Edward Wadsworth For Hair Reviews

4.97868561279 / 563 Reviews
Sarah - Colorist
By Pam on 19 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wow!! Sarah is a very talented colorist with good color instincts! And I always love talking to her.
Judy’s review
By Judy on 19 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great in every way! Love Jennifer - love color - love haircut and really enjoyed the wine! Will be back!!
Awesome hair cut
By Debbie on 18 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, Parker did an awesome job on my hair cut. I've been going to this salon for over 35 years and they never disappoint.
Hair
By Laurie on 12 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent
Josetta is the bomb!
By Melissa on 09 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Josetta has been coloring my hair for over 20 years. She takes the time to listen, offers suggestions and her attention to detail is impeccable. When it comes to my hair, I'm pretty picky and in all the the years that she has been coloring and in the last few years cutting my hair, I always leave feeling uh-mazing. I love her to pieces! Josetta.... your my hair god. Thank you for always rocking my hair. Melissa Stangeland
Will be bac
By Ellen on 07 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rob good job Ellen m
I Love Sarah!
By Robin on 06 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I so much enjoy Sarah and she does a fantastic job on my hair. I love everyone who works there, they are the nicest folks! Keep up the good work everyone! Robin
I love my hair!
By Moniquea on 06 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jasmine did an amazing job on my hair! I love my new cut, and the Quidad products she recommended. Thanks Jaz! I’ll be back to see you soon. ♥️
Highly Recommend!
By Kaylynne on 05 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love the crew at Edward Wadsworth! They are hard working, fun loving, and truly care about making you look and feel your best. Windy did a great job fixing my previous "bang disaster" and cutting my hair exactly how I asked. What a wonderful team! I'll definitely be returning soon!
Another top notch hair cut!
By Mary on 05 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Don is a genius with scissors! He's helping me explore a new style. It's a process ince my former cut was short. He makes the transition from old to new good.