Emerald Springs Spa-Lancaster Reviews

4.95428571429 / 350 Reviews
Emerald Springs Spa is everything you...
By Jenna on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We’ve been here a few times and I have to say this is our favorite treat to ourselves. It’s hard to find a spa that offers couples massages that are worth the price but Emerald Springs has never let us down. The staff is so kind and professional and make you feel so relaxed. The massage therapists are incredible and focus on our concerns entirely. The Himalayan Salt Stone massage is an incredible take on your average hot stone massage and I recommend it to everyone. I feel so welcomed and comfortable any time I come here. If you’re looking for a great, relaxing massage experience look no further. I have zero complaints for this Spa. I love them!
Great Couples Massage
By Kelsey on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
We had a couples massage at Emerald Springs Spa for my fiancé's birthday and it was SO relaxing. The whole spa has a great atmosphere and the massages were great. Would definitely recommend!
Relaxing prenatal message
By Sarah on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
For my first time at their spa it was a great relaxing experience. Will definitely be going back again.
fantastic facial
By Rebecca on 11 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
savanna was amazing! I left feeling great and looking radiant
Amazing!
By Victoria on 11 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Relaxed & rejuvenated
By Debra on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughter & I came in for massages. Was extremely pleased with the results - walked in stressed & walked out totally relaxed. Will definitely be back!
My week of relaxation
By Pat on 09 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My visit to your spa was fantastic!! Everyone one did a great job!
Deep Tissue Massage
By Michele on 06 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Andrea was fantastic and really helped my neck & back with the deep tissue massage. She also gave me advice and suggestions to help.
Services were great but no more sauna...
By Lindsey on 06 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
My spa services were amazing and I loved the intensity of the Hydropeptide fire and ice facial, and I loved the winter wonderland massage which incorporated hot stones and an oil scalp massaged. I was disappointed that they got ride of the sauna as I was looking forward to using it and they no longer offer the Two for Tuesday special and which was the only reason I booked two services! The owner was gracious enough to give 25% off one of my services but was still more than I expected to pay.
Facial
By Jennifer on 05 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing facial and very relaxing!