Gervais Salon & Day Spa - Market Reviews

4.79158550838 / 5134 Reviews
Kaitlyn
By Jasmine on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fabulous, wonderful and I will keep coming back
Grateful
By Miriam on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My therapist was excellent. The amenities were luxurious. I am a huge fan of Gervais as well as the Aveda products. I also appreciate the inner workings of that establishment and how they treat their employees.
Thank You!
By Mike on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The spa was exactly what I needed! Thank you Kate!!
From Panic to Delight
By Louanne on 11 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Anna deftly transformed my panicked reaction to my aging hair into delight and satisfaction. She totally revitalized my coiffure, and my outlook. Thank you, Anna!
From Panic to Delight
By Louanne on 11 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Anna deftly transformed my panicked reaction to my aging hair into delight and satisfaction. She totally revitalized my coiffure, and my outlook. Thank you, Anna!
Good experience
By Tammy on 11 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I saw Carly today for a first time appointment to have an eyelash lift and tint. She did an excellent job of explaining the entire process and was very proficient at doing the job. In addition she was super friendly and personable and it was a pleasure talking to her during the appointment.
Love spa pedicure services
By Deanne on 10 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is always a pleasant and relaxing experience with the spa pedicures at Gervais and it is above and beyond comparable services elsewhere.
Fabulous pedicure by Katie💗
By Grace on 10 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had the most relaxing pedicure by Katie! She was so gracious and made me feel so spoiled, and of course, who can say no to wine 🍷🍷
Magnificent mani
By Rita on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Dee Dee did a festive feel manicure for an upcoming Christmas party. Very relaxing and they turned out beautiful!! I highly recommend her services.
Great service!
By Kelly on 07 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating