Amazing Lash Studio Chandler Ocotillo Reviews

4.98340248963 / 241 Reviews
Ms.
By Regina on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been seeing Sydney regularly and she always does a good job. I get many compliments on how beautiful I look. They always ask if there are my real lashes that makes me feel like they look natural. I recommend her because my lashes always look very full. Thank you Sydney for they attention you give all your customers.❤️👍🏼
love seeing Paige!
By Christine on 14 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
been a few times now and paige is always fantastic. she is amazing and very particular and patient with her work. I recommend her to anyone!
Kelly is the best!
By Kelli on 27 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been getting my lashes done by Kelly for over 2 years now and she is great! Very quick, but quality work. She always listens with any special requests and delivers. My lashes always look amazing and very full. Highly recommend her!
Amazing Results
By Sol on 31 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Today was my second visit with Karla. The first one was just touch up/ refill from another company. Today I had the removal and new lashes. The results are amazing, far exceeded all of my expectations. They look perfect and real. I got some blue color added again exceeded expectations. The feel great, they look great. Already got positive comments on them. Karla took her time and you can tell. Results perfect. It did take over two hours but perfection takes time. Would recommend Karla to all. In addition the shop was very clean and great staff through out.
MY LASHES LOOK AMAZING
By Angela on 25 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Happy Client
By Edna on 23 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lauren Taylor took time to listen to what I was looking for and giving me all options before making a recommendation. I am so happy I took her recommendation, I love my lashes!
Great place!!
By Lexy on 23 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love this location- everyone is so nice, and Andrea is my favorite stylist, hands down!!
Once again great service
By Kim on 22 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angela my lash tech,once again did an awesome job on my volume lashes!
Great service once again
By Kim on 22 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angela my lash tech,once again did an awesome job on my volume lashes!
Satisfied
By Jayme on 21 Jul 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Many thanks to Nina and Lauren. They were both awesome.