Contours Hair & Spa Reviews

4.93591101695 / 1888 Reviews
Best rating
By Sharon on 26 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an appointment Saturday with Robin. The salon is immaculate and all CDC guidelines are being followed. I felt very comfortable there and as always a perfect haircut by Robin
Laura Fern
By Laura on 25 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always the best.
The best anywhere!
By Ann on 24 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I feel very safe when I go to Contours especially during this pandemic. Everything is clean and I am not near any other customer or another stylist. Contours is a top 10 in my book and I get so many compliments on my hair from friends and acquaintances. I always highly recommend Contours. Why would anyone go anywhere else as they have a variety of excellent services.
Excellent services
By Katie on 23 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This afternoon Lindsay provides such wonderful services. She’s fabulous and I highly recommend. All precautions were taken to ensure my safety during Covid. I’ll be back again.
The best!
By Janice on 23 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Through all of the years as a client of Contours I’ve seen that the professionalism and quality of service has remained consistently the same. Everyone that works there is so pleasant and helpful, the salon is always immaculate, they’ve continually upgraded the salon to keep up with the newest looks and trends and the products are top notch!
Great experience
By Linda on 23 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lovely, bright and airy saloon. Everyone friendly. They are taking all the necessary precautions during these strange times. Best of all, I got a great cut!!
5 stars
By Jeff on 22 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5 stars
Great experience
By Aileen on 21 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alyssa was fantastic. She knew what I needed and took care of it. Very nice experience
New woman
By Deborah on 21 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Color and cut with Heidi was great. Worth waiting for!
Another lovely service by Tatiana
By Marcy on 21 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another lovely service by Tatiana. I always enjoy talking with her, and her warm and friendly personality are wonderful.