4.9944598338 / 361 Reviews

Natural Fusion team
By Jennifer on 29 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My previous review was providing feedback on my appointment last week with knowing Natural Fusion holds high standards and integrity and rely upon honest feedback. Danny is an excellent addition to your team, and with each team member continuing to mentor her she will excel. I love the Natural Fusion Team and will continue coming back:) Peace
Excellent.
By Moya on 28 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very happy with my hair cut and there is a great atmosphere at the salon.
First visit
By Frances on 28 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What a wonderful shop with professional and engaging staff. My first visit with Dannie was a success. I have difficult curly hair and she rocked it. I got so many compliments on my hair. Highly recommend this awesome studio ❤️
Falynn always exceeds expectations
By Jessica on 26 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely LOVE coming to Natural Fusion. Falynn consistently knocks it out of the park- she always listens to what I have to say and takes the time to make sure I like what she’s done and get my input. I literally could not be happier. Plus the whole crew there- Mary, Susan and Earl are the coolest cats I’ve ever met. You’ve got a customer for life- every 6 weeks if you can handle it! Ha!
Great Salon
By Eleanor on 25 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Natural Fusion for about four months, and I'm very pleased with the salon and Falynn. I like that this salon uses natural products for hair color. Falynn is very knowledgeable, confident, articulate, and personable. She works with me. The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable at Natural Fusion.
Fallyn is fabulous!
By Cindy on 24 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Fallyn and the work she does on my hair!
Outstanding salon
By Sarah on 23 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon is very personable and professional. All the employees go out of their way to make you comfortable. Mary did a fantastic job! She asked how I cut my hair in the past, what products I used and made recommendations for future use. Very pleased with my appointment today and will be returning!
Amazing
By Lisa on 21 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great day at the salon. Love the color and cut done by Mary. Received a ‘Treat Me’ application and my hair looks great! Thanks to Dannee for finishing my hair! They are awesome!
Great experience!
By Peter on 21 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I felt very welcomed and in good hands. The stylists are competent and genuinely invested in your positive experience.
Pleasant visit
By Libby on 20 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great haircut from a friendly expert. Also enjoyed the blueberry water. Thanks, Susan!