MC Hair Salon & Spa Reviews

4.8893728223 / 1148 Reviews
Grandmother
By Mary on 25 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
CBD facial was amazing. Melissa is vey talented. Professional, kind, thorough, teacher, excellent service provider. Lucky me to be a client of MC
Gayle
By Katie on 18 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is the exact reason why I’ve never went anywhere else but MC. I saw Gayle today for an eye lash lift and tint. She was so professional, and really got to know me. What made the appointment so awesome was the fact that she altered the appointment to fit me and didn’t try to sell me something she didn’t think would benefit me! We need more people like Gayle. Thank you MC!!!
Forever MC Hair Fan!
By PLee on 26 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Just had a Hemp facial...amazing service provided by an excellent aesthetician, Melissa! Thanks MC for a relaxing and amazing afternoon! Patty Lee
Longtime customer
By Marie on 04 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As a over 15 year customer, i am always pleased and love the friendly staff, the little things such as decor. Coffee. Tea, rtc. Always makes my stay enjoyable
Alyssa is wonderful!
By Wendi on 17 Aug 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’m so happy Alyssa is my new stylist and great conversationalist. Her expertise with coloring and extensions is amazing! Her down to earth personality is a bonus and very much appreciated. Highly recommend Alyssa!
To Taylor
By Susie on 15 Jul 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a horrible experience with a hair dresser back in February at a different shop. Your shop was recommended to me and I got Taylor. I am totally in love with my haircut. Taylor fixed the mess on my head and I have gotten so many compliments. I love my curls and how they are just everywhere. I will be back. Taylor has a customer for life!!!
Great place!
By Hannah on 27 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Absolutely love this place! Highly recommend!
Great place and staff
By Amy on 09 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful
Facial
By JB on 05 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best experience I have had in a long time. Gayle is knowledgeable, kind and professional. I immediately scheduled my next appointment.
Excellent
By Dunya on 03 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is nice and inviting. I instantly felt comfortable and basically at home. I definitely felt like I was among friends. Megan Wolfe takes excellence care of my hair. Megan’s environment is full of joy, love and peace. Her hands are very blessed and she really knows how to make my hair look it’s very best at all times! She’s very knowledgeable about hair styles and products. I’m always looking forward to sit in her chair. You Rock Megan Wolfe!!!