Design 1 - Gaines Reviews

4.93306288032 / 1972 Reviews
Highlights
By Joni on 23 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tried a little color this time - LOVE it!
Brazilian
By Krysta on 23 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!
Amazing Massage!
By Jill on 22 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kay such a great job! It was so relaxing and she paid close attention to the areas that I told her were sore.
Trim & Pedi
By Joni on 22 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I appreciate when an appointment time is established everyone is on time. The Gaines Township Kalamazoo Ave professionals at Design One have always been prompt, highly skilled, pleasant people.
Updo with Daniella
By Rebecca on 22 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She was amazing!!!
Perfection
By Barb on 21 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another adorable pedicure with designs! After finishing my pedicure I noticed Chaunte took each polish bottle and wiped all the excess polish off cap and bottle top, wow , now that’s impressive!!!
Great massage as always!
By Nancy on 21 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Reagan does a great job with relieving my built up stress in my neck, shoulders, and back! She's easy to talk to and always checks that the pressure is good and that I'm comfortable. Thanks Reagan!
Hair trim highlighting
By Molly on 20 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Morgan was attentive to details, caring, and great at her work.
Great staff everyone is very pleasant...
By Angela on 19 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I mainly receive esthetician services from Samantha. She always does a great job. I Love the relaxing atmosphere too.
Couples Massage
By Amanda on 19 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating