4.94668959587 / 2326 Reviews

Fabulous
By Gwynne on 12 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always 5 star!! Kiki is an incredible talent! Contours is lucky to have her!
Kelly and Contours are tops!
By Nancy on 12 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kelly is the greatest!! She's been doing my hair for many years and always does a terrific job!! Everyone at the service desk is courteous and welcoming!
Comfortable
By Donna on 12 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lila Worked like a pro and made me feel comfortable.
Super Summer Pedi!
By Carolyn on 12 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
With Tatiana's help, we found the perfect nail polish color to start the summer off right, not to mention the wonderful feeling of a pampering pedicure!
Facial and massage
By Jayne on 11 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Both services were wonderful! I will do this again for sure!
Lovely services with Tatiana and Leila!
By Marcy on 11 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always wonderful to have my services performed by Tatiana and Leila!
Massage Session
By Donna on 11 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Monica was excellent! Very knowledgable and professional. First time with her, but the best massage I've ever had!
Brazilian Blowout
By Heidi on 11 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Rachel did a great job on my hair. I love the way it turned out. She was pleasant as always. It was a great experience as always.
Always a pleasure
By Pamela on 10 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service is consultative, professional and very comfortable. Excellent staff.
Connie in Connecticut
By Connie on 10 Jun 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my hair today. Amanda gave me a fine hair cut, and I enjoyed being with her. And it’s always fun to see Peter!