Contours Spa & Wellness Reviews

4.91403379868 / 1361 Reviews
Amanda's the best!
By Jen on 16 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I drive an hour all the way from Fairfield County just to get my hair cut by Amanda.
Cut & Color with Alli
By Katy on 16 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, my appointment at Contours with Alli is a pleasure! From shampooing to haircut & color is the best!
Awesome!
By Vanessa on 12 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great customer service each and every time I’ve come for a massage! I’ll continue to come back!
Lee Ann is great!
By Marcy on 12 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lee Ann is a lovely person and nail technician. She takes very good care of me.
My Rejuvenation
By Pat on 12 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Today I spent 2 hours with the pampering of Sasha and Maria! Sasha is a kind and attentive technician - she does a wonderful job! Maria is more than a professional hair stylist - she is my friend. Patty
Awesome!
By Cheryl on 11 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been patronizing Contours Spa for a few short months. The consistency in customer service from making the appointment, front desk greeting by staff and technician is warm and welcoming! The expertise and detail that Jasmine gives my nails is excellent every time!
Excellent Service!
By Denise on 11 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Contours for years. The service is excellent, the facials are wonderful, and you even can enjoy wine and cheese at the end of the day. Highly recommended!
Excellent Service!
By Denise on 11 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Contours for years. The service is excellent, the facials are wonderful, and you even can enjoy wine and cheese at the end of the day. Highly recommended!
Excellent service 💝
By Unchalee on 11 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have my service with Maria...she is very professional hair do style and color..the salon is very nice clean,frist class ...The salon use good products too ...love it
Relaxing and enjoyable
By Roselle on 10 Jan 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I'm very pleased to have Kelly's attention and her expertise and talent for my haircut