K Charles - The Barbershop Reviews

4.9696969697 / 33 Reviews
Haircut - Mack Seeton
By Mack on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Richard was very accommodating in work me in for a haircut without an appointment. I had tried to call, but your phone system was down. Very pleased with my haircut and his commitment to providing superior customer service.
Very Professional Barber
By Richard on 07 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client of Richard Moncada for well over a year. He is unfailingly gracious when making my appointments, honors the times we set aside and cuts my hair with precision. He is an asset to your organization and a credit to his profession. He’s also a nice guy. The true testament to a barber’s skill is that I never worry that he will honor my specific requests when I am in his chair. I know that I will be pleased with the finished product. Thanks, Richard
Always a great experience!
By Justin on 27 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been coming here since relocating to San Antonio and I cant see myself going anywhere else. Not only do I get great service (I'm extremely particular about my hair and beard), I also have a great time. Richard and Martha are my legit friends when I'm in there :-)
Great job Richard
By Matthew on 05 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cool cut
Great Shave
By Chip on 19 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very precise clean up/edge up during beard season.
Great cut!
By Tobin on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service and atmosphere!
Richard is a boss
By Dylan on 17 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
y’all need to be paying him $500/hr and not a penny less.
Great haircut!
By Mike on 03 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to K Charles barbershop for about a year now. Consistently, Richard gives a great, quick haircut! He takes care of the little details too, such as fading my beard into my sideburns. I will keep coming back!
LOVE MARTHA
By Casandra on 03 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
My fiancé and son have gone to get haircuts by Martha and she does an amazing job cutting and styling their hair! She’s amazing! ☺️
MY VISIT
By Roman on 04 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE GREAT VISIT