Edward Wadsworth For Hair Reviews

4.98045602606 / 614 Reviews
Great Experience!
By Jason on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great time at the salon last night... they are consummate professionals and make it easy to do something good for your appearance...not always easy for us guys accustomed to just going to the barber and asking for a little clean up at the neck and sideburns. I highly recommend....just got to figure out how to make my hair grow faster so I can go back sooner....
Thanks for Edward Wadsworth for Hair
By Arliss on 19 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Many things to like: If I need to call someone is always available and answers the phone graciously. I have not found a salon who does this for several years. When I arrive there’s always someone at the front desk who knows my name and has a smile to greet me. This also unusual in my recent experience. Most of all, I’m grateful for a Jennifer who works with me to find the best style and color for my hair. She’s a treasure! After several years of cold and arrogant experiences at other salons Edward Wadsworth is a warm and welcoming place. Thank you!
Love my curly hair Haircut
By Lillian on 18 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jasmine does an amazing job cutting curly hair. If you have curly hair and can't seem to find someone to do a haircut that you like, you should try Jasmine. I have been going to her for about seven years now and she does a great job with my curly locks. I tried many (and I do mean many) stylist before without being happy - with Jasmine, I am very Happy! Thanks to Jasmine for many years of great cuts!
Amazing
By Jaime on 14 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time I walk in I’m greeted with smiling faces. It’s a classy, happy, warm place. The service is excellent. Couldn’t be happier just wish I would of found this salon years ago!
Oh WOW!
By Kit on 13 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was late to my appointment due to a flat tire yet Sarah was able to fit my full usual service in and have time to visit. Well done.
Another great haircut!
By Devorah on 13 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I wanted to make some changes to my “do”, Rob got it right away and now I am enjoying it. It is very reassuring to know you have a stylist that easily gets in tune with what you want and knows how to deliver. One less thing to worry about in out troubled times!
True professionals
By Meredith on 11 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is the first hair salon in ten years that I have found and really like! Don is so easy to communicate with, he gets what I'm talking about and does it! He is a true professional in this business! I love my haircut, no going home and having to fix unevenness or accept anything I don't like. It's wonderful! Well worth it!
Hair Cut
By Laurie on 08 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fabulous! A huge thank you! Laurie
Thanks, Don, for filling in
By Ruth on 08 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best haircut ever!
Awesome!!
By Stacy on 07 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jazmin is fabulous she is the main stylist for curly hair and she does a Supreme job every time!! I spent many, many years trying to get the right cut and right product for my hair and I have never been happier with all. I am so very thankful for Edward Wadsworth and most specifically Jazmin you rock!!!