Gervais Salon & Day Spa - Midtown Reviews

4.9806763285 / 414 Reviews
Customer
By Caroline on 21 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was somewhat disappointed in my Gervais experience! I was told that I was getting a facial for a discounted price and I would be able to add on my Top 3 client discount too. I think everyone should be on the same page with an offered discount. I was told about the discount when I was in the salon, then I called to confirm price.....then after the fact told that that was not the case.
BROWZA BROWZA BROWZA!!!
By Bianca on 14 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I can now live in the fantasy that I am a 1920's starlet. I've got Greta Garbo eyesssssssss
Excellent service and excellent haircut,
By Marney on 12 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you
Out to please!
By Gail on 12 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best hair cuts! Always pleasant and goes beyond what is expected!
So grateful for Bianca
By Tara on 11 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Since moving back to Eugene three years ago, I've been looking for a stylist that gets my hair and I've finally found her. Not only does my hair look and feel great, but she is also an amazing person to talk to and she gives great hand and scalp massages. Thanks Bianca!
Awesome as usual!
By Debi on 11 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Yet another wonderful experience. I love how amazing my lashes look when she's done. Thank you again and again for a wonderful job!
Amazing
By Kaylee on 11 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience! Love my hair, and it was an awesome service!
Excellent
By Martina on 09 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great products and great service
By Zoe on 05 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am always impressed with Gervais's dedication to products without chemicals as well as their community partnerships. Kelsey is great at both listening and giving her professional opinion on what style and cut is best. I always have a great experience and will continue to go back!
Best hair experience
By Brittany on 03 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair stylist was amazing. Super friendly and she did amazing. I will never go anywhere else ever.