Gervais Salon & Day Spa - Midtown Reviews

4.97247706422 / 109 Reviews
Blonde Again!
By Demetria on 13 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve used Aveda the last 8 years in Nashville and now that I’m in the PNW I found an Aveda Salon where I feel right at home!
Kayla is a skin genius
By Katie on 11 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Her knowledge in skin is amazing. She took time to ask me questions about my skin, daily routine, struggles, water intake. She had an answer for all my questions. Her service was so personalized for my skin type. She gave the most relaxing massage to top off the service. I left with a glowing face and a personalized hand written description of new products to add into my skin rituals. Such a caring and relaxing service. Oh and yes Kayla I will be intaking a lot more water for now on, I promise. Look forward to my next service with you.
Loved the head massage. Super friendl...
By Kate on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing, as always 💛
By Emily on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love getting my hair done with a quick blowout!! It always turns out so perfect and is such a relaxing experience. I saw Jen, one of the New Talent stylists and she was amazing! Definitely recommend her!
Fantastic Massage
By Dawn on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Olivia - Gave a fantastic massage. I definitely will be back.
Employee /LocationReview
By Charmae on 07 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had no idea there was another location so close to me on Willamette Street. I reschedules a wax and ended up at this location - I love it. I love how the waxing gals are interchangeable at each location. There is not the animosity or restriction that you can only see 1 person. I really enjoy how down to earth everyone has been. Willamette location also squeezed me in for a hair apt with Kyle. He was great. I am returning tomorrow for a color. Wonderful staff. Wonderful company you have.
Vervains Midtown experience
By Camille on 07 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great experience at the Gervais Midtown Salon. I had a wonderful relaxing massage by Andrea and the girl out front was helpful and polite. I’ve made an appointment to come back and I also got my daughter a gift certificate. Thank you for such a pleasant and relaxing afternoon.
Fantastic experience
By Katherine on 07 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You don’t need to go out of town to get a spa experience— I felt like I was at the Allison Inn or another destination spa during my appointment with Andrea. Even better? It was a SERIOUS massage, digging into some big time tension in my shoulder. Thank you, Andrea! I’ll be back.
Kelly is Amazing!!!
By Kathi on 07 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelly ,your lucky to have her cut your hair !!!
Amazing
By Savanah on 06 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I saw Amanda for a haircut and she did amazing, I didn’t even know my hair could look/feel this healthy, and she recommended some good products for my hair needs.