Green Apple Salon - Montrose Reviews

4.97034596376 / 607 Reviews
Valerie
By Valerie on 11 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great color and cut!
Best Salon Ever
By Jana on 10 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been using Green Apple Salon for years and they are amazing. Their stylists are talented, experienced and caring. The products are healthy for my hair and the environment is cozy.
Chantelle a great colorist!
By Cindy on 07 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been using Chantelle for many years and I always feel great after she's colored and cut my hair. As usual she did a great job today and I felt feeling fresh and bright!
Balayage with Devon
By Brittany on 04 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a 9am appointment on 4/3/2021 with Devon for balayage. I used box dye on my hair once during quarantine (lol) and I’ve been feeling very anxious about it. But my appointment was wonderful. They ask that you call before walking in, but my chair was ready and Devon is an absolute angel! He is incredibly professional, taking time to explain the process and talking about why he’s doing something. We discussed what kind of color I wanted, and I expressed that I wanted to go lighter. The whole experience went above my expectations (dark roots, ash brown, light as possible around the ends) and now I have the best mixture of blonde/ash. I almost cried because my hair looks so GOOD!!
Great Service!
By Kathy on 04 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Green Apple for several years now. I always get the very best cuts! The people are friendly and welcoming. And if you're a fan of Aveda products, this is YOUR place!
Madison is the best!
By Kerry on 04 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Maddie made my salon visit feel like a true moment of self care and not a chore. She was helpful in helping me find solutions for my hair and I love the result!
Super Haircut
By Lillie on 03 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, another great haircut by ELLE. Green Apple is my choice for the best haircuts in River Oaks.
VERY AMAZING AND WELCOMING
By Jasmin on 01 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first time in a salon in a year and I was very intimidated BUT as soon as I walked in I was Met with a very welcoming environment I was at ease. Met my hair stylist maddie and she was amazing!!! She was very kind and helped me make decisions about my hair by explaining to me and showing me the differences between hair cuts to help me get closer to how i wanted it. The final look was everything I wanted if not way better! Maddie did such a good job!! For my first time At green apple I am so happy with everything from start to finish. I was also recommended some Aveda products that i cant wait to use!
Earlene Schmitt Green Apple Client
By Earlene on 28 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Anthony is highly talented and precision Stylist. Im very pleased with his expertise!
Love!!!
By Jordan on 26 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always love coming here. Everyone makes me feel so beautiful!