K Charles - Bulverde Reviews

4.97297297297 / 148 Reviews
Sierra is Sensational
By Nicki on 19 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have had many facials thru the years but none have compared to the 90 minute one at K Charles with Sierra. I am over 50 and cannot believe the improvement in my skin combining that with Aveda products been using for over 15 yrs
Great First Impression!
By Mary on 14 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just moved to this area and need a new hairdresser. I found this salon online and stopped by to see the place, which is very nice and comfortable inside.I was greeted and helped right away. I was able to make an appointment for a same day free consultation on hair color. I later had my consultation with Shelley, who seemed to be very knowledgeable about cut and color.She spent a while getting to know me and my hair preferences. I am excited about going back next week to get my hair done.
Hairiffic!
By Dee on 14 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been a K Charles guest for many years and I always enjoy my stylist and the experience of being pampered here. My hair looks great and I feel like new when I leave.
Never disappointing
By Erinn on 11 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I got a lot of hair cut off yesterday. and as usual I LOVE IT.
Haircut 7/6/18
By Brenda on 09 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Perfect haircut. Jet is great!
Jowee is the best!!
By Michelle on 07 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been a client of K Charles & Co for over 13 years. I switched to the Spring Branch location a year ago and I couldn’t be happier with my service. Jowee is the best! My hair has never looked better or healthier. It’s long and the exact color that I want it to be. She gives me an amazing cut and blow dry every time. She has convinced me to do deep conditioning every time I see her (5 weeks). I also purchased the cherry almond shampoo today as well. My daughter, Lindsey, sees Jowee as well and we are clients for life!
Pretty color
By Virginia on 06 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist, Katelyn, did a beautiful job on my hair. At my previous appointment she and I had discussed what would help my hair look less drab (to me) and we decided to do low lights. I am 65 years old and have had my hair colored no more than a dozen times in my life because I am a redhead and, other than highlights, couldn't even imagine what you could do with that color. She put some dark copper low lights in and I love the look. Because of my natural strawberry blond streaks already there it looks like I have low lights and highlights in my hair and I love the look. I brought in a picture of a haircut that I thought was a realistic one that Katelyn could do and SHE DID IT! YAY! I am completely satisfied with the outcome. I wish I could remember the name of the young lady who did my shampooing and deep conditioning. She was sweet, informative and did a wonderful job. I loved the scalp massage and the hand massage she gave me. She is a wonderful addition to the K Charles salon in Bulverde.
Partners in style and skill
By Julie on 05 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful perm today, as usual, with KateLyn and Joey
Joey
By Shawn on 30 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time w Joey. She was taking Miranda’s place. I was totally delighted with her expertise, knowledge and understanding of my needs.
Joey
By Shawn on 30 Jun 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It’s time w Joey. She was taking Miranda’s place. I was totally delighted with her expertise, koneledge Nd understanding of my needs.