Gervais Salon & Day Spa - Market Reviews

4.78801111552 / 5038 Reviews
Rachel is Amazing!
By Violet on 13 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Rachel for waxing for a couple years now and she could not make it a more pleasant and fun time. Highly recommend her services.
Best products...
By Veronica on 13 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Gervais not only have the best products but they also are socially responsible. I feel better knowing that the salon support animal welfare and they care about the environment.
Best in Eugene,Or.
By Melissa on 13 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am sorry I decided to experiment
By Ilene on 12 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wed 10 October I got my hair cut. I have fairly long hair that was totally blunt cut. I talked with the stylist (Alicia?) quite a bit and decided to try a bit of layering at the bottom to make the hair seem fuller. It turns out I strongly dislike this cut. To me, my hair doesn't look fuller, it just looks uneven. Perhaps if my hair were curlier or wavy, the layers would blend in, but with my very straight hair there are very distinct layers. I don't blame the stylist for this, although I know if I had had a mirror to see what my hair looked like from the side and back, I would have asked her to get rid of the layering and just give me a shorter blunt cut. Ilene O'Malley
Karlie
By Kajsa on 12 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She
Outstanding
By Scott on 12 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Katie is the best. My massage was really therapeutic and effective, something I've found is rare in Eugene. Katie is Aces!
Love to feel special
By Cassie on 11 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Gervais since it is a super great for me. Great value for the high quality service I receive everytime I am there. They always have that little extra something that makes you feel more special, a head message with your haircut, delicious tea while you wait and friendly yet professional conversation with the staff. Thank you Montez and Gervais staff for making me feel special.
Great service
By Tammy on 11 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had the most wonderful massage. I had actually scheduled for the wrong day and took time off to go. They were able to fit me in and were so nice about it. Thanks so much.
Relaxing facial
By Leslie on 10 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my third facial with Rachel. Rachel is so comforting, and incredibly good at what he does. I find a facial to be very relaxing and destressing. Besides a nice hot foot soak at the beginning she also gives a fabulous shoulder, arm, hand massage. I practically fall asleep each time I have these facials. Thank you Rachel!
best facial ever
By Lia on 09 Oct 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
all around a really wonderful experience that I look forward to a couple times a year. My skin reaps the benefits of the rejuvenation facial for while afterwards. Rachel is an artist and the best at what she does. Can't wait for my next visit!