Amy's Salon and Spa Reviews

4.961352657 / 207 Reviews
Madison
By Jane on 26 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent color, cut, and customer service
Maddy is great!
By Shelby on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Maddie! She takes her time and does an amazing job!
Maddy is great!
By Shelby on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Maddie! She takes her time and does an amazing job!
Little slice of heaven
By Katelin on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have such a great experience when I come in here! I always leave feeling refreshed and new!
Outstanding!
By Lauraine on 19 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Becky gave me a masterful haircut. This was my first time at Amy's Salon and I will be returning. Thank you Becky.
Thank you Maddie!
By Theresa on 19 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my curls!!!!!!!!!!!!
The best
By Brenda on 18 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks Megan for hearing what I needed and wanted and bringing it to a beautiful completion complete with curls!
Always superior...always.
By Carolyn on 02 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Becky is my stylist, and she is excellent, professional, talented, warm and personable, and she KNOWS how to manage my curly hair.
Love it!
By Shelby on 02 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the atmosphere & Maddy is great!
Awesome Experience
By Tiffany on 18 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing experience all around!! The staff were friendly and welcoming and my stylist Rebecca was super sweet and did an awesome job with the color and cut. Would highly recommend Amy’s Salon and Spa to those who want to relax and be pampered!!