Oly Curl Reviews

4.97907949791 / 239 Reviews
Always pleased
By Rachel on 18 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Yukiko helped me get back to loving my hair. She is so talented with her tools and with her advice. I can’t thank her enough.
I was anxious before my 1st appointment
By Water on 18 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I want my hair to get longer—it’s maybe chin length, and I was afraid of having too much cut off. But, Lacie listened and shaped my hair without sacrificing length. She identified my curl type and taught product application throughout my time at Olycurl, sending me home with written instructions exactly as advertised. The shop is spotless. Really, this is curly girl heaven.
Superb!
By Margaret on 14 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm always amazed after every one of my appts with Yukiko at OlyCurl! I never appreciated my curly hair, in fact longed for straight hair. Yukiko has completely changed my attitude and I appreciate the gift of curly hair. The training and classes for curly hair that she and Julia have taken set them apart from others. Each client is treated as an individual, as curls are as individual as personalities. Yukiko and Julia are able to recommend hair products that nuture and enhance one's curls. Visit their website and then give OlyCurl a call for a consultation, your curls will love you!
Great experience!
By Suzanne on 12 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for asking about an idea when trimming my hair. Its fun to do something different. Love having a massage afterwards! Thanks!
Awesome as usual!
By Coleen on 10 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the convo & the amazing neck & shoulder massage after a "cut & run", absolute best part besides getting a hair trim! Thank you, Yukiko!!
Pintura!
By Rachel on 10 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent job like always. Thank you ladies!
Making friends with Millie!
By Michelle on 10 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Oly curl got yet another great cut and time in the salon. I loved being greated by Miss Millie and dispensing many scratches and pets. She is a sweet addition to the salon. Pup treats will be on hand next appointment. Thanks for making my day and my curls happy
Highlights and bouncy curls
By Joyce on 05 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My daughter had a wonderful experience and loves her curls
love my hair every time!
By Tanya on 05 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my hair cuts at Oly Curl, they always look amazing. :)
Awesome!
By Lee on 04 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always happy. The best