K Charles - Bulverde Reviews

4.98826979472 / 341 Reviews
Fantastic Service!
By Tami on 18 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always see Kaitlin and she does a phenomenal job. I love K Charles Bulverde!
Feedback - May 14 appointment
By Connie on 15 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelly does a great job with my hair. Nice cut and highlights. She listens to what I want and does it. I had been seeing one stylist in Houston from 1979 until last year when I decided to try Shelly. My sister Loretta Hackett has been going to K Charles/Bulverde for a few years now and told me how great Shelly is. I'll definitely go back. Connie Clark
Judy
By Judy on 15 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to K Charles for my hair care. The staff always makes me feel comfortable and appreciated. Shelley never disappoints as she listens to my requests, helps me come to a decision, and makes it happen for me. So glad I found K Charles!
Great haircut
By Nancy on 13 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent job!
Best service ever
By Christina on 10 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love everyone who works here. Last night they teamed up to make my hair perfect, stayed late until I was 100 percent happy with my hair. The service is always good and I recommend anyone and everyone to come here 🥰🥰
Great
By Rolanda on 10 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always an excellent experience!
Awesome
By Mary on 09 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is always a pleasure to come to K Charles. My stylist is so sweet and does wonders with anyones hair. Thank you so much.
Joey
By Shawn on 08 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the attention to detail that Joey gives me every time I come in. She remembers my likes and dislikes, offers helpful suggestions and does a fantastic job cutting my hair each and every time.
Great service
By Kim on 08 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
These ladies are great!! They really listen to the customer.
Consistent excellence!
By Ginette on 06 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jowee is excellent in every way! Professional, attention to details, focused, not to mention extremely talented! Thank you!