4.94421952317 / 2223 Reviews

Love my hair
By Jody on 28 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel is so much fun to be with and is such a great stylist. She has really transformed my haircut and color and I am forever grateful. Plus her head massages while shampooing are the BEST!!
Wonderful Experience!
By Andrea on 28 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Walking into Contours, there is an air of calmness and professionalism. The reception staff is very friendly and welcoming. Robin is attentive, caring and understands what I need. My highlights look so natural which is exactly what I want. She is fabulous. I also had a deep tissue massage with Monica. Again, she understood exactly what I wanted and needed and brought a depth of knowledge to my massage. It was relaxing and therapeutic.
Manicure
By Regina on 28 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lyla does a great job! I had a gel manicure and feel fortunate to have found a salon with great service.
Great haircut
By Patricia on 27 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my haircut! Amanda is an awesome stylist!
Lovely services with Ann and Tatiana. :)
By Marcy on 27 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, Ann and Tatiana delivered their wonderful and expert services. Love them! :)
Best Hair Salon
By Lucy on 27 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sam is Great and so is Contours!
Color & cut
By Lori on 26 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great experience tonight with Sam - love the color and new cut!
Another Great Cut
By Connie on 26 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sasha gives every cut her all! I am always pleased when I visit Contours.
Hair appointment with Alyssa
By Karen on 26 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my second haircut appointment with Alyssa and I’m very happy with the results. I love how Alyssa cuts and styles my hair.
Monica
By Wanda on 25 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monica gave me one of the best massages I have ever had. She is a real professional. I will be back for more!