Emerald Springs Spa-Lancaster Reviews

4.94760820046 / 439 Reviews
Express Pedicure
By Debby on 20 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleased with my pedicure. Sallie is so nice to talk to. Thank you.
Peggy is fantastic!
By Tracey on 19 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monthly I visit with Peggy for a 90 minute massage. She’s such a gentle approachable person, but has great control giving a massage. I’ll keep coming back!
Pedicure
By Bonnie on 17 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My pedicure was very good, personnel pleasant and professional
Birthday gift
By Tiffany on 15 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Today I had a wonderful 90 minute massage with Jess. It was a gift from my mom and it was time and money well spent. However, the package that she bought for me was supposed to be a 75 minute tropical massage and whoever booked it, made it as a 90 minute honey foot wrap and massage. (Both are specials this month I believe.) I was happy with my massage but I feel bad that my mom purchased the more expensive deal without knowing. I hope she can be reimbursed for the difference. In any case, Jess was great and I always have such a great experience here. Tiffany Williard
Mom and Daughter Birthday Celebration
By Lisa on 15 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My Mom and I scheduled a massage and plans to eat lunch afterwards for her birthday. This was our first time at Emerald Springs. The shop in the front is charming and anyone would be hard pressed to leave it without buying something. They have a wide range of products and prices. The location is intimate and they offer some beverages in a relaxing waiting room where you can hang out between services or before or after a service. They offer robes if you are receiving more than one service and there is a choice of oils you can add to your service. We took advantage of a seasonal massage special which was an hour long. We both had very good experiences and were so relaxed afterwards. It was the perfect day.
Hydropeptide anti wrinkle facial
By Marjorie on 02 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent experience with Tracy. It felt like she had multiple hands soothing my face. I felt radiant and beautiful when I left the spa.
Relaxing day
By Debra on 30 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had 60 minute massage & facial. Skin looked amazing when I left & I was totally relaxed! Love this place
Csthy frazier
By Cathy on 30 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had one of the best massages ever by Peggy. She was very thorough,professional and knowledgeable of massage therapy. I left feeling very relaxed. She definitely a great asset to your company. I will forward her to friends and family. Thanks
Hydrafacial
By Crystal on 26 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
Amy was wonderful . I will definitely continue to be a client!
Gents Pedi was Great!
By Johnathan on 22 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Left with very happy feet after Kristi worked her magic. I’ll be back.