Blue Halo Med Spa Reviews

4.97276264591 / 257 Reviews
Customer
By Gaknight on 14 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding service. Ashley was awesome at the front desk. Quick and helpful. Jennifer provided lip treatment for my daughter and is amazing. I enjoyed a hydrafacial and highly recommend Courtney! My face feel amazing. I always love my treatments at Blue Halo!!
awesome
By BGZALETTA on 24 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been attending blue halo for their weigh loss program. everytime I go in everyone is so nice, friendly, personable,helpful and welcoming. I never feel judged or pressured into anything. I love this place!!!
Microblading
By Kayla on 24 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been getting my eyebrows micro bladed here by Emily for years. She does amazing work and always leaves me in love with her work! One hundred percent recommend and totally worth the money.
great facial
By kj on 08 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
terrific hydrafacial from cait ! she's an artist and has magic in her hands . Wonderful ! thank you !! kelly jones
The best facial!
By Meagan on 28 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was hesitant to try a new spa since I’ve had bad experiences in the past. But being in the spa industry myself, I never have the time and I finally decided after the busy Christmas rush to treat myself. I first was welcomed by friendly front desk staff who showed me my way around and how to get changed into my robe/slippers. I booked the infrared sauna and a hydra facial. The sauna was SO relaxing! I immediately felt relief and had a glowing complexion when I came out. Then I was greeted by my technician, Emily. She was the absolute sweetest! I felt like she was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. She did extractions (which wasn’t painful at all!) I had an amazing experience today and I have already booked my second appointment! Emily and the staff are great and this was a wonderful way to end the year! Thank you guys!
5
By Mary on 26 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great place to relax. Staff are very friendly . Amazing feeling after the massage. Plus a good refreshing drink after the session. I Highly recommend for the great service. Thank you Blue Halo!
New face
By Michelle on 17 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Christy did a wonderful job letting me know step by step what she was doing. She was friendly and put me at ease. I am very pleased with my visit.
Wonderful
By Colleen on 15 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was just what I needed to start my 58 year feeling beautiful. It was so relaxing and I can guarantee I will be back for more!
Excellent service
By K. on 09 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is so accommodating, the environment is calm and tranquil, the services are fantastic!
Wonderful services
By Karen on 09 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating