K Charles - The Barbershop Reviews

4.97872340426 / 47 Reviews
Good Experience
By Byrne on 31 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, I had a good experience at The Barber Shop. Excellent haircut and professional and courteous service from Richard. Also nice that it's in a convenient location.
Only Place in SA for Men’s Haircut
By Steve on 31 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Richard the Great was outstanding as usual.
Great Service
By Byrne on 29 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jana was so accommodating yesterday. I had an urgent family matter to deal with, and asked her to cut my hair as quickly as possible and forego the usual amenities that come with the service.She did just that, and I appreciate her understanding. As I said previously, I have a standing appointment.
THE Barber Shop
By Steve on 02 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent haircut, exemplary customer service, perfect ambience, reasonable price.
Great hair cut
By Byrne on 01 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Got exactly the cut I was looking for. Very happy with the results. Already scheduled a standing appt. Great location in Alamo Heights.
CASSY is Awesome
By Joe on 03 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been coming here for over a year, Cassy is awesome.
Cassy Arenas
By Adan on 03 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cassy is always on point!
Styling
By Don on 06 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome people and great work!!! I like to meet the owner someday !! Thank you for great hair style/ cut.
The best experience!
By Terran on 05 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been going to Cassie for a minute now, and I will say, I feel like getting my haircut is now enjoyable. I used to hate going to a small, chain salon and paying very little for a poor quality cut. Now, I am excited to get my haircut and beard trimmed and even though the prices are more than what I would normally pay, I am getting better quality each and every time so I don’t mind the bill. Cassie is great. I love her relaxed attitude and chill vibe. She is a great barber and I will continue to be a client to her as long as I am in SA.
Best Cut Ever!
By Wilfred on 18 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cassy is awesome, very detail, meticulous, customer service is tops, she remembered the detail of my last visit, very engaged conversation, will definitely recommend to others and will always come back.