K Charles - Salon Syzygy - Mosaic Reviews

5 / 57 Reviews
LOVE THIS SALON!
By Barbara on 18 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Can't say enough about the quality of service. Everyone is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional.
Joseph is so great!
By Kristin on 16 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Such a treat to go here! I love my results every time!
Great place
By Bobbi on 05 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been seeing April for several years and she always does a wonderful job on my hair. And I'm someone who doesn't like to fuss with it so she makes sure I won't have to in order to keep it looking great. All the staff are really nice and the products used are highly recommended - by my hair.
My hair looks beautiful!
By Barbara on 02 May 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience. Sweet attentive people and so willing to work with my hearing impairment. Love this place and love my April!
Celebrity status
By Julio on 27 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hector is a master artist. His sense of humor is underhand salty and sassy, two very necessary requisites if you want to be my friend. You’re guaranteed a great time!
Joseph is Amazing!
By Jen on 21 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Joseph is a true artist, professional, and miracle worker! I first went to him when I was still bald from chemo. Every 6 weeks he works his magic to get me closer to looking normal again. I just go and say "do what you want - I completely trust you" and I get a fun & sassy (yet age appropriate) style, even with post-chemo hair-from-hell that's still trying to make up its mind whether it will be curly or straight. Hands down, Joseph is the best stylist I have experienced in my 48 years of living all over the country!
5 Star!
By Jeannette on 21 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Raygel Vargas is fantastic. She makes sure you are always satisfied. Aveda products are excellent, and salon syzygy is wonderful. Love the place and attention to detail. Will keep coming back.
Hector is FABULOUS!
By Kallie on 20 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hector is consistent, attentive, and an absolutely excellent stylist! Thank you!
Love this salon!!!
By Arriel on 18 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always leave getting exactly what I envisioned for my hair! It’s like the stylists can read my mind. I’ll never go anywhere else. They are very thorough and take their time with you! Excellent service, and I love the fact that the tip is included in the total amount of the service.
April
By Greg on 12 Apr 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
April is awesome!!