Emerald Springs Spa-Lancaster Reviews

4.94774346793 / 421 Reviews
Relaxing 😎
By Elizabeth on 23 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have had many massages in my life. Jenn gave me the BEST massage I have ever had! She is a true artist in manipulating your muscles without hurting! I felt so relaxed when she was finished. I can’t wait to book another massage with her! Thank you!!
Express pedicure
By Sarah on 22 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sallie is just so friendly and does a fantastic job when it comes to pedicures. Highly recommend!
Pedicure
By Bonnie on 20 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent pedicure and wonderful technician (Kristy).
Facial
By Emily on 20 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a facial with Andre. I had never had one before and she was wonderful explained everything to me. It was a relaxing experience and my Face feels amazing
Awesome atmosphere, professional serv...
By Emily on 18 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is my favorite place for massages. The staff are friendly and professional. The atmosphere is amazing. The waiting area has soft music, snacks, comfy couches, and homemade infused water. As soon as my service is done, I’m already planning my next one. Make an appointment- you won’t be disappointed!
Massage
By Brittanie on 17 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always have great service here. Massage was great. Perfect pressure and made sure I was doing ok.
Massage
By Brittanie on 17 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always have great service here. Massage was great. Perfect pressure and made sure I was doing ok.
Express pedi
By Marjorie on 15 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Perfect pedi! In and out in 45 minutes.
Wonderful as always!
By Debbi on 12 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a 90 minute massage with Peggy and it was the best massage ever! Also pedicure with Francesca was a treat.
Best Massage Ever
By Kelly on 12 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So pleased with Emily and the entire staff at Emerald Springs. My zen massage was indeed the best massage I've ever had. I'll absolutely be scheduling again...soon!