DePasquale the Spa Reviews

4.98431498079 / 3124 Reviews
Best Hair Ever !!!!!
By Debra on 18 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Giselle was amazing; I have great hair, at last !!!!!
Hair/makeup
By Jessica on 17 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Professional, on time, great work!! Snacks and drinks a plus!
Sophia is great!!!
By Sandy on 17 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sophia does consistently great work! A+++ !
Excellent
By Jane on 17 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenni always does a super job for me. Thank you as always
Wonderful experience!
By Jennifer on 16 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beautiful clean facilities, wonderful and friendly staff, and another great spa experience! Love this place & can't wait to go back :)
Prom primping
By Jessica on 16 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience for my daughter getting ready for her senior prom. Both stylists were amazing!!
Excellent
By Kimberlee on 15 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always such a pleasurable experience.
Nails by Colleen
By Judy on 15 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience at Depasquale's getting my nails done by Colleen. She always does a fabulous job, and love the time at the spa. Always a pleasant experience! Judy
Wonderful pedicure with Kim
By Marianne on 15 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A pedicure at DePasquale is always a treat, and having it with Kim brings it to another level. The vibe in the pedicure room is comfortable and peaceful--it feels like a refuge. Kim's work is impeccable and beautiful.
Sister Day
By Victoria on 15 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Both my sister and I look forward to the spa experience at depasquale every time we book. It gives us a chance to get together and enjoy. This time like every other, the experience is always top notch and the new set up of the quiet room made it a great time. Beautiful and clean as always with great technicians that are friendly and kind! I can always count on this day being the best!