Design 1 - Gaines Reviews

4.92990904227 / 1869 Reviews
Pretty Toes
By Barb on 19 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my toes! As usual Chaunte gave an exquisite pedicure, ahhh the foot massage!! She did a custom floral design on my toes and it is too adorable!! Love Chaunte!!!
Mary ZV
By Mary on 19 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent always!
Great!
By Kailee on 19 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Annalisa colored my hair and she was so lovely!
Great Service
By Isaac on 19 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The nail techs at Design 1 have wonderful attitudes and work ethic. They work hard to make sure clients are comfortable. Thank you!
Excellent Customer Service and Beauti...
By Laura on 19 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I drive an hour to my trusted stylist in Gaines. I arrived a day early on a day my amazing stylist Michele wasn't working. The receptionist (Heather) understood my anxiety with the situation. She took great efforts to hook me up with an available stylist she thought would be the best fit. Kenzie was truly wonderful, immediately put me at ease and did a fantastic job! I left with perfect hair and another wonderful experience at the Gaines salon. I will continue to drive an hour but will double check my appointment:)! Thank you, Heather and Kenzie:)!
Toes
By Joni on 19 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My toes are cute now! Thanks!
Highlights with Nicole Ann
By Chaunda on 18 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As Always, it was a great experience. Nicole Ann helped with scheduling my next appointment also.
Great brows
By Tiffany on 17 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Samantha always does a wonderful job. She’s very personable, professional, all while shaping and tinting my brows exactly how I want them. Thank you!
Piper
By Nan on 17 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Piper is one of the sweetest persons I have ever met. She cares about what her customers want, cares about them as individuals, always professional, gives an excellent hair cut and color, and supports her coworkers and Design 1! I would never hesitate to recommend her.
Hair cut and color
By Heather on 17 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nicole is the best! She changes up my color every visit with subtle changes!