Rizzieri Salon - Washington Twp Reviews

4.7578125 / 768 Reviews
Always a great experience!
By Denise on 11 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Perfect brow wax with Sara!
Fabulous massage
By Ant on 09 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a phenomenal 110 minute deep tissue massage by Ashley and it was just fantastic! She is always on time, she is attentive to my physical needs and a professional at all times! I look forward to coming back soon!
Christina saves my wedding day
By Crystal on 08 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Christina is Amazing! I came back to her after a 2 year hiatus since my wedding was coming up and I wanted my hair to be perfect. Not only was it perfect for my wedding but I came back 2 weeks later to cut it all off and I'll be coming back on the regular again. I have never left disappointed with her as my stylist.
Excellent Service
By Mary on 08 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We scheduled a ladies spa day with facials & massages. All 6 of us enjoyed our excellent services!
A
By Judith on 08 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A
Massage Services
By Christy on 07 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
For more than 4 years now, I have continued to consistently receive welcoming attention and high quality massage services with Rizzieri Salon.
Great massage
By Alexis on 05 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelly gave me a luxurious pedicure an...
By Anne on 01 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the attention I get from Kelly for my nails and feet. Her work is top shelf. Thank you Kelly. Anne Marie Murphy
Great Service!
By Linda on 29 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I never go to Rizzieri"s without feeling like I am visiting friends! BettyAnn and Kristin always welcomes you when you come in, plus I have my nails done with the best person ever Kelly!
#1 Upbeat Salon Always Helpful & Cou...
By Linda on 28 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sal is the Best. His continued education really shows off his many precision hair styles he creates. Truly gifted. Love ya, Sal!