Haircut
By Marcie on 19 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Katie did another fine haircut for me. Fabulous!
Nice place
By Stephanie on 18 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Nice place, friendly people! Enjoyed my haircut! The following is just a considerstion for you. I know that scents help set an ambiance. However, for some scents cause headaches and migraines. Something to consider. Thank you!
Absolutely love my hairstylist and ne...
By Tracy on 16 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love, love, love Jathan- his skill, finesse, humor and honesty are spot on! Finding a hairstylist is as challenging as finding a dentist! Found him!!
Drew Rocks!
By Francis on 15 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time in the 554 Salon. I had an appointment with Drew for cut and color. My hair color was previously done at another salon with a different color product. Drew was able to spend the time needed to match my color and I left the salon feeling beautiful and amazing. The salon is clean, inviting and busy. The staff worked well together and were helpful, not pushy. I will be back. Thanks Drew and 554 Salon! :)
Five Stars
By Jessica on 15 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Drew always does a great job listening to my needs and requests when getting my hair done. I always leave feeling great and loving my hair!
Haircut
By Greg on 14 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ellie Starr did an amazing job on my haircut recently! She is highly-skilled and customer focused. Thank you Ellie!
Amazing!
By Kristen on 14 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had such a great afternoon getting my hair done. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Marisa did my hair and she gave me tips and tricks the whole time on how to manage my hair better. She was friendly and knowledgeable. Nate was her assistant and he was so sweet, kind and helpful. My hair looks the best it has in a while! I will be back! Thank you.
A Good Experienxe
By Sam on 12 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The hair stylist was very professional and listened to what I wanted to do with my hair. They were also nice enough to give me some tips on how to care for my hair better.
Classic Deva cut/wash/dry
By Karin on 12 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had an appointment with Ellie Starr on Monday 2/10/20. Ellie listened to what I wanted and what I didn't want. Ellie explained each step on my first Deva Curl experience,she had confidence and passion in her profession. My haircut has not been this short for 30 plus years. I love the cut and style. I have received many compliments on my NEW DOO. I have curls that I did not know existed..Huge Thanks to Ellie and Salon 554. I was pleased to find your Deva Curl Salon. I am about 45 minutes away, but well worth the drive. Can't wait until my next appointment!! Again Huge Thanks Karin V.
Marissa is AMAZING!!!!!!!
By Chayse on 11 Feb 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came in so terrified for my first haircut in 2+ years (and a devacut at that). Also, not knowing how in the world I could manage my curly hair. But marissa gave me a bomb cut and her and the girls helped me first confident with my curls and how to care for them. Thank you again!!!!