SALON DEBONAIR Reviews

4.89615384615 / 780 Reviews
Experts in their class
By Pam on 09 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always...great gals, super service and relaxed atmosphere! If you want to be treated like nothing else matters but YOU then you need to visit Salon Debonair. They are EXPERTS in their field and are all truly amazing!
Color with Wendy
By Wendy on 03 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always enjoy catching up with an old friend while having the "bounce" put back in my do! Wendy is always accommodating, listens to my cries for help and makes me look good. Wendy B
Great new cut!
By Jane on 30 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, happy with my continued color from Stacey and Jenn’s new cut is great! Thanks for always hitting a homer in at Salon Debonair!
Haircut
By Laura on 21 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent
Salon Debonair
By Judy on 21 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great
Jenn
By Ken on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always professional and excellent
Great Service
By Joan on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff at Salon Debonair are always welcoming and friendly. Meri cuts my hair just the way I want it and gives me tips on helping it stay that way. She goes out of her way to be helpful. I would recommend this salon to anyone.
Product Purchase
By Mary on 29 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You did good!
Great haircut.
By Chris on 28 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always get a great haircut from Jen at Salon Debonair. Been getting my cuts from Jen for 18 1/2 years and couldn't be happier.
Love my cut!!
By Jan on 11 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jen S. is so talented at making short hair feel so trendy!! I love my style!!!