Design 1 - Gaines Reviews

4.90131071704 / 1297 Reviews
Wonderful service
By Jill on 10 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I look forward to going to Design 1 to have my hair done. It is a pampered and relaxed experience.
Kenzie is the best
By Kelsey on 09 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kenzie is consistently an awesome hair stylist! I always leave with an awesome cut and color! She is attentive and personable. She is the best!
Ashley Momber is amazing!
By Jessica on 09 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time I come to Design 1 Gaines I am happy when I leave. Ashley always does so great with my hair, no matter what idea I throw at her. She is so passionate about hair too and you can tell she really cares and has your best interest at heart. I will keep coming to Design 1 because of her :)
What a way to start your work day
By Deborah on 08 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a body mud mask and mini facial and it was fabulous.Meredith was knowledgeable and skilled,all the right reason to keep going back..
Wax
By Barb on 08 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Regan is excellent, always takes great care in waxing my face!
Amy Smith
By Christine on 05 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Her creativity ever-evolving, Amy introduced me to “dipping,” and topped my manicure off with two lovely stamps. What fun! Christine Doele-Musser
Love
By Michelle on 05 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Hannah and Casey!! Girls up front are always so sweet!!!
Massage
By Christina on 04 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beyond amazing. Everyone is so nice from the minute you walk in. Tranquil. Relaxing. So enjoyed my massage.
Huge success
By Heather on 04 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nikki completed my haircut and color today and it was amazing. Haven’t been in in over a year and she made me look great! Thanks so much!
Great service! Great staff!❤️
By Dawn on 04 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I routinely get my haircut and styled and love the result, along with the conversation. I also got my first facial, which was amazing! Definitely recommend Design 1 to all my friends!