K Charles - Bulverde Reviews

4.98148148148 / 216 Reviews
Refreshed and Renewed
By Jessica on 17 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a K Charles client for over 2 years and I absolutely love the staff and stylists. Yesterday was a stressful day but after my hair appointment with Shelly I left in a great mood and my hair refreshed and looking fabulous. Thank you K Charles team for another amazing experience.
K Charles
By Lee on 16 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Good Perm! Thanks!
A very nice salon
By Nancy on 09 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff is friendly and skillful. Very much enjoyed the experience.
Consult
By Belinda on 09 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a consult yesterday with Jet. she was very nice and helpful.
Mary
By Mary on 08 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent!
Wonderful experience
By GENIEVE on 04 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the moment I walked in the door I was treated like a VIP. My stylist Jet did an awesome job and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. The whole staff was friendly, professional and welcoming. Wonderful salon, wonderful people.
Excellent in so many ways!
By Ginette on 03 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jowee is most exceptional always! Madison made me feel like a princess! The head massage took my neck pain away and my blowout is beautiful! Part of why it is so beautiful is the haircut I had previously received from Shelly, who always goes above and beyond. K Charles is such an excellent salon with tremendous talent! A huge part of this excellence is a direct reflection of Stephanie’s leadership! Five years and counting from this happy customer! Thank you all!
Hair color and cut
By Paula on 02 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Miranda continues to show insight into the use of color and into shaping a hair style.
Leslie Mahoney
By Leslie on 01 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel is amazing and I love all the compliments I get on my hair!! She is truly talented and I highly recommend her to everyone!!!
Great Place To Go.
By Mary on 01 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is always a pleasure coming in. Everyone is awesome and they all dressed up for Halloween. How cute is that? Very professional. They all treat everyone so special.