Rejuv Clinic Reviews

4.91409147095 / 1618 Reviews
Thank You, Brook!
By Kristin on 23 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great treatment! Thank you for all you do for me!
love my team
By Denelle on 23 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really enjoy working with my team. I don't feel pressured to buy any products and I feel they are genuine. They are down to earth and very knowledgeable. It is a very comfortable atmosphere.
Thank You, Erin
By Kristin on 22 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always look forward to my appointments at ReJuv with Erin. She takes such fantastic care of me! Thank you for a great face treatment!
Oxygen good for skin, CO2 not good
By Cassie on 22 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Facial to increase oxygen and decrease CO2 was Rey effective on my dry winter skin, tried derma-planing, wow! “Blue Juice and Power cream” products are helping me keep a youthful glow. Thanks Alyse! You are the best. Cassie
Laser hair
By Petra on 21 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best experience I’ve ever had! The nurse was great with keeping modesty while providing services in private areas. To my surprise, this service did not hurt at all! I would definitely recommend Rejuv to anyone looking to have laser hair removal!
Skin Pen Goodness
By Junella on 17 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel was very pleasant and professional. I felt very comfortable and was pleased with the skin pen treatment!
Professional and Informative
By Kelsey on 17 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent customer service and very professional. Rejuv is a top notch clinic and I would recommend to anyone
Facial
By Tanya on 16 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome!
Over The Top
By Steph on 16 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the moment you walk in the door you are made to feel comfortable and welcome. The staff are all warm and friendly. Your options and procedures are explained fully and will put you at ease. Steph
Consult
By Alicha on 15 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The consult was amazing! I’ve had Botox several times in the past but no one has gone over the details like Vanessa did today. I appreciate how she told/showed me where units would be placed and how many. I also am very intrigued by your membership program! Can’t wait for my appt next week!