Prado Salon & Spa Reviews

5 / 56 Reviews
Best Haircut Ever
By Amber on 21 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michael is hands down the BEST hairstylist I have ever been to!!!!! He spends so much time on your hair and is so personable! I won’t get my hair done by anyone but him! :)
Prado Salon & Spa is my go-to sanctua...
By Julie on 07 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It isn't the biggest in terms of property size, but the staff and the atmosphere are so welcoming that you quickly get over any initial judgements. The team is professional, friendly, and very easy to work with. On top of that, the services are fantastic! I've had friends come in from all over the country, and they raved about their services when I took them to the Prado Salon & Spa. It goes without saying, that the property is clean. That is more than I can say about many salons I've been to in Florida and in other parts of the country. There are no funky smells or oddities in the corners.
Best mani/pedi ever!!!!!!!
By Amber on 22 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got a mani/pedi and Roxanne did such a wonderful job! She was so thorough and really took her time with me. I will definitely be going back to her.
Amazing experience with Microneddling
By Luisa on 28 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Paola’s hands are magical, I came in for a deep facial cleanse and Microneddling and she did such an amazing job that my skin did not bruce. I got out of the Spa with glowing skin. I can’t wait for my next session
Deep tissue massage
By Arlene on 24 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Athena was marvelous! Her gentle nature and professionalism adds to the wonderful massage that I received. The massage was magical and I left relaxed and feeling great.
Review
By Daniel on 27 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything was great.
Relaxed
By Yvette on 26 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a reflexology massage. It was so awesome. Love the place an atmosphere. Everyone super nice. I recommend this place to anyone looking to relax thank you so much Paola for the best massage.
Great haircuts!
By Lydie on 17 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been coming to Michael for years and his cuts make me look modern and young without complicated designs and adds on products. Thank you!
Excellent massage!
By Lynne on 14 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I visited the spa for a massage with Roxanne. She was amazing! She used a combination of techniques: hands, arms, hot stones, hot moist towels and cupping. She asked about the pressure throughout the massage to make sure she was using enough but not too much. Roxanne is very conscientious, asking about scents of essential oils and if there are any areas that need more work. The hot moist towels on my feet at the end were a nice touch so that I didn't slip due to the residual oil. Don't let her size fool you, she has very strong hands! Let her know of trouble areas and you will walk out feeling like a bowl full of jello!
Hair cut
By Daniel on 30 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent