Design 1 - Gaines Reviews

4.89044697634 / 1141 Reviews
great time
By Judy on 24 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
as always a great time with Taylor for a pedicure. be back soon
Client
By Toni on 24 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Design 1 always goes above and beyond to make their clients feel extra special. Not to mention, my stylist, Annalisa, did not an excellent job on my hair! I could not be any happier.
Experience
By Lisa on 24 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved my hair . Great job Devon .thank you
Excellent Service
By Jo on 24 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Taylor, who does my pedicures, is always pleasant, engaging and sweet. It is nice to come into Design One and be truly pampered for an hour.
S. cat
By Sydney on 23 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRating
Very friendly staff. Was able to simply explain what I wanted to do with my hair and Courtney my stylist knew exactly what I was looking for. I also had a massage by haleigh it was great!
Holly
By Holly on 23 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Anna's always an A+.
Amazing service
By Heather on 22 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole Ann is the best! I don't care what her schedule is. I will make my schedule work around hers!
Always exceptional
By Christie on 22 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole Ann makes me feel beautiful every time I step foot in this salon! The staff is always welcoming and helpful. They truly are great at their jobs
Massage
By Julie on 22 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Justine is fabulous. She knows just what to do and where to focus.
Hair cut, color and styled
By Sally on 21 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole did a fabulous job as always!