Rizzieri Salon - Washington Twp Reviews

4.70569620253 / 632 Reviews
Best Massage
By Maureen on 26 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shari provides the best deep tissue massage. I left feeling like a new person!
Awesome Pedicure
By Betty on 20 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michele does my nail/ pedicure service and i am never disappointed. She is a master in her field .
Fabulous Facial!
By Denise on 18 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Recently had the Classic Facial with Sheila. It was the most relaxing experience with the added benefit of brighter skin. From the check-in to check-out, the staff was friendly and efficient. The ambiance can't be beat. It is an oasis of serenity.
Love This Spa!!!
By Kandis on 17 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hair and Nail Appointment
By Deborah on 16 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, excellent customer service by Michele and Staci. A special shout out to Dolly...great shampoo and scalp massage.
as requested
By KENNETH on 16 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been coming to this location for many years and had the same girl, Julie< who I have always requested. I have been treated very very well each and every time and have no intent going anywhere else for a massage.
First Class Treatment
By Lisa on 15 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every visit is first class treatment and my touch ups and highlights are always perfect!
Services
By Tara on 15 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always have a great experience at vir tu! Massages and facials are always well done and make me feel renewed! Already looking forward to coming back for more, thanks again!
SC
By Ellen on 15 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Saw Kelly for manicure and pedicure refresher. She is tops in her field! Always on time and one of the friendliest people at your salon.
Excellence!
By Carole on 14 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I appreciate Rizzieri’s from reception to services I regularly receive from Dawn (nails) and Stylist Emilia. I really feel comfortable in a clean, friendly environment. Thank you so much!!