SALON DEBONAIR Reviews

4.89937888199 / 805 Reviews
Color/cut/style
By Kim on 02 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing. I went in looking like a can of orange paint from the sun bleaching my hair and came out with a great color and style. Thank you Deb and Stacy. What a team.
Cut/Style/color
By Kim on 02 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing. I went in looking like a can of orange paint from the sun bleaching my hair and came out with a great color and style. Thank you Deb and Stacy. What a team.
Great as always
By Karen on 20 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent services
By Anne on 13 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love this salon and have been going here for my hair services for more than 20 years. Talented colorists and stylists and wonderful people all around. I highly recommend!
Jen - hair stylist
By Elaine on 12 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jen is so pleasant. We've reconnected since she was a kid, which was nice; we lived in on the same street. She is very talented, listens to what I want and makes it happen. It was necessary for me recently to change hairstylists due to my person limiting her hours to daytime, which doesn't work for me. Jen has made the transition simple and painless. She's great. I love her.
Yah Jen!!!
By Maureen on 13 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my haircut Jen. Please cut it this way each time I come in. Your the best. Maureen😉
Great haircut Debbie!
By Judie on 11 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my haircut....even after 30 years as a client I am thrilled with my cut even more the next day. Stacy’s color is perfect too.....many thanks you two and hugs!
My Happy Place
By Sue on 04 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Enjoy coming there each month; everyone is so friendly and love my hairdresser very much!She is very caring and always does my hair the way that I like it!Feels very relaxing!
Awesome
By Rebecca on 30 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am never disappointed with the wonder customer service I receive, along with a great hair color and style. You rock!
Great cut!!
By Cheryl on 23 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
With very thick, slightly below my shoulders, very wavy hair, I anticipated it being a challenge to cut it short to a style I liked. Armed with my photos, Debbie had an even better idea, which was carried out with great professionalism...and I love it! I highly recommend Salon Debonair for any of your hair concerns!