Gervais Salon & Day Spa - Midtown Reviews

4.9809976247 / 421 Reviews
Kelsey is magical
By Anya on 19 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelsey has mastered color and creates such a good environment to be a part of. So lucky I found her.
Amazing Experience
By Sarah on 17 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the moment I walked in the door, everything about my experience was top-notch. From the friendly greeting and the aroma of the entire salon, to the beyond luxurious facial I received from Libby, I was in heaven. My skin is the happiest it's been in years, and I will definitely be in OFTEN.
Restful and restorative
By Riki on 14 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service, prompt, and caring staff. Kelly is a skilled hair stylist who cuts hair to fit the person's lifestyle, face, and hair texture. Always a restorative experience.
Lindy
By Gail on 10 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great as always!
Always GREAT!
By Debi on 05 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Carianne is awesome and amazing. I look forward to my lash extension time. We chat, I nap, she works, I look great! :D thank you
Best stylist ever!
By Briana on 04 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan is a wonderful stylist, both in terms of technique and in terms of her genuine kindness and caring approach to her clients. I highly recommend Megan for everyone!
Best Haircut!
By Patty on 27 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alyssa is amazing! Gave the best hairstyle and is friendly and great to work with. Will be back for color and massages, love this salon.
Customer
By Caroline on 21 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was somewhat disappointed in my Gervais experience! I was told that I was getting a facial for a discounted price and I would be able to add on my Top 3 client discount too. I think everyone should be on the same page with an offered discount. I was told about the discount when I was in the salon, then I called to confirm price.....then after the fact told that that was not the case.
BROWZA BROWZA BROWZA!!!
By Bianca on 14 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can now live in the fantasy that I am a 1920's starlet. I've got Greta Garbo eyesssssssss
Excellent service and excellent haircut,
By Marney on 12 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you