Rizzieri Salon - Washington Twp Reviews

4.73504273504 / 702 Reviews
Spa Review
By Crystal on 16 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Karen was awesome.. the spa was so relaxing and rejuvenating. Thank you for the experience
Facial
By Cristina on 13 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience everyone is so friendly from the girls at the front desk to the ones upstairs. I always get my facials from Antonett sheโ€™s the best.
Fabulous as always
By Louise on 13 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just love it here, I feel at home, and relaxed. Everyone is sooo nice and I just love tori my hairdresser ๐Ÿ’‡โ€โ™€๏ธ
Excellent Experience
By Diane on 13 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist, Mandi, always makes me feel like her most important client. She helps me relax & feel pampered. Her talents not only transform my hair but also my attitude - I leave the salon feeling confident that I look my best.
Haircut and Style
By Mindy on 12 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Deneen did a great job as she always does. Thank you!
Always amazing!
By Anita on 12 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughters and I have been Rizzieri for years. We keep going back because we know we will be happy with results!
Amazing!
By Maryann on 12 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Coming here for a massage is like heaven. Monica is truly a caring and gifted healer.
"EXCELLENT SPA!!"
By Linda on 11 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just want to compliment everyone connected with The Spa @ Rizzeri. From the girls at the counter, to Margie, the Spa Attendant, to Shari, my Massage Therapist I always receive a 'very warm welcome, ' & 'excellent service.' Thank You, Linda
Haircut with Mandi
By NATALIE on 10 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Pedi and brow wax
By Peggy on 07 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dawn and Antoinette are simply great!!