J.CON - Northeast Reviews

4.97972027972 / 1430 Reviews
I love Stephanie
By Martin on 23 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My wife loves her too. That's why we have steady customers for many years.
Best salon
By Michelle on 23 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have Been seeing June for about 3 years and she is the best! Always look forward to getting my hair done!
Boniface Gaeta
By Bonnie on 23 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved my color, cut, and style. Genevieve is a very friendly and talented stylist. Would recommend J Con.
Love this place!!
By Sandy on 22 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ann is the best stylist!
Great experience at J Con Northeast
By Laurie on 22 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I felt right at home and welcomed as soon as I arrived at this Salon & Spa.One of the more beautiful Aveda’s I have seen! Spacious, modern but warm. Christine did a great job with my cut and color and Bree made being shampooed a zen-like experience. A great array of services so it looks as though I will be spending a lot of time there!
TAZ
By Teresa on 22 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wayne us awesome! tnx!
Cloud Nine Foot Treatment with Edith
By Cathleen on 22 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Edith is the best! The Cloud Nine Treatment was heavenly:-) My feet never looked better! Such a special Treat, Edith surely helps make your day relaxing & fun.
Best Service Ever!
By Mindy on 21 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Edith has been doing my manicures and pedicures for many years, but one of my favorite services is a Cloud 9. It's the best parts of a pedicure, massage, moisturizing those overworked feet and calves, and just relaxing. She is amazing at her job and such a wonderful person! Thank you.
Beautiful color - beautiful soul!!
By Shelly on 21 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cassily is the BEST!! My color is beautiful!! She takes time to do her job well, and she ALWAYS gives me the best haircuts and highlights. This time she went above and beyond! The color is beautiful! She is also very genuine and has a sweet soul!!
Always a great haircut!
By Rana on 20 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’m always so pleased when I leave J.Con. Brittany is fabulous!