Green Apple Salon - Montrose Reviews

4.94670846395 / 319 Reviews
Cut and color with Shelby
By Betty on 26 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelby is fabulous with color, highlights and full coverage. I get lots of compliments on my color and highlights. Great cut, shape stays no matter how long between appointments. Thanks so much!
Great!
By Abby on 23 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Devon is awesome!
Great!
By Abby on 23 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Devon is awesome!
Feeling fabulous
By Erin on 23 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Such friendly, talented, and creative staff. Elle listened to what I wanted, created such a relaxing and welcoming experience for me, and I left loving my new haircut. Thanks Elle and Green Apple Salon! 💜 🍏 💇🏼 🌈
Great haircut and fun atmosphere
By Parker on 22 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome salon and always good vibes inside.
Hair cut and style
By Andrea on 22 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome experience! Shelby, was very sweet and informative with tips and tricks to style my hair. I will definitely be back and recommend others to go. Thank you.
Exemplary!
By MITZI on 21 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The Green Apple Salon truly has a very warm, welcoming atmosphere. You find yourself listening to other conversations and laughing and just enjoying yourself and the time you spend there. The stylist I had is named Devon, and I will never go to anyone else. Even if I move out of the country...
Great!
By Nidia on 20 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It's a must try! The staff is personable and friendly plus Andrea did a great job with my hair. Definitely recommend!
Shelby did it again!
By Kenda on 18 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair was just not working and I had lost hair, but Shelby brought it back to life! Great job!
Transformative!
By Amy on 15 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Let me begin by saying that Green Apple Salon is my new place for all of my future haircuts. The location is great, the atmosphere is cozy yet sophisticated but not so much that it's intimidating, especially to someone with anxiety, like me. Secondly, Nikki is AMAZING. Due to some long term chronic illnesses, my hair was the last priority on my list. Today I came in with hair that had been badly cut six months prior, and anxiety over what the outcome would be. I almost cried with joy when I saw the results! Nikki transformed a cut that was just awful ( ask her. It was terrible. It had a " tail". Literally. Had. A. Tail!) and made me look and feel gorgeous again. I left the salon ( after hugging her), and felt like a million bucks. I'm a client for life now! I've found my haircut home.