Contours Hair & Spa Reviews

4.93340671436 / 1817 Reviews
Awesome cut!
By Ariana on 14 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alli is super skilled and professional!
Relax & Rejuvenate
By Judy on 13 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It’s always a pleasure to have my facial at Contours. From the time I walk through the door the staff is very gracious, warm and professional. Ann Bidon the has magic fingers and never fails to give a facial that is the ultimate experience!
Facial Service - A+
By Katie on 12 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This afternoon I had the most fabulous facial from Lindsay. I left Contours feeling very pampered and my face looks and feels great! I highly recommend...
Excellent
By Pamela on 12 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beautiful cut and color..I love it!
Always exceptional
By Katie on 12 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Contours. I will keep coming back because of the exceptional service and caring relationships.
Sasha’s wash Ns blow dry
By Barbara on 12 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Clean & Safe Manicure
By Carolyn on 12 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was good to feel that Contours took care to be clean & safe during this time of Covid-19. I felt safe with my hands in Tatiana's care.
Best haircut and style
By Dru on 08 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love the stylist, Sam. She is the best ever so warm and friendly and accommodating.
Always exceptional service
By Jody on 08 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had a facial and a pedicure at Contours yesterday. Always grateful for the people that work there, the quality of the services and the excellent customer service.
Monica
By Monica on 07 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Exceptional in every way. I always see Robin and rachel.Apart from the expertise at Contours it is the welcome one always receives making one feel important and comfortable.