Rejuv Clinic Reviews

4.89655172414 / 1276 Reviews
Beyond Excellent
By Susan on 20 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Today my care was excellent. She went the extra mile. She instructed me on how to do my own eyebrows. I have always felt so lacking in knowledge in this area. She made me feel that even I could do this. Considering I am 66 years old it is about time I feel the confidence to try this on my own. The one time I had my eyebrows done about 40 years ago, the woman working on my brows told me that my brows were just wild. I never returned. Thank you.
Skin pen
By Anna on 20 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sam Q was amazing and my skin feels great. Love you services.
Erin is AMAZING
By Hayley on 18 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Erin is so passionate about her job, and has really been such a help to me with my skin journey. I appreciate her patience with me and her determination to help me get clear skin!!
Comfortable
By Bridget on 18 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Justine was amazing. I could talk openly about personal concerns. She made me feel very comfortable for my entire LHR.
Brooke was awesome
By JoNell on 17 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time with Brooke as I typically see another team member. I was in excellent hands with Brooke and very happy with my Botox experience.
love
By Marinna on 17 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
i love the vitamin B shot!
Beautiful
By Betty on 17 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
They make you feel and look beautiful.
Coolsculpting process on neck
By Stephen on 17 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lacey was very kind and considerate, yet also extremely knowledgeable and professional. I couldn’t have asked to be served by a finer group of people than the Rejuv staff.
Chemical peel
By Taylor on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a chemical peel with Alyse today. I am always so impressed with her and her knowledge. She does such a nice job explaining the process of each service I have had and is knowledgeable of the products.
Airbrush tan
By Robyn on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service and friendly staff. Always come back for this service!