Pedicure
By Patricia on 25 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always my pedicure with Peggy is outstanding. She does a fantastic job and I look forward to being with her. Patricia Morgan.... Wednesday at 10:30April 24th
Great service and haircut
By Anne on 21 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great haircut from Silva
By Jeanne on 21 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Silva is a very talented stylist. She is a delightful person, listens carefully and produces great results!
Blowdry
By Marianthi on 21 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
great service
Great Energy
By Dara on 19 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon was very welcoming and accommodating, asking if I wanted water or tea. Silva is a breath of fresh air who assessed my hair with my lifestyle in a flash. She knew what I wanted without me having to tell her. Additionally she was a pleasure to chat with during our time together!
Massage by Rita
By Kate on 18 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fabulous. Each one is better than the last.
Great
By Marylou on 17 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love it
By Marylou on 17 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The stylists are so patient and helpful. I always feel so happy with my hair...cut and highlights. Really good cut is the compliment I receive the most. I had a bad day, but when I left Metropolis, I felt like I was ready for a night on the town.
Haircut by Raven
By Chitra on 17 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great stylist.. I came after 5 months and got a fabulous haircut by Raven. She is a great artist in making. Can't wait to come back and get another cut from her. Thanks! -CS
Great
By Kate on 17 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sloane made me feel amazing and informed about Reiki