The Woodhouse Day Spa - Carmel Reviews

4.95913461538 / 416 Reviews Add Review
Janai
By Susan on 18 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Janai was excellent. Very, very personal and an excellent technician. I always have excellent service at the Carmel Woodhouse
Illuminating facial
By Margaret on 18 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleased with Sydney’s technique! I will be back!
Amazing!
By Maggie on 16 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an amazing experience with the Woodhouse Spa. I had a Swedish massage and everything about it was perfect. The professionalism and true service provided were exceptional.
Deep tissue
By LaTasha on 15 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was amazing as usual!!!!!
Birthday Celebration
By Mackenzie on 15 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My sister, mom and I all got a spa package to celebrate my sisters 25 birthday! My mom and sister did the spa classic and I did the great expectations. As always, the services were fabulous! The staff did a great job at implementing safe practices during treatments and in the quite room. This is my first pregnancy and my first mello mama massage. It was great and loved that they offered the option to still be able to lay flat (with an insert) instead of on my side. As always, the Woodhouse goes above and beyond.
Fantastic!!
By Liz on 15 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My 80 minute hot stone massage was the best massage I have ever had. From start to finish, the staff at Woodhouse were friendly, welcoming and professional. I will be back!
Wonderful Pedicure
By Tammika on 14 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I received the Warm Agave Nectar pedicure and it was heavenly. Anna took great care of me. She did an excellent job on my foot and leg massage and did a great job at removing all the dead skin. I would happily recommend to everyone.
Sharon Wilson
By Sharon on 13 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The BEST PLACE EVER! I love Stephanie. She is the best therapist hands down. She takes time to really get to know exactly what the body needs. The Entire Carmel staff displays EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Amazing massage
By Diane on 12 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a deep tissue massage with Matt today- it was amazing. I feel so much better. upgrade to the hot stones worth it!
First timer- great experience
By Debbie on 12 Sep 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Professional and courteous staff.