Best, best and best
By Kim on 14 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jen - best cut yet! I love it!! We tried a different cut this time - Earl and Jen made a few comments and off we went. I love the collaboration and sharing of ideas and knowledge. Love the products you all use - Kevin Murphy! And, love the friendly atmosphere! Thanks!
Wouldn't go anywhere else
By Katherine on 14 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you to Falynn and Earl for another great color and cut, plus time to relax and decompress.
The best hair salon!!!
By Sylwia on 13 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service, friendly people, family-like atmosphere!
Worth the Drive
By Cathy on 12 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I drive over an hour to have my hair done at Natural Fusion and it is well worth the drive. I get a very professional haircut EVERY TIME!
Pleased
By Lori on 11 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mary is awesome! I'm so happy with my color and cut!! Thanks Mary
Supposed to be Earl not girls sorry l...
By Ken on 11 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My granddaughter gives the best haircut ever and works for the best haircut place ever girl is number one what are great owner God bless all of you thanks again love my granddaughter
My hair cut
By Ken on 11 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My granddaughter gives the best haircut ever and works for the best haircut place ever girl is number one what are great owner God bless all of you thanks again love my granddaughter
Always great!
By Leeann on 10 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been coming to see Susan for a little over a year now, and I always look forward to our appointments. She knows my hair well, and listens to my thoughts and ideas with open ears. I recently began coloring as well, and she made awesome recommendations and it turned out really beautifully!
Awesome alwayd
By Pamela on 06 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Natural Fusion is excellent. Mary is the best, always cuts mt hair perfectly. Nice laid back atmosphere.
The coolest!
By Kim on 06 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to NFHS! First of all, they are the coolest people! They are all also patient with someone who cannot remember her appointment date!!! Always accommodating and kind!
:)
By Laura on 06 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always very happy when I leave natural fusion.
Bang trim
By Angie on 04 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the free bang trims! What a great idea between services!
Review
By Cindy on 03 Jan 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great as always! Love the work Fallyn does. Always friendly and helpful.
New team service
By Donna on 31 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a long time client, but have not had my hair done since April. Because of my schedule, I have had difficulty having the same hair stylist. I learned that a new "team" philosophy has been adopted that works for clients like me. I am able to schedule with a stylist and get consistent service. Earl (owner and master stylist), now in a management role, was available to assist in questions about my color and he stepped in to do a hair cut when the need presented. My service has always been great and personal, but I enjoyed this recent experience even more.
Awesome relaxing experience!
By Michele on 29 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My color and cut with Susan is always a relaxing and enjoyable time! The salon is warm and full of light (no chemical smells).
Perfection every time!
By Jennifer on 28 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mary does an incredible job! She cuts my curls just right, listens to my feedback, and colors my hair wonderfully.
Love you ❣️
By Barbara on 24 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been coming to your salon for over five years as far as I can remember! I have never felt so “at home” at any other salon I have visited. Thank you for always providing a warm and welcoming place! Special shout out to Susan. You are the greatest!
Always great!
By Molly on 24 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I don't want to spend a lot of time styling my hair so it's critical that I get a really good cut...and I always do at NFHS! Great service every time.
Fabulous
By Lisa on 23 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic cut and color with Mary. Love this place!!!
Ddial
By Daphine on 22 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, Susan is amazing. I love everything about this shop. Can’t go wrong with Natural Fusion.
The best!
By Laurie on 22 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best people, service, atmosphere!
I found my salon!
By Tara on 21 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Falyn did a great job! She listened to what I wanted to do and provided her advice on how to get there. The salon atmosphere was great..it was a overall positive experience!
Time with Falynn
By Heidi on 20 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
In spite of being stuck in traffic and being late to my appointment, Falynn was ready for me and very accommodating. Of course Earl was there to help if needed
Hair service with Mary
By Peggy on 19 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mary is awesome! I needed a change with my style and Mary gave great advice and helped come up with a new look I have gotten so many compliments in! She is very talented and ever so professional. I have been coming to Natural Fusion for several years and they always do an outstanding job and feature great haircare products. Thank you Earl and Mary!
Susan rocks!!
By Lani on 15 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She knows her stuff! I have been very pleased with both haircuts. The first time to hack off my waist-length hair, cut and style what was left. The second just a trim. As long as Susan has time for me, I'll be back!
Looking Good Again and Again
By Beth on 15 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm a regular at Natural Fusion and that probably should say it all. I love they way I am greeted and treated. They are all friendly and welcoming. They do such a fantastic job of coloring and cutting my hair, I keep going back!
Best hair salon ever!!
By Gerry on 15 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You guys rock! Thanks for being part of the Frederick community!
Fallon
By Angie on 15 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great cut every time.
Long time customer
By Allison on 13 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Susan has been doing my hair for 5+ years. The team did mine and my wedding party’s hair 4 years ago. I love everything about Natural Fusion! The staff is so friendly and I feel like I’m hanging out with friends every time I get my hair done. Great products and I always leave very satisfied. I recommend Natural Fusion to anyone looking for a new salon.
The best
By Jessi on 09 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to Susan for almost 3 years. Every cut is always perfect and she makes sure to book enough time for my very thick hair. She always listens to what I want and will be honest if something won't be great for my hair type. She now also cuts my husband's very thick hair and my not-always-cooperative 2 year old's hair. I love this salon and recommend it to everyone!
Cut, color, fun conversation
By Debra on 07 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Susan is wonderful. Love the organic products. All the stylists are great and make for an overall delightful experience.
Earl and Jen ROCK!
By Kim on 07 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I called today to reschedule my appointment for Saturday...Earl squeezed me in tonight and tagged teamed me with Jen to help me out! You all rock! Short bread is headed your way!! thanks - Kim
Excellent Customer Service!
By Kristen on 07 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have an undercut and was just in less than a month ago for a full haircut. I was able to make an appt just for a bang trim to trim the undercut only which I thought would cost a few dollars. It was free! Truly awesome customer service. :)
Excellent Salon
By Carol on 06 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, a great experience.
My Salon Rocks
By Stacy on 23 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time I go to Natural Fusion I have a great cut, style, color...Whatever I want at the time. The knowledge the stylists bring to problems I've had with my children's hair has changed their hair care and improved greatly the look, feel,happiness of both the kids and I. I have never been disappointed by any of the staff or products I have bought.
great place
By Susan on 22 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
on time, cut was exactly as I wanted and got a bonus conditioning treatment as well.
Love, love, love...
By Debbie on 18 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love natural fusion!
By Tammi on 18 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this place!! Love Mary she gets it right every time!
Mrs
By Jayma on 16 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fabulous, as always!
Excellent hair cut.
By Marguerite on 15 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for a beautiful haircut. Friendly, prompt service. Susan is a skilled professional.
Love this salon ad my stylist Suan.
By Lynn on 13 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always feel comfortable and at ease at Natural Fusion. I opted to try a new style at last appointment. Susan took the time to review pictures of styles and explain the details and if it would or would not work for me. I greatly appreciate her professional opinion, expertise, and top notch skills.
I LOVE GETTING MY HAIR CUT!!!
By Cindy on 06 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Natural Fusion for 4+ years and it is like going to visit family every time. Susan, Mary, Fallon, Earl and everyone else I may have missed (sorry) make you feel right at home and I get the best haircut EVER by the wonderful Susan! Keep on doing what you do. Thank you...cindy
Best smelling salon I've ever been in
By Cindy on 05 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been seeing Susan for a few years now, for regular trims and highlights. Susan's cuts are great, and her highlights are lovely. And the products used on my hair make it feel and smell wonderful. I keep trying to talk my mother-in-law into letting Susan try the color magic on her hair.
Awesome
By Michele on 05 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy coming to Natural Fusion. There is such positive eyand vibes!! And most importantly NO chemical smell! Everyone is so friendly.
Exactly What I Wanted!
By Tori on 05 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been to several stylists in the Frederick area over the last few years looking to have my hair cut pixie short and have always left their salons with various versions of a chin length bobs. When I sat down with Mary at Natural Fusion to talk about what I wanted to do with my below the shoulders mane and I said "I want you to cut it all off" while showing her a picture of Michelle Williams to my surprise she said "absolutely". I was shocked and amazed! Finally, someone who trusted that I knew what I wanted! I am so happy with my hair! Mary referenced the photo I brought but cut my hair to suit my face shape and hair growth patterns so it styles easily. Good-bye everyday ponytail and hello sassy, shifting, easy style! The compliments are pouring in and I'm happy to tell everyone about Natural Fusion Hair Studio.
Love it!
By Robbie on 04 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been going to Natural Fusion since moving to Maryland in 2016. Susan is amazing and I’m always happy with my cut and color.
Earl
By January on 04 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I think Earl is the best!
One year!
By Kristen on 04 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It's been almost a year since I started coming to Natural Fusion. I came for the first time when I won a gift card. I've had appointments with Falynn everytime and have been very pleased with my haircut and style each time. She always recalls what she did last time and is ready to listen to any new ideas. I never feel like the time is rushed. My haircut today was similar to the style I've been getting but she tweaked just a little to make fun and fresh. Plus we always have a good chat! Being several months pregnant (but also anytime) I appreciate knowing the products used are natural. Thank you for the excellent service!
Haircuts for Myself and my son
By Jo on 01 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We are both feeling like movie stars tonight. Thanks. And cannot wait to try all of my new products. Today was a decadent splurge.
Susan
By Laurie on 01 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She is the best! The rest of the place is pretty cool too! Nice atmosphere! Good people! Glad you’re there!!
Cut & Color
By Jennifer on 28 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
All the stylists at NFHS are experts at what they do. Their professional nature and open chair policy makes it easy to be a long term customer.
haircut
By Tori on 28 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Susan is fantastic
Always happy!
By Molly on 27 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great cut. Fallyn talked through everything she was going to do. No surprises!
Great Hair Cut and more!
By Thomas on 26 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What else may i say except great haircut and service. Communication is incredibly efficitient and seamless. This is why i only let natural fusion take care of my hair.
Customer for life
By Kathleen on 25 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this business! Unlike some salons, the welcome is always gracious and never cold or demeaning. They listen to you. They are experts at their profession. And they work towards a healthier, better future for all while making you beautiful in the process. I have had great experiences here for at least 5 years. No need to look further!
Susan is the best!
By Sue on 25 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great haircut and time share information included!
A late afternoon with Fallon
By Heidi on 24 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a client at Natural Fusion, Fallon's, for a few years now. I love it
Beautiful and Feeling It
By Beth on 24 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the folks at NFHS. They definitely are professionals in making you feel good about your hair. I love everything from the wash (and color) to the style. I feel good about the natural hair product that they use, they feel wonderful and smell terrific. I love that they continue their styling education and current with what is good for your hair. Take some time and let NFHS make you feel beautiful.
Awesome!!!
By Lisa on 22 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been coming to this salon little over a year now and I am very disappointed. Susan is awesome. She is very knowledgeable. I love coming to get my hair done because I know it’s going to come out great.
Outstanding
By Katherine on 22 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a pleasure to spend time here, talented stylists, wonderful atmosphere, and the results are always spot on.
Susan Fitzpatrick
By Daphine on 20 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Natural Fusion is wonderful, and Susan is the best stylist, by far, that I've ever had. She never rushes the appointment, and listens to suggestions, while offering her ideas to freshen up my look. Love, love, love her! If you are looking for a stylist that can do anything from conservative to purely funky, Susan can do it all!
Always the best
By Jennifer on 19 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Susan cutting my hair is a highlight of every six weeks of my life. The salon is so relaxed and doesn't knock me out with chemical smells. Everyone is always extremely pleasant and I love doing business there.
Fabulous Fallyn Earl
By Cindy on 18 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always pleased by the professionalism, knowledge, and energy of the salon. I love the products ( except the time my hair color came out cherry cola goth dark) and the fun I have while I am at Natural Fusion.
Love this salon!
By Michaela on 18 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Falynn did an awesome job with my cut and color. I came in wanting to get rid of the brassy color I had from another salon (I’ve learned my lesson) and she got it exactly the way I wanted it. I’m so happy with the results. Borrowing words from Enrique; She can be my hero (baby).
Best salon in Frederick!
By Kristin on 14 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Natural Fusion has always exceeded my expectations, The staff is amazing, friendly and a very relaxed environment. The best part is all of the products are good for your hair, no smells like most salons, no ammonia smells when you have your hair colored. I recommend them to everyone I know!
Classy Sass
By Margit on 13 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful time with Falyn--now with super hair cut, color and highlights! One gets personal attention at Natural Fusion, time to discuss, decide and wind up beautiful!
Great local hair salon
By Rebekah on 12 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the service and friendly staff, my experience and how great my hair looks when I'm done!
Great new stylist
By Susan on 11 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mary,whom I had never seen before did a great job in restyling and cutting my hair. I will certainly be back.
Love!
By Leeann on 10 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have had nothing but amazing experiences at Natural Fusion! They've been my go-to place for a couple of years now and I wouldn't think to go anywhere else. Not only have they done awesome things with my hair, but Earl and Susan did an amazing job with all of us for my wedding last year!
Always awesome!
By Jayma on 08 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Natural Fusion Hair Studio! Relatively a new client with three visits. Each one has been a great experience. Have loved the cut, color and service I’ve recieved from Jen. The atmosphere of the salon is fun, professional and caring. It’s also a relief to know I didn’t spend the last two hours inhaling formaldehydes and other nasty chemicals and not walk out with a new toxic perfume on my head. Can’t recommend this salon and staff enough!
The best
By Maura on 07 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this place. Susan is my favorite, but I am happy with anyone there. Won’t go anywhere else.
Great salon!
By Sarah on 07 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful team of stylists and great products!
Susan Rocks
By Dan on 06 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoy every visit with Susan our chat's and laughs and yeah my haircut is always awesome - could not be more happy. Also want to say I love the online appointment setting and reminders; it is easy, convenient and hassle-free just like everything in my life should be. Thanks and happy to be a client.
Love this place!
By Judy on 06 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I wouldn't trust any other salon with my hair cut/style. The whole family is happy to have Natural Fusion in our lives! Thanks guys!
I love how I feel at home here.
By Jennifer on 06 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Natural Fusion has a warm, friendly staff, and a great location. I always feel welcome and comfortable. And I get a great cut and color!
Haircut
By Amos on 04 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome as always.
Severn cut & color
By Janet on 30 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very pleased with the services I received.
Excellent experience
By Sheila on 29 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful experience at natural fusion hair salon. The people were very kind and friendly. Falynn listened to what I wanted and explained everything to me in detail. My hair color and cut looks great and I have gotten several compliments. I have recommended Falynn to several friends. Thank you!
Quick and easy!
By Jackie on 26 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Faylnn was awesome once again! Went in for a much needed bang trim and she helped me see clearly! Cant wait for my next appointment with her in two weeks!
Amazing Salon
By Amy on 23 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going there for the pasr few years. I love going their. I walk put with amazing hair but was able to be in a relaxed salon where you are treated like family. Would highly recommend...
conssitently fabulous
By Shannon on 21 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Susan figured out how to make my ridiculously crazy hair behave, both long and short. She makes my waves and cowlicks look stylish! I'm spoiled forever :)
Great haircut
By Thomas on 17 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Want a nice experience, my 4th visit, and i am all in. Such a nuce staff, and great environment. Thank you
Great Experience, Extremely Pleased!
By Eva on 17 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have unruly, very, curly hair (3c/4a). Falynn and Earl took the time to listen and give honest and constructive criticism of what would look and work best for the type of cut I wanted and for my hair type. I showed them a picture on my phone of what I wanted it to look like and Falynn was able to do exactly that. I am super pleased with my cut. I have had awful experiences with salons in the past because they were always trying to push a treatment or product I didn't want or they would say they were familiar with curly hair when they had no clue. I haven't set foot in a salon in over 15 years because of my terrible experiences. Falynn set expectations and talked me throughout the whole cut. She explained how to care for and how to style it. Also, the salon doesn't reek of powerful chemical fumes or heavy fragrances. They use organic and natural products. The salon atmosphere was calm and inviting. I don't care that they are over 30 miles away from where I live - I now have a salon for life :)
Cut/color with Fallon
By Debra on 12 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always get great service.Thanks
Love Natural Fusion!
By Cathy on 10 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I travel over an hour to Natural Fusion Hair Studio for my appointments and will happily continue to do so. The studio is in a very warm and comfortable house setting, the staff are all very kind and friendly and my hairdresser is a joy to see each time. I was reluctant to stop coloring my hair and yet now I receive more compliments than ever thanks to the expertise of my hairdresser. My haircut always grows out beautifully and my bang trim never needs an adjustment between cuts. The products they use and recommend work beautifully for my hair. I enthusiastically recommend Natural Fusion Hair Studio.
love this place!
By Jennifer on 07 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Falynn is a sweetheart and a great stylist!
Steve is the man
By Holly on 07 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Seriously. Steve's haircuts are the bomb. And what a fun, laid back place to go. I just love my family at Natural Fusion. Side note: i can BREATH there as well without the harsh chemicals in most salons!!
Best Salon
By Cortney on 02 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This salon is the nest I have been to ever out of dozens. They do an excellent job, they are personable and funny, and they use as much natural product as they can to keep your hair as healthy as possible.My hair is dark and I stay blonde. I know it isn't the best treatment, but at Natural Fusion I know I am at least doing way better for my hair than at other salons.
Great customer service
By Melanie on 02 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff was friendly and listened to my wants and concerns; great job with highlights
Daphine
By Daphine on 01 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Susan has been cutting and coloring my hair for several years. She does something that I've had a hard time finding in the past...she really listens! She will also give her honest opinion, which I love. She is skilled at cuts, and great with color. I completely trust her. Best of all, I consider her a friend. Love this place!
Earl is a skilled stylist and smart b...
By Heather on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Earl is a skilled stylist and smart businessman. I love my NF experiences, and the time between. Customer wins.
These guys really know what they're d...
By Lee on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
These guys really know what they're doing. Great service, highly skilled and knowledgable, and I would recommend them to anyone who wants their hair cut right.
Great, friendly service, wonderful st...
By Erin on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great, friendly service, wonderful stylist (Susan) and a smaller carbon footprint:)
Excellent personal service, friendly ...
By Danielle on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent personal service, friendly atmosphere, Earl gave me the style exactly the way I wanted! The products are superb!
Love this place to pieces!!!!
By Emily on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this place to pieces!!!! Mary always makes me feel so pretty and everyone always makes you feel so welcomed!!!
I got the best haircut
By Donna on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Living in the Washington, DC Metro area you would think it would be easy to find a stylist.....not so much!!!! Well, finally found Earl!! He listened to my concerns, had an opinion on what would work and I got the best haircut I have had since moving here 11 years ago. Plus a friendly atmosphere. 5 stars to Natural Fusion!!!
Earl is amazing!
By Kelli on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Earl is amazing! He just did a very drastic cut. My very long hair to short hair. He knew exactly what to do for my hair and it looks amazing!!! Thank you Earl!
Love it here
By Carla on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love it here. Steve's been cutting my hair for a while. Very happy. Got some color streaks today and LOVE them! Earl is always entertaining, good energy all around with everybody. I always leave with good hair and have fun while I'm there. Next time, I'm getting the same color but bigger streaks!
Great service, great atmosphere, and ...
By Renee on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After having a bad haircut I found Natural Fusion. I was nervous about trying somewhere new and unknown but all the reviews I read were positive. Thank goodness I called because I have been happy with my hair since. Great service, great atmosphere, and most importantly they know what they are doing.
I am definitely a new regular!!
By Kelsey on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Not only did they fit me in SUPER last minute, but it was the best, most informative and honest haircut I have ever gotten. Mary is well educated and genuine, not out to push products or bring you back too quickly to get more money out of you. Plus, you can't beat their prices. I am definitely a new regular!!
Amazing studio and amazing stylist
By Patsy on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing studio and amazing stylist. Always look forward to my fun appointment with Earl!
Talented and compassionate staff
By Emily on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Talented and compassionate staff that will listen to your requests and do their upmost to create the style you desire. The atmosphere is laid back and welcoming, yet professional, and after years of going to another very upscale salon in Columbia, MD, I think I've found my match in the capa le hands of Earl and his staff.
Top service
By Emily on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Good fun. Good hair. Helping me grow grey gracefully! Top service
Love this place.
By Julia on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been going to see Mary at Natural Fusion for a few years now. From bangs to layers to hi lights she has met all my needs well! Always listens and makes sure things are exactly the way you want hem before walking out the door - she's even let me come back for tweaks if I go home and decide I'm not satisfied! Love this place.
I highly recommend Natural Fusion!
By Trisha on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a new client at Natural Fusion! My 12 year-old & 10 year-old daughters adore Falynn, and I've found a new home for my hair with Susan! Can't say enough good things about this salon...the moment I walked in the door, I felt right at home...I'm super happy and I highly recommend Natural Fusion!
I have had my hair done by Falynn, Ma...
By Megan on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have had my hair done by Falynn, Mary, and Earl. Everyone is extremely talented, knowledgeable, and FUN. This is a salon that cares about making you feel great and not just about getting done and getting paid. I drive an hour just to come here - totally and completely worth it!
Earl and the team at NFHS are the best!
By Molly on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Earl and the team at NFHS are the best! Great cuts and amazing products (which they do not pressure you to buy!). Earl is great at taming my wavy/curly/frizzy hair. Won't go anywhere else. My husband and I have been going here since they opened.
These guys - Earl in particular- do a...
By Annmarie on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have "difficult" hair- part curly, part wavy, all fine, thinner at the top, high hairline. And I'm not into styling and high maintenance. These guys - Earl in particular- do an amazing job of taking what nature gave me and making it look good. They use amazing, natural products too. Nice laid-back atmosphere and friendly staff.
I know every single one of the hairdr...
By Abra on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I know every single one of the hairdressers. I have been going since the place opened. My son won't sit in anyone else's chair except Earl's. If you want the best, you have found them. No one even come close.
Mary has cut my hair and dealt with a...
By Jennifer on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mary has cut my hair and dealt with all my hair worries three visits now. As long as I live in the Frederick area, I will continue going to Natural Fusion.
Steve did an amazing job!
By Cris on 06 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Steve did an amazing job! It has been a long time since I have been this happy with a haircut. I have naturally curly hair, and let me tell you, if not cut well it will turn into a mushroom-crazy-hair/frizz nightmare. Steve listened to me, talked a cut plan through with me, felt the texture of my hair, asked me about my daily hair routine, and truly took the time to get to know what I needed and wanted. If you have curly hair, do yourself a favor, go see Steve! As a bonus the atmosphere at the salon is GREAT, and the owner (Earl) and staff are fantastic! As Earl said, I have found my new hair home at Natural Fusion Hair Studio. He is SOOOO right!!!