Contours Hair & Spa Reviews

4.9336622807 / 1824 Reviews
My experience at Contours on 6/3
By Barbara on 04 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I just want to complement Contours on the outstanding experience I had yesterday with my haircut. The salon is extremely clean and very well managed during this strange time. I was checked in at the door with several questions and a temperature check. The hair stylists were set up with plenty of space between them and everyone had masks. The stylists had plastic face coverings as well. I was a bit nervous about going, but I have to complement everyone on a job well done in terms of making customers feel comfortable. Thank you!!
Wonderful
By Richard on 03 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
GREAT to have Contours reopened. Tried the new stylist Danielle and she is very professional and attentive and cut my hair to my desire. Looking forward to the nail salon reopening.
So grateful
By Jody on 02 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you so much for opening up again. So grateful for Contours and thanks especially to Peter and Isabella for making the place a safe and welcoming environment for all.
Great experience
By Lynne on 02 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You did a wonderful job making your salon safe
Lyla delivers another lovely service!
By Marcy on 18 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoy my manis with Lyla. Simply lovely!
Fine Experience
By Susan on 18 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nothing to Fear at Contours. Very few clients and good separation of people. Felt very safe
The Best
By Ali on 17 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As usual, Kelly did her magic. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Awesome cut!
By Ariana on 14 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alli is super skilled and professional!
Relax & Rejuvenate
By Judy on 13 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It’s always a pleasure to have my facial at Contours. From the time I walk through the door the staff is very gracious, warm and professional. Ann Bidon the has magic fingers and never fails to give a facial that is the ultimate experience!
Facial Service - A+
By Katie on 12 Mar 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This afternoon I had the most fabulous facial from Lindsay. I left Contours feeling very pampered and my face looks and feels great! I highly recommend...