K Charles - The Barbershop Reviews

5 / 23 Reviews
MATHA
By Scott on 08 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
EXCELLENT / TALENTED / PROFESSIONAL GREAT HAIRCUT - GOT 4 COMPLIMENTS RIGHT OUT OF THE CHAIR
Great experience
By Jack on 19 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been bringing my 5 and 7year olds here for haircuts for a while now. Martha and Richard consistently do a great job. They are so patient and professional. I will keep coming back!!!
Taking a break during a busy day.
By Gene on 18 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I needed to get my beard trim and a shave I was in and out within 30 minutes. The barbershop personnel were so nice and accommodating it is the only place I go now to have my beard taken care of and have a relaxing shave.
Idk?
By Joshua on 17 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jay is the best barber I've come across in a long time. Attention to detail is key, and he definitely abides by this standard.
Great service & Great haircut!
By Cristian on 16 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
LOVE KCharles - best service, very helpful, understanding patient and kind! Sincerely customer service oriented and the haircut was even better - will definitely return
Martha, my barber
By Tom on 13 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
did a great job as usual
My first visit
By Gene on 08 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first visit to the barbershop and I have to tell you I loved it. I will definitely be back .
Boy haircut with Richard
By Andres on 06 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excelente!
Great
By Andrew on 15 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Richard
By Sien on 15 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome barber, you cannot go wrong with Richard.