SALON DEBONAIR Reviews

4.90205562273 / 827 Reviews
Jen is fantastic!
By Barbara on 28 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What more do I need to say! Jen is fantastic!🎉👍
Cut/color
By Kim on 16 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Never leave disappointed.
Color/cut
By Kim on 21 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing as always.
A quick trim
By Pam on 18 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks for having a bit of time for a quick trim of my bangs etc. I was desperate enough to take scissors into my own hands but Wendy saved the day!! Thank you Pam
Jennifer is Amazing !!!
By Carol on 13 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Jen for always knowing exactly how to cut my hair. Feeling beautiful each and every time. 💁‍♀️ Love it 💓
Jennifer is Amazing !!!
By Carol on 13 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Jen for always knowing exactly how to cut my hair. Feeling beautiful each and every time. 💁‍♀️ Love it 💓
Highlights done by Meri Ocker
By Abby on 10 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I won a gift card to Salon Debonair to have my hair done by Meri Ocker. I had highlights done on 11/9 and Meri did a FABULOUS job!!!! My first time coming to Salon Debonair. I was not disappointed!!
Great Service
By Joan on 31 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mari is always very pleasant when I go to the salon, and she works with me to give me the best style for my hair She is helpful in recommending products that I may use at home. The staff at this salon are very friendly and make you feel welcome.
5Star cut
By Mick on 09 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Caring and skilled
By Nancy on 02 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved the haircut and the attention. I felt confident that Deb knew what she was doing and I was pleased with the outcome.She provided cleat information for a product she recommended.