Utopia Salon & Day Spa Reviews

4.85205992509 / 534 Reviews
Merci is the BEST!
By Melissa on 04 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Merci did an awesome job on my hair! I love how attentive she was and how she explained what she was doing as she was doing it.
Love my hair.
By Norma on 02 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again Jasmine did a fantastic job on my hair. Love the cut and color.
Great service
By Ann on 28 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alfina is wonderful- charming and excellent service too! The entire staff is gracious and welcoming.
Haircut by Aliina
By Liz on 24 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really appreciate that I'm welcomed (even by name) and offered a cup of coffee or tea! I'm always satisfied with my services from Aliina. She takes her time and I never feel rushed! When I get compliments on my hair I always try and steer them to Utopia Salon! I would like to see an experienced lash technician be hired. Sincerely, Liz McWilliams
Always fantastic
By Diane on 24 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can only review the nail services, but I can't say enough about Mani and how talented she is. She's done some epic nail designs and people are always complimenting them.
Hair cut
By Pat on 22 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the easy no rushed appointment with Merci!
Facial
By Shelia on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome experience!! Can not wait until my next appointment.
Love my cut
By Stephanie on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love getting my hair done here. I always get a great cut!
Victoria is awesome
By Valeri on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Victoria is the best. She is friendly and knows what she is doing. She really cares.
new chairs
By Kenni on 07 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Me and my husband love the new chairs it makes having a pedi so much more comfortable. Alfina is a sweetheart and takes such good care of us we look forward to our appt. every month. Thank You