K Charles - Bulverde Reviews

4.98653198653 / 594 Reviews
Great color
By Dana on 29 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was impressed with the color I received my hair is tough!
Professional services. Stylist. tj
By Meredith on 26 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hate that tj is leaving, I could use one more trim and style before she goes, Sincerely Meredith McLean
Fantastic Customer Service
By Janet on 25 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this salon! Everytime I go there I get fantastic service! Everyone is so freindly and Jenny does an amazing job!
K Charles Spring Branch the best
By Nicki on 20 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
All the staff @ K Charles in Spring Branch provides great service and makes it fun to visit while being totally professional.
Awesome!
By Ginette on 19 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jowee never ever misses a beat! Consistently excellent always! A very happy pampered customer!
Fabulous experience!
By Lisa on 18 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone at K Charles is fabulous! Shelley did a great job and did exactly what I wanted! I have already booked my next two appointments with her. Thank you very much for a great experience.
Love K.Charles
By Chrisie on 11 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great haircut! Love Katelyn!
Amazing
By Anneliese on 10 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service, kind and got amazing result
Jessica is the best
By Betty on 10 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Went to Jessica. My hair was below my waist. I thought I wanted a shorter style. Jessica and I discussed what I wanted. She brought up pictures on her phone and was super helpful on what was good for my face structure and hair type. End result. Love the new style. Will be using Jessica again
Leanne
By Leanne on 10 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have had nothing but excellent service at K. Charles at Spring Branch. The entire staff is always pleasant and accommodating. They also are clearly knowledgeable about the products they use and how they will impact an individual’s hair. Their phone system has occasion been frustrating but it is worth the effort when it occurs to get through. I highly recommend the salon.