Rizzieri Salon - Washington Twp Reviews

4.66296296296 / 540 Reviews
Haircut
By Robert on 22 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoy getting my haircut done here they do a great job
Excellent-5 Stars
By Linda on 22 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent, courteous Service every time!!!!
Pampered
By Diane on 21 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
I always feel pampered when I go to Rizzieri. My stylist, Mandi, is friendly, talented & always takes the time to find out what I want done - she is the BEST! I always leave feeling great & looking so much better than when I walked in!!
Service
By Chrissy on 20 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is always friendly. Mariealaina goes above and beyond at each of my visits!
Amazing Facial
By Christina on 20 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sheila is the best! My facial was the best I ever had! she took the time to really understand what my skin concerns were and recommended products, etc. She made me feel very relaxed and my skin feels amazing! I already booked my desk appointment.
Never disappointed
By Betsy on 18 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always feeling my best when I leave Rizzieri after my color and cut. I have never had to go back to have something adjusted or been unhappy with my look after my visit - My colorist has adjusted my hair as I have aged and always knows how to make me look and feel my best - great haircut this month as well leaving my hair looking longer with a great tapered cut !! I love Stacy G - she has been doing my hair for 18 years!
SC
By Ellen on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
Kelly was early and completed my service early. She is always plesant and speaks highly of Rizzieri.
Wonderful Service
By Linda on 16 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
I had a gel manicure by Kelly, who does a wonderful job. She is always cheerful and I couldn't be more pleased! I love going to Rizzieri's ,it's like getting together with your girlfriends. You always are welcomed by BettyAnn and everyone is friendly. Couldn't be happier!!
Nails
By Maureen on 16 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
Michele is an excellent nail tech! She is always friendly and does an impeccable job! Also, the ladies at the front desk are awesome too!
Message and scrub
By Dolores on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley was wonderful really enjoyed my message and scrub😊😊😊