K Charles - Bulverde Reviews

4.9842519685 / 254 Reviews
Excellent service!
By Sheila on 18 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My visit today was a usual very pleasant! Katelyn is wonderful and deserves her promotion! My only regret is that you do not offer a Senior citizens discount as it is difficult for those of us reliant on social security to afford your rates, but I shall endeavor to do so for as long s possible!
Love, Love, LOVE my color!!!
By Laurie on 18 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Katelyn such a sweet stylist and I love the color she has formulated for me. It never fades or isn't perfect. Each spring I have her do some highlights and they last all through the summer. I am very impressed with the whole process!
Sierra is awesome!
By Stefanie on 16 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I will never trust anyone else with my lashes! It makes such a difference when someone knows how to properly apply lash extensions & my lashes have actually grown more than before them!
Excellent Blunt Bob
By Cindy on 16 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelley did an outstanding precision blunt bob. In addition to her great skills she is warm and makes you feel valued as a customer. I highly recommend Shelley.
Jet
By Dena on 15 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding service w/Jet. Love the cut & attention she provided.
Always great service
By Julie on 10 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Katelyn superb. Wonderful attention from Emma and Miranda.
Recent visit
By Darlene on 09 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great haircut with Kaitland. Madison is wonderful with her hand massage and deep conditioner. Great salon
Recent visit
By Darlene on 09 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel & Jet are incredible!
By Zane on 06 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is amazing! My kids will never go anywhere else!
Very Happy!
By Robin on 04 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so happy with my color! I really like this salon and I love the team work. In my job I also work on a team so I really appreciate how beneficial it is. Thank you!