Design 1 - Gaines Reviews

4.93892108783 / 2243 Reviews
A peaceful place to start your day
By Nicole on 16 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love it here. I am always welcomed with smiles. The ladies are super. Very nice. My stylist Chaunte M. is absolutely the best. She always knows what I want and how I want it. She also gives awesome pedicure s. Book with her you won't be disappointed.
Massage
By Kim on 14 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a massage with Kelly. I was having neck and shoulder pain and she worked on these areas and it was great. Kelly did an awesome job. I would recommend her to my friends and family
Always happy
By Megan on 13 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hannah is amazing!
Casey. Haircut
By Lois on 12 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great job.
Waxing
By Jackie on 12 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hannah was the best. She make you feel very comfortable and is very professional!
5 stars for skyler
By Yvonne on 12 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Design one always has the latest trends and skyler was amazing !
Perfection
By Cindy on 11 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a Japanese Gel manicure with Yuka and I love it! Not only is the process better for my nails, it has given my natural nails the strength they need to grow on their own. The added benefit is that Yuka is all shades of delightful!
Haircut & style with Piper
By Jan on 11 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, I was very satisfied with my experience @ Design 1 and with my stylist, Piper. She always listens to my requests & accomplishes the style I desire.
Yuka knocks it out of the ballpark a...
By Dusti on 10 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very appreciative of the constant professionalism displayed at Design One Gaines, from the scheduling to the minute I walk out of the door. And always pleased with my nail tech,Yuka. She's the real reason I keep returning!
Just the Look I wanted
By Kirsten on 08 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Each and every time I go into the salon to get coloring, I am so pleased with the special attention I receive and it always turns out to be "just the Look I wanted"!