Rejuv Clinic Reviews

4.91905855339 / 1742 Reviews
Hormone therapy
By Mary on 28 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quick in and out
Great service, disappointed with bill...
By Breanna on 27 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in for filler, Botox and B12 shot. I was told on the phone last week that the $75 off filler coupon would be applied to the $650 fee. When I went to check out, that was not what happened. Just disappointed as I was planning to paying $575 after being told on the phone, that was accurate. Other than that, Brooke was amazing as usual.
Great Satisfaction!
By Junella on 27 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an evaluation done for previous procedures. Then I had a facial which was fabulous and made me feel so very good! .... also had Botox...all was so very satisfying. I purchased some product which I am very pleased with. The afternoon was Great! ....just what I needed!
As always Top Notch Service and staff
By Jennifer on 26 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5+ stars as always.... Brook and Others are super! I prolly don't use Rejuv for the normal services since i my ever 3 month visits are for Botox which keeps my migraines at bay, with added bonus of no wrinkles, also love my B12 shot every 4 weeks it keeps me going since i am a workaholic.... I feel great when i leave, whether it be from the services or the fact everyone there is upbeat, positive plus sincere! Keep it up Rejuv Team!! always #1 in my book. Love telling my friends about it!!
Great service & people!
By Leanne on 26 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone I saw was so friendly and the service I received was excellent! Detailed and professional. Also no wait time!!
Excellent!
By Brenda on 26 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Erin was fantastic! The whole experience was top notch.
First time Botox
By Michael on 26 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I admit I was very nervous about doing this treatment. Natalie put me right at ease and answered my concerns and explained in detail what to expect. I chose to error on the conservative side and I am very surprised with the results thus far. Lindsey, Kallyn, Natalie and all the people at Rejuv are absolutely wonderful people and I trust them completely to take good care of me. Mike
Great!
By Kelsey on 25 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I get my Botox from Brooke and little did I know when I made my appointment they had me scheduled with someone else. Brooke called me and said she could fit me into her schedule for the same day and time. I still did not understand what she was talking about at that time. After receiving my services she told me I was scheduled with someone else! I would have been horrified!!! Thank you Brooke for seeing me in the schedule tool and making time for me! Always the best of experiences with Brooke.
Skinny shot
By Sara on 24 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am in the middle of my series of skinny shots, can’t wait to see how much weight I lose.
Great Visit
By Kayla on 23 May 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great staff !!!