K Charles - Bulverde Reviews

Down Home Excellence
By Lisa on 20 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I really enjoy the professionalism and technical precision of the staff at this K Charles. The staff also shares a supportive camaraderie that is apparent and refreshing in a female dominated workplace. "No Drama Zone" should be on the welcome mat. These ladies are sweet to customers and each other. Thank you for this great little location and the staff that goes along with.
Phenomenal!
By Sandra on 19 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I originally went to K.Charles for an emergency repair. I had a horrible cut and color done at another salon that I was praying could be fixed. Jet was the senior stylist on staff when I went in that day. I can not praise her enough. She made the disaster that was my hair into a stunning style that I received compliments on daily. I’ve been seeing her about 6 months now and I am thrilled with my cut and color every time. All the staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. You can’t go wrong here.
Haircut
By Brenda on 19 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Review
By Ambyr on 17 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is so friendly and nice. Love getting my hair done with Rachel. She is an expert at color and cut!
My stylist
By Stephanie on 16 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel B at the Bulverde location has taken great care of me and my hair. Very professional,listens to your concerns and ideas. There is thought behind her work and it shows. I love the way my hair looks and feels when I leave her station.
Great hair color
By Helena on 15 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel always does a wonderful job on my color. The whole team is always so wonderful!
I LOVE JET
By Erinn on 13 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jet, is so consistent with the quality of her cuts and her desire to make sure I'm happy. I always feel like a million bucks when I leave it is 100% because of Jet and the ladies that work with her.
helped fix bad perm
By Elaine on 12 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
called about my bad perm and they gave me a perm relaxer and intense conditioner and perm is much more relaxed and closer to what i wanted in the first place. very accomodating about it and all worked out well. will still go to the salon as everyone is very nice there.
Lash and Brow Tint
By Juanita on 12 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Yesterday, Siena at the Spring Branch location tinted my lashes and brows. She did the best job of tinting I have experienced in the eight years I have been having this done. She darkened every one of my thin, grey lashes a beautiful dark blue/black without a single undereye smudge. Great job on the brows too! I will be back regularly to see her.
Five stars!
By Gretchen on 12 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am thrilled with my cut and color!! This is my new favorite place!
EXCELLENT!!
By Vahbeez on 06 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the way the whole team of K Charles works together. Excellent service and fun spirited.
Great experience!
By Wendy on 27 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Getting highlights can be long & boring...but I'm always taken care of at K Charles! Love the long shampoos!
Jet is wonderful!
By Meiling on 24 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Visited Jet on Friday and she did a wonderful job. She really goes the extra mile and provides tips and tricks on how to work with my hair type. Excellent service and quality work. Worth every penny!
Excellent Cut - Short bob
By Erika on 21 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jet did an awesome job cutting my hair!