Amy's Salon and Spa Reviews

4.95151515152 / 165 Reviews
Facial
By Amanda on 01 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent! Relaxed. Comfortable. Professional. Kind. Friendly
Exceptional Salon
By Kat on 28 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Exceptional services! Very professional staff who want to make you feel beautiful and luxurious.
Ted
By Tammy on 22 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great
They get it right for service and hai...
By Carolyn on 21 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Amy's Salon. The salon us more than getting your hair done. It is getting it done with skill in a setting that is serene and client focused. My hair has never looked better.
My first visit
By Renee on 21 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experience was everything positive from the minute I walked in the door. The receptionist was very pleasant and offered me a tour. As I was on a time restraint, I declined. I believe Betsy cut my hair... and I was very pleased! Renée Cowenhoven
Color and cut with Madison
By Marsha on 21 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Madison never fails to give me wonderful color, full of dimension. I just love her. The salon is clean and relaxing. I’m so glad I found Amy’s Salon and Spa.
Megan is a Rockstar!
By Taryn on 19 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nervously, went in with a haircut from hell to be corrected at a new salon...to my delight, in the first cut, Megan was able to give me a great, polished look! The staff was amazing and the extra touches are all a part of a true deluxe experience!
So patient
By Theresa on 18 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I brought my granddaughter with me and she is BUSY. Maddie was so kind and so patient, including my granddaughter in my pedi. So much fun for her and so kind of Addie.
pedicure
By joy on 16 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Got an amazing pedicure!! Such a relaxing and peaceful environment would love to go back!!!
Brow tint
By Ginny on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bobbi did a fantastic job matching the color for my brow tint. She was super sweet, personable, and professional.