MC Hair Salon & Spa Reviews

4.92289582107 / 1699 Reviews
Perfect as usual !
By Bronwyn on 26 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Julia continues to amaze me !. She is a great listener and is very good at making sure I look great after every visit .
Amazing!
By Payton on 26 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cut & Highlight
By Carolyn on 26 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great cut and color experience in the midst of covid. I felt very safe the entire time (in an entire room by ourselves). It was a relaxing day out and I love my hair!
Pedicure
By Sue on 26 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Meghan is so sweet, and does a great job!
Great colorist
By JAYNE on 25 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Christine is really a master in color and understands my goals and can meet them
Fabulous!
By JoAnna on 25 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
MC never disappoints! Alyssa is awesome, so consistent and truly cares about both my satisfaction and my experience while in the salon. The salon is very clean and well designed for Covid! Love it!
Always the best service
By Safa on 24 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been an MC customer for years now and for good reason. Everyone is super friendly and ever so caring about their customers' needs. I trust them to always do excellent work, and if I have any concerns they're very accommodating. I absolutely love coming here. My family and I have become loyal clients of Julia Oser's. She's amazing!
Always the Best!
By Dana on 24 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always, MC is the absolute best in both service and style. I was able to have an evening of pampering and a color and cut that is exactly what I wanted.
Fabulous salon!
By Brenda on 22 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is such a beautiful salon. The staff is very nice and my stylist... Sarah (Beatrice) is phenomenal.
Love my new look!
By Annie on 21 Feb 2021
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything is amazing! The natural highlights, the trim and my money highlights framing my face. As a redhead I wanted something that looks different without changing me being a redhead. Beatrice gave me look fresh updated look with still looking like me! So happy.