Emerald Springs Spa-Lancaster Reviews

4.95263157895 / 380 Reviews
Spa Pedicure
By Debby on 17 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Was very pleased with my service. My only complaint was still having some callous areas remaining on my feet. Thank you.
Excellent
By Mary on 16 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything was good, Emily did a fine job (hopefully I am remembering her name correctly!).
Express pedi
By Pam on 13 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A great pedicure done by Sallie
Sugar wax
By Stacey on 10 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my experience at Emerald and Tracy! She does an excellent job of l making you feel comfortable!
Fabulous experience!!
By Jennifer on 10 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful 90-minute massage with Emily. She was so amazing and made sure I was comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole session. Thank you for a much needed time of relaxation. Jennifer Hippensteel
Awesome!
By Julie on 09 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great Service but pricey
By Jim on 05 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was more than totally satisfied with the people, service and facilities. The thing I did want to mention is the price went from $50 to $65. It was on your website but I was shocked it jumped by that much.
Excellent Experience
By Chelsea on 31 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Emerald Springs is all that you could ask for in a spa experience. Excellent customer service, serene atmosphere, and very clean. My massage by Annie was one of the best I’ve ever had. I can’t wait to go back!
Facial
By Kaitlin on 31 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was awesome! Andrea was so kind and gentle. A perfect way to relax on a Saturday!!!
Amazing !
By Candee on 28 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a wonderful relaxing facial by Savanna. She is so pleasant and knowledgeable of her products . Can’t wait to book again .