K Charles - The Barbershop Reviews

4.975 / 40 Reviews
Styling
By Don on 06 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome people and great work!!! I like to meet the owner someday !! Thank you for great hair style/ cut.
The best experience!
By Terran on 05 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been going to Cassie for a minute now, and I will say, I feel like getting my haircut is now enjoyable. I used to hate going to a small, chain salon and paying very little for a poor quality cut. Now, I am excited to get my haircut and beard trimmed and even though the prices are more than what I would normally pay, I am getting better quality each and every time so I don’t mind the bill. Cassie is great. I love her relaxed attitude and chill vibe. She is a great barber and I will continue to be a client to her as long as I am in SA.
Best Cut Ever!
By Wilfred on 18 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cassy is awesome, very detail, meticulous, customer service is tops, she remembered the detail of my last visit, very engaged conversation, will definitely recommend to others and will always come back.
Excellent barbershop
By Steve on 07 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great location, exemplary employees (Martha and Richard), reasonable prices.
Awesome customer service
By Yolanda on 06 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Martha is a great barber would recommend her to anyone and everyone my boys enjoy getting their haircut by her and honestly would prefer it, she does an amazing job would be back in future to keep my boys looking great.
Great experience and haircut
By Eddie on 28 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cassy has a great attitude and made my experience more joyful especially as my first day being at this Establishment
Richard is the best
By Justin on 24 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Richard has been cutting my hair for over a year now, always top notch cuts and great convo. I feel like family when in there. And Martha rocks too!!
Haircut - Mack Seeton
By Mack on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Richard was very accommodating in work me in for a haircut without an appointment. I had tried to call, but your phone system was down. Very pleased with my haircut and his commitment to providing superior customer service.
Very Professional Barber
By Richard on 07 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client of Richard Moncada for well over a year. He is unfailingly gracious when making my appointments, honors the times we set aside and cuts my hair with precision. He is an asset to your organization and a credit to his profession. He’s also a nice guy. The true testament to a barber’s skill is that I never worry that he will honor my specific requests when I am in his chair. I know that I will be pleased with the finished product. Thanks, Richard
Always a great experience!
By Justin on 27 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been coming here since relocating to San Antonio and I cant see myself going anywhere else. Not only do I get great service (I'm extremely particular about my hair and beard), I also have a great time. Richard and Martha are my legit friends when I'm in there :-)