SALON DEBONAIR Reviews

4.90628571429 / 875 Reviews
Curls, curls, and more
By Tina on 12 Jan 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Spent some time with Jen this evening getting a second perm. I LOVE IT! Jen always does an awesome job whether it’s a cut, color or a perm. Jen is so talented and I love what she does with my hair. Thank you Jen!
Jen is Wonderful
By Barbara on 23 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jen not only knows how to cut hair beautifully, but she knows you. She will work with you to find out about your lifestyle and even your health issues like hearing aids and how she can help hide them with the cut she gives you. She cares about her clients.
Great Service
By Joan on 23 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always know that Meri will take good care of my hair needs. She is very friendly and always goes out of her way to give advice about my hair that I can use. I have always had a good experience at Salon Debonair and would recommend it to anyone who wants to keep their hair looking nice.
Great Service Great Haircut
By Kathy on 21 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon Debonair provides great service in a clean and safe environment. They are committed to client safety while providing a full range of services. A wonderful and fun place to get your hair done.
Season cheer up
By Monica on 16 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every time I come out from your salon I feel great. Thanks for taking such good care of your clients. I want to wish everyone a very merry Christmas 🎄🎁
Consistently the best hair stylists
By Rob on 15 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I received a great cut, as always, and was very comfortable with the pandemic precautions they have taken to protect their clients.
Excellence!
By Debbie on 02 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, the services I received from Stacey and Debbie were beyond great— they were superb!
Wonderful hair cut and color!!!
By Margaret on 26 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks Stacey and Debbie for another wonderful color and cut. In your hands, I always love my hair! Happy Thanksgiving! Margaret
Cut & color
By Kim on 07 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent!!!! Love these ladies!!!
Cut &
By Kim on 07 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating