Green Apple Salon - Montrose Reviews

4.96622889306 / 533 Reviews
Lovely service + staff
By Alyssa on 18 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist was Maddie and she was lovely. I decided something entirely new for my hair, gave her my ideas and she did amazing. I love my new colored hair. This was my first time coloring it like this and she made the process very easy, explaining the steps and was very inclusive. Def coming back (:
Haircut
By Kelly on 17 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Anthony always does a great job! I have been seeing him for many years and will continue. Great service and great haircut!
The best!
By Nan on 09 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best! Lovely salon, great people, exceptional technicians!
Great service and love my haircut!
By Kim on 09 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephen is just terrific. I told him I wanted to change it up a bit and he shared his thoughts and ideas with me. Great result. Salon is clean and I felt safe. Wonderful experience.
Service at Green Apple Salon
By Margaret on 08 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
L is the best. This is my 3rd visit with her. Her hair cuts are the best. Just had my hair colored yesterday and it looks so nice. Had many compliments at work. Thanks L for taking such good care of me. Margaret
Service with L
By Margaret on 08 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
L is the best. This is my 3 visit with her. Her hair cuts are the best. Just had my hair colored yesterday and it looks so nice. Had many complements at work. Thanks L for taking such good care of me. Margaret
Decent Salon with friendly staffs
By Nachammai on 07 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I simply love my new haircut done by Steven today. Will definitely recommend my friends to visit here.
Wash, cut & blowdry
By Concetta on 06 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley is really fantastic. She’s got a great attitude and super knowledgeable able the products. She has definitely made me comfortable and i afraid of her cutting too much off! Very happy with my stylist!
Awesome Sauce
By Kaylee on 01 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Elle. She always listens and I love her creativity. Also, she gave me a cupcake.
Don’t go anywhere else!
By Alessandra on 24 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Devon specializes in blondes! I’ve been a loyal customer for over a year and will never stray! He never fails to do exactly what I imagined and usually the outcome is way better than I expected!