Rejuv Clinic Reviews

4.93384685093 / 2207 Reviews
Sam is Awesome!
By Natalia on 26 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sam is great! She always makes me feel super comfortable and explains everything thoroughly. My skin looks and feels amazing!
Awesome service
By Sarah on 26 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Helpful, friendly staff that made me feel welcome. Great knowledge and answered all if my questions.
Amazing Experience
By Toni on 25 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Rejuv for a few years now and each time is always amazing. Everyone from the receptionists to all the nurses and aestheticians are always so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Chelsey is the best!!!!
By Margarette on 24 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5 out of 5 stars!!!! I highly recommend, because of their professionalism, care and knowledge.
Amazing!
By Cherae on 23 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! Definitely recommend her!
Always great
By Kelly on 22 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been using the laser hair removal package for about a year now and it has always been great. From the first consultation to each month's appointment I have always enjoyed my time there. The laser hair removal is quick and highly effective.Thank you all so much for all your time and dedication.
Kayce is very nice.
By Jeanne on 22 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kayce was very thorough while explaining my procedure. She is very personable, kind and made me feel at ease.
Kayce is professional and kind.
By Jeanne on 22 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kayce was very thorough while explaining my procedure. She is very personable, kind and made me feel at ease.
Perfect
By Char on 20 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always , my experience at Rejuv was awesome. Brooke explains what she is doing so I always know what to expect, so there is never any surprises. She helped me pick out some products that are easy to use while I’m on my upcoming vacation. The staff at Rejuv make you feel welcome and help with your self confidence. PS thank Lexi for your help today!
Great service!
By Jennifer on 20 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lexi and the front desk ladies were professional and kind. They all made me feel welcome and at ease my whole appointment. Great experience, I highly recommend Rejuv!