Rizzieri Salon - Washington Twp Reviews

4.79408543264 / 913 Reviews
Facial w/ Domonique
By Nancy on 25 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing & very relaxing! Very thorough, and professional. Explained to me what she was applying each step and explained to me my skin care needs.
Great Experience
By Ryan on 25 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sam did an excellent job cutting my hair and cleaning me up. I'm definitely coming back again!
Love!
By Wendy on 23 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I see Loredanna. My hair is always amazing when I leave!
Excellent Service
By Marilyn on 20 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rizzieri delivers excellent customer service to its clients even in these challenging times. I have been coming here for several years and my hairstylist, Amelia, always does an excellent job. When I leave my appointment, I know that I am well coiffed. My nail technician, Amanda performs perfect pedicures. Rizzieri salon is the best in South Jersey.
Great stylist-colorist!!~!
By Cindy on 19 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Ashley!
Hot Stone Massage and Reflexology
By Mary on 18 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the best massage I’ve ever had with Patty at Rizzieri! She was professional, knowledgeable and an expert in this technique! I will definitely be returning for another massage! Rizzeri was clean and everyone was professional. I felt completely safe during this pandemic at their salon!
Loved my services
By Lisa on 16 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had such a great experience at your salon. Being a salon owner myself, I can be a little picky! I had the most amazing massage, my facial was perfect and my pedicure was also great! The staff is very professional and everyone was so sweet. Thanks for a relaxing day, I will be always be a loyal client! 💕
Awesome Salon
By Ida on 16 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just recently started going here from moving back from Florida. ... . I always went to an Aveda Salon.. love the new building.. the staff and their products are the best!
Pedicure
By Joan on 14 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michele Rene always is professional, friendly and always a great job.
Great experience from beginning to end
By Margie on 12 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had my 2nd facial experience at Rizzieri. Both were amazing. The second facial I experienced a microdermabrasion and plan to have another in a few weeks (thank you Nina). Both aestheticians were professional, knowledgeable and friendly.