Green Apple Salon - Montrose Reviews

4.96477495108 / 511 Reviews
Great Salon
By Sara on 05 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great salon with a variety of quality services and products.
Mel is awesome!
By Paige on 01 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming here to see Mel. She does a great job on my hair, both when I want a cut and when I want a color. The other stylists and staff are also wonderful and very friendly. I always leave feeling better than I did when I walked in!
Best Salon Ever
By Paige on 22 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I used to dread getting my haircut but after finding Green Apple Salon I look forward to scheduling my appointments!
Steven
By Timothy on 18 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great Cut and Color. Highly recommend!
Relieved
By Khira on 10 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been looking for a good hair stylist for almost 4 years now in the Houston area. So glad I found Mel. I really love my hair!!
The absolute best
By Morgaine on 10 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a regular client here and each and every time I come it's an incredible experience beginning to end. I love the laid back, relaxing atmosphere, paired with the absolute most talented and professional stylists and staff. Andrea is literally the best. Love love love
Always a great experience!
By Christen on 10 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just went for the first time since Covid and felt like it was a very safe, clean environment and they’re taking all the necessary precautions. As usual, I love my cut!
Amazing experience every time
By Alessandra on 26 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve always struggled to find somebody who can do my blonde hair exactly how I like it. Devon knows what he’s doing every single time and never disappoints. I am so thankful to have found someone who can do my hair perfectly and who I trust every single time! He never disappoints! I would strongly recommend, if you’re a blonde, go to Devon!
Spa spectacular
By Mary on 26 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome calming environment with courteous and skillful masters in all things hair!
Great Salon
By Alice on 26 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelby cuts and colors my hair and she always does a fantastic job! I highly recommend her. The salon atmosphere is very relaxed and the entire staff are vey friendly.