Gervais Salon & Day Spa - Midtown Reviews

4.98662207358 / 299 Reviews
Superb
By Erin on 25 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Most pampered in a long while
Indulgence
By Linda on 23 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm delighted with the service I receive at Gervais. It is pricier than other salons (at least the ones I've been to) but well worth the additional cost.
Trim from Amanda
By Sue on 23 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great trim. Prompt, efficient, and friendly.
Awesome!
By Rebecca on 23 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amanda does such a fantastic job cutting my curly hair! It's so relieving to know I'll leave the salon looking great. Aveda product makes my curls defined and not frizzy.
Megan is amazing. Gervais is a gem.
By Joshua on 20 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan is a delight and wonderful. She brightens my day and gives an amazing style. It took awhile to find the right hair match in Eugene, and I’m very glad I held out. Good vibes all around.
Megan is amazing. Gervais is a gem.
By Joshua on 20 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan is a delight and wonderful. She brightens my day and gives an amazing style. It took awhile to find the right hair match in Eugene, and I’m very glad I held out. Good vibes all around.
Loved the whole experience!
By Robin on 16 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was greeted immediately upon my arrival and given a tour of the spa by a delightful attendant. Kelly is the best stylist I have ever worked with, she is attentive, an excellent listener, and gave me the exact cut I wanted
Celebrate the curls
By Sue on 16 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time having an appointment with Amanda. She was very knowledgeable about how to work with my hair, that can be a bit challenging. While washing and cutting my hair, Amanda gave me a TON of information about how to bring out the beauty of my curls.
Kelsey is AWESOME!
By Molly on 15 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelsey is a magician! She takes my hohum hair and always makes it look beautiful! Thank you Kelsey. You are a magician!
The Best
By Sue on 13 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alyssa is such a talented stylist/colorist. I look forward to every appointment, because she is warm, skilled, and knows what is needed to make a difference with my hair color and style.il She is the best!