MC Hair Salon & Spa Reviews

4.88908296943 / 1145 Reviews
Afraid of bad review
By Hair on 23 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I see you removed my comments gutless that’s okay I have social media
Alyssa is wonderful!
By Wendi on 17 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’m so happy Alyssa is my new stylist and great conversationalist. Her expertise with coloring and extensions is amazing! Her down to earth personality is a bonus and very much appreciated. Highly recommend Alyssa!
To Taylor
By Susie on 15 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a horrible experience with a hair dresser back in February at a different shop. Your shop was recommended to me and I got Taylor. I am totally in love with my haircut. Taylor fixed the mess on my head and I have gotten so many compliments. I love my curls and how they are just everywhere. I will be back. Taylor has a customer for life!!!
Great place!
By Hannah on 27 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely love this place! Highly recommend!
Great place and staff
By Amy on 09 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful
Facial
By JB on 05 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best experience I have had in a long time. Gayle is knowledgeable, kind and professional. I immediately scheduled my next appointment.
Excellent
By Dunya on 03 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is nice and inviting. I instantly felt comfortable and basically at home. I definitely felt like I was among friends. Megan Wolfe takes excellence care of my hair. Megan’s environment is full of joy, love and peace. Her hands are very blessed and she really knows how to make my hair look it’s very best at all times! She’s very knowledgeable about hair styles and products. I’m always looking forward to sit in her chair. You Rock Megan Wolfe!!!
Excellent
By Dunya on 03 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is nice and inviting. I instantly felt comfortable and basically at home. I definitely felt like I was among friends. Megan takes excellence care of my hair. Megan’s environment is full of joy, love and peace. Her hands are very blessed and she really knows how to make my hair look it’s very best at all times! She’s very knowledgeable about hair styles and products. I’m always looking forward to sit in her chair. You Rock Megan!!!
Love MC Hair
By Taylor on 21 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I see Megan Gray and she ALWAYS does an AMAZING job on my hair! Color, cut, anything....always amazing! Everyone is so kind and attentive ♥️
The Only Salon for Us
By Sheila on 12 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My husband and I have been going to M.C. Hair consultants since the 1980's. I not only get my hair cut, I get it colored and highlighted. My style is always trendy and I get lots of compliments on it. M.C. also offers other services that I have used over the years. Manicures, Pedicures, Waxes, and Facials to name a few. Of course, I have my favorite hairdresser, Lisa and my favorite brow designer, Abby. I have and will continue to recommend this salon to family and friends.