Stephanie - Partial Highlights
By Giada on 08 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time at the Salon. Stephanie did a wonderful job. She is competent, efficient and polite.
You will see me again
By Kimberly on 08 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Recently moved to the Princeton area and had my first visit to Metropolis Spa for a pedicure with Peggy. What a wonderful experience! I will definitely be returning.
Perfect Hair
By Katherine on 08 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I like my color to look very natural but lighter and Holly was able to deliver.
Manicure
By Kim on 07 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My manager cure was relaxing and I enjoy my hour of relaxing and getting my nails done every 2 weeks
Classic Pedicure
By Christine on 06 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A pleasure!
Great service
By Caryn on 05 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Maria provides excellent waxing and skincare services in addition to being personable, caring and friendly. She is genuine and has a heart of gold. I drive nearly an hour one way for my appointments with her because she’s that good.
So consistent & awesome!
By Roxann on 05 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As a long time customer (over 12 years), I am so appreciative of the job that Lily, Maria and Peggy do every time I visit Metropolis. Maria is professional, attentive and so knowledgeable. She is outstanding! Peggy never disappoints and gives her best when serving her clients. Thanks Lily for consistently doing a nice job with my brows!
Love metropolis!
By Rachelle on 03 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been getting my hair done at metropolis for years! I am always very happy with my results and I love all the girls that work there!!
Wonderful Service
By Kaitlyn on 01 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Not only were all the staff extremely helpful and passionate, but they went out of their way to make my day special. From the moment I walked into the salon to the moment I undid my hair that night, everything was perfect!
Brianna
By Heather on 30 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brianna gave me literally the best facial I have ever had... and I have had a lot! She doesn’t push products but offers advice on skin care, all, while massaging your face and neck with a professional’s skill.