Perfection from start to finish!
By Mary on 02 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the minute one walks into the Metropolis Spa and Salon, you feel special. My massage (love Rita!) is always divine!! I have been going for many years and always have an excellent experience! Thank you!!
John
By Feby on 01 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolute bliss!
Amazing Service
By Tina on 29 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming here. I am always guaranteed amazing service. The staff is amazing. Highly recommend.
Dolores R.
By Dolores on 29 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an excellent Moroccan massage with Donna. I will definitely go back again!
Happy customer
By Kim on 28 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time at your spa. Being a curly girl I am always hesitant going to a new stylist. Tori listened to my concerns and made me feel confident in her. She did not disappoint. The cut looks awesome and so does the color.
Awesome Experience
By Suzy on 25 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lilly was amazing and did a fantastic job yesterday. I love my hair, it came out exactly how I wanted it. Thank you Lilly!!
Excellent, as always!!!
By Nili on 24 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Time at Metropolis is always a treat! The service is excellent, but the best part is the people that work here. They are so friendly and treat my daughter and me like family. We are greeted warmly (by name) when we walk in, and then spoiled during every treatment. It seems like they can't do enough for us. I wholeheartedly recommend Metropolis...you will feel pampered!
Just what I need
By Christa on 24 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Holly is wonderfull
Love the facial
By Nikki on 24 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Terrific and relaxing facial. Worth every penny
Massage, Facial, Mani, Pedi
By Toni on 18 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My massage with Zhania was great although she showed up 15 minutes late for work. At this appointment I had the foot bath, robe, warm neck pillow which definitely added to my spa experience. The granola jar was empty with just crumbs and no scoop. The hand towels in the locker room were gray, dingy, rust marks, frays & holes. These should definitely be replaced for the prices charged & for supposedly being a prestigious spa in Princeton. My main reason for this review is that my last two 1/2 day spa day (facial, mani, pedi, & massage)was scheduled incorrectly. I feel that the person scheduling should have known better. My mani & pedi was scheduled first which led to the masseuse had to be extra careful not to ruin nails & toe nails. There was no robe given. There was no foot bath before my massage & facial. There was no warm neck pillow. The relaxing foot bath, warm neck pillow etc definitely adds to the optimal spa experience which I did not have-not once but twice. That was very disappointing.