Oly Curl Reviews

4.98369565217 / 184 Reviews
So much to learn!
By Cindy on 02 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved the tutorial; pretty exciting to think that if I really learn how to take care of my curls, I could have a different head of hair. The first appointment was pretty impressive, and I love the cut! Thank you!
Curly for 1 year!
By Caitlin on 30 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been an Oly Curl client for a year now! I leave with my hair looking better than when I came in. Product recommendations and customer service is always spectacular!
Refreshing A Line Cut
By Iris on 30 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I refuse to have my hair cut by anyone in the state of Alaska where I live. I only trust OlyCurl to manage my curls effectively, and they do not disappoint. The first time I went in (Feb '18)was for light shaping after I'd had an undercut, and now (Nov '18) that the undercut had grown out enough to have the cut I really wanted, Yukiko knew exactly what I wanted and I feel so happy about my hair. The neck and shoulder massage was icing on the cake!
Such a wonderful experience!
By Suzanne on 29 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
If I could give my feedback for Julia and the total experience of going to OLY CURL it would be 6 stars!
Very attentive
By Shari on 29 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very attentive to the needs of my hair. Took time to analyze what would work best. Very pleased, will be back.
Happy curls!
By Cindy on 17 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I highly recommend Oly Curl! If you want happy curls, this is the place to go! They understand curly hair and take great care of you!
Great as always
By Rachel on 14 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been coming to Oly Curl for years. Great staff and wonderful job. Thank you
My hair feels amazing!
By Diana on 10 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a return client and wouldn't go anywhere else. It really feels like they care about you and your hair. The stylist even took pictures of a suspicious mole for me this time! Please try the salon once and you'll be convinced it the best decision for your hsir.
Luscious!
By Elisabethe on 10 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Much care is taken to make the most of your curls!
Julian’s the best with color panels!
By Joyce on 06 Nov 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have the most gorgeous color panels! Julia is so good at explaining how to take care of my colored hair as well as taking the time to get the exact color I wanted. I am soooo pleased. She’s the best!