Design 1 - Gaines Reviews

4.91893564356 / 1616 Reviews
Great Experience
By Sherie on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Called day of got right in and no waiting!! My stylist did a great job and was very personal. I would definitely recommend😊
A piece of heaven!
By Veronica on 14 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was my first facial ever and I felt so safe and taken care of. Everyone is so professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back for more!
Nice work
By Kim on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very enjoyable massage and mini pedicure. I don't get a chance to go often enough, with a hectic work schedule and young kids, but this was a lovely treat. Thanks!
Service w/o appt
By Betty on 12 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I stopped in impromptu to get a quick clipping of my bangs and a styling and they were able to accomadate me and got me in with my usual stylist Nikki . She did a great job !
Best haircut ever!
By John on 12 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing service and an even better haircut!
Jasneet kaur
By Jasneet on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything was excellent
Massage, mani pedi, shampoo & blow out
By Carole on 08 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time at this particular salon. Everything was great! Highly recommend Hailey, Amy and Kaylee.
I feel like a million bucks!
By Amy on 08 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Anna May always delivers a unique and personalized experience at Design 1 Gaines. Her attention to detail, individual focus and attentiveness are second to none! Thank you, again, for a wonderful experience.
Men, here’s your place
By Jeff on 08 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Styling men’s hair isn’t necessarily easy. I’ve had plenty of interesting experiences around town. D1-Gaines has been my go-to for a few years now. They really know how to cut hair. Check it out.
Midweek pampering
By Merrisa on 06 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Got a cute new haircut from Casey and a refreshing facial from Meredith.