Rejuv Clinic Reviews

4.91115434501 / 1542 Reviews
Wonderful, kind, knowledgeable staff
By Rhonda on 21 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was my first appointment and I was very pleased with the customer service and the process of the treatment! I am excited to be going back for a second treatment! Looking forward to seeing positive results!!
Another wonderful experience
By Karla on 21 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a consultation with Kallyn which is always fun and informative. I like how she takes Visia pictures to document my progress. I then had a Skinpen procedure with Alyse which was comfortable. She did a great job. I then checked out with Christina who is amazing! She is so friendly and helpful and she always remembers my name. The entire experience was wonderful as usual!
Customer Service
By Roxanne on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just had comment on the excellent customer service I had with Markel today. I called to place a mail order and she went far and above to help me by making suggestions on how to place my order to save money. She took her time and researched my products to ensure they were correct (I couldn’t remember the exact names of some of the products). She even called me back to make additional suggestions that she hasn’t thought of on our original phone call. I’ve been a customer with Rejuv for years and the service is always good, but she was especially good today with her customer service and patience with me. Thank you!
Review
By Tara on 19 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the folder they give you. It lets you know what is offered. I had 2 consultations. A Visia Digital Complexion Analysis and a Body and Wellness. My only complaint is that they didn't fully go into all services offered, I would've scheduled more at the beginning. They missed out on $$$
Rejuv appointment
By Karen on 18 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I met with 4 people to get 2 services, thought that was unnecessary since I had to explain to each what my concerns were, just wasted time in my opinion, everything is Very expensive there.
Laser treatment and scheduling
By Cheri on 18 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
I usually rate the appointment high but this time the scheduling was challenging due to a holiday and was made to feel that she was annoyed with me, maybe just an off day.
Facial
By Tara on 15 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved it! Definitely worth it and something I will continue to treat myself will monthly.
Tana is the best!
By Heidi on 14 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love seeing Tana. She always listens to my goals and makes suggestions based on those. Plus she’s so friendly!
Amazing facial
By Kayla on 14 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Laura was so wonderful during my facial. The whole thing was so relaxing and rejuvenating. I would highly recommend her!
Love Rejuv
By Sarah on 14 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always great service and friendly staff!