Rizzieri Salon - Washington Twp Reviews

4.76875768758 / 813 Reviews
Wonderful
By JK on 10 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Spent a fantastic couple of hours at the new Twp. Salon for a massage and facial. I felt completely safe with their COVID precautions from arrival to leaving. I had Karen for my massage, who is always fabulous. Dominque performed my facial and was very friendly
Karen is the best!
By Jessica on 10 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just had a full body massage with Karen and it was THE BEST massage I ever had!!!! I highly recommend her!!!
Awesome
By TT on 09 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I called in the morning and got in for a massage in two hours. I could barely move my neck before I went and Patty really did an awesome job at focusing on that and my upper back. I felt great after. The new place looks really nice! Can’t wait to go back.
Revi3s
By Judith on 08 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A
Julie is Amazing
By Lucia on 08 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My balancing massage was with Julie. She is so detailed and thorough. She knew exactly what areas I needed attention. She is the best masseuse I have ever had. If I have to help with feedback it would be the lighting. The ambience is so key for relaxing. When I flipped over to my back the lighting is bright. Julie did place great smelling pillow for my eyes which blocked some of the light. Otherwise, everything was amazing. I can’t wait for my next massage maybe I’ll treat my self for my birthday next month.. Kudos to Julie!! Thank you!!!
Wonderful Service
By Linda on 08 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am greeted at the door by Kristin and have my hair done by Deneen,what more can I ask for? They screen for Covid and have every precaution in place. I feel safer going to Rizzieri's than just about anywhere.
Perfect Experience
By Gina on 07 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Leanne was wonderful, kind, professional and experienced. I left with my hair exactly how I hoped. Will be returning soon!
Great Service
By Cherene on 04 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service is always wonderful and clean and peaceful!
MANI-PEDI
By JUDY on 04 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Bee was my manicurist she did a great job. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. I will be back!
Emilia is awesome!
By Gina on 03 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The new Rizzieri’s Salon is beautiful & bright. Love all the windows. Emilia did an amazing job with my highlights & cut. Thank you!