K Charles - Bulverde Reviews

4.98108108108 / 370 Reviews
Pampered client
By Denise on 13 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
K Charles cares about their customers. They provide drinks, cookies, head massages, and hand massages for their customers. My stylist always treats me like I am their best friend and with the utmost respect, willing to do anything to accommodate me. Also, my color always turns out looking the best, and I receive many compliments.
ANOTHER PERFECT DAY AT KCHARLES
By Ruth on 10 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
EVERYTIME I GO OUT SOME ONE REMARKS TO ME HOW MUCH THEY LIKE MY HAIR CUT AND MY HAIR COLOR , YOU CANT ASK ANYTHING BETTER THAN THAT . AND OF COURSE TALKING WITH MY HUSBAND ON SKYPE HE TOLD ME HOW MUCH HE LIKED MY HAIR . NOW THATS A PERFECT DAY . THANK YOU SHELLY .
Always Excellent Experience
By Judy on 04 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kaitlyn always takes great care in the services she provides for me. The staff is friendly and always look and greet anyone coming in the door. Even when busy, the salon gives a relaxed atmosphere.
Always makes me dazzling
By Julie on 04 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
KateLyn and Ginny are masters of the perm!
Love Katelyn
By Barby on 03 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love how flexible and ready to go Katelyn is. I am always thinking of different ways to update my hair and she is always ready to try anything but always honest with me about what works and doesn’t. She always has great info about all the products. Again, what works and might not be best for my hair. She is a doll. Love her upbeat, fun personality. She is the reason I am back at K Charles and the reason I stay!
Love Katelyn
By Barby on 03 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love how flexible and ready to go Katelyn is. I am always thinking of different ways to update my hair and she is always ready to try anything but always honest with me about what works and doesn’t. She always has great info about all the products. Again, what works and might not be best for my hair. She is a doll. Love her upbeat, fun personality. She is the reason I am back at K Charles and the reason I stay!
Hair color
By Paula on 02 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kay Charles offers the best results with hair colot.
Shelly is amazing!
By Jenny on 01 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Shelly is so detailed and creative! I can just let her do her thing and it turns out great. You’re in great hands and she’s fun!
Jet is the best and her team is too
By Meiling on 29 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Since I starting seeing Jet, people ask me where I get my hair cut. I've never been asked that before! She is the best!
Very pleased 👍🏻
By Penny on 28 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel my hairdresser and the whole gang there, are just awesome..... always very welcoming and each and every time I go, is a pleasing and enjoyable experience! Exactly what getting your hair done, should be! Only criticism would be, with regards to, observing a woman walk in to get her hair cut, and the cut hair from previous customer, was still on the floor 😝