K Charles - Bulverde Reviews

4.98591549296 / 497 Reviews
Love this place!
By PAT on 22 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Finally found what I was looking for! I have tried several salons around town and just couldn't find the right one until I found K Charles and company. Madison is the best, she takes her time and really listens to what I want.
Super Salon
By Dana on 19 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing experience from the second you walk in the door. The entire staff waits on you hand and foot. Complimentary wine, coffee, hot tea, sweet treats are available as well as hand massages all while you're stylist is making you feel like a super star. Kaitlyn and Jet have colored my hair using the latest style trends from Pinterest and they're spot on gorgeous. I leave feeling like a new woman! I have and would recommend this salon to everyone.
Love this salon!
By Angela on 18 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beautiful salon and beautiful bunch of ladies. Love My color! Thank you Shelly, Maddison and Jenny !
Great service
By Jackie on 15 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a wonderful experience. Everyone so nice & help
Very pleased - again!
By Linda on 11 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
as usual I am very pleased with promptness of the appt.;knowledge of the professional stylists that do my hair. See you guys next month! LC
Awesome
By Mary on 09 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming to get my hair done. Everyone there makes us feel so special. My stylist is so special. She is such a really sweet person and makes you feel beautiful.
Brenda Rideout
By Brenda on 08 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience Jet is excellent stylist. She gives great cut and spot on with color. She loves what she does and it shows . All the staff works so well together and all are very professional. They take great care of you.
Great experience at salon
By Brenda on 08 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience Jet is excellent stylist. She gives great cut and spot on with color. She loves what she does and it shows . All the staff works so well together and all are very professional. They take great care of you.
Hair cut and color
By Brenda on 08 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience Jet is excellent stylist. She gives great cut and spot on with color. She loves what she does and it shows . All the staff works so well together and all are very professional. They take great care of you.
2020 new cut and color
By Connie on 08 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelley is great and I'll continue to see her for cuts and color. She listens and enjoys coming up with new styles.