Green Apple Salon - Montrose Reviews

4.93971631206 / 282 Reviews
Loved it all- I recommend you come lo...
By Ana on 14 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time customer of this place, but I will definitely be back! From the hospitality to the amazing results I got from my hair, I was pleasantly surprised. Nickie worked her magic, so I will be telling everyone about her!
Amazing but pricey
By Nidhy on 13 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic service! The cuts are amazing. Prices for cuts are on the higher end though. Don’t think it needs to be that expensive.
Great cut!
By Melanie on 12 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone was so friendly! Shelby is wonderful and gave me a great cut and style that I love!
Anthony & Ashley
By Nan on 11 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
GREAT!
New Walk In Customer :-)
By Janet on 10 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Walked in for a hair cut and was lucky that Nicki was available! She gave me an awesome haircut. Very nice Salon. Nicki was very good. Salon was very relaxing. Definitely will be going back!!
Love this salon and Niki!
By MESHA on 08 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Niki is wonderful! She has brought my hair back to healthy and the color and cut is always spot on. The entire team is great, very warm and genuinely friendly.
Great Hair Place
By Rebecca on 08 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Green Apple Salon has been my first hair choice for several years now. Anthony has "resolved" some of my worst issues - beautifully! In with BAD hair/out with GREAT hair (SMILING)!
Professional service, friendly staff.
By Anum on 07 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very happy happy with my haircut / stylist - I’ll definitely stop here again on my next Houston visit.
Best Salon in Houston
By LESLIE on 07 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Anthony is a truly amazing stylist! He can listen to your story, a description of a style you want or something you’ve seen and make your dreams come true! He’s innovative—aromatherapy throughout the salon, meditation and neck rubs before your haircut, massages and warm towels during your shampoo—anything to make it a first rate experience! He’s a great listener and really strives to make the salon a luxury experience; comforting, calming and stress free! Ashley is a great meditation and massage expert! Works at really delivering a out of this world experience! Definitely 10 star service and a first class salon!
First experience
By Zinnet on 06 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome