MC Hair Salon & Spa Reviews

4.91819911224 / 1577 Reviews
Nurse
By Britney on 04 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Abby is absolutely gifted in what she does! Her professionalism and technique exceeds expectations.
Awesome experience!
By Tammy on 04 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything was wonderful. It has a very friendly atmosphere.My hairstylist Molly was terrific. This salon is doing everything right during the Covid crisis. I was very impressed and was able to relax and enjoy my time there. I am going back!
LOVE THIS PLACE!
By Sarah on 03 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a massive spa day and it was absolutely perfect! -I got a hair cut from Christine Myers and she took my photo inspiration and MADE. IT. HAPPEN. I normally go to her so I’m a little biased but I love her and always feel like I’m her only client when she’s working on my hair. She’s just hands down amazing. -Next was a facial from Gayle. It was my first ever and I felt so comfortable and learned a ton! As far as COVID-19 goes I felt extremely safe. She has two masks on and wore gloves. Highly highly recommend a facial from Gayle! -I got my nails done from Iva and she was so professional and my nails look amazing! -My massage was from Lisa. And oh my it was relaxing and I felt so good afterwards! She really caters to you pressure wise, and explains what she’ll be doing beforehand. Granted I was so relaxed I totally forgot the order but it didn’t matter! I loved it. -Finally I had a blow out by Alyssa K. and she is another amazingly talented hair stylist! I swear when she was brushing out my wet hair and then blow drying it somehow no tugging happened. It was very gentle and she styled it perfectly. Overall I love MC hair I’m very loyal to them and I highly recommend them for any and all services!
Great salon
By Kathie on 03 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’ve been coming to M C Hair for many years. The service is outstanding and the employees friendly and attentive.
Professional
By Denis on 02 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always safe professional service. Nice to see a business that follows COVID-19 protocols and more!
Excellent!
By Dawn on 01 Dec 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Superb customer service and talented staff. Thank you for your excellent services.
Savannah Gambol hair cut!
By April on 29 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cut looks great! Thank you!
Great haircut!
By Kelsey on 27 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lindsey Adkins did a great job! I had a bad cut from my previous hairdresser and she noticed and fixed it! I love it. Too bad I don't live nearby or I would be back
Beauty
By Gloria on 26 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was in for waxing of eyebrows & upper lip and as always was very enjoyable. Everyone that I came in contact with was very friendly & helpful. It is such a joy to come to MCHair.
Thank You
By Maria on 26 Nov 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Staff was friendly. Sarah is great.