Rizzieri Salon - Washington Twp Reviews

4.74450549451 / 728 Reviews
Massage
By Sandy on 19 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a massage by Karen on Tuesday. She is friendly, compassionate, professional, and the massage was relaxing and healing. I highly recommend Karen.
5 star
By Joan on 17 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Patti was excellent. Ambiance continues to impress me. The sauna was truly relaxing as well as all the amenities. I will be back. Oh, and the sinus soother was extraordinary.
massage
By Rich on 16 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a excellent massage by Ashley, she was pleasant and very professional. I plan on seeing Ashley in the future.
Oasis of pampering!
By Kathie on 16 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What an amazing place to sneak away from it all in the middle of the week to just relax, wind down and just pamper your self! The atmosphere is lovely, super clean, great and attentive staff and so so much to offer, massages, sauna, steam room, makeup, pedicures, hair coloring, hair cuts, styling and so so much more. It’s my mini get away to take care of me something so needed these days when you work so hard for everyone else! A place you’ll fall in love with!
Excellent
By Caren on 16 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My husband and and I have massages here as often as possible. The staff are professional, experienced and leave us feeling amazing! The facility is clean and the atmosphere is incredibly relaxing. We go early to sit in sauna or steam room, have an herbal tea, and just relax before massages.
Hair and Nail Appointment
By Deborah on 14 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding services provided by Michele and Stacey. I never leave disappointed.
Massage
By Sandy on 14 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a massage by Karen on Tuesday. She is friendly, compassionate, professional, and the massage was relaxing and healing. I highly recommend Karen.
Great Experience
By Stephanie on 11 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great as always. Would love if Rizzieri continues to have these awesome promotions to encourage frequent spa visits!
Always amazing
By Anita on 05 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Courteous, efficient and excellent care is constant. Have been going there for years as well as my daughters Matt is our hairdresser and always listens to our request.
Salon
By Parker on 04 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the salon and Loredana ( see is the best) I won’t go anywhere else !!!