SALON DEBONAIR Reviews

4.8984962406 / 798 Reviews
My Happy Place
By Sue on 04 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Enjoy coming there each month; everyone is so friendly and love my hairdresser very much!She is very caring and always does my hair the way that I like it!Feels very relaxing!
Awesome
By Rebecca on 30 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am never disappointed with the wonder customer service I receive, along with a great hair color and style. You rock!
Great cut!!
By Cheryl on 23 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
With very thick, slightly below my shoulders, very wavy hair, I anticipated it being a challenge to cut it short to a style I liked. Armed with my photos, Debbie had an even better idea, which was carried out with great professionalism...and I love it! I highly recommend Salon Debonair for any of your hair concerns!
Jennifer is amazing!!!
By Carol on 03 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So pleased every time I am in for hair cut with Jen. She always knows what to do. Pleased each and every time.
Great service!
By Judy on 30 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service and it is easy for me to do.
Another Great Cut At Debonair
By Chris on 28 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been going to Debonair in Carlisle since I retired from the Army in 1999. Jen has consistent done a great job, always a accommodating my changing style requests. From military, to corporate, to buzz cuts for wilderness canoe trips, I can count on Jen and Salon Debonair to help me look my best.
Best Hairdresser Ever
By Barbara on 21 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I absolutely love this place. The whole staff is very friendly and welcoming. I always feel at home here. And to make things even better, they are Christian's. My hair always looks great when I leave.
Great personalized service
By Finn on 10 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cut & color review
By Karen on 07 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic cut & color!
Wonderful collaboration
By Bev on 07 Mar 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Stacy and Jen came up with the perfect gray tone highlights for my hair. It really softened my whole face. Thank you Ladies. Job well done.