Great Cut!
By Emil on 17 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Looked like I got my hair cut a few weeks ago, which was what I wanted.
FJohn
By Feby on 14 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Yarn did a great job!! I like their service, it’s worth the money.
Excellent service and haircut
By Kate on 12 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a pleasure at Metropolis whether getting my hair done or getting a massage. Another fabulous haircut by Katye today, like always. Feeling pretty :)
First pedicure @ Metropolis
By Robert on 10 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Peggy did great job
Raven
By Melinda on 06 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent
Hair Stylist
By Laura on 05 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a Metropolis client since 2016 and my initial stylist was Julia. When Julia took time out for family, I followed her recommendation and selected Silva as my regular stylist. I am perfectly happy with the results. In addition Silva has a delightful outgoing personality, an infectious smile and a sweet empathic personality. Casey has regularly helped Silva and she is an attentive, patient and caring assistant with gentle hands and a sweet personality
Talented stylists here - you don't ne...
By Vanessa on 02 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been a customer for years and see Katye. She is incredibly talented and keeps up with the current advances in hair styling. She is a brilliant colorist, can transform your look if you let her - which I have done several times to change things up. No fail, I always get compliments on my hair and it's really only because of her.
Excellent massage
By Karen on 30 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent massage with KW who was on time, very professional and very adept at working in the tension knots in my neck and back after a six hour drive from Portsmouth, NH to PRINCETON.
Pedicure Review
By Christine on 29 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a pleasure to be pampered by Vickie. She does an excellent job!
Facials
By Bob on 27 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always look forward to getting a facial at Metropolis. I love walking down the stairs into the quiet, soft lighting of the waiting area, the relaxing foot soak with a neck wrap and some tea. The hourlong facial is very relaxing and invigorating, but the time goes by too quickly! Emma is great.