MC Hair Salon & Spa Reviews

4.88820422535 / 1136 Reviews
The Only Salon for Us
By Sheila on 12 Feb 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My husband and I have been going to M.C. Hair consultants since the 1980's. I not only get my hair cut, I get it colored and highlighted. My style is always trendy and I get lots of compliments on it. M.C. also offers other services that I have used over the years. Manicures, Pedicures, Waxes, and Facials to name a few. Of course, I have my favorite hairdresser, Lisa and my favorite brow designer, Abby. I have and will continue to recommend this salon to family and friends.
A-MA-ZING!
By Melissa on 20 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
MC Hair Salon & Spa is incredible. Their commitment to customer service is apparent as soon as I walk in the door. I am always greeted warmly and as if I was the only person in the salon. I love that I am offered something to drink and then I wait in a very comfortable spot until my favorite stylist calls my name. Their new salon is gorgeous and modern AND I am treated like a queen. Thank you for giving me a much needed oasis every eight weeks. I will be back again and again!!
Wonderful services
By Sue on 19 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I always enjoy my spa manicure & pedicure! So relaxing! The new salon is lovely!
I love Malinda!
By Jackie on 19 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love the new place but I would follow malinda, where ever she went. She gets my hair right every time! I do love the new shampoo chairs, they feel greedy on my neck
The BEST
By Joanne on 19 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Melissa does an amazing job on my eyebrows every time I see her!!
Adrienne B.
By Lindsey on 19 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was able to book a same day color appointment with Adrienne and I couldn’t be happier with the way my hair turned out. Thank you! I will be back!
A very pleasant afternoon
By Harriett on 19 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I was excited to see the new space and it is fabulous. My appointment was on a sunny day and the place sparkles like a jewel box. My stylist, Donna Parks, made my hair look beautiful. I have been her client for a long time and she makes every appointment special. I also enjoyed the hand massage. I had been making lots of Christmas cookies and my hands needed that attention. Thank you.
ohiogal
By Debi on 19 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love Melissa for my waxings, She does a great job always!!!
Fingers
By Mary on 19 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Marilou is a gifted nail technician! She makes your nails look amazing!!! 🌸🌼🌺
Mary lou
By Diane on 18 Dec 2018
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Mary lou did an excellent job as always. Best mani pedi around.