K Charles - Salon Syzygy - Mosaic Reviews

Amazing Service
By Misty on 14 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hector is absolutely amazing! I had no idea what I wanted to do with my hair. He had a suggestion of what would work and he executed an marvelous style. Everyone here is so kind and wonderful. I would highly recommend this place to anyone because they treat you magnificently.
Great Service
By Leslie on 08 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service is always wonderful; everyone pitches in, with a smile, to help everyone else. April is knowledgeable, professional and I love my short cut & natural looking color. Thanks to all & Merry Christmas!
Joseph’s client
By William on 08 Dec 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Joseph does a great recommending what needs to be done for ongoing maintenance in addition to recommending style that works for you!
Hector
By Kimberly on 22 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, this guy was great!!! I love going to see him and the other people that work there. Everyone is super nice and Hector does an amazing job!!
So happy I've found Joseph
By Tamara on 17 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Joseph's technical and artistic skills are excellent. He understands my curly, wavy, frizzy, fine hair and works with me to achieve a fabulous cut. Furthermore, per his recommendations, I have a selection of hair products that actually work!!
Superb!
By Anne on 17 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Joseph is the best hair styles to have ever had ! The staff is wonderful, very pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend this salon to you.
Outstanding personalized service!
By Kallie on 09 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hector is fantastic! He is incredibly attentive and makes excellent, realistic suggestions for taking care of your hair. I will definitely schedule another appointment with him.
Best Hair artist in San Antonio
By Cindy on 09 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Joseph is the best hair artist I have ever had. He is absolutely gifted at what he does. I have never ever left his chair less than thrilled with my hair. I constantly get asked " who does your hair?"its a huge compliment.
Great place
By Bobbi on 02 Nov 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love going to this salon. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and April does wonderful haircuts. This is the 3rd or 4th salon I had gone to after moving to San Antonio and I intend to keep going here. Very highly recommended.
Your New Happy Place
By Lellen on 31 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
A wonderful salon. It's the perfect size, does great work, it's fresh, and has April. You won't be disappointed.
The Best
By Erin on 27 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After struggling to find a salon in San Antonio, I was finally pointed to Hector at Syzygy. My hair is perfect. Its what I've been wanting for a few years now, but no one has really LISTENED and been able to achieve my desired look, until now of course. Excellent, affordable service. I HIGHLY recommend.
5 stars
By Eleanor on 25 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon is a relaxing space, and I always enjoy my time there.Thank you Hector, for your point of view on the new hair cut and for the collaboration with me to figure it out!
Joseph is Awesome ❤️
By Ashley on 19 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always love being in his chair! Makes me feel I am in good hands and that I don’t have to worry about my look, because he has thought about it all already. Everyone else is fun and pleasant as well. They serve great coffee and the atmosphere is relaxing and equally invigorating.
Chiara H.
By ChiAra on 14 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great Salon clean and welcoming. Staff is very professional and friendly. I have been a customer since they first opened. Today Hector exceed my expectations. My hair requires a lot of work and skills you can tell when one is a professional in this field!
Excellent Salon
By Kathy on 13 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great salon I would highly recommend. Always friendly on time and professional.
Great Day!
By Maryjane on 10 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It’s always a great day when April cuts and colors my hair. She knows what I like so I’m always pleased with the results. That’s makes my day great!
New favorite salon
By Janie on 08 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very relaxed atmosphere; I felt like they had the whole day just to focus on me! And very knowledgable stylists that left me feeling better than I even hoped! I'm excited to go back!
Joseph is amazing with color!
By Amanda on 25 Sep 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Joseph at Salon Syzygy since I decided to return to blonde after dying my hair dark brown almost a year ago. He does a fantastic job. The highlights always look amazing and blend beautifully as my new growth comes in. He has also been able to get my hair back to light blonde without drying it out. I love the atmosphere and level of professionalism here. I highly recommend this salon!