Emerald Springs Spa-Lancaster Reviews

4.94922737307 / 453 Reviews
Excellent Massage
By Christine on 14 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I recently had the Very Velvet Massage. It was so relaxing & felt so wonderful. Jessie was outstanding & really asked questions & listened to accommodate.
Beautiful and relaxing experience
By Heather on 13 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Peggy for making our first couples massage the most enjoyable and relaxing experience. Environment was clean, peaceful and inviting. Staff went out of their way to see to my comfort
Great spa!
By Darrell on 12 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience for my first massage. Relaxing atmosphere and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!
Kristi
By Gregory on 26 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First Rate as always!
Peggy was awesome
By Holly on 15 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You can have the most exciting title and description but the provider/therapist makes it a great service. Peggy was awesome - working on areas that are problematic for me. It was a great experience and I loved the 90 minute service instead of 60. Thank you Peggy - you have a gift.
Awesome relaxation
By Pat on 15 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amy was wonderful. One can tell she enjoys her vocation because she is skilled with her technique. As someone who experiences facials on a regular basis, I was completely relaxed. Some aestheticians do facials with a perfunctory style but not Amy. Highly recommend Amy and Emerald Springs Spa.
Massage
By Karen on 14 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding! Emily is wonderful!
Massage
By Karen on 14 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding! Emily is wonderful!
90 Min Signature Massage
By Jennifer on 11 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
That is the most relaxed I've ever felt during a massage. Emily is amazing! I experience muscle soreness daily, and this was just what I needed. The room was perfect temperature, relaxing and clean. I appreciated the massage oils weren't overpowering with scent. I will definitely be back!
Amazing
By Jenna on 08 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a facial and eyebrow wax. Andrea is AMAZING. I can not say enough about her. She made me feel so comfortable and relaxed, explained what she was doing and honestly my skin has never felt so good. I imagine everyone else is held to a same standard at this facility and I will for sure be returning for the rest of my beauty care needs!