Green Apple Salon - Montrose Reviews

4.93902439024 / 246 Reviews
Thank you!
By Julie on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Devon was awesome! He did a fantastic job with my highlights and cut. I appreciate his time and dedication.
Awesome!
By Debra on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Devin was great! I provided him with 2 pictures of the look I was going for. He was through and very informative. He made the experience so relaxing and enjoyable. The salon is bright and clean with a very attentive staff; it was a Wonderful experience.
Great stylist!
By CHRISTINE on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Annette was so wonderful to be around! She took the time with me to make sure my cut was what I asked for and not just matched the picture that inspired my new style but that it was cut in a way that worked for me. Even when another client came in, she didn't rush through working with me. Can't speak highly enough of her or how much I love the cut she gave me.
Amazing!
By Sam on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Elle was very attentive to what I wanted from my haircut, and she delivered! Will most definitely be back in 8 weeks!
First time to customer
By Lynne on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mel was delightful. Very attentive and a lovely soul. Looking forward to using her again on my next haircut.
Excellent as always!
By Kenda on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone I encounter at Green Apple Salon are friendly and helpful. Shelby is awesome at listening to any changes in my style I might be considering and then incorporating what will actually work with my fine and thinning hair. Always a pleasant experience.
Annette
By Selina on 09 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always look forward to my hair appointments with Annette. Her attention to detail is impeccable! Annette always puts a smile on your face and makes sure you leave with fabulous hair. It’s hard to find a stylist who can color and highlight dark hair. I’m so glad I found Annette. She’s a gem!
Elle is awesome!
By Rebecca on 08 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great experience at Green Apple Salon yesterday. Elle was my stylist, she gave me an awesome haircut and good advice for my hair in between cuts.
Incredible Experience
By Jordan on 08 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an amazing time at the Green Apple salon. I literally got an appointment the same day and they were able to work with my limited availability without hesitation. The customer service at this small, comfortable, cozy, and incredibly relaxing salon is top notch. Everyone I encountered was incredibly friendly and sweet. I drank the best hot tea I have EVER had in my life and learned about all of the plant based aveeno products they had on sale (ended up spending some money for some amazing essential oils blends and new shampoo- all for an incredible discount) the haircut itself was $50 which is an incredible price for such a nice small salon. My hair stylist was incredibly thoughtful and thorough. The shampoo room was relaxing and so soothing. I have very high anxiety and it is very hard for me to relax - I truly felt calm here. There is literally no other salon I would go to after that
Color, cut and education
By Patricia on 07 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mel not only gave me another great color and trim, she taught me a few styling tips for my new hair length. Always a great experience with Mel Algood!