4.99705014749 / 339 Reviews

Special Place!
By Cathy on 19 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Warmest group of hairstylists you can imagine! Almost like going to visit with friends-and the best haircut ever!
Very satisfied
By Libby on 16 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great haircut, pleasant experience. Thanks Susan.
Wonderful!
By Michele on 14 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always a peaceful experience with out drama and smelly chemicals!
Exceptional service
By Jane on 13 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very professional & friendly. What really stands out is no obnoxious fumes and no drama. Thank you Danee for your confidence and making my hair color look so natural. Jane Moore
Back to the Basics
By Jordan on 10 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you so much Mary for doing s great job and giving my hairstyle exactly what I wanted! Everyone in the studio is always so pleasant, professional, and really listen to what their client’s wishes are- i have always had a great experience at Natural Fusion and highly recommend this salon!
No words
By Sarah on 03 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First off, I absolutely love Mary! She is extremely knowledgeable of the product and spoke very highly of the product which made Me feel comfortable right off the bat. I’ve had my hair colored from many places and I can honestly say I will never go anywhere else. I told Mary what I wanted when she got done it was exactly what I wanted and more!!!! I can’t rav about Mary enough!!! She’s the best
Michele
By Michele on 03 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The Best!
By Sue on 02 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been a client of Susan’s for almost 10 years and I love everything about Natural Fusion!
Very Good Studio :)
By Hannah on 02 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Pretty much every stylist in the salon worked on my hair at some point during the visit, and they all really cared what I wanted and were very sweet. They worked hard to give me a result I was happy with. :)
Teacher
By Carolyn on 02 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you, Susan, for taking the time to teach me a “go-to” hairstyle when I am in Florida and Europe. I appreciate the step by step lesson. Hopefully, I can reproduce your steps. Thanks again for your expertise. Carolyn