Green Apple Salon - Montrose Reviews

4.96153846154 / 468 Reviews
Devon is great!
By Sabrina on 21 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always love going to Green Apple when it's time to trim my hair. I've seen Devon 3 times now and he always does a perfect job. I love my long hair, but I have to cut off dead ends every few months. He always makes sure to ask questions to make sure we are on the same page (even though I do the same thing every time I come in), and always confirms whether I'm okay with the length he's taking off. Thanks, Devon! The house is also super cute! It makes for a more personal experience in my opinion.
Mel made my purple dreams come true!
By Mallory on 13 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been a Green Apple Salon guest for the past 5 years, and every time I am still blown away by the skill of these stylists! Mel is a vibrant soul, and her colors are just as vivid! I dreamed of going outside the box with a purple balayage, and Mel KILLED IT. I've never had so many compliments in my life after she worked her magic! If you want more color in your life, go see Mel!
The Best Salon!!
By Mya on 13 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was amazed with the service; this was the best haircut I have ever had. I have never been so happy with my hair. Devon was amazing and gave me a lot of tips for styling and taking care of my hair at home. I can't wait to come back!
Perfect as always
By Katherine on 10 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hair looks and feels great. Love this place
Love Green Apple!
By Haley on 09 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this salon. You can tell that everyone there is really happy, and it shows in their work. I have seen many stylists here over the years and I’m always pleased with everyone-they are all highly talented. Every service is relaxing, and I always walk out feeling fabulous!
Love Green Apple!
By Haley on 09 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this salon. You can tell that everyone there is really happy, and it shows in their work. I have seen many stylists here over the years and I’m always pleased with everyone-they are all highly talented. Every service is relaxing, and I always walk out feeling fabulous!
Awesome!!!!
By Selena on 08 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved Andrea! Haircut turned out amazing! Great experience!
Attention to detail
By Melanie on 06 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Andrea always exceeded my expectations, she has an eye for details and always open to my suggestions. She strives to provide the best experience every time. Thank you
Lakshmi palivela
By Lakshmi on 29 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am first time customer and Steve did a great job. I really liked his work and is great place to revisit and I will refer family and friends
Lakshmi palivela
By Lakshmi on 29 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am first time customer and Steve did a great job. I really liked his work and is great place to revisit and I will refer family and friends