Green Apple Salon - Montrose Reviews

4.955 / 400 Reviews
Great
By Cindy on 01 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Elle-simply awesome!
Fabulous Service
By Amy on 01 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Today marked my fourth visit with Nikki, and she's absolutely amazing. She listened to me, and created a gorgeous hairstyle that suits me perfectly. I've found my stylist!
great success
By Carson on 30 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
good job stephen
Andrea to Andrea
By Andrea on 30 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
New client, Andrea here. Stylist, Andrea (different pronunciations - lol), was amazing. My hair looks and feels gorgeous. I feel put together again just from a hair cut. She was super friendly and I felt like we even had a little fun! Will be returning.
Andrea
By Melanie on 23 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Embracing my grays! I love my gray highlights, the undertones complimented the entire look. Thanks to my stylist Andrea, with great skills and patience achieved how I envisioned my new look.
Andrea
By Melanie on 23 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Embracing my grays! I love my gray highlights, the undertones complimented the entire look. Thanks to my stylist Andrea, with great skills and patience achieved how I envisioned my new look.
Lynne Donoghue
By Lynne on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience. Elle is the best
Love this salon
By Tracy on 16 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great salon. My hair is always happy to see Mel 😀
LOVED! My new salon
By Gaby on 13 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First off-I just moved to Houston from Colorado and was overwhelmed with the number of salons. I came to this salon by chance after another salon last minute cancelled my appointment and then made me feel stupid about it. I called Green Apple and the woman who answered the phone was super nice and inviting. That was the first good sign. The second good sign is they gave me an in-house groupon deal versus purchasing on Groupon's site. Finally, my stylist Elle was professional, talented, and super kind. I really felt beautiful and happy leaving my appointment and am so happy to have a salon in my new home of Houston. Thank you!
Amazing experience
By Betty on 10 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am very happy with the way my hair turn out my stylist did an amazing job! I will definitely recommend this place.