4.93986083499 / 2012 Reviews

Hair Cut
By Shirley on 23 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alyssa gave me an excellent hair cut.
Pleased
By Sue on 21 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Morgan and Maria were very pleasant, and Maria knew what would be the best style and color. She extended herself to cut my bangs today. I made an appointment for next week for color/highlights and cut. I was very comfortable, and look forward with much positivity to next week.
Danielle haircut
By David on 21 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, professional, careful, friendly. Great haircut.
Top notch as always
By Mary on 20 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Early appointment with Robin
By Sharon on 18 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an early appointment on Saturday. The salon was perfect as always and following all CDC guidelines. Robin is an amazing stylist and as important she is a wonderful caring person. I so enjoy my appointments with her and receive so many compliments on my hair.
Contours Cares about Us
By Therese on 18 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You guys have done an amazing job during this crazy time to go the extra 10 miles to keep your clients safe. You have gone beyond what you needed to and I want you to know how much I appreciate it. As always it was a great visit. Sasha and Robin are the best. Love you guys.
Exemplary service!
By Nancy on 18 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tatiana has been doing my manicures
💯% Satisfaction
By Nancy on 18 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been a satisfied Contours customer for many years. Ann B has always done my facials (heavenly!), and brow waxes with tinting. She is a consummate professional with a warm personality, who consistently gives 💯‼️
Great service from Ann B. and Tatiana...
By Marcy on 17 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent services from these two lovely ladies, as usual. :)
Haircut
By Marie on 17 Oct 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very good experience good COVID-19 precautions Don’t mind waiting in my car until my appointment Marie