Rejuv Clinic Reviews

4.92453825858 / 1895 Reviews
Absolutely lovely
By Alyssa on 06 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
employees were through and professional but warm and kind at the same time. Lovely people, wasted none of my time today and I highly recommend.
Diamond glow facial
By Annie on 06 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing! Wonderful results and amazing staff.
Always great service 👍
By Cheri on 06 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have done laser hair removal and everyone has been so helpful. No complaints.
Dem oxeo
By Julene on 06 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Experience okay until told my forehead was not turning out as it should be. Aesthetician did try to make it better. But have a red area on forehead and headache last night. The area is still somewhat red today so am watching it closely.
Great services
By Sandy on 06 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing, friendly, and helpful people with great services!
Great service
By Pamela on 06 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a pleasant experience at Rejuv. Ashley is always professional and offers recommendations but never high pressure sales. Front desk staff very friendly and professional. Love Rejuv!
Exceptional Service
By Jessica on 05 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was so impressed with the level of service that I received yesterday. I've been seeing Aubrey and Casey for close to a year now, and they always do such an amazing job of making me feel welcome and comfortable. I've been impressed by how friendly and helpful they have been since day one! I believe yesterday was my first time going through the check-out process with Olivia M, though, and I must say that she was an absolute gem to work with! She has such a sweet, genuine demeanor, and really sets the bar when it comes to customer service. Thank you all for the pleasant experience!
GREAT SERVICE and PEOPLE!!
By Tina on 05 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am thrilled with my service at Rejuv. Aubrey and Casey are amazing... they are friendly, professional and just delightful to deal with. THANK YOU!!
Skin Consult
By Thane on 05 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kallyn was great! She was super friendly and made the entire appointment fun and easy. We went over what the screening showed, and she recommended new products for me to try to achieve the goals I am wanting for my skin. I never felt any pressure to purchase, which i love (I work in sales, so I totally get the sales tactics some people use). Once out front at the reception desk Kallyn made sure the rest of my transaction went smoothly, and the front desk staff was super friendly and helpful! I booked my next few appointments, joined the VIP membership program, and left with my new products. I look forward to my next visit to Rejuv!
Botox and filler
By Rhonda on 05 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brooke is absolutely the best!