K Charles - The Barbershop Reviews

5 / 12 Reviews
Another great experience!
By Jesse on 26 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love Martha! Since the first time I met her, she has become the only person I’ll let cut or style my hair. She’s simply the best and absolutely hilarious too!
best haircut ever
By Christopher on 19 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
shop was clean and inviting,my stylist(Martha)was awesome, very attentive with suggestions for hair styles and Grooming tips. She took her time and was a pleasure to talk to and gave me a great haircut I'll be back for sure
Martha
By Tom on 19 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great job and very personable.
Martha is great!
By Mark on 10 Mar 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Guys you need to try the signature cut from Martha at The Barber Shop by K Charles in Alamo’s Heights. Neck massage, scalp massage, neck shave with a razor, hot towel treatment and best of all a great cut and style. Plus sports On the TV and a free adult beverage while you get your haircut! A very relaxing way to go!
Great barbershop!
By David on 30 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The Barbershop is a sleek place where you can get a great haircut for a good price. There are amenities you won't get at a salon and not even expect at some of the best barbershops! Check it out and go in the afternoon so you can have a snack and cold beer.
December 06 Haircut
By Richard on 08 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my hair cut at the Barber Shop at K. Charles. Richard is extremely professional and is very customer focused. Additionally, he really listens to specific ideas and requests. None of these things would make much difference if he weren't really talented. Richard is very talented Thanks so much - Richrd Bardon 7pm Wednesday 12/06
Martha rocks
By Tom on 05 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great job as usual
Great service every visit
By Cyrus on 30 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoy coming to K Charles- The Barbershop. The service is prompt and the staff is always friendly. I appreciate the consult I have with my stylist. I feel like she understands what I am looking for in my hair cuts and gives really great stylistic advice. She does a FANTASTIC fade. I always feel like their number 1 guest when I walk in and I always end up leaving and feeling like a rock star.
Haircut
By Holden on 18 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great haircut!
Martha
By Tom on 08 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She did an wesome job and very nice