Rizzieri Salon - Washington Twp Reviews

4.72197309417 / 669 Reviews
Needed a cut quickly
By Kyleigh on 21 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I made the appt 36 hours before I needed it and was able to get one! I went in knowing I wanted a huge cut for my usual style and Cassandra did amazing! Have gotten so many compliments!
Pedicure/Facial
By Rose on 21 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client of Brenda's for several years. She does the best pedicures ! I also go to Antoinette for facials and she is wonderful. My skin is glowing and stays hydrated.
Waxing
By Sonya on 20 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
mani pedi
By Barbara on 19 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
outsftanding experience with Amanda for warm mitt manicure, and a pedicure. very skilled, personable. No wait and then relaxed in quiet room for final few moments of relaxation. Reasonable price as well
Amazing
By Tracey on 19 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best. Spa. Ever!
Review of my visit
By Peggy on 18 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always find the staff at the front desk to be very pleasant and helpful. The atmosphere upstairs is extremely relaxing and the staff up there are very good too. I hope you can match this atmosphere at your new location.
Lori was great!
By Elaine on 15 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
French fill
By Celeste on 15 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michele did a fabulous job on my nail
Spa pedicure
By Lori on 14 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The atmosphere and privacy with the customer service is spectacular, hoping that it stays the same!!
Great services and staff
By Janet on 14 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From nails to facials to massages. Loved them.all