K Charles - Bulverde Reviews

4.97701149425 / 174 Reviews
Great Walk-in Experience
By Stacie on 13 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've used the same hairdresser for three years. After finding out she practices kitchen-hair I knew I needed a professional for my beauty needs. With Aveda's reputation I thought I'd try them but didn't make an appointment. It was a rainy day so I was lucky since they had several cancellations. My experience was fantastic. Katelyn consulted with me before and after my cut, we developed a plan for color and her main focus was not to cut off more than I wanted. I walked out feeling like I hit the jackpot and my hair was healthy feeling. Highly recommend Katelyn.
Amazing Service and quality!
By SELBY on 12 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely loved my experience at K Charles! Rachel did a great job making sure we were on the same page with exactly what I wanted. Everyone is very friendly and I am so happy with my cut and highlights. I have been on the search for a hair stylist since I moved to SA two years ago and finally found Rachel! Would definitely recommend her and the K Charles Salon.
Miranda is the bomb!
By Lisa on 06 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She’s just the best and I trust her completely with my hair.
I love my hair!!
By Leslie on 06 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You’ve got to make an appointment with Rachel B in Spring Branch! She is top notch, knows what she’s doing and will not skimp in any way on doing things right. I have been getting my hair done with her every month since the beginning of the year and I could’t be any happier! She listens and hears what you’re looking for and she gets it done right. I love the treatment I get from all the girls here. Plus the hair and skin are products are Amazing!! Don’t waste your time anywhere else. I LOVE my balayage!! I love my hair. Thank you Rachel!!❤️
Great
By Candy on 02 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is so refreshing to see a company that understands and practices excellent customer service!
Excellent
By Nancy on 30 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
How’re is an exceptional stylist! Glad I found her!
As always...great haircut.
By David on 28 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelly’s awesome
Amazing!
By Lexi on 26 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelly as always is kind, helpful and an amazing stylist. Her dedication to her art and her client is what keeps us all going back!
Excellent👍
By Rolanda on 25 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an excellent experience at K Charles this morning. Everyone was very welcoming and professional. I showed Lindsey a couple of styles I liked and asked her to do something similar that works with my hair. She did an amazing job! I left their feeling great about my new style. FYI-The Cherry Almond Hair Product smells great!
Awesome Shop
By Mary on 23 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Could not be happier. Everyone that works there is awesome. Such fun to go and they give the best service. They make everyone feel so special.