Gervais Salon & Day Spa - Market Reviews

4.80866169684 / 5634 Reviews
Very Satisfied Customer
By Kathy on 12 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Compassion and Competence: A winning combination. Thank you so much!
Rachel is the Best!!!
By Paula on 02 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel is the Best!! She is always on time, personable and fabulous!
The best massage
By Cayla on 27 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have always heard Gervais has the best massage in town but I had no idea what I was in for until I got there. I felt like I got the total spa treatment with that massage. The individual that did my massage asked what my hair care needs were for the shower after as well. I felt completely renewed after this much needed massage. Highly recommend. I will be back!
Gary’s Review
By Gary on 25 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kate is wonderfu! Spa area is clean, tranquil, and calming. Tea afterwards was delicious. Wish I could afford to get a 90 minute massage once a week.
Excellent experience all around
By Jason on 21 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’m licensed in Physical Therapy, I get regular massages every 4-6 months and I have to say that my massage during my last visit at Gervais on 5th in Eugene was one of the best I’ve ever had. Kate was knowledgeable, skilled and patient, made excellent recommendations during follow up. Environment was spot on as always and everyone was kind and professional from the front desk back. Highly recommended! Thank you, Gervais!
Relaxing
By Lynn on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What I needed after a long night of flying
Kayla
By Cherie on 19 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great, as always!
The Best!
By Marjorie on 19 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mandy never fails to provide great service with such warmth and caring. I’d come back just for her shoulder massages!
Rachel is amazing!!!
By Jill on 18 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel is a beauty master - Her state of the art treatments and commitment to excellence keeps me looking my best!!!
Best Massage
By Marsha on 18 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful massage with Kate yesterday!!