Suite 115 Salon Reviews

4.84115523466 / 277 Reviews
First Class Service
By Carole on 15 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Suite 115 Salon & Spa is always on point! Services are executed in a professional manner and you will always leave the salon looking your best, feeling refreshed and fashion forward! Jen is very conscious of the latest beauty trends that all of us busy individuals want to try. From eyelash extensions & eyebrows, to amazing hair extensions, mani/pedi’s, gorgeous hair colors, balayage, sleek haircuts, spray tans, makeup application... it’s all available at Suite 115 Salon & Spa and much much more👩🏻💄💋
So impressed
By Rachel on 06 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love Corrine. She is so professional, kind and does an amazing job every time with my color and extension adjustment!!
Excellent as always
By Mike on 06 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cut & color
By Kim on 04 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love all the shampoo girls, they really know how to massage head & neck! Love Missy, just so friendly and does great job with cut, color and style! Highly recommend salon! And Missy!!!!
Cut & color
By Kim on 04 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love all the shampoo girls, they really know how to massage head & neck! Love Missy, just so friendly and does great job with cut, color and style! Highly recommend salon! And Missy!!!!
The Best!
By Ellen on 03 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my new highlights and hairstyle. Best salon in the Bloomingdale/Roselle, Illinois area. The stylists are very talented and they really do a great job! Thank you, Kelsey for making my hair look great!
Great hair cut and color!!
By Fran on 01 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience with Jen I walkout feeling like a model you work wonders love my hair color and style !!
Megan
By Jane on 15 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I get blowouts on a regular basis and Megan is the best
Rebecca is great!
By Joan on 15 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rebecca is so happy to give you the exact style you want. She is exactly what a great stylist encompasses.
Missy is the best
By Mike on 09 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always accommodating to my schedule and i am always pleased with the service and style! Mike Sampson