Suite 115 Salon Reviews

4.8511326860841 / 309 Reviews
Satisfied Customer
By Sherian on 02 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came to Suite 115 through a Groupon. Teagan has styled my hair both times. She is very personable and does a fantastic job styling my hair. I booked my next visit already. I appreciated the staff wearing masks. It made me comfortable to be in the salon with a group of people. Sherian Norcross
Very nice
By Nancy on 02 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRating
Colorist and Stylist was very nice. Like my color and cut. Booked to return in August.
EXCELLENT
By Kelly on 01 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone there is so nice. Great experience every time I'm there. Corrine is great for hair and Kera does an amazing job with my lashes.
Excellent Experience as usual!
By Ann on 28 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Since we moved to Arizona I have not been able to find a stylist even close to Jennifer. One of the reasons I’m excited to come back to Illinois is I get to see Jennifer AND I get a fresh cut and style. Jennifer keeps me updated and knows what styles look good on me. She’s a master with those scissors and blow dry. I don’t come home and restyle. She knows what to do throughout. I am always greeted with a smile and feel welcomed in the salon. Thank you Jennifer.
Great Reopening!!
By Vero on 14 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After waiting for over three months to have my hair done, Suite 115 and my excellent stylist Jen Sorrentino make me feel right at home again! The efforts put into the business to reopen after all of this Covid 19 pandemic issues has been noticed. It is very clean, they are very careful as well keenly aware of how important it is to maintain a sanitized station at all times. The constant procedure to keep social / physical distancing as a practice is strongly adheared at all times when her clients enter the salon. I witnessed every person that walked in had been treated in the same friendly, safe and professional manner. After being a client of hers for 14 years, she never disappoints and although the times have changed (which is a given) her talent has always been constantly exceptional!! That also is the same with the stylists that are part of the team of Suite 115 salon. All of them are very talented, courteous and practice very careful hygiene precautions. Thank you Suite115 Salon for making feel as a value client!! ?? Veronica W.
Review 3/14
By Danielle on 14 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service! I have been going to Missy for about a year and when I come in it feels like I am talking to a friend. She does an amazing job and knows exactly what I want. The color always looks great and she always gives me a fresh new look!
2nd Visit and I am a happy camper!
By Marquita on 29 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the great shampoo/head massage from the person doing my shampoo (thank you)- to the sassy cut and color by Kelsey (Awesome!) this Salon is worth every penny! I feel like a million bucks! Thank you!
Amazing service and staff
By Nickol on 26 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jen always makes my hair look fabulous and fresh! Flor did a fantastic job shaping my eyebrows! Everyone is so friendly and sweet! The salon is so modern and always clean!
Awesome
By Denise on 25 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Corrine is great!!
By Binish on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was a little reluctant to go dark with my hair color but corrine did an amazing job. She understood what I was looking for and gave my hair such a great color.