Indira Salon Spa - Green Bay Reviews

4.71365638767 / 1135 Reviews
Awesome Salon!
By Victoria on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service.. Great Stylists! Five Stars
Wow Experience
By Kristy on 09 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Steph did my mani and pedi. She exceeded my expectations after a last minute appointment. It was my first time with gel and she explained the process and persuaded me to try a tiny design. My nails look fabulous. She did meticulous work!!!!! Highly recommend.
Amazing
By Jamie on 09 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful service ! Everyone is so friendly! Natalie is amazing and does a fabulous job on my hair!
Great service and great style
By Susan on 09 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my new hairstyle! It is cute, easy to care for and works great for my very busy lifestyle! Service and staff are five star!
Awesome
By Sayuri on 09 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist did an awesome job with my hair. She listened to my requests. She did a great color and style. Very very happy.
Pedi/Mani by Mandy
By Jennifer on 07 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mandy was amazing!!! I had a great experience, nails looked fantastic and had tons of fun! I had to bring my 5 year old daughter with last minute due to a school cancellation and she was so accommodating! She took care of me and entertained my daughter! She had such a good time and Mandy made her feel like one of the big girls all while pampering me without skipping a beat! Will definitely be back look forward to more fun and great service! Thanks for making it such a special day!
pedi/mani
By Lois on 07 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So very nice experience Beautiful job by Mandy. Feel so good Thanks
Seashell Pink
By Sheilah on 03 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Pedicure was well-done & the complimentary massage was appreciated. I will return!
Pedicure appointment
By Jo on 02 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My sister and I really enjoyed our experience at your spa. The pedicure was great along with excellent service.
Hair service
By Beni on 30 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I experienced great service from my stylist Natalie. She was very nice and personable, and explained the process of my hair color to help reach my goal hairstyle, with realistic expectations. She walked me through every step she was doing. I am looking forward to my next appointment with her, and excited to see the results of my hair in the end. Great service. I fully recommend this salon and stylist.