Black 2 Blond Reviews

4.7904642409 / 797 Reviews
Best haircut
By Nina on 25 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
More compliments on a haircut than I’ve ever had...first time to the salon and from start to finish it was remarkable.
Excellent
By Nina on 25 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best haircut I’ve had in decades. Julie is amazing.
Great salon and stylist
By Tannis on 24 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Have been going for a year and a half to Olga at B2B and am very happy. The salon has a good vibe - is professional and not too precious!
Alexandra is the BEST!!
By Eliz on 23 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my new hair! It’s healthy and very easy to style!! It feels like I have more hair now, even though we cut it off. Can’t wait for the next time!
Julia
By Julia on 22 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing 1st impression of Black 2 Blond. I could not be happier with the service and the overall pleasurable experience at the salon. Alexandra and the rest of the team were so kind and personable and really went out of their way to ensure the overall experience was enjoyable. As a new client I received an awesome tour, tea, hot towel and lotion which was so nice. I will certainly be back!
Loved the Service
By Brooke on 22 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great Service, love the cut thank you Maggie!
Great service
By Kristen on 18 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service as always! Always friendly, great products. I only ever have my hair coloured using the La Bio dyes and am a huge fan of the products as well. I will even search for salons using these products when I travel.
Aweome Colour
By Liesl on 17 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Glenn always works magic results with my colour!
The Best
By Andrew on 17 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going here. The people are friendly, the haircut is second to none, and I always leave happy.
Most relaxing facial ever
By Polly on 17 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was the first time in a while I was able to fully relax during a facial and massage. The treatment was amazing - they made sure they picked products that would specifically help my skin. I didn’t realize how much my skin needed this until this facial. Will be coming back at least once a month for another!