K Charles - Bulverde Reviews

4.98309178744 / 414 Reviews
Love my Katelyn
By Barby on 19 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely love how upbeat and TOLERANT Katelyn is always is. She’s up for anything and is always honest about my constant changes to my hair. Love her and my hair.
Shelley
By Connie on 18 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelley does an excellent job taking care of my hair style. She listens and strives to achieve what I'm looking for!
Excellent service
By Lori on 11 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Madison is an excellent hair stylist who listens to her client. Thank you!
THE BEST SALON IN THE AREA , BELIEVE ...
By Ruth on 10 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
SHELLY DID A DARK AND LIGHT COLOR ON ME TODAY THAT TURNED OUT PERFECTLY GORGEOUS AND THE CUT WAS SO AWESOME , I LOVED IT . I LOVE EVERY TIME I GO THERE . BEEN GOING TO KCHARLES FOR 4 ALMOST 5 YEARS NOW , WOULDNT GO ANY WHERE ELSE .
Love my hair!
By Ginette on 08 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Jowee for the incredible haircut! What I thought would be a transitional cute, may just be a keeper!
Hair
By Sundee on 06 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful! Thank You Rachel!!
Jet is a rock star.
By Suzzanne on 05 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been to see Jet twice and plan on coming back for a long time. The entire Salon is so awesome!! Not a negative thing to say.
Excellent services
By Michelle on 04 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Color was great. Service was exceptional. A bit pricey, but worth it.
Kaitlin
By Tami on 01 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best of the best! My very favorite hair stylist ever!!
Great!
By Linda on 29 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you again. Great as usual!