J.CON - Northeast Reviews

4.97951090549 / 1513 Reviews
Tina is the greatest!
By Sharon on 20 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tina has been doing my hair for many years. As a Senior Level Hairstylist she know exactly what you want! I highly recommend her.
Manicure 08/17/19
By Linda on 18 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Young has been doing my services for over 15 years now....she does excellent work. I'm very pleased with every manicure and pedicure I've ever had done with her. She's a represents J.Con very well!!
Edith the Angel
By Sue on 16 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Receiving a manicure/pedicure from Edith is heavenly. Everything feels and looks wonderful!
Recent service
By Anne on 16 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nyla for manicure and pedicure was excellent as always. Buddy did a superb job on my color and cut. Would recommend both
Haircut
By Lynn on 16 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Emily has cut my hair since I started going to J.Con routinely. Last year I moved to St. Pete NE and feel lucky to have found Emily right away. She is friendly, professional, and has always had a happy, upbeat attitude. Mrs. Lynn Booth
June Kuhlman
By Anthony on 16 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Terrific service!
Andrea is superb!
By Beth on 15 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have come to Andrea at JCON for aesthetician services (facials, eyebrow wax, etc) for over 15 years. I have had the opportunity to receive similar services from highly rated spas around the world, but no one beats Andrea! She is professional and creates a wonderful atmosphere as she provides excellent quality service.
Excellent experience
By Michael on 13 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Superb service as usual. June is a wonderful and talented hairdresser and I wouldn’t have anyone else cut my hair.
Very happy with services!
By Ivette on 13 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
For those with curly-frizzy hair I would highly recommend Mac! She knows exactly how to make the cut and eliminate bulk and dullness. Looking forward to the keratin treatment as well.
The best
By Ina on 13 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been going to J.CON for 40 years. Can’t think of a better place for customer service,