Gervais Salon & Day Spa - Midtown Reviews

4.97959183673 / 147 Reviews
Kelly Browne
By Kim on 17 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've seen many hair stylists in my life, including during my 20+ years in Eugene. Some were quite good, but Kelly Browne is the first who has earned my complete trust. Every cut I've received from her has been as good, if not better, than I'd hoped. I'll be her client as long as possible!
Great service!
By Lauren on 16 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have gone to this salon twice now and have been so impressed with the kindness and enthusiasm of their staff. Each stylist was interested in me, my look, and my goals for my hair. I am happy with my hair color and cut and will definitely return!
haircut with Kelly
By Kathi on 15 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a Great job!
Best AVEDA experience I have had
By Aparna on 13 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love AVEDA. I travel a lot and like the fact that I sometimes know the quality I get with AVEDA. I’ve been to AVEDAs in quite a few cities (Austin, San Diego, Cincinnati, Eugene, Redmond, Chicago, Boston, even the one in Whistler, CA, to name a few). I literally stumbled into this location on my stroll this rainy day. What I loved about midtown was that the the service was exceptional. They worked with my schedule, the staff was incredibly friendly and I really felt pampered (I don’t normally say this for a shampoo/blow dry service). Hands down best AVEDA experience. I will definitely be back!
Amazing!
By Rene on 11 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely amazing as usual. Love the salon and Megan is the very best!!!!
Amazing! Thank you!
By Sandralyn on 10 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lovely haircut with a little somethin...
By Laura on 06 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My stylist is warm, friendly, and comfortably engaging. There's no banal chit-chat or rapid-fire conversation, but rather thoughtful, respectful dialogue. Oh, and I love what she does with my hair!
Left feeling beautiful again!
By Linda on 02 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan did a great job translating what I wanted in a cut into an actual style that I’ve been able to maintain for a few weeks now. Staff are very friendly and welcoming and the salon is very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this salon and Megan and plan to return.
Left feeling beautiful again!
By Linda on 02 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Megan did a great job translating what I wanted in a cut into an actual style that I’ve been able to maintain for a few weeks now. Staff are very friendly and welcoming and the salon is very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this salon and Megan and plan to return.
Kelsey is terrific
By Karen on 01 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelsey gives the most wonderful service. From your initial sit down with her, with neck and shoulder massage, she listens and organically knows. Best shampoo/head massage. Love the way she cuts and blow drys. Did I mention that I like her a lot? Nice facility and other staff, also.