DePasquale the Spa Reviews

4.98321780372 / 2741 Reviews
Always happy
By Jany on 21 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time I come here its very special. Love the atmosphere and professionalism of each and every one
Arianna
By Beverly on 21 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful pedi and mani. Relaxing, professional, expert. The best!
Always a good experience
By Ramya on 21 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've always had a good experience here. I feel so relax every time I visit Depasquale Spa
Facial
By Terry on 20 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very satisfied with the entire experience.
Lovely pampering salon
By Adriana on 20 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
DePasquale staff always friendly, beautiful decor, clean, and even an interesting store! The hairdressers are skilled, lovely and accommodating. Definitely a 5-star salon- go once and you’ll never go to another!
Pedicure
By Alan on 20 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The pedicure was one of the best I have ever received.
Great service as always!
By Phalguni on 20 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
European Massage
By Janel on 20 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Positively one of the best places to get a massage. Great atmosphere with talented, caring and professional staff. Mila is an excellent masseuse.
Carole from Mendham
By Carol on 19 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brow wax by Deborah and it was the best I have ever had. Luz has cut my hair the last 3 times and I couldn't be happier. Nice atmosphere.
Depasquale made me feel special
By Sharon on 19 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my hair and makeup done for a very special party. I’ve never had this done before for any special event. I was amazed how fantastic I looked and felt. The girls are wonderful and made me feel and look so glamorous. Thank you Depasquale and thank you to the 2 wonderful ladies that made me feel so gorgeous 😊sharon