MC Hair Salon & Spa Reviews

4.92565266742 / 1762 Reviews
Feeling Fancy!
By Melanie on 28 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
MC rocks! My daughter and I just had our hair done at we feel so beautiful and fancy! Thank you!!!
Hair Styling Appointment
By Cheridah on 25 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Julia gave me a beautiful hairstyle for a wedding yesterday. She asked lots of questions before she started and also asked my opinion as she went on. My hair looked super glamorous when she had finished...and it was exactly the soft look I was hoping for. Lots of people complimented it at the wedding.
Hair
By Michelle on 22 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Sara is great, with color n cut. She is always calm n happy.
Lovely, Relaxing Experience
By Jennifer on 20 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Krissy gave me the best treatment at my cut and style appointment. She was professional, friendly snd I could have talked with her for hours! We worked together to get the cut and style I wanted! Can’t wait to go back fir my next appointment 😁
Lovely, Relaxing Experience
By Jennifer on 20 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Krissy gave me the best treatment at my cut and style appointment. She was professional, friendly snd I could have talked with her for hours! We worked together to get the cut and style I wanted! Can’t wait to go back fir my next appointment 😁
Excellent Service
By Nancy on 15 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always enjoy my time at MC Hair!! Excellent service!! Friendly staff!! Lori always makes me feel beautiful!!! Great color and haircut!!!
Julia O. is wonderful!
By Robin on 14 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Julia Oser did a wonderful job on my hair! She listened to what I wanted and really delivered. She's personable and very competent!
Extremely talented hair stylists
By leslie on 13 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been going to Krissy for 20+years. The entire team at MC is welcoming, very competent, and go out of the way to welcome everyone.Highly recommend!!!!
Good, professional salon
By Rosanne on 08 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had Julia cut, color my hair this time and as usual a good experience.
Services
By Kathy on 08 Jul 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Super service as usual! Always greeted when entering the Studio, and all the stylists are so kind . They say hello and have kind smiles ☺️