Oly Curl Reviews

4.98578199052 / 211 Reviews
Love love love my cut!
By Tanya on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The cut & run is perfect for me..and the oils/neck shoulder massage was just what I needed!
Best hair cute ever!
By Phyllis on 08 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so pleased with my hair. It has never felt so good and Julia is fantastic. Easy to take care of and looking forward to having my hair foiled in March. Will use the products I brought home.
LOVE MY CUT
By Lily on 06 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I GOT 7 INCHES OF MY HAIR CUT OFF AND I COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER RESULT. I LOVE MY NEW HAIR CUT, I HAVE NEVER FELT BETTER!
Amazing
By Avery on 06 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you so much for caring for my curls and showing me how to properly show them love.
Friendly, excellent service
By Hannah on 06 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Well taken care of
By Jenni on 02 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
They’re so welcoming as you arrive and the atmosphere is cozy and calming. I feel just as taken care of as each of my individual curls!
Amazing!
By Patti on 01 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have fought my curls for years! I finally decided to stop fighting them and embrace the curls. I had been starting to follow the curly girl method for a few weeks before going to see Yukiko and Lacie. OMG! My appt was amazing, educational and my curls have never looked better. I was so happy I returned the next week to get my hair colored. So happy with the experience at Oly Curl. The ladies are so nice, helpful and so easy to talk to about questions and concerns. If you struggle with your curls OlyCurl is the place to go!
Always a treat!
By Suzanne on 30 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my appointments with Julia...I come away with a great cut and such a relaxing experience!
Finally!
By Michelle on 25 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Finally, somebody who knows how to approach my hair! I appreciate the expertise in cutting, styling, and helping me to manage my curly, frizzy hair. I am no longer embarrassed by my hair, I love it!
Best curly/wavy hair stylist ever!
By Sheila on 25 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have never been so pleased with my hair as I am now. OlyCurl has me as a customer for life! I’ve made peace with my waves! Yukiko asks lots of questions and really listens. She educated me about the products and the procedures for using them correctly. I trust her judgment on what’s best for my unique hair, and my hair looks so beautiful now! Everyone in her salon is patient and friendly, just as she is. I feel pampered and well taken care of every time. Thanks, OlyCurl!