Green Apple Salon - Montrose Reviews

4.92346938776 / 196 Reviews
An Amazing Style by Mel Algood
By Patricia on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mel Algood at Green Apple did it again. I am growing my hair out, but, despite my in-between stage, she created a fabulous updo for the corporate Christmas party. She's one talented stylist!
Sbennett
By SARA on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley did a fantastic job!
Color perfection
By JO on 06 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki nails time after time... she also has perfected the art of the blowout
Instagram ready!
By Nidhy on 30 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mel did an amazing job on my hair! It’s shiny, bouncy and beautiful. Thank you!!
Mel is the best!
By Christine on 30 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Mel knew exactly what I was thinking, and was very knowledgeable about hair in general! It was a great experience and I’ve found my new salon!
So nice to be pampered
By Susan on 29 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone in the salon gives sincere attention to each client. It's also nice to see the same faces, which indicates it is a happy environment for the employees, too. It's a treat to go in and feel special each visit.
Great salon, super nice employees, gr...
By SARAH on 18 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in for a haircut but was actually at the wrong salon. They had an opening so I was still able to get my hair cut. Devon did a fantastic job. He took what little vision I gave him and nailed it. Everyone seemed super nice and attentive to clients. Will be returning!
Feedback
By Ashley on 13 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelby did a great job, and I’m very satisfied with my new hair!
Color and cut with Shelby
By Betty on 11 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my great color and cut with Shelby!
Happy Customer
By Ashley on 04 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to Mel at Green Apple for over a year. The entire crew makes it a great experience and Mel gives me a great cut every time!