Salon 124 - Grayson Reviews

4.95238095238 / 966 Reviews
Kassie is an awesome stylist. I drive...
By Mary on 11 Oct 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Kassie is an awesome stylist. I drive 22 miles just to see her. Excellent front desk staff.
Always professional, always friendly...
By Melissa on 08 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always professional, always friendly. Amanda is amazing! She will always be my go to for miracles with my hair!
This is the best Salon ever! Stephani...
By Cheryl on 04 Jun 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is the best Salon ever! Stephanie does an awesome job EVERY time and my hair always looksterrific!
Always a wonderful experience! They ...
By Anonymous on 03 May 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a wonderful experience! They always listen to you....Kori is the best!!
Tammy did a great job!
By Linda on 04 Apr 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tammy did a great job!
Alexis is wonderful. She has a few ye...
By Mary on 15 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alexis is wonderful. She has a few years experience but cuts hair like she's been doing it her whole life! Super friendly and wants to make her clients happy. Super staff, all the stylists and front desk personnel. And I love the massaging hair wash station chairs. Always a very relaxing and enjoyable experience. I drive almost 40 miles each way; I have been unable to find any other stylists that can meet the quality of the service at 124.
Perfect In every way ! Michelle is a ...
By Marian on 03 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Perfect In every way ! Michelle is a true artist and I am so glad to have found her to help me move out of the world of perms and into styles that are more age appropriate as well. Thanks so much!
I am very pleased with the friendly s...
By Joyce on 10 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am very pleased with the friendly service from Salon 124. Waiting time was no more than one minute. I'm very happy with the haircut I got from Kat and she does an excellent job with coloring. I will continue using Salon 124 and Kat and enjoying my visits to the salon. I recommend them highly.
Michelle is a wonderful responsive st...
By Marian on 05 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Michelle is a wonderful responsive stylist and a big plus for me is her willingness to take the time to teach me how to handle my own hair. A very nice experience!
This was my first time at the salon a...
By Sandra on 08 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was my first time at the salon and it was a very pleasant experience Kat was wonderful she knows her stuff I would recommend her to anybody.. thanks for the new hair do I love it