Rejuv Clinic Reviews

4.94017784964 / 2474 Reviews
Lip enhancement
By Brittnay on 12 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is my second time doing lip enhancement with Rejuv. Chelsey was phenomenal and did an excellent job! Her technique was wonderful and I had almost no pain after, huge plus! I'm quite happy with the results. I would definitely recommend her for any filler needs!
Skin Visit Review
By Sam on 11 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kal and Sam were awesome! Not judge mental that I know nothing about skin and very helpful!!!
Botox with Chelsey
By Joyce on 11 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience. Everyone is very professional and yet so personal. I truly feel pampered at Rejuv❤️
Always impressed with staff
By Susan on 10 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tana was knowledgeable an caring. I Don't know names, but the women behind the desks have always been helpful and proficient.
Wonderful
By Nicole on 10 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, the service is great and the staff is warm and friendly.
Great service
By Kim on 10 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service as always.
Laser Hair Treatment
By Ranjan on 09 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is my 3rd session of laser hair removal. I really like the way Kyra Hodny treats. She is very friendly and nice. I feel so happy to get her service and my hairs are potentially reduced in some parts. I love rejuv management team. 10/10 For Kyra Hodny.
Beautiful
By Golda on 09 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was my first time getting facial and I had an amazing experience with Sam she’s sweet she’s friendly I can’t wait to see her again💄💄❤️❤️
Nancy Gill
By Nancy on 09 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful experience.
Service
By Lori on 09 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing staff so knowledgeable so helpful