Edward Wadsworth For Hair Reviews

4.9765625 / 512 Reviews
Haircut by Don
By Katie on 18 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Listens to client, sensitive and gives best haircut of anyone in Portland ❤️
Fine, limp hair? Jennifer's your girl!
By Margaret on 17 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She's skilled, professional and delightful.
Great first cut
By Jean on 17 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very happy with my first cut with Rob. My curly hair can be a bit of a challenge but Rob did a great job. Wonderful scalp massage too
Bang trim
By Laurie on 17 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Having a bang trim is a nice feature. Great job.
Edward Wadsworth was a precious disco...
By Shaan on 14 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
In my humble opinion, Matt Evers was amazing like a wizard. To get a flawless Caeser cut is merely impossible with curly texture, but Evers was natural. What I liked about him was that he was very patient throughout the haircut. The rest of the staff seemed talented and there was a positive aura in the studio. Shaan
She’s GREAT!!
By Sandi on 12 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Josetta is fantastic. She always does my coloring so perfectly. Besides that I always look forward to seeing her and spending time chatting with her. She is so special!
Josetta and Jasmine
By Cheryl on 12 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Two fabulously talented ladies! Outgoing, friendly always seeking to please the client by asking leading questions, taking the time to ensure they understand expectations/desired outcome. Always enjoy my EW salon experience! Will is a delight...good customer service skills and telephone etiquette.
Getting a new look
By Dee on 09 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Josetta was awesome, as usual! I'm very happy to have her as my stylist and colorist!
First cut with Rob...
By Devorah on 08 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was sad to have Rhonda leave but she sure knew her business when she recommended Rob. On my 1st cut, we went over some changes in my cut but I didn’t know I was going to get perfection- all I asked for and more. I think he is hair wizard!
Windi Rocks
By Debbie on 06 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, Windi once again gave me an amazing color! This salon delivers every time! I have been going here over 30 years and have never been disappointed in my cuts and colors. All the stylists rock!