Amy's Salon and Spa Reviews

4.93548387097 / 124 Reviews
Perfect
By Wendy on 05 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have my nails and facials done by Becky.. she’s wonderful! Professional, calm, just lovely. I look forward to my next visit!
8 year old son’s haircut
By Breeze on 02 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan did a great job talking to my son about what he wanted and showed him some photos with ideas. He was so happy walking out of the salon!
Nice salon
By Lisa on 29 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Loved that they use Aveda products.
♥️
By Erika on 28 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
♥️
Nails and facials with Becky
By Wendy on 16 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always look forward to indulging myself by getting a manicure .. and especially the occasional facial! Professional, friendly.. perfect!
Great Salon and Beck is fantastic.
By Ann on 09 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding service
By Catherine on 09 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Finally a sophisticated place to get your hair done!!! Great service and very knowledgeable!!
Awsome!
By Whitney on 08 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Meghan does a wonderful job on my hair!!😚 All of the staff is very professional and nice. Always a pleasure coming in! Never had used Aveda products before but highly recommend it, my hair feels amazing. The line of skin products does wonders as well. I have sun damage spots on my face from years of tanning, since using Aveda Bright serum its lightened the spots dramatically.
Wonderful experience!
By Samantha on 07 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon is bright, clean and everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. This was my first visit, but I'll definitely be back!
Hair appointment
By Mary on 07 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had another great hair experience at Amy's Salon! My color had been affected by my hot tub use and a mineral springs pool experience and my stylist fixed me right up! I've gone to Aveda Salons for decades and this is the only type of salon I would ever go to. Love the products, techniques, color, and care that is given every time! Thank you for all that you do!