Rizzieri Salon - Washington Twp Reviews

4.75396825397 / 756 Reviews
Fabulous nails
By Celeste on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michele is the best nail tech she does a fabulous job.
Great mani day
By Antoinette on 16 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brenda did a phenomenal job on my nails! She is always so friendly, kind & professional! She makes my visit so pleasurable and I look forward to my next visit!
Nothing but the BEST!
By Denise on 14 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a customer of Michele’s at Rizzeir’s for 26 years! I’ve never left and have only followed her the new locations! Michele’s service is amazing and my nails always look perfect! The front desk ladies always greet you with a smile and are always so accommodating! The service
Michele is the best
By Nicole on 14 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michele does the absolute best job ever. I love how my nails look when I leave there I wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Amazing
By Lucia on 13 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My massage therapist was Julie!! I can not stress how wonderful my massage experience was. She listens to what areas need more attention and she makes sure that the knots are gone before session is over. I honestly can’t wait to make my next appointment! Kudos Julie and Thank you! I always recommend my friends and family to see you!!
Massage
By Lori on 13 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sharri was very good and Professional! Highly recommend
Salon Service
By Stephanie on 10 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always recieve 100% great service. Salon personnel is extremely friendly and attentive. Highly recommend Rizzieri Salon !!!!!!
Relaxing and Renewing
By Donna on 08 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my second facial with Sara who was superb. She's knowledgeable, skilled and very personable. Her advice has been really helpful in making improvements to my complexion.
nurse
By Ellen on 08 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always Kelly did a fantastic job with my nails. As always she was early to take me. She is such a professional.
Excellent
By Maureen on 07 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service , professional and friendly staff