Edward Wadsworth For Hair Reviews

4.98382749326 / 742 Reviews
Felt Safe and Pampered!
By Heather on 11 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Was going to wait out the pandemic for a haircut, but a super short cut was needed before a medical treatment. I was happy to get an appointment and loved the clear signage and precautions taken from waiting in the car, distancing, curtains and masks being worn. I feel the whole gang really cares about being safe, in respect to their customers and themselves! They obviously can’t shampoo, offer coffee or wine, etc. again yet but are working hard to accommodate and I’m grateful! Stay well!
Thank you Windy!
By Robin on 11 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Windy does a fantastic cut every time! She has helped me transition gracefully back to my natural color.
Hair there everywhere !
By Kathy on 10 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My gloriously ( fake) red hair still lookin good mid pandemic thanks to Sara !
Josetta
By Cheryl on 08 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I appreciate the thoughtfulness of Josetta venturing out to the parking lot to let me know she was ready as the receptionist was busy. Welcoming, engaging, caring asking pertinent questions to learn clients desired results. Definite 5 stars!
Jasmine
By Cheryl on 03 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a delight to be pampered by Jasmine. And she reconfigured my “triangle” hairdo! Like the improvement, Jasmine. Much appreciated.
5 stars
By Kelsey on 03 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair was done really well and I really like it. It wasn’t super long and Rob was really awesome.
Yay!!!!
By Kathy on 02 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair has new life with Sara. No more Baseball Cap !
Great service as usual!
By Mary on 02 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hair cut
By Laurie on 30 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was good to have a haircut and see Jennifer. My haircut was just fine. I washed & styled it when I go home and it looked great
Mom
By Bexli on 29 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughter loves Jasmine! We appreciate how she educates Bexli on how to manage her beautiful curls. ❤️