SALON DEBONAIR Reviews

4.89655172414 / 783 Reviews
Excellence
By Barbara on 24 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon Debonair Is the absolute best beauty salon in the area. Their professionalism is outstanding and their entire staff is always very friendly and welcoming. I've only lived in this are for 2 years and I have fallen in love with this salon.
In My Opinion
By Joyce on 18 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon Debonair is one of the finest hair salon's I have ever visited...Love all the girls there they are so kind and sweet
Stacey is amazing
By Beth on 13 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stacey is not only an amazing colorist but will take the time to work with you to make sure you are completely satisfied with your results. She is great!!
Experts in their class
By Pam on 09 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always...great gals, super service and relaxed atmosphere! If you want to be treated like nothing else matters but YOU then you need to visit Salon Debonair. They are EXPERTS in their field and are all truly amazing!
Color with Wendy
By Wendy on 03 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always enjoy catching up with an old friend while having the "bounce" put back in my do! Wendy is always accommodating, listens to my cries for help and makes me look good. Wendy B
Great new cut!
By Jane on 30 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, happy with my continued color from Stacey and Jenn’s new cut is great! Thanks for always hitting a homer in at Salon Debonair!
Haircut
By Laura on 21 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent
Salon Debonair
By Judy on 21 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great
Jenn
By Ken on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always professional and excellent
Great Service
By Joan on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff at Salon Debonair are always welcoming and friendly. Meri cuts my hair just the way I want it and gives me tips on helping it stay that way. She goes out of her way to be helpful. I would recommend this salon to anyone.