Contours Hair & Spa Reviews

4.92685925015 / 1627 Reviews
What not to love?
By Maya on 17 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always perfect pleasant experience with Contours. From the respect of my time to the impeccable service delivered, everything is superb. Shout out to Sam; she's the reason I keep coming back!
Great salon 🏆
By Ellen on 16 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service with a great blowout for a black tie event . Thank you !!
Great cut and blow dry with Amanda
By Jill on 12 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great cut and blow dry as usual with Amanda. Highly recommend.
Sasha and Kelly
By Jean on 11 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Delighted with the results, as usual!
Paula’s the best!
By Louise on 06 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Manicure
By Annette on 06 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Pleasantly surprised by the upstairs area. The nail technician was very nice and caring. I look forward to my next Service.
penicure
By Kathy on 31 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
leila Spelling is probably off it was a terrific pedicure she was very pleasant, delightful to talk to but more important was a very thorough pedicure and I feel will stand up very well. I did tell her it was the best pedicure I can remember in a long time. Your facilities are very nice feel silly having lived in Bloomfield 25 years and always assumed you were just a hair salon. I will be back again thank you
First visit
By Margo on 30 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Upon entering your welcome was warm and inviting, my nail technician Lila was great. We had conversations breaking the ice. I was unsure of my nail color, she insured me we will do a test swatch to make sure I was satisfied. Great salon will return.
Great service!
By Marcy on 28 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ann delivered her usual and consistent wonderful brow and lip wax treatment, with skill, warmth, compassion and humor.
delight
By Bobbie on 28 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The welcome is always pleasant. The surroundings are relaxing. The staff is efficient. My haircut suits me to a T.