Oly Curl Reviews

4.98198198198 / 333 Reviews
They get curly hair
By Carol on 30 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As a new resident here, I'm glad I found Oly Curl. They understand curly hair, and they taught me how to care for mine at home.
Fabulous
By Water on 23 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is the place for curls! Care, cuts, products—it’s all here at Oly Curl.
Great cut!
By Joyce on 17 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Yukiko really listened to me & then cut my hair the way I wanted. It’s so great to have a stylist that I can trust. Thanks Yukiko!
Extremely knowledgeable
By Anne on 15 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff are extremely experienced and knowledgeable with curly hair styling and maintenance and as part of the process, show you tips and tricks to keeping your curls healthy and vibrant.
Best haircut ever.
By Tiarra on 08 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
No one has ever been able to cut my hair right until now!
Happy
By Marvel on 08 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always so happy and relaxed when I come in for my appointment. I have learned to embrace my curls and I feel like I have a little more control over the frizzies unlike before. The salon is inviting, clean and the staff are so friendly. If you are on the edge of trying this salon out, don't be. You won't be sorry. I love OlyCurl.
New Curly Girl believer
By Melissa on 07 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had my first appointment yesterday and I am so glad that I did! I had to wait 2 months to get in and during that time, I followed the Curly Girl Method to the best of my understanding. The time I had with Yukiko was such a learning experience. I learned about my specific hair type, the products to bring out my best hair, and how to properly use/apply them. I feel confident that I am going to be able to sustain the look on my own. In case I forget something, no problem - I left with written instructions in my hand about my specific plan of hair care. Thank you so much! I look forward to a long-standing relationship with Oly Curl. All of my curly friends are going to be hearing your praises for a long time!
Great experience!
By Andrea on 07 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
What a knowledgeable and friendly place. I have always had trouble knowing what to do with my hair and the help I received at OlyCurl was top knotch. I have confidence that I can carry out the hair care routine at home to get the best curls I can get. They took the time to answer and explain everything. Thank you so much. If you are a struggling curly hair girl or guy, go check them out! Your hair will never be the same and you will love it.
Grateful
By Karen on 06 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Yukiko for being able to schedule me in during this crazy-busy time! Love my haircut!
fantastic waves
By Michelle on 19 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
so great to finally see what my hair can actually do with the right encouragement! Thank you so much for making it happen :) Michelle Ward