Design 1 - Gaines Reviews

4.91371237458 / 1495 Reviews
Haircut/style with Devin
By Jodie on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Devin is always caring about my needs and likes in a haircut. She takes time to make sure my cut and style work well, and look good during the whole ‘use’ and ‘growing out’ process. She is personal, and has an amazing skill.
Facial
By Judy on 12 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful facial with Samantha, this week, resting on a fluffy heated bed! Great way to chase the winter blues and relax, I highly recommend her :-)
The best!
By Suzzy on 12 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
All staff is friendly and welcoming. They go above and beyond to make you feel special and pampered. And Morgan is amazing! I would recommend her to anyone, especially if you are picky about color.
Couples massage
By Kristen on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It had been years since my last massage,and my husband had never experienced a massage before. We were both very pleased with the experience and will be back for another!
randye spitzer
By Randye on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
wonderful...merry christmas!
Just what my wife and I needed!
By Paul on 06 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a couples massage for our anniversary. Very professional and relaxing, lead to a great night's sleep and feeling refreshed the next morning. Great job!
Feeling pampered
By Connie on 06 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoyed the Peppermint Pedicure. Amazing!
Justine is the best
By Katie on 05 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Justine is always excited to greet you and does amazing massages. She listens to what you say you want to focus on while not ignoring everything else. I wish I could see her weekly!!!
Excellent
By Almir on 05 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service
By Virginia on 05 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Design1! Facilities are clean and inviting. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I am glad I switched salons