Oly Curl Reviews

4.98168498168 / 273 Reviews
<3 Oly Curl
By Heidi on 10 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This place is a life changer for anyone with wavy to curly hair! THANKS Yukiko!!
More than just curl care
By Elizabeth on 04 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've had a love hate relationship with my hair my entire life. At best it was out of style, at worst, just plain weird looking. I defaulted to wearing a braid at the back of my neck, for a decade. When a friend sent me to Oly Curl, I was skeptical. But when I left, after a four hour session of teaching me how to take care of my hair, I found myself in love. In love with my hair. It's been 8 months since I started with Only Curl, and I not only wear my hair completely differently, I dress completely differently too. It's become a place to go find personal empowerment, not just a haircut.
Always a pleasure
By Shawna on 04 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My curls are bouncy and refreshed 🙂
Loving my curls!
By Janice on 31 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again Lacie nailed it! My color is amazing! The Pintura highlights are fantastic! Thank you so very much!
Returning customer
By Patrice on 31 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service and I love my curls :)
Loving my hair!
By Candace on 29 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Oly curl does great cuts and great color. They go the extra mile to take great care of your hair and your happiness. Thank you, Yukiko. I love the variety of colors you gave me!
My Experience with Oly Curl
By Marvel on 24 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love coming to your salon. It's bright and inviting The stylists are a wealth of information and I always leave there learning something new It feels so good knowing that my curls are in good hands and I now proudly show them off. I've had so many compliments since I started going to Oly Curl. They know their curls.
Straight hair/haircut
By Gloria on 19 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have straight hair and it’s thin. Yukiko does a great job. She stacks it and it looks thicker. I would highly recommend her and it’s fun visiting with her!
salon spa experience
By Joan on 13 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Julia treated me to a much needed after work oasis. I felt totally pampered on this sweltering humid afternoon as she handed me a glass of ice tea. We talked and laughed and after my cut, I had a relaxing neck/shoulder massage with my choice of essential oils and hot towel. Then I slid over to the wash bowl and received an amazing scalp massage. I felt so refreshed like I just had a spa day.
I love me some Olycurl
By Katie on 10 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just got another great curly-cut at Olycurl and I couldn’t be happier. I enjoyed the complimentary neck massage that comes with the full-service appointment, THEN a dreamy shampoo complete with curl-informed styling. Plus, everyone is so kind, laid back, and knowledgeable. It’s worth every penny for the full-on curly girl experience.