The Woodhouse Day Spa - Carmel Reviews

4.95327102804 / 321 Reviews Add Review
Couples Spa Day
By David on 09 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The moment you walked in you were greeted and showed to the men’s/women’s room. From there you undressed into a robe and sandals provided. During your wait you entered into the quit room and provided snacks and cinnamon hot tea (best tea I ever had). We received a massage, facial and pedicure. Every moment was special and relaxing to say the least. I recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
Another great facial
By Peg on 08 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Woodhouse is my go to for a relaxing facial
Great spa
By Eliza on 04 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My experience at Woodhouse was great. I got tasty snacks, nice fruit water, and my pedicure was really great. I highly recommend this Spa. It is a little pricey but it's worth it.
Best massage ever!!!!
By Angie on 04 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Virgie did an amazing job! I plan to definitely go back when I need a relaxing day for myself!!!
Pedicure
By Nan on 02 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My pedicure was wonderful---very relaxing Shani is so good!!!!!
Thanks you for More relaxed Day!
By Chip on 01 Jul 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather was extremely attentive to my needs and soreness. She asked about my concerns. Then took info to work those ares make today a more relaxed day. She also gave me some exercises to work on those areas of concern.
Fantastic Mani/Pedi
By Kelly on 30 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jacey did an excellent job! She was professional and my nails look amazing. The spa was super clean and I felt comfortable and relaxed. Another great visit to Woodhouse Day Spa
Best massage ever!!
By Emily on 29 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I greatly appreciate the chance to escape to the oasis of calm and feel relaxed and renewed. Thank you!!
Massage review
By Laurie on 29 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I recently had a Swedish Massage and thought it was good but could’ve been better. I tried to talk to the therapist about areas I wanted a bit more pressure on and areas of concern but didn’t feel it was either communicated right or understood. I never received a sheet on recommendations at the end either. My husband had a deep therapy massage and I felt was given much more attention and understanding. Maybe I am comparing to the outstanding massage I had there last time. It wasn’t a terrible experience but for the cost I wasn’t as pleased as I expected.
Pedi
By Stacy on 29 Jun 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Private and relaxing