Rizzieri Salon - Washington Twp Reviews

4.78088578089 / 858 Reviews
Domenique is the best!
By Ian on 21 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a facial with Domenique and she was extremely knowledgeable and very passionate about what she does. The whole experience was very therapeutic and insightful. I will definitely be coming back.
Massage Appointment
By Patty on 21 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My appointment was flawless from start to finish! Shari is incredible and the only downside was it goes by too quickly! Can't wait to go back and wish you well in your new space.
Great experience!
By Emily on 21 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience! Michelle was great and made my hair look awesome!
Facial with Kate P
By Suzanne on 17 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kate is the best! I love my skin and the system she has reccomended.
Hair and Nail Appointment
By Deborah on 16 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service received by Michele and Stacey. I feel totally comfortable coming in to get my nails and hair done. The facility is set up to make customers feel safe. Also, I received an amazing shampoo and massage from the assistant.
Rizzieries is the Best
By Linda on 16 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience
Massage
By Kelly on 16 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Patty was professional, massage was great Salon is clean and friendly staff
1st time to this location
By Cindy on 13 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Many thanks to Hair Stylist Ashley Mulligan!
5 stars
By Erin on 12 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always 5 stars when I come see Stephanie at Rizzeri. Not only is she quick but she nails the look every time. My go to!
Facial
By Kristen on 08 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I highly recommend the signature facial. It was be ry refreshing and relaxing. I left with glowing skin.