Haircut
By Jordan on 16 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hannah is awesome and gave me the best haircut ever.
Wonderful
By Kristen on 11 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I loved my experience at Salon 554. Deanna was very professional and I loved all the tips she gave me about my hair. I love the color and she listened and did an awesome job!! Thank you thank you!! 😊
First time to cut my hair in America!
By Shiina on 09 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRating
It was great !! My hair became beautiful ! I'll go to here in September again! Thank you so much❤️
Curly Girl Method
By Amy on 07 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
2nd time getting my hair cut by Sara. Awesome experience both times. Just started transitioning to the CG method in October. Happy to have found Salon 554!
Amazing experience!
By Yewon on 23 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hannah is the best!
By Irina on 21 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hannah cut and colored my hair recently, and I couldn't have asked for better than what she did. I wanted to tone my hair a little darker, and it came out the exact shade I wanted. If you know what you want, she figures out what will work best with the hair you have and makes it look even better. I also wanted a baby trim since I'm growing my hair out, and the layering she did makes my hair actually look longer than it was before because of the style she did. I totally recommend her service!
Haircut Time!
By Jordan on 20 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hannah made my hair look friggin sweet!
Hannah Y is amazing
By Christina on 20 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Hannah knew exactly what I wanted almost on intuition. She's amazing and should do your hair too.
AWESOME SALON!!!
By Starlight on 19 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
After a long search and multiple salons later, I finally found the perfect salon! I am so impressed with Salon 554; they are very knowledgeable and up to date on all the latest hair trends, not to mention all the cool products they have to offer. My hairstylist Katie did an AWESOME job on my hair, and I have to say that she gives the BEST scalp massage EVER! She is also very down to earth and easy to talk to making me feel totally relaxed and comfortable. I just can't say enough about the wonderful treatment that I got at this salon, they make you feel so special! I highly recommend this salon, you will never want to go anywhere else! I am now taking my Son here to get his hair done as well! We are both very pleased with the staff and service received and will be customers for life! YOU GUYS ROCK!!!
Amazing!
By Ashleigh on 18 Apr 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Had Heather as my stylist and got a Deva cut! She was very knowledgeable and taught me how to bring out my natural curls! Definitely recommend going here for all curly/wavy haired girls!