Contours Spa & Wellness Reviews

4.90432612313 / 1202 Reviews
ALWAYS the best experience!
By Deborah on 02 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am a very happy client! Everyone is super friendly and personable! The professionalism is outstanding. Robin, Sasha and Sam are ALWAYS wonderful. Thanks so much, everyone. Deb Carson
Awesome service!
By Cheryl on 01 Sep 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very warm and welcoming from the moment greeted at the front desk to being serviced by my seasoned nail technician, Leanne. Highly recommend this salon for great care and hospitality. Thumbs up!
Customer Service
By Barbara on 31 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent is the word that best describes hair services provided by Maria and nail manicures provided by Tatiana!
The best
By Jody on 31 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Robin is awesome
Awesome experience
By Susan on 30 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent
By Silvana on 30 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great Service!
Love Contours
By Julie on 30 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service from the time you call there for an appointment, until you walk out the door a new woman!
Manicure and Pedicure
By Jeannette on 29 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
There's nothing like a Mani & Pedi to make you feel great - and Tatiana (at Contours Spa & Wellness) is the best! Thanks -
Connecticut's Best
By Sue on 20 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've lived in CT for over 18 years and have been searching for the perfect hair stylist that could give me the aggressive pixy cut I love to wear. First impressions of the Salon was that of an upper posh NYC spa; it smells nice, is clean and your made to feel at home from the moment you walk through the doors and even gave me a tour, then offered me something to drink before we sat down to my hair appointment. My stylist was Julia;she was professional, sweet, and gave me the best haircut! Nothing was rushed, the entire staff is kind and friendly. I've found my new home and can't wait to try out some of their other services!
Manicure by Tatianna
By Lucy on 19 Aug 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Perfect and professional!!!