Gervais Salon & Day Spa - Market Reviews

4.80318273276 / 5467 Reviews
An Heavenly & Effective Facial
By Amanda on 24 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a Restorative Facial with Kayla - I can't recommend this treatment and aesthetician enough. Kayla gave fantastic advice on what I should do at home to help myself, and then geared the session to address every single one of my needs. (I had a baby this year and my once-clear skin has gone through hormone hell.) It was like she had four hands, with perfect application and massage pressure for my face and limbs. The music, the products, the bangin' lip color she put on me at the end - it was sensational. This was the first facial where I didn't leave feeling like my face was erupting and red from "detoxifying" product or looked like splotchy hamburger from extractions. I was full on GLOWING. Kayla wrote up a skin care regimen and recommended the Aveda Botanical Kinetics Hydrating Soft Creme, which I've been using and loving, and my skin has been vastly better since having the facial. Love love loved it all, can't wait to go back!
Raine is amazing!!
By Elena on 24 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What a lovely young woman, such a sweet disposition and great technical skills! I love my nails, thank you!!!
Raine is amazing!!
By Elena on 24 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What a lovely young woman, such a sweet disposition and great technical skills! I love my nails, thank you!!!
Left feeling relaxed and fabulous ❤️
By Grace on 24 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is the second pedicure that I have had done by Katie and she is wonderful 💞 On both occasions she was very attentive to make sure that I was feeling relaxed, such as offering me a warm neck wrap and beverage at the beginning and then again during my feet & leg wrap. She is such an easy person to talk to and our conversations are always fun and comfortable. On both occasions I have left feeling and looking great, I will definitely be coming back.
Super relaxing
By Devin on 24 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Feel so special
By Carol on 24 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Dee Dee... great pedicure! So relaxing and it looks beautiful!! Will be back 😁
facial
By Monica on 23 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
always fabulous and relaxing
Eyebrows
By Sherry on 21 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kayla did a very good job.
Excellent Service
By Jill on 21 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Angela is amazing! Best pedicure in Eugene. Highly recommend. Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Excellent Service!
Wonderful Spa/Salon
By Sheryl on 20 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the moment you walk in you feel welcomed. Kayla does my hair and coloring and I’ve been very happy with the result each time. Love the hand massage and tea during my appointment. Highly recommend Gervais!