Ginger Bay - Kirkwood Reviews

4.87550471063 / 1486 Reviews
Jackie K.
By Jackie on 27 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first visit to Ginger Bay and I loved my experience there! Renee was awesome! She listened closely to what I was interested in & made me feel so comfortable. Very professional/talented. The salon was absolutely beautiful. I look forward to my next visit!
Salon Comments:

Hello Jackie, 

We are so happy to hear you had such a great first experience at our salon! Renee truly is an asset to our company. We are so happy that you will be returning for a second visit. We look forwarded to seeing you again. 

Warm regards, 

Ginger Bay 

Compliment
By Carolyn on 26 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service, excellent talented hair stylist. Erin has a really great eye for color; I couldn't be more pleased.
Salon Comments:

Hello Carolyn, 

We are so pleased to hear that you had such excellent service while visiting our salon. Erin truly is an asset here at Ginger Bay and we are so blessed to have her. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. 

Warm regards, 

Ginger Bay

Always a great place to visit
By Erin on 26 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff is very concerned about your safety and comfort. I always feel like a valued customer. Highly recommend visiting!
Salon Comments:

Hello Erin, 

Thank you for your kind words regarding safety. We have been doing everything we can in these trying times so everyone feels safe and comfortable. Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. 

Warm regards, 

Ginger Bay 

my treatment at Ginger Bay
By Catie on 26 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks for being so consistent with screening and spacing at the salon. As always, Debbie doing my nails and having facials have been terrific.
Salon Comments:

Hello Catie, 

Thank you for your kind words regarding Debbie. She truly is an asset here at Ginger Bay. We are very happy to hear that you were comfortable with our screening and spacing. We have been doing the best we can to make everyone feel comfortable and safe. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. 

Warm regards, 

Ginger Bay 

Great massage
By Troy on 24 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ginger bay has a very clean facility and they work with every customer to ensure they are healthy and provided with all the information they need about any of their services. The massage I received was very relaxing and professional while exceeding all cleaning requirements.
Salon Comments:

Hello Troy, 

We are so happy to hear that you had such an amazing experience while in our salon. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your massage. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. 

Warm regards, 

Ginger Bay 

Gloria Burgener
By Gloria on 24 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was very impressed with your effort to keep everyone safe from the virus. And Shay did a beautiful job as always. I give you all five stars!!
Salon Comments:

We are so happy to hear that you were comfortable when visiting our establishment. Shae truly is an asset here at Ginger Bay and we are so lucky to have her as a part of our tream. We are so glad to hear that you loved your service while you were in. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. 

Warm Regards, 

Ginger Bay 

Love, love Jenna
By Vicki on 24 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jenna is an asset to Gingerbay. She does a fantastic job with my color, haircut and styling.
Salon Comments:

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a 5 star review. Also for your kind words regarding Jenna. Jenna truly is an assert here at Ginger Bay and we are so lucky to have her as a part of our team. We will defintely pass this along to her. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. 

Warm regards,

Ginger Bay 

Massage
By Lisa on 24 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very Good
Salon Comments:

Hello Lisa, 

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a 5 star review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your massage. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. 

Warm Regards, 

Ginger Bay 

Fluffy is amazing!
By Melissa on 23 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I first visited this spa back in November for a facial/massage and was severely disappointed with the facial I received. The front desk was amazing and told me to come back and see Fluffy. Fluffy exceeded my expectations and now I won’t go anywhere else for a facial. I was in need of some “me” time and wish the facial would have lasted hours more- was so relaxed by the time I left. Would highly recommend!
Donna McWilliams
By Donna on 23 Aug 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service as usual! Jade is wonderful.