4.9492282697 / 2462 Reviews

The Best Pre-Vacation Pedicure!
By Carolyn on 20 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Loved getting my pre-vacation pedicure--complete with Mickey Ears painted on two of my toe nails!
Evelin does the best nails
By Alice on 19 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Evelin is an incredibly talented nail technician at Contours. Her work is pure artistry. The quality and design of her work is exceptional.
Visit with Robin
By Sharon on 19 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an appointment Saturday morning g with Robin. She is an outstanding stylist. I always walk out if Contours looking great. Peter was there and he could not be any nicer. He treats everyone with such respect and he is also fun to talk to.
Pedicure with Tatiana
By Patti on 17 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tatiana does outstanding work! A session with Tatiana is the best treat I can give myself!! Patty Brulotte
Wonderful mani with Tatiana!
By Marcy on 17 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Getting my nails done by Tatiana is *always* a treat! One day, I am going to have her not only do a gel, but also do a red polish. :)
Kelly and Ann are triumphant, once again
By Christine on 17 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another miracle recovery from bad hair days and hairy lips and chins!
Great day!
By Ellen on 16 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heidi is so attentive to details and gives me the best haircut and color!! The salon is professional and calming … a spa experience that is wonderful
Kiki is the best
By Gayle on 14 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Happy feet.
By Elaine on 12 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent pedicure.
Robin
By Anna on 11 Sep 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Robin is a great professional.she did a great job to find the perfect color for my hair.