Amy's Salon and Spa Reviews

4.94557823129 / 147 Reviews
Pedicure
By Becky on 21 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bobbi did a great job and a wonderful massage. Accommodations are clean and inviting.
Client
By Erika on 19 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always the most relaxing and rejuvenating experience 💆🏻‍♀️ So thankful for Amy and her staff 💚
Jane
By Jane on 18 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Becky is such a sweetheart! Many thanks for preempting the snow day cancelation and getting me in early. The color and cut is exceptional and an added bonus of the curls🥰
Love my hair again
By Danielle on 12 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair looks and feels great. Becky was wonderful.
Fantastic!
By Joyce on 12 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great experience. Got a fantastic color and cut. Totally loved the mini-facial and hand massage and moisturizing. I found the moisturizing so good, I even brought a tube of it home with me.
A day at Amy's Salon and Spa
By Anne on 10 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service! Great talent and a good time.it's a pleasure to go to Amy's Salon. The girls make every effort to please the customer.
Always a great experience!
By Sally on 10 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had Madison give me a trim today. Had a great and relaxing time as always, and left with fabulous and healthy looking hair! Absolutely love coming to Amy’s, and Maddie is the best!
Becky!
By Kristen on 04 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She is amazing and is wonderful with my daughter! Thank you for always fitting us in!
Madison Catd
By Shanon on 03 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the positive atmosphere and friendly faces. Love aveeda tea and my services. I always look forward to the extra services during my color treatment.
HAIR
By Tammy on 23 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
VERY PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE.