a change. My hairdresser Lauren gives me great cuts and styling.
I always have a pleasant experirnce a...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have a pleasant experirnce at Hello Gogeous for every service! The staff is very friendly!
I love Rose who cuts and colors my ha...
By Carrie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Rose who cuts and colors my hair! Thanks Hello Gorgeous Mullica Hill
Theresa does a fabulous job on my nai...
By Gloria on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Theresa does a fabulous job on my nails. The best!
Always get a great haircut and stylin...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always get a great haircut and styling from Lauren
I love my hair stylist (Kristi Wilber...
By Monica on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my hair stylist (Kristi Wilber) she is a great stylist. My hair is very hard to manage and wherever I went I did not like my haircut. I found Kristi about 3 yrs ago and for the first time I really found someone who knows how to cut my hair. She is great!!!!!!!
I have been using Monica and Shannon ...
By Mark on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been using Monica and Shannon for years and am extremely satisfied.
Lauren is simply the Best
By Barbara on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren is simply the Best
I come in on a regular basis because ...
By Kelley on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I come in on a regular basis because Teresa is a great manicurist.
Always happy here. Everyone is friend...
By Barbara on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always happy here. Everyone is friendly & engaging. Of course - Lauren is the Best!
Theresa and Tina always wonderful!
By Tina on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Theresa and Tina always wonderful!
Theresa is wonderful . I enjoy having...
By Denise on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Theresa is wonderful . I enjoy having her give me a pedicure!
Love this salon always love my result...
By Arlene on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this salon always love my results Gina knows exactly the way I love my hair & Shannon does a great job on my eyebrows.
Love this place!
By Carrie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this place!
Great!
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great!
I loved my makeup for my Prom. My mak...
By Katelyn on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved my makeup for my Prom. My makeup lasted all night. So glad that I decided to get it done. Everyone was friendly. Overall great experience.
Theresa j was awesome, I love the way...
By Dawn on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Theresa j was awesome, I love the way she does my nails.
Love going there. Everyone is always ...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love going there. Everyone is always friendly and there customer service is excellent. Kristi does my hair and I always love it every time.
LAUREN D. is the best! Always accommo...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
LAUREN D. is the best! Always accommodating.
Steph cut, dyed and styled my hair ex...
By Lauren on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Steph cut, dyed and styled my hair exactly how I wanted. I love it!
Cocoa is awesome. Best massage ever!
By Susan on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cocoa is awesome. Best massage ever!
I was there on Wednesday, May 3, to s...
By Mary on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was there on Wednesday, May 3, to see Heather G Franks for color and cut. The service is impeccable from beginning to end. I always feel comfortable and welcome. The check in staff is friendly and professional, Heather is professional and very knowledgeable. She listened to what I wanted and then offered options to meet my needs. When she was done and I looked in the mirror I looked great and I had what I wanted. Checkout was excellent just like check in. I will return. Mary Dressel
I have been using the same wonderful ...
By Patrick on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been using the same wonderful stylist, Cori Gaskins, for a while and I would not go anywhere else. She's excellent and personable. Very attentive and absolutely professional when it comes to cutting hair! Hands down the best stylist I've been to.
I go to the hello gorgeous in Deptfor...
By Bobbi on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I go to the hello gorgeous in Deptford. I love it there! Cori always does a great job and it's always exactly what I want and more! Whenever someone asks what salon I go to I tell them to go to hello gorgeous in Deptford you will love it!
I always have great service at Hello ...
By Kristen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have great service at Hello Gorgeous & Spa in Deptford. Christy W is the best!!
Heather Brown has been cutting my hai...
By Debbie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather Brown has been cutting my hair for a few years now and I love they way she cuts it. Also, Theresa did a pedicure for me and I love it.
I've been going here for years always...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going here for years always love my results
Lauren is the best. I've been coming ...
By Susan on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren is the best. I've been coming to her over 3 years and will not go elsewhere. She does wonders with my hair. Alex is friendly and when she shampoos my hair I feel so relaxed.
Cori was my stylist she did a great j...
By Jen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cori was my stylist she did a great job on my highlights, exactly what I wanted and she was also very personable
Lauren has been my hairdresser for ab...
By Debby on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren has been my hairdresser for about 3 yrs and she is the best. She does my hair exactly the way I ask her and she is very courteous,friendly and attentive. I am very happy with all of the services I have received at The Deptford Hello Gorgeous
I love getting pedicures at Hello Gor...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love getting pedicures at Hello Gorgeous. Theresa is terrific
Had a great mani pedi with Theresa J....
By Donna on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a great mani pedi with Theresa J. She did an excellent job. Would definitely recommend her. Donna Crivaro
It was my first time at Hello Gorgeou...
By Aimee on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was my first time at Hello Gorgeous getting a pedicure and it was a great first impression! Theresa did my nails and I love them! She did a great job and she took her time. Definitely will be back
I was originally referred to Hello Go...
By Amanda on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was originally referred to Hello Gorgeous by a friend at work. I always admired her nails, so she sent me to the Deptford location. Teresa is the nail technician I always use. She does amazing work! With so many gel polish colors to choose from, I always leave happy! I schedule my appointments every two weeks with a pedicure once a month. My polish always lasts the full two weeks and never chips. Prior to using Hello Gorgeous, the corner nail salons I used to go to wouldn't do a very good job. The polish always peeled off or chipped after a week. I'm thrilled to have found Teresa at Deptford Hello Gorgeous. Amanda Dahlquist
Steph S has been doing my hair for 5 ...
By Caitlin on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Steph S has been doing my hair for 5 years and I am never disappointed! Hello Gorgeous is in a great location, is affordable, and so nice inside! I highly recommend this salon, specifically Steph S!
Love going to Theresa for my nails!
By Stephanie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love going to Theresa for my nails!
Great love my cut and style love Cris...
By Carmel on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great love my cut and style love Cristian she is the best
Cori was great! I was weary to try a ...
By Tara on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cori was great! I was weary to try a new stylist since my old one of 8 years left but Cori did a great job.
Love, love, love everybody at Hello G...
By Sue on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love, love, love everybody at Hello Gorgeous!!
Everytime I get it massage with coco ...
By Judi on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everytime I get it massage with coco it s amazing. I feel like a new person. She is the best.
The best manicures I have ever receiv...
By Kristin on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best manicures I have ever received have been done by Theresa! They last for 2-3 weeks. I always have a great experience.
Theresa can make even the worst of na...
By Tina on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Theresa can make even the worst of nails (MINE) look great!
Very friendly and the hairstylist hav...
By Donna on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very friendly and the hairstylist have me an excellent haircut. Would recommend kriston to my family and friends.
Great as always!!! My hair dresser Mo...
By Linda on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great as always!!! My hair dresser Morgan always does an outstanding job!! I have been visiting this salon for the last 8 years
Gina is a fantastic stylist. She is a...
By Carmella on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gina is a fantastic stylist. She is always very friendly and kind. I would rate my experience with Hello Gorgeous Salon a 5
Patti is my stylist and she is absolu...
By Sally on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Patti is my stylist and she is absolutely wonderful. She is so accomadating and kind. She goes out of her way to make sure you are happy with your results. Her skills are excellent.
Patti is an excellent stylist, stayin...
By Sally on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Patti is an excellent stylist, staying up to date on current trends and willing to try new styles/colors as well as make suggestions. She is always bending over backwards to be sure the customer is happy and satisfied. I have been going to her for years and she has always been terrific!
As always, Theresa does an excellent ...
By Makenzie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Theresa does an excellent job on my nails. My nails look perfect after each manicure.
Janine at Deptford Salon came in on M...
By Gloria on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Janine at Deptford Salon came in on Mother's Day to style my hair for my re-marriage. It was her day off and the first time she had done my hair. I looked fabulous!!! I cannot thank Janine enough for making the time for me and making my day even more special. Janine is the best! Gloria McLaughlin
I always go to Theresa for my manicur...
By Kristin on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always go to Theresa for my manicures and pedicures. She does an amazing job! I have even sent some of my friends to go to her!
I have never gotten my hair done at H...
By Kristin on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have never gotten my hair done at Hello Gorgeous before. Kristin colored my hair for me the week before my wedding and it came out PERFECT! I would definitely come back again!
Cori is great! I got highlights and a...
By Doreen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cori is great! I got highlights and a haircut and she did a fantastic job. Prices are reasonable as well.
I have had great experiences with sev...
By Susan on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have had great experiences with several technicians at HG in deptford voorhees and Marlton I can recommend my friends to any of these salons and I am confident they will be happy with their results !
Marissa is fabulous I recommend her t...
By Meghan on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marissa is fabulous I recommend her to everyone I know!!!! xo Meghan Cox
I have been coming to Stephanie Spice...
By Melissa on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to Stephanie Spicer for years! The is the best!! Super sweet & professional and a great stylist!
Another great blow out by Steph Spice...
By Melissa on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great blow out by Steph Spicer! She is simply a life saver for me! Super fast and its perfect everytime! She is the best!
a five
By Arlene on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
a five
I was running short on time today and...
By Gloria on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was running short on time today and Theresa did my pink and whites in record time even though the top coat was not being cooperative. Beautiful as always!!! Janine did a wash and style and my hair looked fabulous! Going out to dinner and looking beautiful!! Thank you ladies, be lost without you!! Gloria McLaughlin
Cory is fantastic. Always receive gre...
By Don on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cory is fantastic. Always receive great compliments on my cut. Always accommodating.
I've been a client of Theresa's for t...
By Samantha on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been a client of Theresa's for the past few years. She gives the most relaxing pedicures. If your looking for a new place to get your nails done this is it.
OMG! I just took a picture of nails o...
By Maryanne on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
OMG! I just took a picture of nails on Pinterest to Theresa in Deptford & she did my nails just like the picture! Check out her tags on HG website! She is the best!!!
Wonderful experience always Dolly alw...
By Renee on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience always Dolly always gives a wonderful haircut and does my color and highlights exactly as I want them.
The staff is friendly and very accomm...
By Cindy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is friendly and very accommodating. I love my gel manis and pedis with Theresa!
Heather G. has been doing my hair for...
By Carol on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather G. has been doing my hair for many years. She is an excellent stylist. She goes out of her way to accommodate her clients. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I don't have the best hair to work with; yet, Heather always does a great job. I always leave there feeling better and looking better! Carol P.
Always great service! Everyone at the...
By Amanda on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always great service! Everyone at the front desk is friendly and helpful when I walk in / when I'm paying to leave. I regularly go to Cori when I come in. She's great and very accommodating - Never complains, and I have a decent amount of hair! Always offers to give full service, from wash to blow dry. She's great! Very helpful when I ask her opinion on products as well. All around great experience every time I come into HG Deptford!
Great service. Gina is great!
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service. Gina is great!
Just had my first pedicure of the yea...
By Maryanne on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just had my first pedicure of the year! Theresa J. Was great. Never thought I'd like someone touching my feet. But so relaxing! A must do.
I have been going to Hello Gorgeous f...
By Pam on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Hello Gorgeous for years and have been very happy! My stylist, Morgan always makes sure that I am 100% satisfied! I would ( and have )recommended this salon! Go! You won't regret it!
Gina always does a great job! Great s...
By Carm on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gina always does a great job! Great service!
I love getting my hair done there!! e...
By Lisa on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love getting my hair done there!! everyone is friendly and Cori is a great with hair color!! I love my new highlights!!
I always enjoy going to the salon and...
By Kelly on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy going to the salon and havinglauren as my hairdresser. Ive been going to her for almost 10 years now and never had a bad experience. She always does an awesome job and the staff is always so friendly!
Another amazing job by Theresa with m...
By Kristin on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another amazing job by Theresa with my pedicure!
Tina Louise gives the best facials. I...
By Cindy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tina Louise gives the best facials. I would recommend you try one!
I cannot say enough about our Stylist...
By Diane on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I cannot say enough about our Stylist Marisa Monaco I have been going to her for years first in the Glassboro location and now here at Sicklerville what a asset she is to your company I have never met someone that can multi task as she and still smile she is a wonderful Mom and and Terrific Hair Stylist she has been making me feel wonderful after she does her magic and has been doing my Daughters and now the next generation out Granddaughter who will be 2 wouldn't trust anyone else to touch this little girls hair. I complete by saying Thank you Marisa for a job well done and I look forward to many more years sincerely Diane Cox
Everyone there is so professional cou...
By Jean on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone there is so professional courteous and friendly . Especially my operator patty. She is the. Best I couldn't find a good hairdressers then somebody told me about her. I finally found someone who does my hair the way I like it. Jean VanAllen
Heather brown always does a wonderful...
By Stephanie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather brown always does a wonderful job on my daughters hair!! And thank you so much for being so accommodating for our appts as we changed them a few times due to conflict in my sceduling
Helpful, professional staff Very plea...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Helpful, professional staff Very pleased with services: facial, perm, cut, style
Nikki is such a great help! She is al...
By Diane on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki is such a great help! She is always attentive to my needs and eager to help me with any questions that I may have. The staff there is very welcoming and inviting. I always recommend this location to my friends and family because of the great services I receive.
I love how stylist Monica takes the t...
By Janet on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love how stylist Monica takes the time to understand what it is I am looking for even when I am unsure myself - love my cut and new color and that is saying a lot because I really dislike the entire process
Stephanie Spicer is always incredibly...
By Jessica on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie Spicer is always incredibly attentive to what I let her know I'm looking for. She recently helped me find great product for my difficult to manage hair which was a battle in itself. She's even instructed me on ways to style my hair and given me how to's for me to get that same look she does at home. I'm very happy with Stephanie and plan to stay with her and always recommend friends to her and the salon.
Love my new color and high lights.......
By Delores on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my new color and high lights.... Rachel is the best!
I have Teresa do my manicure and pedi...
By Belle on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have Teresa do my manicure and pedicure and I am never dissatisfied. Does good free hand designs also..
Jeanine always does a great job on my...
By Leslie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jeanine always does a great job on my hair. I am extremely happy with the styling of my hair. I also have Theresa do my nails and have never been dissatisfied. She does a great job on the nail designs. They are both pleasant and down to earth and I am very pleased with the services. I would recommend either one of them to my family and friends.
Dolly is the best. Always a pleasure ...
By Debbie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dolly is the best. Always a pleasure and she provides a great service and I always leave a satisfied customer!
as always my service was excellent by...
By Deborah on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
as always my service was excellent by theresa
The staff and services are great. Alw...
By Samantha on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff and services are great. Always a good experience.
Allison always does a great job on my...
By Nicole on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Allison always does a great job on my hair! I've been a client of hers for 10 years and wouldnt go anywhere else! :)
Always a pleasure! Everyone is very f...
By Jennifer on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a pleasure! Everyone is very friendly, nice atmosphere....Patti Gardner has not steered me wrong yet!
Great
By Yvonne on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great
Tabatha took me on time and really ge...
By Renee on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tabatha took me on time and really geared the massage to my ailments.
Nice atmosphere...everyone is very fr...
By Jennifer on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nice atmosphere...everyone is very friendly. Patti is always on her game!
Hello gorgeous team is great. Dolly i...
By Rosemary on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hello gorgeous team is great. Dolly is the best
Gionna is an amazing stylist. Very at...
By Lory on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gionna is an amazing stylist. Very attentetive and offers great suggestions. Lory K
Theresa always makes me feel welcomed...
By Dawn on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Theresa always makes me feel welcomed and comfortable. Her services are great.
Always love getting my facials from T...
By Patricia on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always love getting my facials from Tina Louise. Relaxing and just all around great.
I love coming here I have been coming...
By Michele on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming here I have been coming for 9 years know all the people are so nice my hairdresser is Gina I love her and Michael at the Customers service desk they are always with a smile im.a regular 1onea week.and I would not trust anyone else michele lang
Theresa did a great pedicure. She was...
By on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Theresa did a great pedicure. She was very friendly and even though she was running behind, did not cut it short. Thanks so much!
Jill is the best.
By Maria on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jill is the best.
Lauren is always open to my suggestio...
By Debby on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren is always open to my suggestions on how I want my haircut and always does a great job!!
I always enjoy coming to this salon e...
By Arlene on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy coming to this salon everyone is so nice & friendly, You always look better leaving then when you got there. I would say if you want to look & feel and look beautiful try Hello Gorgeous Salon.
Hello Gorgeous is a very clean and fr...
By Linda on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hello Gorgeous is a very clean and friendly salon! Morgan is the hairdresser that I always go to. She will do exactly what you ask her to do with your hair.
Love Hello Gorgeous!
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Hello Gorgeous!
my service with lauren was great. as ...
By Deborah on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
my service with lauren was great. as always she is curteous and professional and most of all she makes my hair look great
Heather F rocks! The best stylist n c...
By Dawn on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather F rocks! The best stylist n colorist EVER!
Dolly Lipomi does a fabulous job styl...
By Jean on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dolly Lipomi does a fabulous job styling my hair, and Tina Louise does a very good wax job.
Theresa gives an awesome pedis and ge...
By Samantha on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Theresa gives an awesome pedis and gel manis! My goto nail tech!!
My sister has been going to Hello Gor...
By Diane on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My sister has been going to Hello Gorgeous in Deptford for awhile now. Her hair always looks so good. I decided to go and see for myself how this salon is and I couldn't be happier. My stylist Lauren Fisher did an amazing job. She took time to ask me what I was looking to get done. I love my new hair style. So friendly and inviting that I recommend my other sister to go there. Love this salon, the atmosphere and stylists.
Always a great experience at Hello Go...
By Susan on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience at Hello Gorgeous. Lauren is the best and I wouldn't go anywhere else
Theresa does the best nails & toes. A...
By Maryanne on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Theresa does the best nails & toes. All the staff is so friendly. They really make you feel at home. You must go!
Looking forward to my appointment wit...
By Joyce on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Looking forward to my appointment with Kristy. I know I will be very happy with service. Joyce
Easy to make appt. Shannon is always ...
By Karen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Easy to make appt. Shannon is always on time, professional and very pleasant.
I love my highlights just in time for...
By Wendy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my highlights just in time for summer! Janine did a fantastic job and took her time and gave me exactly what I wanted. I also had a cut and style done too. She's great!!!!! I always get complements from friends and family too. Can't wait to get back and relax with a gift card I received during the holidays.
Theresa gives the best manis & pedis!...
By Samantha on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Theresa gives the best manis & pedis! My favorite nail tech!!
Nicole did a great job on my cut and ...
By Kristina on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole did a great job on my cut and color! She really took her time with my hair and I never felt rushed. I always have a great expierence at hello gorgeous in deptford!
I have been going to Hello Gorgeous f...
By Renee on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Hello Gorgeous for the past 16 years and I love the service that is provided. My stylist Bernadette always does a great job and I love everything that she does. She also cuts my daughter's hair and she loves it too! I would recommend her to anyone. Marissa is great too. If you are looking for someone to do an "updo", Marissa is your girl! I love all the staff at Hello Gorgeous!!!
i love Hello Gorgeous for everything ...
By Nina on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
i love Hello Gorgeous for everything from a blowout to my eyelash extensions. Everyone is so friendly and truly know what they are doing without breaking the bank.
Heather Brown is the best. I've been ...
By Ann on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather Brown is the best. I've been going to her about 10yrs or more. My grandson (7yrs) has been going to her around 2yrs. My grandson will not let anyone but heather cut his hair. I just love going to her. She's the beat!!!!
I have always had superior service at...
By MaryJo on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have always had superior service at Hello gorgeous Salons. I have been to all of the salons and every one is clean, the staff are always courteous and eager to assist with anything !
Had a pedicure with Theresa and is al...
By Belle on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a pedicure with Theresa and is always she does a fantastic job. Thank you
I had no idea Hello Gorgeous offered ...
By Kim on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had no idea Hello Gorgeous offered so many excellent services. We had a fantastic first experience!
Melissa is great -- she has such prid...
By Lisa on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Melissa is great -- she has such pride in her work and always does a superior job.
Heather G did an awesome job with my ...
By Melissa on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather G did an awesome job with my color. Highly recommend her!
Jill was awesome. Love my haircut !!!!
By Jen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jill was awesome. Love my haircut !!!!
I have gotten my lashes tinted here f...
By Sharon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have gotten my lashes tinted here for years and love the look since I have such light color lashes. I am up from Florida can can not go back before getting them done. I will be getting my lashes done every time I can while visiting in New Jersey. Thank you again.
Heather is very professional, listens...
By Diana on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather is very professional, listens and understands exactly what I want. Never disappointed!!!!
Meredith doesnt disappoint....she was...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Meredith doesnt disappoint....she was able to change my color without being too drastic....Love the cut and style !!
Lauren is the best!
By Nancy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren is the best!
Theresa give the best manis & pedis!!!!
By Samantha on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Theresa give the best manis & pedis!!!!
As always, my experience was wonderfu...
By Dana on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, my experience was wonderful! I felt like a limp noodle after my facial and Melissa always does an excellent job with my mani/pedi. She is fantastic!
Kristy is great.
By Joyce on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristy is great.
Love my eyelash extensions. I wouldn'...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my eyelash extensions. I wouldn't trust anyone else aside from Hello Gorgeous and of course Tina Louise. Very professional and exceeds my expectations.
Always welcomed by the friendliest st...
By Samantha on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always welcomed by the friendliest staff, and always a great experience!
Jill always does a wonderful job on m...
By Lisa on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jill always does a wonderful job on my hair. Lisa
My facial with Stephanie was wonderfu...
By Debbie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My facial with Stephanie was wonderful, as always!
Everyone is very nice and professiona...
By Carmella on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is very nice and professional. They do an excellent job!
I always feel more beautiful when I l...
By Arlene on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always feel more beautiful when I leave this salon. The staff is terrific & I enjoy watching all of the stylist work on their clients. Especially when they do wedding parties or the girls that are attending the prom.
Relaxing and enjoyable experience.......
By Joan on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Relaxing and enjoyable experience.... the salon is spotless, staff us very friendly!
As usual Theresa does a great pedicures.
By Belle on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual Theresa does a great pedicures.
Patti is my hairdresser and I'm very ...
By Violet on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Patti is my hairdresser and I'm very pleased with the results..
great
By Jane on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
great
My visit was very pleasant as usual w...
By Dottie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My visit was very pleasant as usual with Heather G. Heather goes out of her way to please. Always pleased with my hair.
I was there with my daughter, her bri...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was there with my daughter, her bridal party and my Mom. The staff was wonderful. There was a total of 9 of us. We had the following services, updo's, make-up and eye lashes.
Shannon and Dolly were FANTASTIC! I l...
By Stacy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shannon and Dolly were FANTASTIC! I loved my hair and makeup!
Your nail tech Melissa is great!
By Heather on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Your nail tech Melissa is great!
Been coming to Dolly for 20 years. Wo...
By Kathy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been coming to Dolly for 20 years. Wouldn't go to anyone else Always have great experience and very happy with my hair.
very pleasant staff. had my nails don...
By Sue on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
very pleasant staff. had my nails done and they came out Excellent. Theresa was absolutely wonderful!!
Always happy with my hello Gorgeous e...
By Stacy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always happy with my hello Gorgeous experience.
I had a mani/ pedi and a wash and sty...
By Anna on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a mani/ pedi and a wash and style. Both stylists were very friendly and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with their work.
Tina Louise always does an exceptiona...
By Marie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tina Louise always does an exceptional facial . She makes appropriate recommendations and suggestions. I always leave feeling so good!
Hi all, Dolly is my stylist, I am mor...
By Bette on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hi all, Dolly is my stylist, I am more than pleased, time after time, because she has the willingness to listen to my hopes for my hair style wishes, even though, as I get older and older, my hair is becoming harder and harder to deal with. Now, if you guys could figure out a way to hide all wrinkles on my face,...... Now that would be perfect.... Best wishes to Dolly and to all of you, thanks for everything you have done for me over the past many years... Bette Wray...
Had a wonderful pedicure with Theresa...
By Pat on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a wonderful pedicure with Theresa! She is the best!
Had a pedicure with Theresa yesterday...
By Belle on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a pedicure with Theresa yesterday , nothing but the best. Even had art work but on my toe. Looks great.
Kristi was great!
By Lisa on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristi was great!
As a walk-in customer at the Deptford...
By Andrea on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As a walk-in customer at the Deptford salon, I was fortunate to have been assigned to Kristi for a partial highlighting. From the beginning to the end of a two hr appointment, Kristi provided the warmest, most individualized and professional service and I couldn't have been happier with both the end result as well as the process. I would highly recommend Kristi for her professionalism, expertise and her very kind and inviting personality.
Love this Salon you leave looking muc...
By Arlene on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this Salon you leave looking much better then when you arrived.
Excellence at it's finest!!! Thank Yo...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellence at it's finest!!! Thank You ladies,I'm turning heads
Morgan is an amazing hair colorist!
By Suzanne on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Morgan is an amazing hair colorist!
Gina does a beautiful job always and ...
By Michelle on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gina does a beautiful job always and makes me feel welcome
Jen always does a great job. Love my ...
By Carole on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jen always does a great job. Love my hair
Everyone is always friendly when I am...
By Ann on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is always friendly when I am at the salon. A few times when I have had to call and reschedule an appointment i feel the person on the phone has been short with me.
Monica is the best! She is always so ...
By Karen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monica is the best! She is always so pleasant, and you never have to wait for your appointment. Thank you, Karen Fisher
Theresa the nail tech/manager is also...
By Ann on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
heather brown is outstanding. She always cares about her clients. I've been to her for years. Everyone is so friendly.
My 1st keratin blow out and I love it
By Trudy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My 1st keratin blow out and I love it
I have been coming to this salon for ...
By Jennifer on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to this salon for over 5 years and I absolutely love it. I have referred several friends who are now also loyal customers. I can't say enough about what an amazing stylist Gina Gigante is. She takes time to give a great consultation with you during which she offers her expert opinion and when you decide what you want that is exactly what you get. She is the best!
I have been coming to this salon for ...
By Jennifer on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to this salon for over 5 years and have referred several friends who are now also loyal customers now. Everyone here is so friendly whether you are their customer or not. I can't say enough about how great a stylist Gina Gigante is..you get a great consultation during which she gives you great expert advice and what you ask for is exactly what you get! Theresa the nail tech/manager is also amazing and her nail art is fabulous. Shannon McKibban the esthetician gives the most amazing facials I have ever had and the price is so competitive for what you get..I highly recommend the Hello Gorgeous salons!
I love going to Hello Gorgeous for a ...
By Amber on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to Hello Gorgeous for a multitude of reasons. The salon is always clean and orderly. The service is always excellent from friendly desk clerks to perfect cuts from my favorite stylist, Cori. She always remembers the exact way I want my hair cut and she's informative and helpful if I'm looking to try something new. I've been going to her for years and intend to for many more.
TinaLouise was fantastic and provided...
By Nancy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
TinaLouise was fantastic and provided the best facial experience I have had!!
Everybody is so nice and professional
By Trisha on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everybody is so nice and professional
Gina is absolutely fabulous!!
By Trude on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gina is absolutely fabulous!!
Our experience at the deptford Hello ...
By Amanda on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Our experience at the deptford Hello Gorgous was great. Tanya helped us plan at great spa baclorette party and everyone enjoyed there day! I personally had Coco for a massage and Tina Louise for a facial, my services were awesome and very relaxing!!
As always, I had a great experience!
By Kristen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, I had a great experience!
Cocoa and Teresa are Great. Love goin...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cocoa and Teresa are Great. Love going there to relax
I love this place! I moved 40 miles a...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this place! I moved 40 miles away and still come here to see Kelsi, she is the best! Kelsi is always so happy,positive, professional and makes my hair look FABULOUS every time!
After a visit to Tina Marie and Heath...
By Mary on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After a visit to Tina Marie and Heather Franks I always leave feeling gorgeous. My hair is the perfect color and style and my eyebrows are perfectly shaped and tinted.
My experience at Hello Gorgeous is al...
By Mary on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experience at Hello Gorgeous is always excellent. It does not matter if I am having my hair cut or colored with Monica or getting a facial, microdermabrasion, or makeup done with Stephanie. When I call for my appointments the office is always friendly and helpful in finding a time that works for me. The people in the Deptford salon are all wonderful!
Hello Gorgeous Sicklerville is conven...
By Michelle on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hello Gorgeous Sicklerville is convenient for me, Natalie always warm personality, makes you feel relaxed during your session no matter facial or waxing. Her selection of music fits the mood everytime!!!! I always reccomend Cross keys location and for special occasions I give gift cards.!! :)
Wanted specific color, the girl told ...
By Michelle on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wanted specific color, the girl told me the gray color would last 2weeks tops since its man made so with the help of that I saved money and the disappontment I would have had when it faded away, so wasn't sure what else to do she helped with that and it turned out fantastic and the cut I loved, recommended me a product which works great.
Excellent pedicure by Theresa. thanks
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent pedicure by Theresa. thanks
Steph S did an absolutely amazing job...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Steph S did an absolutely amazing job, couldn't be more happier! Def recommend
Dolly Lipomi & Tina Louise do a great...
By Jean on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dolly Lipomi & Tina Louise do a great job & they always make me feel comfortable. Good people @ Hello Gorgeous!!!
Tina Louise did a wonderful job as al...
By Marge on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tina Louise did a wonderful job as always. Just love my special treat to my self. Thanks to my husband for always giving me gift cards so I can use them when I feel I need some Me time.
Very Pleasant Experience!
By Karen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very Pleasant Experience!
I love my hair! Heather G. knows that...
By Sheila on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my hair! Heather G. knows that I am a chicken regarding my hair. I have a very conservative job and outrageous hair and clothing do not fit. My hair is always looks great when she is done and I fight the urge to sleep during the washing and drying time since they are relaxing.
Stefanie is the best !!!
By Amanda on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stefanie is the best !!!
It's always uncomfortable trying out ...
By Audrey on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It's always uncomfortable trying out a new hairdresser but Jen was so friendly and easy to talk to. I love my hair and she listened to me about how I wanted it. I'll def be back.
Excellent experience, EVERY time!
By Dee on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent experience, EVERY time!
I was taken on time and Gina dyed my ...
By Renee on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was taken on time and Gina dyed my hair the perfect color. Love it.
I just stopped in for a bangs trim be...
By Cindi on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just stopped in for a bangs trim best trim ever!!!!
My hair turned out exactly what I ask...
By Marie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair turned out exactly what I asked for. Would return for their services!
Everybody was so nice and sweet
By Erin on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everybody was so nice and sweet
Kristen is a great hairdresser. Have ...
By Karen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kristen is a great hairdresser. Have been going to her for years. Never didappointed.
Flexible appointments great job price...
By Christine on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Flexible appointments great job prices reasonable
Always awesome. I love Jill.
By Maria on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always awesome. I love Jill.
Heather F is the best colorist and st...
By Dawn on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather F is the best colorist and stylist! Patient, creative and very nice! If you need a new stylist she's the one!
Shannon always provides great service...
By Karen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shannon always provides great service with a personal touch.
Melissa provides excellent personaliz...
By Judy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Melissa provides excellent personalized quality service, always with a smile. My time with her is always fun, always includes laughter and warmth.
Always friendly, knowledgeable & help...
By Tracee on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always friendly, knowledgeable & helpful! Always walk out 100% satisfied
I have been going to see Heather for ...
By Danielle on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to see Heather for many years and she does a great job every time!
Great service and great staff that te...
By Wendy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service and great staff that tended to me, and two of my best friends preparing for one a relaxing day of pampering and to celebrate one of my two best friends wedding day! We decided to have a girls day since my friend did not want a bridal shower or Bachlorette party and we're all so glad we made this decision in choosing to make appointments at the Hello Gorgeous Spa, Deptford location. It was a wonderful and relaxing afternoon had by all. We were pampered by wonderful staff members of Hello Gorgeous Spa in Deptford. Ashley, Danielle, and Coco were amazing! Coco even suggested to my friends to make sure they drink plenty of water after having a sweadish massage so your muscles don't cramp up. Ashley completed my facial appointment. She took her time and asked me if I was allergic to anything. I explained to her that I wanted to change my facial from a refusal facial to a sinus facial since I've been fighting my fall seasonal allergies and had been recently congested from enviornmental triggers such as pollen, mold, and dust. She even gave me a choice of lavender or eucalulytus. I was somewhat undecided, but chose eucalulytus and so glad I did. It was one of the best facials I have had since being a customer at Hello Goegeous over the years. She was so nice and consistent with her service and did a fantastic job! Danielle was ver patient and helped me chose a nail color. I had a question about one of my toes that had been injured previousl a few weeks before having my pedicure done and with no hesitation she assured me that it would be ok to have the pedicure completed after not having one done in the weeks between my injury and yesterday's pedicure service. Danielle helped me feel confident about continuing my pedicure service and I'm so glad I did. I love the color she helped me choose as well. She also made sure my best friend had a complete manicure and pediciure service done before her wedding in a few weeks. Thank you Hello Gorgeous for helping us having a relaxing day! We will all be back for more appointments in the future.
Always a pleasure
By Gigi on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a pleasure
I received a cut and color from Gina....
By Dana on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I received a cut and color from Gina. She is always fantastic! She goes over all the different possibilities to make me look my best. Plus, she's one of the nicest people around. Thanks Gina!
Dolly is an excellent hair dresser. S...
By Lori on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dolly is an excellent hair dresser. She listens to my suggestions and we join forces to provide me with the color and style that works well. Also, Patty styles my mom's hair at the same time. She is amazing. She makes my 92 year old mother feel comfortable and styles her hair beautifully. It stays in for 2 weeks Both Dolly and Patty are assets to your salon.
Janine did my high lights and low lig...
By Wendy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Janine did my high lights and low lights and cut and styled my hair exactly how I wanted it down. She listened and took her time and did an outstanding job! I love it!!!!! We even discussed my next appointment for s hair style for a wedding that I'm maid of honor for in October. Thank you Janine! Your what Hello Gorgeous Spa is all about and more!
Heatber B. Cares about your hair. Wan...
By Ann on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heatber B. Cares about your hair. Want to feel great book now her...
I had Kristy and she was awesome. She...
By Marie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had Kristy and she was awesome. She helped me get my hair healthy and didnt just highlight my damaged hair. She gave me a plan to get my hair healthy and she did an amazing cut too. I will definitely be going back in 6 weeks. My new hair place :)
Teresa is the BEST !
By Marie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Teresa is the BEST !
My facial with Stephanie was wonderfu...
By Debbie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My facial with Stephanie was wonderful. She was excellent.
Excellent as always
By Kathy on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent as always
very friendly
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
very friendly
I only get pedicures once in a while,...
By Paula on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I only get pedicures once in a while, normally when I have an event where I have to where shoes that my feet will show. I hate having my feet touched, I am so ticklish I can not stand it, it is uncomfortable for me. I spoke with Danielle, told her my issue. She told me she understands and would do her best not to touch certain parts of my feet. ( the arches) Danielle did a wonderful job, I did not squirm at all. She did an amazing job, my feet and toes look great. I got home and told my boyfriend how comfortable I was there, and how happy I was with the service. He wants me to get a pedicure at least once a month. Your truly, Paula Stuchel
Great service! Love my highlights and...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service! Love my highlights and cut!
Great wedding experience with make up...
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great wedding experience with make up and hair as a large group.
Sylvia is awesome and does a fantasti...
By Eileen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sylvia is awesome and does a fantastic job - always!!!
Dolly Lipomi has been doing my hair f...
By Dottie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dolly Lipomi has been doing my hair for 25+ years...she is the best!!!
Love Cocoa! Love the 50% off. Thank you.
By Suzanne on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Cocoa! Love the 50% off. Thank you.
Jill was perfect as always.
By Melissa on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jill was perfect as always.
Just needed a massage so my husband a...
By Jennifer on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just needed a massage so my husband and I made appointments. First time at HG for massages and it was wonderful. Better then I could have imagined. Looking forward to coming back for another very soon.
Theresa was very kind, and took time ...
By Joan on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Theresa was very kind, and took time explaining my options to me.
Very pleasant experience.
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleasant experience.
Stephanie Thomas is always great.
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie Thomas is always great.
Was referred to Theresa by a friend. ...
By Stephanie on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Was referred to Theresa by a friend. Have yet to be disappointed. Nails look great and it's an enjoyable experience getting them done.
Stephanie Spicer is the best!!!
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie Spicer is the best!!!
Shot out to Jill who took the time to...
By Erin on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shot out to Jill who took the time to really help me find the look I wanted and then make it happen. She was knowledgable, professional and personable.
It was a little tight in the Salon. M...
By June on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was a little tight in the Salon. More convenient for me instead of Voorhees. Jen does a great job on my hair. I got a lot of compliments this time on how pretty it looks!
Love HG Deprford! Great pedicure by T...
By Carol on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love HG Deprford! Great pedicure by Teresa
So very pleased
By Brenda on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So very pleased
Everyone @ HG is so friendly and help...
By Kyle on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone @ HG is so friendly and helpful. Bonnie greets you with a big smile. I rarely have to wait. When you call for appt., the girls who answer the phone are always helpful and pleasant. The prices are very reasonable.
I love Hello Gorgeous! Everyone is so...
By Diane on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Hello Gorgeous! Everyone is so nice. Monica is the best ever :)
Theresa J. In Deptford is the BEST! S...
By Maryanne on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Theresa J. In Deptford is the BEST! She is the best nail tech around! She can do any design you can think of! I recommend her to everyone. Everyday nails, weddings, proms, homecomings or any special occasion. Go see her.
Stephanie Thomas is always great.
By Anon on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie Thomas is always great.
Since I sat in Kristin Simmon's chair...
By Gwen on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My name is Pamella Regler and I was looking for a new stylist that was experienced with long hair cuts and styles. I had never been to Hello Gorgeous and decided to call and see what my options were. A receptionist put me in the hands of Cori Gaskins, whom she assured had a vast knowledge in long layer cuts. It's always an uneasy feeling when you're in the hands of someone new! I must say that I was extremely happy with the cut and styling of my new do! Cori was not only extremely pleasant and down to earth but followed the direction and vision of how I wanted my hair to look! I will definetly be back to Since I sat in Kristin Simmon's chair in December 2008, I have not gone anywhere else! Kristin has expertly navigated my me through highlights and multiple hairstyles...from pixies to bobs. Regardless of what style I am currently sporting, the outcome is always the same - everywhere I go, people stop me to ask for the name of my hairdresser.see Cori and would certainly recommend her to my girlfriends and sisters!
My name is Pamella Regler and I was l...
By Pamella on 27 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My name is Pamella Regler and I was looking for a new stylist that was experienced with long hair cuts and styles. I had never been to Hello Gorgeous and decided to call and see what my options were. A receptionist put me in the hands of Cori Gaskins, whom she assured had a vast knowledge in long layer cuts. It's always an uneasy feeling when you're in the hands of someone new! I must say that I was extremely happy with the cut and styling of my new do! Cori was not only extremely pleasant and down to earth but followed the direction and vision of how I wanted my hair to look! I will definetly be back to see Cori and would certainly recommend her to my girlfriends and sisters!