Rejuv Clinic Reviews

4.93694077546 / 2347 Reviews
Fantastic!
By Haley on 10 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had Botox for the first time, and am so glad I chose to go to Rejuv. The facility is so clean, and inviting. All of the staff were very informative, and friendly. I am excited to start a new skincare regimen with their help.
1st Time Botoxer
By Mari on 10 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’m pretty excited to see the results! Lindsey was great! She explained everything and answered all my questions and then some. I felt very comfortable with her, and left anxious to look into other treatments with her as well.
Great Services and Perfect Atmosphere
By Erynn on 08 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
When I go to Rejuv, I appreciate the wonderful services they provide. But what really keeps me coming back is the atmosphere. Every visit and every service, I feel so pampered and cared for.
Laser hair removal
By Marissa on 08 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really enjoy the quality and results that Rejuv provides. Lexie is amazing and I love having her as my go to for laser hair removal. I have had an appointment with someone else before but it just wasn’t the same. I really like Rejuv and Lexie. Will definitely continue to book appointments.
Great and fun!
By Cienna on 08 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I wouldn't think going and getting laser hair removal would be enjoyable but I love going in every 6 weeks and seeing Lexi! It's also great when you're starting to see results! Love this place!
Halo
By Judy on 07 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brooke was very professional and thorough. She made me feel Relaxed and let me know I was in good hands!
Wonderful ladies!
By Kaci on 07 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every person I came across was friendly and helpful! Charmaine was awesome to work with and gave me honest advice on what treatments would be best for me.
Awesome
By Kitsy on 05 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tana is always so amazing. She is incredibly knowledgeable and gives such wonderful insight. I truly trust her when it comes to assisting me on how to keep my skin young.
Awesome
By Kitsy on 05 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tana is always so amazing. She is incredibly knowledgeable and gives such wonderful insight. I truly trust her when it comes to assisting me on how to keep my skin young.
Patient
By Klancy on 04 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing! Awesome staff all around!