Green Apple Salon - Montrose Reviews

4.95072463768 / 345 Reviews
Awesome service! Spa atmosphere! The ...
By Mary on 17 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughter had 15-16 inches of hair cut off, The stylist took a lot of time before she started to know what my daughter wanted. She was ultra kind and so wonderful!!!!!! We will see her in 4-6 weeks! My daughter got s very short cut that is perfect for her!!!
Mel is amazing!
By Nidhy on 16 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mel takes her time to listen and she gives an absolute amazing cut. Thanks!!!
Mel
By Nidhy on 16 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Elle is Fabulous!!
By Jeff on 12 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely love how Elle has ‘dialed in’ my cut. She has a great personality and very professional! Thanks Elle!!
Great experience!
By Tara on 12 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always love Mel! Also, great customer service! When I walked in the door, I was greeted with Hey Tara! by the girl that works the counter and I feel terrible now that I don’t know her name! But I know her face and lover her!!
cut and color with Shebly
By Betty on 11 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelby is wonderful with color from full color to highlights!
The Shelby Duo rocked
By GISELA on 10 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you so much for my glam makeover for my boudoir photoshoot! Shelby did magic on my hair while their newest Green Apple girl, Shelby, shadowed her and gave me a lovely head massage. Hope to see this duo again next month when I come back.
Fabulous Salon
By Liliana on 08 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was my first time at Green Apple Salon, from the moment I walked in everyone was so kind and welcoming. My hairstylist Andrea is amazing at her profession, sweet and helpful. Definitely going back!
Beyond Pleased!
By Carmen on 07 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelby Julia worked an absolute wonder on my daughter’s unruly curls!! Loved her professionalism and technique to get the tough job done. Very nice staff and atmosphere ~
Excellent!
By DEBBIE on 04 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this hair salon and the staff! The owner is super talented and Stylist are all amazing! My Stylist is by far the best and at the top of her profession! She is so educated on color, cuts and reconstruction of damaged hair. I hope she never leaves this fabulous salon!