Rejuv Clinic Reviews

4.92934249264 / 2038 Reviews
Relaxation facial and dermaplane
By Nancy on 22 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my monthly facials. I look forward to them every month, however, my recent ones are never 50 minutes. They are usually 40 minutes long. Today I asked if I could get dermaplane along with my full facial. I was done in less than 45 minutes. Seriously debating just being done.
BBL for the win
By Karla on 22 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am loving the results from my recent BBL treatments with Chelsey. She is the best. I love how she is so thorough and personable. Kellie recommended her and I am very grateful!
Botox Experience
By Danielle on 22 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was my third time getting Botox and I had Robyn this injection. She was wonderful! She explained things so well with me. And we figured out an injection pattern that would best suit my needs. She was awesome and I’ll definitely be returning to her!
Patient
By Krystal on 21 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rejuv staff are always friendly and efficient and the wait time is nominal. The staff performing procedures are professional and put your mind at ease, completely explaining the procedure. It's always a pleasure to receive services at Rejuv!
Eyebrow threading
By Keaton on 20 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome experience. Nice people.
Eyebrow Threading with Sam P
By Lisa on 20 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Sam P for a couple years now and she is fantastic at eyebrow threading. I would recommend her everytime! She also has a great personality that I vibe with everytime!
Botox
By Beverly on 19 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Botox Went very well I really like the results. Can’t wait to come in Thursday to see if I need a little more. Spend the best thing I’ve ever done.
Facial with Brittany
By Megan on 18 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Brittany is so knowledgeable about the services offered at rejuv and always does such a great job answering any questions I may have! Thanks for the great facial Brittany!
Great Service
By Mary on 18 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kyra is do thorough in her treatments. She is very professional and kind. I previously went to another provider and she just rushed through the treatment and is wasn’t as effective!
Melissa P
By Melissa on 17 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating