5 / 274 Reviews

Great cuts
By Howie on 17 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Natural Fusión is the greatest — readily available appointments, great service, wonderful ambiance, and my hair cut exactly how I wanted it.
Natural Fusion is welcoming and exper...
By Mary on 14 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great haircut by Susan!
By Cindy on 07 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
One of my favorite things to do just for me is book an appointment with Susan at Natural Fusion. I always feel like I am going home, everyone at the studio are like family. Christine gave me an AMAZING shampoo and head massage and then Susan just did what she does best...cut and styled my hair. Shout out to Falynn as well, always love visiting with everyone they make you feel special no matter who you are or what service you get done. LOVE NATURAL FUSION!!!

By Sue on 03 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesomeness!
By Paula on 01 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always go into natural fusion with my grey coming out driving me bonkers and every single one that works there is so accommodating and I leave there feeling like a queen
Fun at Fusion
By Sue on 01 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful time at the Salon yesterday. "The girls" convinced me to add some bright green to my hair. A special Halloween treat. I'm sure I will be back for more. Sue Chapin
The best place in town.
By Gail on 31 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The girls at Natural Fusion went out of their way to schedule a haircut and color for me during a busy and hectic time for them. They split me between 2 great hairstylists to accomplish a cut and color for my coming departure on a trip. I agreed to be on the waiting list and within about 90 minutes I was set up for later that afternoon and Falynn did a great job on the color and Susan gave me a great cut, both taking time to get it right. I appreciate their efforts and applaud the results. And they made it pleasant and seemingly effortless, altho I know it wasn’t! A great place.
Best service
By Gail on 31 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The girls at Natural Fusion went out of their way to schedule a haircut and color for me during a busy and hectic time for them. They split me between 2 great hairstylists to accomplish a cut and color for my coming departure on a trip. I agreed to be on the waiting list and within about 90 minutes I was set up for later that afternoon and Falynn did a great job on the color and Susan gave me a great cut, both taking time to get it right. I appreciate their efforts and applaud the results. And they made it pleasant and seemingly effortless, altho I know it wasn’t! A great place.
Happy hair
By Carolyn on 27 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fallyn gave me a much needed ready-for-winter cut. Thank you!
Visit in October
By Mary on 26 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great as always. Enjoyed the company also.