K Charles - Salon Syzygy - Mosaic Reviews

By Barbara on 17 Mar 2018
As always my appointment was first rate.
By Kathy on 08 Mar 2018
Always the best!
By Emily on 07 Mar 2018
Ray cut and highlighted my hair and I LOVE it! She really listened to what I wanted and then gave great suggestions. Really appreciated the time and effort she put in. Definitely will be visiting her again!
Hector is the best!
By Ryan on 24 Feb 2018
I have been coming to Salon Syzygy for about 6 months, and it is hands down the best Salon I have ever been to. Hector is always very professional, and entertaining to talk to. I always leave his chair looking sharp and feeling great about my new cut. I could not recommend this organization and Hector more. Great work gals and guys!
By Lindsey on 23 Feb 2018
In one word, awesome, aka Joseph. I've been going to Joseph for 3 years now. I followed him from Stone Oak, to Sunset on Broadway, and now to the Pearl area. I love his style, he stays up to date with trends, and I enjoy my time with him. I appreciate his knowledge and feedback, and the time he takes to listen to what I want to do with my hair. #josephisthebest
Love my cut❤️
By Maryjane on 22 Feb 2018
I love going to Syzygy. April always does such a great job on my hair. The cut allows my hair to fall into a nice shape without any fuss. Now that’s a great cut!
Review on April
By Greg on 19 Feb 2018
April is awesome!
Syzygy. Highlights
By Trish on 08 Feb 2018
April is awesome! Great color specialist. Great hair stylist (cut). Great personality. A real pro. Also love the downtown location!
By Bobbi on 06 Feb 2018
The staff here are incredibly nice and helpful. Always very patient with indecisiveness. And even better, April does fabulous haircuts and coloring.
Hector is amazing!
By Kallie on 04 Feb 2018
Always the best service, color, and cut!
Happy Barbara
By Barbara on 03 Feb 2018
I’m hearing impaired. Once my hearing aids come out it’s silence. Every person in the salon takes special care to make sure I understand what’s going on. My stylist April is the best. Wouldn’t think of going any place else. Thank you guys for going the extra mile.
By Cassy on 03 Feb 2018
staff so nice and always feel sexy and confident after i leave...thank you
By William on 20 Jan 2018
Joseph as always exceeds expectations with ideas and knows how to make it work for you!
Hector at Salon Syzygy
By Kimberly on 19 Jan 2018
Once again, Hector at Salon Syzygy in SA was the best!!! He is such a nice guy and he does an amazing job!!! Always efficient!
Voted Best Salon
By Sophia on 14 Jan 2018
Salon Sygyzy has excellent staff and incredibly talented hair stylists!
A master
By Tamara on 05 Jan 2018
I always leave happy with my cut.
Hector is amazing!
By Taylor on 03 Jan 2018
Hector cut my hair today and I am OBSESSED! He really worked with my hair to accentuate my waves so that it's easy for me to style in the morning, and taught me how to work with my natural hair. I booked my next appointment on the spot and can't wait to refer all of my friends!
By Kathy on 03 Jan 2018
Love the salon...I never have to wait, they are friendly and do a Fantastic job. I would highly recommend this salon.
Great place for hair in the Mosaic
By Eleanor on 02 Jan 2018
I always enjoy the quiet and relaxed atmosphere of your salon, and Hector is a great, collaborative stylist. Thank you and I look forward to my next visit so much.
Amie White
By Amie on 29 Dec 2017
Absolutely LOVE April! She does such a great job. I have been using her for years. I always get compliments on my cut and color.
Wonderful Haircuts
By Bobbi on 29 Dec 2017
April has cut my hair for several years now and I recommend her wholeheartedly. She knows what I want (even when I don't) and always does a great job. Plus, all the staff are welcoming and helpful.
El Guapo
By William on 28 Dec 2017
Joseph does a great job recommending what needs to be done with your hair style to make yourself feel great about yourself! It’s not just about the hair it’s about the style and resulting experience!
Amazing Service
By Misty on 14 Dec 2017
Hector is absolutely amazing! I had no idea what I wanted to do with my hair. He had a suggestion of what would work and he executed an marvelous style. Everyone here is so kind and wonderful. I would highly recommend this place to anyone because they treat you magnificently.
Great Service
By Leslie on 08 Dec 2017
The service is always wonderful; everyone pitches in, with a smile, to help everyone else. April is knowledgeable, professional and I love my short cut & natural looking color. Thanks to all & Merry Christmas!
Joseph’s client
By William on 08 Dec 2017
Joseph does a great recommending what needs to be done for ongoing maintenance in addition to recommending style that works for you!
By Kimberly on 22 Nov 2017
As always, this guy was great!!! I love going to see him and the other people that work there. Everyone is super nice and Hector does an amazing job!!
So happy I've found Joseph
By Tamara on 17 Nov 2017
Joseph's technical and artistic skills are excellent. He understands my curly, wavy, frizzy, fine hair and works with me to achieve a fabulous cut. Furthermore, per his recommendations, I have a selection of hair products that actually work!!
By Anne on 17 Nov 2017
Joseph is the best hair styles to have ever had ! The staff is wonderful, very pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend this salon to you.
Outstanding personalized service!
By Kallie on 09 Nov 2017
Hector is fantastic! He is incredibly attentive and makes excellent, realistic suggestions for taking care of your hair. I will definitely schedule another appointment with him.
Best Hair artist in San Antonio
By Cindy on 09 Nov 2017
Joseph is the best hair artist I have ever had. He is absolutely gifted at what he does. I have never ever left his chair less than thrilled with my hair. I constantly get asked " who does your hair?"its a huge compliment.
Great place
By Bobbi on 02 Nov 2017
I love going to this salon. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and April does wonderful haircuts. This is the 3rd or 4th salon I had gone to after moving to San Antonio and I intend to keep going here. Very highly recommended.
Your New Happy Place
By Lellen on 31 Oct 2017
A wonderful salon. It's the perfect size, does great work, it's fresh, and has April. You won't be disappointed.
The Best
By Erin on 27 Oct 2017
After struggling to find a salon in San Antonio, I was finally pointed to Hector at Syzygy. My hair is perfect. Its what I've been wanting for a few years now, but no one has really LISTENED and been able to achieve my desired look, until now of course. Excellent, affordable service. I HIGHLY recommend.
5 stars
By Eleanor on 25 Oct 2017
The salon is a relaxing space, and I always enjoy my time there.Thank you Hector, for your point of view on the new hair cut and for the collaboration with me to figure it out!
Joseph is Awesome ❤️
By Ashley on 19 Oct 2017
Always love being in his chair! Makes me feel I am in good hands and that I don’t have to worry about my look, because he has thought about it all already. Everyone else is fun and pleasant as well. They serve great coffee and the atmosphere is relaxing and equally invigorating.
Chiara H.
By ChiAra on 14 Oct 2017
Great Salon clean and welcoming. Staff is very professional and friendly. I have been a customer since they first opened. Today Hector exceed my expectations. My hair requires a lot of work and skills you can tell when one is a professional in this field!
Excellent Salon
By Kathy on 13 Oct 2017
Great salon I would highly recommend. Always friendly on time and professional.
Great Day!
By Maryjane on 10 Oct 2017
It’s always a great day when April cuts and colors my hair. She knows what I like so I’m always pleased with the results. That’s makes my day great!
New favorite salon
By Janie on 08 Oct 2017
Very relaxed atmosphere; I felt like they had the whole day just to focus on me! And very knowledgable stylists that left me feeling better than I even hoped! I'm excited to go back!
Joseph is amazing with color!
By Amanda on 25 Sep 2017
I have been going to Joseph at Salon Syzygy since I decided to return to blonde after dying my hair dark brown almost a year ago. He does a fantastic job. The highlights always look amazing and blend beautifully as my new growth comes in. He has also been able to get my hair back to light blonde without drying it out. I love the atmosphere and level of professionalism here. I highly recommend this salon!