MC Hair Salon & Spa Reviews

4.92497136312 / 1746 Reviews
Hair Appointment May 4th
By Cindy on 05 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Malinda always does a good job on my hair. She is very professional and friendly. I never worry about how my hair is going to look. She's a definite 5 Stars!
Haircut
By Jim on 05 May 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Chrissi awesome as usual.
Great Experience
By Tammy on 29 Apr 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I highly recommend Mackenzie. She's an exceptional stylist who's super knowledgeable about color and hair care. And, she's a genuinely kind and very professional. The salon is lucky to have her.
Could not be any happier
By Jenny on 29 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Have been a customer for years. Always leave happy. Everyone is always so nice. Plan on being a customer for many more years to come.
Another great haircut
By Keith on 28 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Christine is always pleasant to talk to an the shampoo is mesmerizing.
Time with Megan
By Teresa on 28 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again I had a wonderful experience with Megan! She always listens and cares so much. I never leave disappointed.
Relaxing
By Denise on 28 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Enjoyed my pedicure with Ava. She took her time and made my experience feel safe and relaxing. Thanks again.
Awesome experience
By Jennifer on 27 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Julia is amazing! I feel 10 years younger with my new cut!
I cried tears of joy
By Alyse on 27 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have to thank the MC team for scheduling a color correction appointment for me last Friday. I thought that I could accomplish platinum blonde at home via a box. Definitely not. Thank you to Michele for everything! MC team was so accommodating and flexible. This is why I will be a MC client for life.
Best Experience
By Linda on 27 Mar 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This was the best experience I have ever had a salon. My professional, Lindsay, gave me the best look that I have ever had. All of my co-workers couldn't believe how great I looked.