Oly Curl Reviews

4.98062015504 / 258 Reviews
Loving My Curls At Last!
By Alyssa on 16 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Worth the price. I've gone my whole life really not understanding what my hair is doing and what it needs, because no hair stylist has ever focused on the curls themselves.I loved my experience at Oly Curl and finally understand what my curly hair style is and what my curls can be. I am excited to continue learning how to take care of them and finally be able to wear my hair down for the first time in my life. I'll definitely be going to Oly Curl for all my future hair needs as long as I'm in Olympia.
Happy Curly Girl
By Karryle on 14 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you so much! I loved my cut and color. I also enjoyed the conversations and felt very welcome. I will be coming back.
Great Place
By Jan on 13 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
If you want a relaxing and serene atmosphere with great service and even better care for your hair, come to Oly Curl. I highly recommend Oly Curl.
Pure heaven
By Elisabethe on 08 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My curls are lovingly cared for. I look and feel fantastic!
Curl lovers!
By Joyce on 08 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Julia always treats me like a curl goddess!
Always the best
By Tara on 06 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always happy ... they do the best work!
Hair cut
By Jessica on 05 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
AMAZING!!!!!
By Liliana on 30 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so happy I took my 6 year old daughter here. Her curls look so amazing. The knowledge her stylist has blew my mind. Eukiko, not sure of spelling.
Julia’s Da Bomb!!
By Malia on 26 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been going to see Yukiko since she first opened Oly Curl, and she rocks it!! But, have never had the opportunity to be graced with Julia’s magic! My first color at Oly Curl and BAM! She nailed it! Seriously, Julia, I am so impressed! I love Yukiko and Julia both and look forward to my cut with Yukiko in a couple of weeks and give both the girls a Curly hug! Luv you both!
Thank you
By Noel on 22 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for the cut and style!