Contours Hair & Spa Reviews

4.93221288515 / 1785 Reviews
Top Notch Experience
By Eileen on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I made a miscalculation on my own hair needs and appointment. When I sat in Kelly’s chair, we talked about what I wanted, what would look best and within an hour, Kelly executed and made magic happen. Her process for highlights was unlike any other (and I’ve highlighted for years). My hair is FABULOUS! It hasn’t looked this great in ages. I am so thrilled with Kelly and her suggestions. Thank you Kelly!
Pedicure
By Maria on 20 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tatiana gives the best pedicure and manicures! She's done my nails several times and she is consistently great. The nail salon is always immaculate, and the whole shop is tastefully decorated. Staff and owner are all very pleasant, polite and professional.
Lip Wax
By Grace on 19 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sasha is excellent at what she does.
Accolades for Paula
By Sherry on 19 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Paula is wonderful, as usual.
Female
By Heidi on 19 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful, relaxing establishment. Beautiful.
Haircut
By Linda on 19 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent job
Awesome service
By Mayela on 18 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Returned to this salon after 15 years and had an awesome experience and haircut. I will definitely be back for a Keratin treatment and another haircut from Allí.
Sasha is great !
By Liz on 17 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a BZ blowout with Sasha after many of the same with Kiki. Sasha has taken this service over now and she did a fantastic job. Sasha always takes the time to listen, and she takes her time with the customer, not rushing, she has a great touch and she did a wonderful job with this tricky service. Kiki is great too but I am really happy with Sasha!
Facial
By Puja on 15 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My Indulgence!
By Pat on 14 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
For over 30 years I have been a client at Contours! Who stays with a salon that many years - unless the service is just what you want! I've had many different stylists there and never been disappointed. Right now it's Rachel and Maria!! I leave there feeling so refreshed and quite lovely. If you haven't been to Contours and you're looking for top-notch hair styling and product and service, give it a try!