Green Apple Salon - Montrose Reviews

4.95754716981 / 424 Reviews
Haircut and style
By SUSAN on 17 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Im returning to Green Apple after a few months away, and am so happy to find the services and atmosphere are enjoyable and inviting and expertise-loaded. Shelby listened and heard me explain that I wanted to take several visits and time to change my cut, and the cut she gave me was exactly what I wanted. I love entering this welcoming place, its efficiently run and yet softly pleasurable at the same time. The staff is helpful and friendly. Cheers to Green Apple.
Great service
By Amy on 14 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Detailed and experience I love ya haircut
Love it here!
By Maryam on 12 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Have been seeing Shelby for years, Followed her from another salon. Easy to set up or reschedule appointments, email reminders are great, location is central and easy to get to (parking can be a pain certain times but oh well) overall I'm just really happy with everything and everyone at Green Apple
Absolutely Amazing
By Amber on 11 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quaint salon, smells amazing when you walk in. I had Ashley & she was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING, she listened to everything I wanted. She talked me through each step to ease my mind since i was VERY nervous. My hair was very long but also had damaged ends in which she took care of. The botanical treatment left my hair feeling sooooo smooth. I will definitely be back & I HIGHLY recommend her.
Great professional
By Priscilla on 10 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Devon is the best!
Awesome
By Donna on 08 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki did a great job for me today. Great cut and highlights!
GREAT experience
By Holly on 08 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a wonderful first visit. Was welcomed and pampered and Devon did a fab job
Wonderful Service
By Haley on 06 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This salon is small but the absolutely best. I was recommended to book with Elle and what a great decision that was. We had fun conversations and she made sure that I got what needed for my hair. Before she touched my hair she asked a few questions about how I care for it, style it, shampoo it, etc... I just had the best experience and I’ll definitely be coming back.
Devon is excellent!
By Stephanie on 05 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really enjoyed my shampoo, haircut and style service with Devon. He was able to help me determine the exact style that would meet my needs, was kind, patient and respectful. I will definitely be a repeat client.
Andrea is awesome!
By Emily on 03 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This place is legit. I got a little outfit and a hand massage and a beverage. Also got my hair did. Andrea is awesome at what she does and super personable. 10 out of 10 will do it again.