DePasquale the Spa Reviews

4.98629531388 / 2262 Reviews
Me time
By Shannon on 20 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy the me time while getting my hair done with Magda. Thank you for making my day!
Love my stlyist
By Lois on 19 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brian is the main reason I came here; he is meticulous ; cares about his work and makes your hair a masterpiece
Kellie!!!
By Caryl on 19 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely LOVE Kellie. She does an amazing job
Pedi with Kirsten
By Judy on 19 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was fabulous and very relaxing. She did an excellent job, and always love my visits there.
My appointment with Dani
By Eileen on 18 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again, Dani provided superior service and gave me a quality haircut. I asked her to take photos after my blowout and posted them to my social media, thanking her and mentioning your salon name.
Excellent
By Kelly on 18 Aug 2018
Rating
This is the best place to get a pedicure and manicure. Very sanitary and excellent service.
Professional yet friendly
By Kathleen on 18 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gianna was a pro. She was a pleasure to speak with. She seemed to do the waxing like it was second nature to her. A great conversationalist. Will recommend her to others and will be back for my next visit when needed.
Best Spa in NJ
By Maria on 18 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I been going to this Spa for years and love this place , I have been to others but this for me is the best, the service is wonderful and the professionalism of the staff.
Always satisfied
By Mirlene on 17 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic Cut and Color
By Elizabeth on 17 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Paige does such an amazing job with my cut and color! She just knows how I like my style, and she always hits it just right.