MC Hair Salon & Spa Reviews

4.88869412796 / 1141 Reviews
Great place and staff
By Amy on 09 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful
Facial
By JB on 05 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The best experience I have had in a long time. Gayle is knowledgeable, kind and professional. I immediately scheduled my next appointment.
Excellent
By Dunya on 03 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is nice and inviting. I instantly felt comfortable and basically at home. I definitely felt like I was among friends. Megan Wolfe takes excellence care of my hair. Megan’s environment is full of joy, love and peace. Her hands are very blessed and she really knows how to make my hair look it’s very best at all times! She’s very knowledgeable about hair styles and products. I’m always looking forward to sit in her chair. You Rock Megan Wolfe!!!
Excellent
By Dunya on 03 Jun 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone is nice and inviting. I instantly felt comfortable and basically at home. I definitely felt like I was among friends. Megan takes excellence care of my hair. Megan’s environment is full of joy, love and peace. Her hands are very blessed and she really knows how to make my hair look it’s very best at all times! She’s very knowledgeable about hair styles and products. I’m always looking forward to sit in her chair. You Rock Megan!!!
Love MC Hair
By Taylor on 21 May 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I see Megan Gray and she ALWAYS does an AMAZING job on my hair! Color, cut, anything....always amazing! Everyone is so kind and attentive ♥️
The Only Salon for Us
By Sheila on 12 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My husband and I have been going to M.C. Hair consultants since the 1980's. I not only get my hair cut, I get it colored and highlighted. My style is always trendy and I get lots of compliments on it. M.C. also offers other services that I have used over the years. Manicures, Pedicures, Waxes, and Facials to name a few. Of course, I have my favorite hairdresser, Lisa and my favorite brow designer, Abby. I have and will continue to recommend this salon to family and friends.
A-MA-ZING!
By Melissa on 20 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
MC Hair Salon & Spa is incredible. Their commitment to customer service is apparent as soon as I walk in the door. I am always greeted warmly and as if I was the only person in the salon. I love that I am offered something to drink and then I wait in a very comfortable spot until my favorite stylist calls my name. Their new salon is gorgeous and modern AND I am treated like a queen. Thank you for giving me a much needed oasis every eight weeks. I will be back again and again!!
Wonderful services
By Sue on 19 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy my spa manicure & pedicure! So relaxing! The new salon is lovely!
I love Malinda!
By Jackie on 19 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the new place but I would follow malinda, where ever she went. She gets my hair right every time! I do love the new shampoo chairs, they feel greedy on my neck
The BEST
By Joanne on 19 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Melissa does an amazing job on my eyebrows every time I see her!!