Heaven the Salon Experience Reviews

4.95225806452 / 775 Reviews
Heaven is right!
By Kim on 04 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michael is Amazing! God gave him such a beautiful gift with hair and people. I am so blessed I found him!
Fantastic!
By Emily on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Marisol is amazing! Random strangers are complimenting my hair. Thank you for my beautiful haircut!
Becky
By Johanna on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Becky is the best - she know's what she is doing and ALWAYS knows exactly what I need. Thank you Becky
Super Happy!!!
By Rebecca on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I shower Becky multiple pictures of what I thought I wanted. She somehow managed to do EXACTLY what I had envisioned. I am SO HAPPY!
Heavenly Experience!
By Mary on 16 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Salon Heaven is just that- A heavenly, exceptional experience in every way, with a relaxing atmosphere where the entire staff is courteous, upbeat and professional! Big shout out to Michael Gregg who's been my hairdresser for 22 years Michael is an outstanding artist in all he does, always with a personal, friendly touch! He is AMAZING! Thank you Michael for always making my hair BEAUTIFUL!😁🖒
Extravagant!
By Luna on 13 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Let me tell y’all, this is my Salon! When I’m here, I am home. I adore my hairdresser and love all of the following associates who I interact with as well. I am comfortable, can be my complete self and feel like a queen either after a cleaning experience or just a simple up-do. Thank you so kindly to the Heaven Salon Experience for making MY experience a dream! Much love!
A true experience
By Samantha on 11 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
From the moment you enter Heaven The Salon, it's the beginning of an experience. You are the center of attention from the moment you arrive until you leave. Michael and his staff have put a new definition to the meaning of getting your hair done. With minimal to no wait time, there is such a relaxed, fun, yet peaceful atmosphere. You can sip your tea, coffee, soda, or drink a glass of wine while you're being serviced. You can engage in conversations or stay quiet. I am Caribbean American by ethnicity and living in the Shenandoah Valley it is challenging to find a great hair salon that caters to my curlicues. When I sit in Michael's chair, I always leave looking and feeling fabulous. Thank you, Micheal and staff, for always making my visit an authentic Salon Experience. Samantha B.
Great atmosphere
By Karen on 07 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is So friendly. Marisol is exceptional and highly skilled at her job.
Fabulous!
By Linda on 06 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hair looked fabulous as always! Michael is a rock star!!
Best cut and color yet!
By Vickie on 06 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve never had anyone get my natural color so perfect. I had my hair colored for years and I’ve never had anyone match it so well and on the first try. I love the cut it was just a trim, but he really knew exactly what I was looking for in the style and I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked it. Thank you! I will definitely be back!