Oly Curl Reviews

4.98136645963 / 322 Reviews
Great First Appointment
By Kiley on 06 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great education on curly hair care and product information!
Life SAVERS
By Jaida on 06 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Saved my hair from heat damage and it’s been growing ever since! Has the only products my hair can work with!!
Great wavy haircut
By Christina on 04 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service per usual
By Rachel on 28 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks again for the great service Yukiko.
Super happy client
By Kaitlyn on 24 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always leave OlyCurl happy as can be. I got color done for the first time with my recent visit and love the results. My curls look happy and healthy after being trimmed. They sure know how to make a woman feel beautiful.
LOVE OlyCurl
By Peggy on 22 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time that I’ve had Lacie do my hair. She showed me techniques to help me style my hair so it will continue to look good after day 1 and hide my thin hair spots—all using products I already have! Yukiko has always done a super job on my hair and now I have 2 stylists to choose from!!!
Best cuts EVER
By Judie on 22 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair has never looked better. Thanks Olycurl!
Revived!
By Teresa on 22 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was anxious about my appointment, never having found someone who really understood curly hair- but I was so sincerely pleased with the results! I felt revived alongside of my newly hydrated curls! Thank you so much for taking the time and effort to really understand and then educate!
Amazing!
By Jessica on 21 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’m so glad I found Oly Curl! My curls are no larger crazy looking and look so healthy. I actually have a style now! Thanks to Lacie! I can’t wait to go back and be on this journey to having amazing curls!
I always leave feeling so much better...
By Rebecca on 09 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the staff and connections I have made there! My cuts are ALWAYS above and beyond and I leave feeling more confident and empowered about myself! Oly Curl is worth EVERY PENNY!! Lifer here!