Green Apple Salon - Montrose Reviews

4.97092084006 / 619 Reviews
Great cut, style and service
By Stephanie on 15 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love seeing Devon! He is awesome with styles and love the way my hair looks. Excellent service from everyone at this location.
Excellent service and wonderful staff
By Rose on 14 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had Mel who was wonderful. She listened to my concern with helping bring back my curls as well helped me refresh my color which is a vibrant purple. I loved the staff from those who checked me in and offered me tea but especially my stylist. Definitely going back it was worth the 4 hr trip.
First Pandemic Haircut Success!
By Allyson on 13 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I hadn’t had a haircut since before COVID, and my appointment went smashingly! Ashley cleaned up my hair, gave it some sass and love, and set me up for a successful continued grow out process. Plus - good conversation and solid COVID protocols!
Thank you
By Sharon on 12 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am very pleased w/ my hair cut with Ell!! My hair looks great and fuller. It's a real pleasure visiting your Salon. See you again, and thank you. Sharon Jacobs.
Love my new cut & color!
By Amanda on 10 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Melissa was very thorough with the consultation on color. She custom formulated a rich brown that wasn’t too dark or too light. She cut my hair with such precision it left my once limp hair looking fuller and healthier. Thank you so much!
Awesome
By Gisela on 07 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Devon did my hair color and trim and I love it! He matches my natural hair color to a tee. Needed to fix my current color. PERFECT! Love!
Great Hair Cut
By Larry on 07 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very pleased with my men's haircut by Chantell. Very nicely styled. First time here but will return! Thank you. L. Jacobs.
Dream Experience
By Madison on 06 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have always struggled finding a salon and/or stylist that I feel communicates well and really cares for my desired outcome. Elle and everyone at the salon was SO helpful, kind, and supportive both times I've been and made me feel like I finally found a place I can trust my hair with! Elle communicated with me every step of the way and asked her salon peers for support when she wanted to be sure she was using the right products and/or ingredients, so I could tell she really cared about my hair's end result. Every stylist and staff member complimented me and supported Elle in any way they could. I love going here and already recommended a couple friends. The products Elle and her team suggested for me also have become my new haircare obsession, I fully recommend Green Apple Montrose!!
Green Apple & Maddie for the Win
By Erin on 03 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My wedding is three weeks, and I scheduled a cut and color appointment with Maddie. She really listened to my desired look and took into consideration how I wanted to wear my hair and the fact that the wedding ceremony would take place and more. She has such positive energy and is very professional. She meticulously worked to cut and balayage my hair. The results are incredible, and I cannot wait to take photos and more. Also, I would like to mention that all of the Green Apple Salon staff are fun and welcoming. They really take into consideration their guests' needs whether it's safety or general creature comforts. They have this amazing zen room where you get your hair washed, and I've never had a bad experience the two years that I've gone here.
Always awesome!
By Mary on 01 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Green Apple and I love Anthony! My hair is always WOW! Thanks !