Green Apple Salon - Montrose Reviews

4.9683655536 / 569 Reviews
Nancy
By NANCY on 24 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service - excellent styling - and appreciate your salon being clean and covid friendly with a sense of style. Nancy Guinee
Great people and great cuts
By Ward on 16 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is always friendly and helpful, and the stylists are top notch. I absolutely love the stylist, Devon, and am happy to drive from north of Spring to come see him at the West Gray location.
BEST HAIR SALON EVER
By Jordan on 15 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone here is AMAZING!!!! I have Maddie do my hair and literally I feel like a new person! They really take care of you here!
Always the best experience!
By Amanda on 10 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was so thankful to have been paired up with Maddie! I had a vision in mind for my hair color and she made sure I knew all of the options as well as what looked best with my skin tone, and what to expect over time with a Demi color. I couldn’t be happier with the results!
Great Salon
By Mary on 06 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very happy with my experience. Ashley cut my hair. She was great. She was very personable and gave me a great haircut. I will be going back and would recommend this place.
Thanks for a NYE refresh
By Erin on 01 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So happy with my haircut. Started off the New Years in style.
Great service
By Tamarra on 25 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shantel is the best!!! She is very professional and the result was fabulous!!
Great
By Melissa on 24 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service was great, right on time. I love the decor in the hair washing room, with the lights etc !
Brazilian blowout & dry cut
By Candace on 22 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chantell’s expertise and consultation is impeccable. A rare experience, thoughtful, skilled, and masterfully executed. My best experience to date. Cannot recommend enough.
Great haircut
By Lillie on 21 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great haircut at Green Apple on West Gray. Steven always does a great haircut, and the spa atmosphere in the salon is a nice plus.