K Charles - Bulverde Reviews

4.984375 / 448 Reviews
Great style
By Denise on 07 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I finally found someone to listen to what I want. My cut is amazing, and have had many compliments.
MY FAVORITE TIME
By Ruth on 05 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
MY FAVORITE TIME
By Ruth on 05 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
EVERY TIME I GO TO K CHARLES I COME OUT PRETTY , AND I JUST FEEL GOOD ABOUT MYSELF . SHELLY ASKS ME WHAT DO YOU WANT TO ACHIEVE WITH YOUR HAIR AND SHE MAKES IT HAPPEN EVERY TIME . WHEN I GO TO K CHARLES ITS JUST MY FAVORITE TIME .
Jenny
By Renea on 03 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenny always does an AWESOME job styling my hair. She is always so sweet. Extremely talented.
Awesome
By Mary on 02 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love to go to Kay Charles. The girls working there always make you feel special. They are like a family. You leave with a special feeling and look beautiful.
Awesome
By Mary on 02 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great Perm
By Barbara on 02 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenny did a perm for me yesterday and it turned out exactly how I wanted it. She took time to discuss the process, how I should deal with it and helped me select the beautiful products to ensure my hair receives the perfect treatments at home. I haven’t shampooed yet, but even the „fresh perm look“ is awesome. If you want a perm, this is the place to go. I’ve had a few in my life, but the two I got here have been the most gentle and lasting ones. Highly recommend. Thank you Jenny.
Exceptional Service
By Jayme on 01 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Couldn’t be happier with my color, cut and style! The service provided by everyone is always exceptional. The warm welcoming vibe doesn’t go unnoticed. Will continue to visit for all my hair needs!
Hair cut and coloe
By Suzzanne on 01 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jet did an amazing job as usual and everyone in the shop dressed for Halloween. It made a very fun and festive experience.
Clean and Friendly
By Susie on 30 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My first appointment was for a shampoo and blow dry. I was greeted at the front desk by a pleasant woman. I a few minutes Shelly introduced herself and took me to her station. She immediately put me at ease and we discussed what my options were with my hair. Throughout our time together we chatted and got to know one another. I'm very pleased with my visit and outcome with my first appointment.