Gervais Salon & Day Spa - Market Reviews

4.79895366218 / 5352 Reviews
Waxing with Karlie
By Jessica on 21 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great experience with Karlie—she played lovely music, and distracted me during the wax. She was so kind and upbeat. I highly recommend her.
Great as always
By Peggy on 20 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I come up from California and always make a special point of coming in for a manicure, pedicure or massage. The staff is intelligent and fun. The experience is relaxing from beginning to end.
Katie
By Matt on 20 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic cut. Best yet.
Katie
By Matt on 20 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic cut. Best yet.
Full body massage
By Heidi on 20 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sara was amazing!
Massage with Kait
By Heather on 19 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kait is excellent at her job and really focused on what I asked her to. She paid attention and asked appropriate questions when needed. I am definitely going to return to her, and recommend her services.
Rachel is amazing.
By Diane on 19 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Getting waxed sucks...but Rachel makes the process so much easier. She is friendly, good at distracting me, and super efficient.
Haircut
By Beverly on 18 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great efficient and personable. Keirnan does a fantastic job with my difficult hair. Very patient and helpful when helping me figure out what to do with the hair. Lets me leave wet. A blowout takes longer than the haircut and i never have that much time!
Fun & Fabulous 💕
By Paula on 18 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love love having my lashes done by Rachel! She’s the Best❤️
Outstanding!
By Cindy on 18 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding service and awesome results! I love my cut and color! Very professional and friendly.