Gervais Salon & Day Spa - Midtown Reviews

4.94871794872 / 39 Reviews
Gervais Review
By Ashley on 16 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved my experience and it reminded me of the old Gervais, which I miss so much. I do wish the waiting area was a little more cozy.
Fantastic Experience!
By Erica on 15 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This new, smaller location has a more laid back vibe, and is warm and welcoming with all the great Aveda product available in the front retail store. I had a lovely, lovely massage treatment... heated bed, heated towels on my feet... it was divine!
Satisfied Customer
By Julie on 15 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am very pleased with the personnel and services at Gervais.
Amanda Brannon is Amazing!!!
By Liz on 14 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have loved every visit here! Amanda is the best! My hair always feels great and looks even better! She listens to my every want!
Just right
By Joanne on 11 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I randomly picked a stylist for a trim for my long hair. The scalp massage was wonderful, he listened and then gave me a good cut. Just what I wanted.
Love my lashes!
By Teresa on 09 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a client of Carriann. She is amazing! Always so thorough and professional! She makes me feel so beautiful!
women's haircut
By Rachel on 07 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelly was super; this was my second time going to her, and my second time to leave the salon feeling like I got exactly what I'd asked for and loved it.
Great Experience
By Laura on 06 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My visit to Gervais for a cut and color and restorative treatment was wonderful. Though it was a stretch for me in terms of cost, I felt the service was professional and thorough. Their products are top quality, including their hair color and restorative treatment. My usually dry hair came out looking smooth and shiny, for which I was very happy. I got many compliments on my hair too! It cost more than I'm used to, but I got top-notch service!
A Visit With a New Stylist
By Sandy on 06 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time having Kelly cut my hair. She did a fantastic job and cut it just the way I wanted. She was very friendly and I will request her again.
Great job
By Carol on 03 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating