DePasquale the Spa Reviews

4.98531951641 / 3474 Reviews
Stephanie πŸ’—πŸ’—
By Jessica on 10 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stephanie is a gem and Depasquale is very lucky to have her. She knows what her clients wants and helps them achieve it. She is the only person I trust my hair with.
Swedish Massage
By Denise on 10 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Melissa gave me a wonderful relaxing massage; she hit all the right spots. She is my favorite therapist! I will definintely return.
Always satisfied!
By Kim on 10 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have mostly visited Depasquale for massages, and have never been disappointed. I book with Linda for the European full body massage, and she is amazing. She is professional, welcoming, and very skilled. The spa is clean and soothing. I always recommend this place to everyone.
As always Magda nailed it
By Lorena on 09 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome
By Robin on 09 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Erlis and Audreanna are quite the team I love the consistency and love the results every time It’s kept me coming back for many years
Massage with Linda
By Robin on 09 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent massage.
Single Process
By Maria on 09 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great job done by Destiny but I must say that last night the assistant Clara shampooed me and did the best job ever and that's saying a lot since I've been a customer for quite some time. I am confident she will have a bright future at your spa!
Client
By Vesna on 09 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren is so skilled at color, she always knows the right shade of blonde and how to lighten without any brassiness!
Facial
By Kathryn on 09 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great services
Haircut with Kimann
By Kathy on 08 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Have been a client of Kimann for over 15 years! She is genuinely talented and always does a beautiful job. I travel from South Carolina a number of times each year just to have her cut my hair because I have not been able to find a stylist of her quality. You are blessed to have Kimann on staff!