Blue Halo Med Spa Reviews

5 / 59 Reviews
Totally relaxing!
By Frances on 02 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I suffer with chronic neck low back & leg pain & fibromyalgia. I saw Aja & she was amazing! By the time she finished, my body felt so relaxed & light. Thank you Aja & Thank you Blue Halo!
Salon Comments:

Thank you so much for your kind review Frances!   We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.   Rhonda Hatfield 502-296-5439

Best Wax Ever
By Samantha on 01 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first Brazilian was a terrible horrifying experience at a different facility. Then I came to Blue Halo. I was very very nervous but the staff made me feel so comfortable and reassured me multiple times that this one would be better. Cait was fantastic. She talked me through everything and used great technique for the most minimal amount pain she could provide. I will never go anywhere else or be waxed by any one else.
Salon Comments:

Thank you Samantha for taking the time to do a review for Kathy and Blue Halo!  We love our Hydrafacial and Miss Kathy!   Please come back and visit again soon.   If you ever need anything, I can be reached at 502-296-5439  Rhonda 

Love blue halo med spa
By Terra on 06 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kathy is the bomb- hydrafacial and dermaplane!! Relaxing experience!! Love my skin!!
Love Blue Halo
By Terra on 05 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kathy is the bomb! Hydrafacial and Dermaplane! Oh how I love my skin!
Nice spa
By Barbara on 03 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoy going to Blue Halo. Service is great and Kate does a great job. I like the discounts also and the annual party.
Consultation
By Bonnie on 02 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved everything about this Spa, the staff was very informative and friendly. The doctor was very thorough, informative and pleasant to speak with. I made an appointment to go back next week!!❤️
Awesome
By Leesa on 30 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My BBL treatment was awesome! Desiree is excellent!
Salon Comments:

Thank you Leesa for your kind review of Desiree!  

 

We appreciate you!

Rhonda

Halo treatment
By Therese on 02 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kimberly did an excellent job with my treatment. This is a top rate business with excellent customer service!
Awesome
By Laura on 01 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love halo med spa
Hydrafacial Level 3
By Jenny on 01 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Emily performed an amazing Hydrafacial with Growth Factors and Perk Eye Treatment! She also advised me on my cleansing routine and led me to an affordable new cleanser. My skin needed a little attention and Emily was the perfect person for the job.