Blue Halo Med Spa Reviews

4.97131147541 / 244 Reviews
Best Massage Experience Ever
By Jenna on 10 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was greeted when I walked in the door. I was given a nice robe & sandals to change into & my own private bathroom. Then I was pampered in the relaxation lounge with fruit infused water, Carmel Cappuccino, & trail mix. The massage was awesome! The massage therapist used DoTerra’s Lemongrass essential oil for aromatherapy, lots of hot towels, a neck wrap, & an eye mask. Then after the massage was over, she brought me a complimentary smoothie in the relaxation lounge. They even offer a complimentary sauna.
Great experience
By Regina on 10 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great experience at Blue Halo Med Spa - the service met all expectations, the staff were helpful and knowledgeable, and the facility was immaculate.
Blue Halo Massage
By Shannon on 07 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been to Blue Halo for the 2nd time now for a massage. Both times the massage has been the best I have ever had! Amazing!
Best massage ever.
By Sydney on 07 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My boyfriend and I had our first Couples massage and it was the best experience. The staff was very professional and nice.
Amazing!!
By Priya on 04 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best quality and customer service is great. Atmosphere is great. Employees are very informative about services and products. I was treated very well with respect and warmth. I have been visiting Blue halo since 2017 and will continue going there.
My spa day
By Jennifer on 04 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really enjoyed all of my services and the friendliness of the staff. Though, there was some confusion about what services I was having done and I was escorted back to my locker to change back into my clothes before all of my services were completed. Other than that, I had a very relaxing day and plan to return for my next spa day.
Wonderful!!!!
By Karen on 03 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved my facial and the staff is attentive and caring. Went above and beyond my expectations
Wonderful!!!!
By Karen on 03 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved my facial and the staff is attentive and caring. Went above and beyond my expectations
Hydra facial
By Amanda on 02 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service! Very friendly and professional.
Another amazing experience
By Michelle on 01 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had another wonderful experience at Blue Halo! From the moment you step through the doors, you are pampered and made to feel so welcome. I loved my masssge and my skin is looking amazing. I get numerous compliments on my skin and no one believes I’m 47! Thanks again, Blue Halo!