MC Hair Salon & Spa Reviews

4.88475499093 / 1102 Reviews
Love MC
By RHONDA on 10 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the new location! Congratulations MC and Thank you for a new Beautiful location and Always offering great products and service. I love my time at MC
The Brow Expert
By Sarah on 10 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Abby does exceptional work brow shaping, waxing, and tweezing. My brows look 100% better since I started seeing Abby in September! She takes her time, super friendly, and makes it a great experience all around!
An amazing Facial
By Cecelia on 10 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I treated myself to a facial for my birthday with Abby. It was a terrific experience. I learned a lot about my skin, got some great suggestions for future care and experience and incredible pampering experience. So worth it!!!
New Building
By Joyce on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The new salon is very beautiful and modern. The service is always friendly. The stylist take the time to help create the look that you want
Great place!!
By Jack on 09 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Beatrice is a great stylist and my wife says my hair has never looked better!!
The best hair salon ever!
By Marilyn on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The staff at MC are professional, cordial and helpful. My hair has never looked so good, thanks to Megan at Studio MC. Marilyn Schuck
NEW SALON
By Taylor on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The new salon is absolutely gorgeous!
Exceptional Salon
By PS on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
So impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the services provided. A very warm and inviting atmosphere coupled with a talented and friendly staff delivers an unparalleled experience.
Camille
By Camille on 08 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service and beautiful new location!! Abby does an amazing eye brow wax and eye brow & lash tint. I leave very happy every time.
So impressed!
By Hailey on 07 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The salon is so beautiful and well designed! The staff is so lovely, the service is amazing! LOVE LOVE LOVE!