Amy's Salon and Spa Reviews

4.95402298851 / 174 Reviews
Hair Extensions
By Sara on 10 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have fine hair and it is difficult to grow it out. I got the Vomor extensions and I am thrilled. I added volume, length, and some fun color! It was so much faster than I thought it would be and my hair looks and feels amazing. I never thought I would be able to have them and not hurt my hair, but these have been the best!!
Salon Comments:

Thank you for your review on your recent experience with us. We hope that you continue enjoy your extensions! They look great! 

Amy's Salon and Spa 

Love this salon
By Emma on 09 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Amy’s Salon! The staff is accommodating in their scheduling and take the best care of their customers. My visits feel like a little vacation in the middle of the day. I started coming here a year ago to try out a new ‘do before my wedding. It was the best haircut I’ve ever had (I have notoriously difficult texture/frizz) and I’ve been coming back every other month for a trim and gloss. The last time I visited, I asked for balayage highlights and left the salon feeling like a rockstar with amazing hair. I’ve gotten so many compliments already! I sincerely love my new locks, and look forward to my next appointment.
Thumbs up!
By Brenda on 09 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Becky for not only listening to my concerns but actually hearing them. I love my new cut. You "fixed" the problem for sure!
Boy's haircut
By Gina on 08 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My son got a great haircut from Rebecca. It's just the way he wanted it and it falls nicely.
Stellar experience
By Gina on 08 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a cut and color by Megan. She really listened and explained the process well. She did a great job and was very kind. I came away from Amy's salon feeling very pampered and achieving the results that I wanted. Thank you!
Pedicure
By Renee on 08 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was a pleasure to meet Rebecca who gave me terrific pedicure! Thanks, Renée Cowenhoven
Beautiful process, beautiful results!
By Julie on 05 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quality gracious services in a lovely relaxing setting. My hair and nails are beautiful! Amy's wonderful attentive staff knows what they are doing and they do it in a way that makes you feel welcome and well-cared for. Go for it!
Amazing!!
By Carolyn on 04 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was thoroughly pampered yesterday at Amy’s Salon!! From the beautiful new color, relaxing massage and pedicure - it was the perfect day in a beautiful environment with the very best people!!
Wonderful salon!
By Carolyn on 02 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Facial
By Amanda on 01 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent! Relaxed. Comfortable. Professional. Kind. Friendly