Oly Curl Reviews

4.98245614035 / 342 Reviews
They know curls!!
By Chelsea on 01 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Initial haircut here was exactly what and my curls and I wanted- volume, layers and life. After the big cut, I usually always overlook maintenance trims, but 12 weeks after the cut I did the trim and, what a difference getting rid of those dead ends makes on your curls! The styling techniques and products OlyCurl shares with clients have re-invigorated my curl definition-minimizing frizz and “I’ll just put it in a bun” days. They also know how to hi and low light very well! Overall OlyCurl hits it out of the park for me. One stop shop for everything. If you have curls I highly recommend you trusting your curls to these experts. 100% worth it everytime!
Best place for curly haircut!!!
By Sherri on 01 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the environment, service is so friendly and show their care & knowledge curly hair 👍👍
Thanks, Joy!
By Joyce on 29 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Joy did a great job coloring my hair. She’s so positive & happy, too!
Love my color!
By Janice on 29 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you, Joy! My pintura color is exactly what I was wanting! You totally understood what I was going for! So glad you’re part of the Oly Curl family!
Another wonderful experience!!
By Natalia on 26 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Got my pinturas touched up, and once again a lovely experience with Yukiko!!
Love the curls!
By Margaret on 25 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Yukiko for sharing your knowledge and expertise on how to care for and appreciate my curly hair. Yukiko has been my hairdresser for several years now and I have loved every single cut and color! As a hair artist she understands that age and weather conditions are issues that affect my hair and finds the best products and cut for me. For an Exceptional Curly Hair Artist, Yukiko at Oly Curl is my recommendation!
My Daughter cut her Hair
By Kany on 12 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A week ago my daughter decided to cut her hair... don't know why but she did. I immediately scheduled an appointment. My daughter is 4 so patience isnt in her scope of understanding yet. Her hairstylist was wondering and understanding and very much patient. She ended up getting a really cute bob and she loves it. Thank you guys so much for being absolutely wonderful!
"Short curls don't have to look like ...
By Michelle on 03 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the personal attention to detail that I get with the Oly Curl Team. Having a great head of hair is a walking advertisement for their team and for me to be the best version of myself that I can be. I am only sad that I did not find them until later in life
Bouncy curls!
By CC on 01 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Yukiko is a skilled curl specialist! I am a silver sister and this is my very first curly cut. Couldn't be happier! My bouncy curls are back and my hair is silver instead of yellowing. The application methods for Innersense products Yukiko taught me are spot on! Many thanks!
They get curly hair
By Carol on 30 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As a new resident here, I'm glad I found Oly Curl. They understand curly hair, and they taught me how to care for mine at home.