Rejuv Clinic Reviews

4.90289855072 / 1380 Reviews
Always fabulous!
By Julie on 16 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My facial with Brittany was fabulous, as always! I look forward to my appointments--from walking into Rejuv, checking in with the great staff and then, of course, my service! Rejuv always makes me feel special from the moment I walk in. Brittany does wonders with my facials and I am relaxed and glowing when I leave. Thank you, Rejuv!!
Food Sensitivity Consultation
By Linda on 15 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Charmaine was awesome! Very interesting to find out what foods are not so good for me. I walked away with some good information.
My favorite place
By LJ on 15 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The customer service is amazing! Rejuv has the best staff!
Wayne Pechtl
By Wayne on 15 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I passed up on 10 hours of overtime and drove a round trip total of 400 miles for the appointment. Add in the cost of the visit and it would total around $500. This could have been avoided by asking a couple questions to pre-screen whether I would be a good candidate for your services. That should have been done as I told you I lived in Bismarck. Wayne Pechtl
Worth the trip
By Jeni on 14 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I drive 2 hours for my appointments at Rejuv, even in the winter, and it's totally worth it. They are always very friendly and knowledgable. I love seeing the regular staff and the relationship I have with them. I will always make the trip because of the excellent service and expertise. I would not trust my face with anyone else!
First Time Botox
By Marcia on 14 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wow!!!! Ashley was wonderful! I was so nervous since I never had botox before. She explained it to me, was so supportive to calm me and reassured me it wouldn't be painful. It was done before I knew it and hardly felt a thing. Ashley's personality, attitude and professionalism was great! I ❤ Rejuv and the entire staff! Yes, the results are a WOW! Thank you - thank you- thank you!!!
Silk peel
By Anna on 13 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful service- SAM Q is awesome
Cool sculpting on knees
By Renee on 13 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is very nice- worked efficiently! Hoping the end result is a success!
Simply the best!
By Sara on 12 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I cannot say enough positive things about my whole experience at Rejuv! This is not a one time deal, but every single time I visit! Whether I am at Rejuv to receive services, to replenish product, or just to ask a question, I always feel like I have been treated so incredibly well! Deidre always goes above and beyond...she is truly a gift to your team!!!
Simply the best!
By Sara on 12 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I cannot say enough positive things about my whole experience at Rejuv! This is not a one time deal, but every single time I visit! Whether I am at Rejuv to receive services, to replenish product, or just to ask a question, I always feel like I have been treated so incredibly well! Deidre always goes above and beyond...she is truly a gift to your team!!!