K Charles - The Barbershop Reviews

4.97297297297 / 37 Reviews
Excellent barbershop
By Steve on 07 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great location, exemplary employees (Martha and Richard), reasonable prices.
Awesome customer service
By Yolanda on 06 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Martha is a great barber would recommend her to anyone and everyone my boys enjoy getting their haircut by her and honestly would prefer it, she does an amazing job would be back in future to keep my boys looking great.
Great experience and haircut
By Eddie on 28 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cassy has a great attitude and made my experience more joyful especially as my first day being at this Establishment
Richard is the best
By Justin on 24 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Richard has been cutting my hair for over a year now, always top notch cuts and great convo. I feel like family when in there. And Martha rocks too!!
Haircut - Mack Seeton
By Mack on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Richard was very accommodating in work me in for a haircut without an appointment. I had tried to call, but your phone system was down. Very pleased with my haircut and his commitment to providing superior customer service.
Very Professional Barber
By Richard on 07 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client of Richard Moncada for well over a year. He is unfailingly gracious when making my appointments, honors the times we set aside and cuts my hair with precision. He is an asset to your organization and a credit to his profession. He’s also a nice guy. The true testament to a barber’s skill is that I never worry that he will honor my specific requests when I am in his chair. I know that I will be pleased with the finished product. Thanks, Richard
Always a great experience!
By Justin on 27 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been coming here since relocating to San Antonio and I cant see myself going anywhere else. Not only do I get great service (I'm extremely particular about my hair and beard), I also have a great time. Richard and Martha are my legit friends when I'm in there :-)
Great job Richard
By Matthew on 05 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cool cut
Great Shave
By Chip on 19 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very precise clean up/edge up during beard season.
Great cut!
By Tobin on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service and atmosphere!