Marissa is amazing!!
By Shalane on 09 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
She did a blowout and style for me that lasted all night outside!! LOVED IT!!
Excellent Salon
By Sally on 06 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am really glad that I have discovered Salon 554 in Salem. The Salon is classy ,clean & inviting. I have searched high and low for a stylist who understands curly hair...how to cut,style,and which products work best with my hair. I like the choices given concerning price and what I want to pay for.. ie Master Stylist or Stylist; dry cut/no washing & styling (less costly) or complete service. Everyone that I have had contact with has been so kind and helpful. Brianna,the receptionist, is a wonderful representative for Salon 554.
Got my curls back got my life back
By Stacia on 27 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have curly hair and have never really been a fan. They frizz, they do odd things, they give me triangle head, seriously I have fought with them for 40 years. Always wearing my hair up in a bun to keep it under control. Then I came to see Heather. Heather is magical. She has reformed my hair. I am now in love with my curls. They behave and aren't frizzy, no more triangle head, and look AMAZING. I am now wearing my hair down most days and love to shake my curls out. SO many compliments. People stop me to say lovely things about my hair. Highly recommend this salon and this magical, curl slayer.
Salon Service with Stylist Chloe
By Kelli on 23 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chloe did an amazing job, the color is just perfect and what I wanted!
Five starts
By Lettie on 22 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great Salon, great service, excellent staff. Thank you😘
Always great service!
By Carrie on 22 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve had 3 different hair dressers at the Salon and they collaborate and help one another learn! It’s an amazing salon and the service is top notch!
hugh 061819
By Hugh on 19 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent cut and style. Knowledgeable and helpful stylist
Gene is awesome!
By Jennifer on 16 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
He is a rockstar! Does a great job and is really good with customer service as well!
Killer Cuts
By Jane on 15 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love my haircut. I've been coming in for a while, and I always adore the cuts I receive. Great location, beautiful salon, awesome service. 5 stars.
katie is awesome!
By Carolyn on 13 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been to many hairdressers and Katie is the best I have ever had! She does an amazing cut and color and also listens to what I want. She is the best!