J.CON - Northeast Reviews

4.98079877112 / 1302 Reviews
Great as always
By Julia on 15 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Steve as the best. It is fantstic to be able to simply "plop" in that chair and let him do what he does. He knows my hair. He knows what i envision. No explanation needed.
Hair cut
By Lynn on 15 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am totally satisfied with my last visit to Icon. Thank you for the attention
Brow tint
By Susan on 14 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I get my bows tinted about once a week by Jess and she does a fantastic job. And she makes you feel super comfortable. I have a lot of white and gray hairs, and tinting them is a perfect solution for me. Now I’m not tempted to pull them out anymore. Thanks Jcon and Jess!
Great service
By Rebekah on 12 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rio did an exceptional job on my hair! I already booked repeat visits.
Rick V
By Rick on 12 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a superb experience
Brittany Sarah Matson
By Mary on 12 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had cut, color and highlights. she was fabulous. She was meticulous with her cut. The color came out nice. She is a true artist of hair. All is well. I would highly recommend her to my friends.
Lynn’s review
By Gay on 12 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service and environment as usual. Thanks
Stylist was top notch!
By Holly on 12 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kara was so amazing! She was so professional. Warm. Genuine and truly an artist! She knew exactly what to do to bring out the best in my hair and strive for perfection! She really cared that my hair looked perfect for my daughters wedding. It wasn’t just a job fir her. I give her the highest compliment !!
Color and cut
By Veronica on 12 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather Curley is a fabulous hairdresser! She always listens to what you want and gives superb colors/cuts!
Jennifer @ JCon
By Karen on 11 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome - every time!