Green Apple Salon - Montrose Reviews

4.95225464191 / 377 Reviews
Color and cut
By EDNA on 15 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Color and cut
By EDNA on 15 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fab job!
By Melanie on 13 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Andrea for my fab hair! I love that you take of me, great attention to detail and understanding of product and my hair.
Nikki
By Sharon on 10 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my monthly visit to your salon and Nikki is always perfect giving me a great hair color, cut and style!! Love the products - my hair is so much healthier!
6 weeks until Fall Highlights!
By Diana on 10 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The cut today was a sassy as expected. Just a base adjustment and whimsical pixie with all the texture and style of a signature Skoogie-Doo. Next time will be Fall Highlights just in time for Thanksgiving and still fresh enough to last throughout the rest of the Holiday season.
Amazing Haircut/Great Service
By Denise on 09 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Steven was my stylist, and he was absolutely amazing. Kind and confident. He took one look at my hair and new exactly what to do. The result was perfection!!! I highly recommend Steven and the Green Apple Salon.
disappointment
By Wendy on 07 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm assuming this is an auto send request for feedback. After multiple reminder emails and texts - I arrived only to find out I actually didn't have an appointment due to my stylist had moved. It is tough for me to come during the week due to my work schedule; however, I'm attending a wedding and then traveling for a reunion this weekend so I'll have to move around some meetings in order to get my cut & color.
Love this place!
By Paige on 06 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mel is great. She always does exactly what I imagine (or better!) with my hair. The salon has a wonderful, relaxing feel and the other stylists are very friendly. You get what you pay for and I highly recommend this salon for all your hair care needs!
Fantastic Salon!!!
By Ashley on 05 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service, personable staff, and a relaxing atmosphere!!!
New Cut
By Donna on 04 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating