Contours Spa & Wellness Reviews

4.92256783587 / 1511 Reviews
great salon!!
By Gerri on 15 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
love Contours Salon! every stylist is knowledgeable & really listens to you and your concerns. Everyone is smiling and friendly and aims to please! 5 stars for this salon!!
Contours Experience
By Lori on 15 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful four hour experience (from 12:15-4:15pm) with Rachel and Maria yesterday! Came out feeling and looking great (love the cut and color thanks the skill and dedication of the Contours team!). Always look forward to my visits... never disappointed, and I've been going for more than 20 years!
Happy client
By Lana on 15 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again I am very pleased with the service I received at Contours! I am a longtime loyal client and could never imagine going anywhere else. Maureen, who I use for services, is exceptional, as are all the others that work there from the owners to the front desk staff!
Hair cut
By Dale on 15 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience with Rachel !!!
visit
By Ellen on 11 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley was excellent. I liked the fact that she listened to what I wanted rather than assuming what I wanted. Very thoughtful.
Thank you Amanda
By Joan on 11 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A totally pleasant experience. Skilled, caring and courteous, Amanda is always on time is a delight and always leaves me completely satisfied.
Hair color
By Sue on 11 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful!
Shiny Hair Don’t Care
By Leslie on 11 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ashley did a great job with my color and style. The color was perfect and the glaze made it super shiny! This is my third time with her and I love how conscientious and caring she is. Her amazing shampoo is icing on the cake.
Kelly’s Client
By Debbie on 10 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love visiting Kelly and Contours. I have been a client for over 25 years. I am never disappointed. Love the professionalism and the caring of the staff at the salon.
Exceptional Talent
By Barbara on 10 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just had my hair done yesterday at Contours. Maria is exceptional in cutting hair, styling for the individual and doing hilites. Love the new look she gave me for the spring and summer!!