K Charles - Bulverde Reviews

4.98639455782 / 588 Reviews
Love K.Charles
By Chrisie on 11 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great haircut! Love Katelyn!
Amazing
By Anneliese on 10 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service, kind and got amazing result
Jessica is the best
By Betty on 10 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Went to Jessica. My hair was below my waist. I thought I wanted a shorter style. Jessica and I discussed what I wanted. She brought up pictures on her phone and was super helpful on what was good for my face structure and hair type. End result. Love the new style. Will be using Jessica again
Leanne
By Leanne on 10 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have had nothing but excellent service at K. Charles at Spring Branch. The entire staff is always pleasant and accommodating. They also are clearly knowledgeable about the products they use and how they will impact an individual’s hair. Their phone system has occasion been frustrating but it is worth the effort when it occurs to get through. I highly recommend the salon.
Jet
By Yolanda on 09 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Yolanda Baray
Hair cut
By Vanessa on 08 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great job! Jennifer. Love the hair cut.
Jowee she is the Best
By Sue on 04 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jowee is a great Stylist...she cut my hair exactly how I wanted, my husband loved it too. Jowee is Great to interact with. She is a great listener and we have great conversations about life. Could not ask for a better person to cut and style my hair. Thank you Jowee.
Appointment with Jowee
By Tonya on 02 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely great service today as always - so delighted with the work Jowee does with my hair and she is a delight of a person Tonya Wieland
Haircut
By Charlie on 29 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I like this place they make me feel very comfortable you know for Guy getting his haircut in a salon. I rarely see any guys in there I don’t think I’ve ever seen a guy in there. I’m gonna really miss TJ I hate to see her go!!!!
Awesome
By Ann on 28 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my hair. Thank you Katelyn !!