Gervais Salon & Day Spa - Market Reviews

4.78703888335 / 5015 Reviews
Amazing
By Jackie on 02 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Skylar did an amazing job and made me feel completely comfortable and I had a great experience!
Hair cut & waxing
By Christine on 02 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a fantastic experience with both Kylie & Sarah for a hair cut & an eyebrow/lip wax. Both services exceeded expectations, and both ladies were friendly & went above & beyond! I will definitely be returning!
Massage
By Jenny on 01 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenny was a great therapist. She is very attentive and a real healer. I would highly recommend her!
Jenny’s Massage
By Amanda on 30 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So amazing, a much needed restorative massage that really helped undo some tension and release tight muscles. Jenny made sure to check in with me to make sure everything was okay and adjusted her plan for the time we had (90 minutes) based on how much work I needed in my upper back. Thank you!
sarah's facial
By Analee on 28 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a treat to be sarah woods client. 100% happy ! thanks,
Amazing Jennifer S.
By Joan on 28 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jennifer is an amazing hair colorist! I very much appreciate her insight and talent in creating my natural hair color. She is also a wonderful stylist.
Fabulous place!
By Susan on 24 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always am delighted with my visits to the Gervais Salon. In addition to getting a wonderful styling by Anna, the salon is a place of beauty and peace. It is worth the trip to Eugene from Corvallis! I am so glad I found this place, after having looked all over Corvallis and Salem. I'm a big fan of the Gervais Salon! Susan.
Out of this world
By Christine on 23 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the moment I met with my massage therapist, he was so caring and thoroughly explained everything in detail. He had the best massage technique and by the time he was finished I felt like I was not on this planet. I really enjoyed the very lovely private shower afterwards. I totally felt at rest for the rest of the day. Thankyou so much Andrew for being the best therapist
Sarah's Heavenly Massage Blew My Mind!
By Layne on 23 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went in for a two hour massage and was treated like a queen from the time I walked in, to the time I left! Sarah's hands are gifted, and her techniques were perfect for the release of my muscle tension and stress relief. Her soothing voice and touch were nothing short of heavenly. I think I need to make a lot more money, because it would be my dream come true to get a massage from her every few weeks! Thank you, Sarah, Sharah, and Gervais, for being simply perfect. :)
My favorite salon and spa in Eugene
By Lindsay on 21 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What can I say? Super friendly super talented staff, relaxing atmosphere, clean and professional. Oh, and the amazing aveda products. This is the only place I'll get my hair cut/colored and my favorite place to treat myself. Bronte is the best!! Super love my new cut!!