Emerald Springs Spa-Lancaster Reviews

4.94949494949 / 495 Reviews
Great experience
By Ellen on 22 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience
By Ellen on 22 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Massage- Joe
By Sheree on 22 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Joe is an excellent massage therapist. He paid attention to every detail and made me feel very comfortable. I had back surgery so I need extra pillows etc and his concern in making sure my requests were never a problem made me feel extremely relaxed. I will request him for my next massage.
Facial
By Dominique on 12 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved it. I love every visit so no complaints. Thank you
Wonderful Pedicure!
By Cathie on 10 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very happy with my experience. Excellent work and very relaxing!
Relaxing
By Carol on 02 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful experience at Emerald Springs Spa. I had a very relaxing massage. The whole environment was relaxing.
Very nice!
By Peg on 01 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a relaxing, enjoyable, and well done manicure with Christie. She did a great job and was very nice. Emerald Springs is a nice spa and worth a visit.
Great massage!
By Lisa on 26 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful massage and enjoyed the calming environment at Emerald Springs!
First class treatment
By Chelsea on 26 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Signature massage by Jenn was excellent. Spa is relaxing, quiet, clean, and smells wonderful. Favorite local spa for sure.
Great experience!
By Barbra on 24 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved the chocolate facial I had yesterday. Tracy was wonderful and did an AMAZING job. It was great to do a little pampering! Thanks so much!