Indira Salon Spa - Southport Reviews

4.81227758007 / 1124 Reviews
Always Great!
By Meredith on 29 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my experience at Indira! Every time I come, I'm greeted warmly, offered a beverage and enjoy the spa-like experience. My haircuts are usually on the longer side since I have so much hair - so I always appreciate hanging out with Elizabeth for an hour plus. She's super laid back, easy to relate to, and listens to my requests and hair-woes. I also really appreciate that product offers are mentioned, but not PUSHED on you, unlike many other salons. And last but not least, Indira get that I truly only need a haircut every 6 months and allows me to stay on my schedule, not Indira's. Always an awesome experience, thanks guys!
Fantastic
By Susan on 26 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a wonderful facial. Rebooked before I left. Highly recommend.
Happy Highlights
By Jennifer on 26 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love what Claudia did with my hair this week — the highlights are subtle and the color is rich, warm, and looks entirely natural. Thank you so much!
Always a positive experience
By Ann on 26 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the warm cup of tea offered by the receptionist, to the head and hand massages, to the wonderful haircuts Shara gives, a visit to Indira never disappoints.
review
By Mike on 24 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first appt. with Renee. She is fantastic. Look forward to my next one.
Gabby is AWESOME
By Ava on 19 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ava and I love Gabby. She is the best at color and styling. She came in on her day off to help us out and we are so grateful. I have been working with her for a long time and I will continue going to her. Ava loves her as well. She is the best!
Fantastic
By Shannon on 19 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is the most luxurious, beautiful place! The staff are professional, competent, and warm. A bit more expensive than other places, but definitely worth it. Won't go anywhere else!
Todd saved the day!
By Jill on 15 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Todd and your team were able to fit me in to get my hair done and I am thrilled by the service, care and attention Todd always has for my experience. I tell all my friends and family.
Amazing Massage!!
By Michelle on 15 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Indira Salon Spa at Southport. I've been a client at this location for almost 10 years. Angela did my hair for years and did my bridal hair and make-up in 2013. I had my first massage and cupping experience postpartum and it was one of the best massages I've ever had! Highly recommend! Ariel was fantastic and all the team members at Indira are wonderful people. Thank you so much!
They take the time to treat you like ...
By Margot on 12 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an amazing massage with Arielle and a haircut with Vanya. Arielle listened to what my issues were and took the time to make sure I left with them greatly relieved. And Vanya always gives me exactly the haircut I want because I trust her to know what will look good on me and with my hair texture. I always feel well taken care of here and like I am with trusted family.