5 / 216 Reviews

Best of Frederick!
By Lisa on 19 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
NF is always the best of Frederick in my book! Even though I don't come often, you will always be my first choice as long as I'm in this area! Everyone is so kind and courteous, Earl has gathered a strong team of folks to care for you. I've never had a bad experience. A+++
Mary is awesome!
By Peggy on 17 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mary is aweso
By Peggy on 17 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this place
By Ann on 15 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really love going to natural fusion hair studio they are amazing at ehT they do, and everyone is really nice and fun to around
Good clean cut
By Kayden on 13 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The gals always take care of my 14 year old son— ensuring his enviable hair (thick and plentiful) looks handsome while keeping him from quickly loookg shaggy.
Amazing!
By Erin on 13 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Susan is the best! I always love coming to the salon, they treat me like family and my hair always looks gorgeous at the end!
Excellent Place
By Wanda on 08 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this place. The environment is marvelous and their personnel is amazing.
Wonderful!
By Michele on 07 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience! Friendly and relaxing atmosphere!!
Fantastic
By Pat on 06 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is my third visit to Natural Fusions and other than falling on the steps back to the parking lot, it was wonderful. It is so nice to have a stylist who listens to your questions/suggestions/wants and follows through perfectly. Thank you Susan and Natural Fusions!!
Love Mary & Natural Fusion
By Connie on 29 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
For years I searched for someone to cut my hair that would actually listen to me. i was so happy when I found Natural Fusion and Mary. She helped me grow my gray hair out after dying it for a few years. I never looked like a skunk. I also feel so welcomed at Natural Fusion. Definitely no judgement. Love the shop, the antique vanities are a nice touch. I also like the fact that your shop is green, and miminum use of chemicals. Keep doing what's your doing. You are in my book one of Frederick's Best